Supermodel Gisele Bundchen strips naked for Liu magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 28 May 2014

Supermodel Gisele Bundchen strips naked for Liu magazine

33 year old mother of two, supermodel Gisele Bundchen strips completely naked and shows off her famous curves for the cover of Lui Magazine’s latest issue. Hot mama!!!

71 comments:

1. Ugly. Ba? After cummin wt it

2. Yuck! Ike ka kwilikwili mandela.

3. Back be like Bench! At least, she get breast small.

4. Lmao. Tell her o D great. And u show us that ur pawpaw body let's see @apple

2. She is definately hot, juicy and sweet and ready to be tempered.... #DoodieKiller no doubt....

1. Olodo! Na u wan temper am? English is not by force abeg. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

2. Choi!!!! @edreamz ihe ina asu godu na bekee bu agba ekpere chi.......

3. Eddreamz I fit kill u o

3. She tried! Bt, I can't find d "famous curves"..

4. But you would have insinuated whore if it was Kim.

5. if yansh dey talk,im for don dey refuse to dey do photoshoot,d way this women wl be proud to bare their buttocks but hide d front way n breast sometime for don make am scream"i wont go out with u today!show everything n stop making yansh feel hated n like an orphan!

6. Hmmnnn... Diaris God ooo..

7. Is she frm south sudan? See how skinny dis creature is. Shes either on starving or has AIDS! Dr chris

1. Stop talking like a retard or acting like a blind man ,she's a super model niggz

2. Pls help me tell him..hez d african women type,wey go born 1,born 2..stretch mark & over fat go begin deal wit am

8. Hottest model I've known so far! No wonder tom brady dumped dat pregnant chick to b with her...

9. Choi. Nudity sells.

CoolDiva speaks!

10. Rubbish and foolish act

#################GOD###############################punish##########################devil####################

1. Shhhhh! Shez making her money

2. She is the world's richest supermodel,worth close to 300million dollars.have u eaten today?idiotic nigerians

11. She is a super model, being naked comes with the territory...duhhh, no shock value there!!!! Tom brady is one lucky s.o.b...!#cheEzyjayn

12. She's the highest paid supermodel on earth. Bow bitches and stop hating. Go and make ur own money baring ur folded stomachs

1. What do they know kwanu?all ds local peeps using techno n chatting shit!google giselle bundchen before u blab!!!

13. I dunno how her husband can allow this.

14. everybody is now going nude, is this a sign that we are going back to eden?

15. hmmmM TOM BRADY

16. I love her body......................#King

17. Thomas Edward Patrick Jr Tom brady's ASS luv tom tho

18. Damn! Dat legs re endless

19. Not surprised, she's is no stranger to posing nude and has done so on several occasions in the past. She's simply followed Rihanna's footsteps. See all the photos here

1. Huh?rihanna is no where richer than giselle!follow her step ko,follow her ladder ni!giselle started making money way before rihanna left barbados.rihanna is worth 80million,giselle is worth close to 300million.stop chatting rubbish!

20. 33 years and mother of 2 you say? Shey una don see am o Naija women? Akpu and Eba nor dey gree una to dey slim. Fat go don full d whole place, some go don resemble michelin tire. Make una change una ways and take care of ur body. Reduces the chance of the husband going after young nubile girls. A word is enough...

1. Idiot what do you know abt fat or not fat shut your smelling mouth there make we die bcos of we naija women fat oyibo D̶̲̥̅̊e̩̥̊y̲̣̣̣̥ chop akpu and Eba abi D̶̲̥̅̊e̩̥̊y̲̣̣̣̥ eat red oil pls if you hv some gud Ï„̅☺ say go and sleep

2. Please read what you wrote again? Makes no sense whatsoever. Write in your native tongue if english is too hard. We will understand. Didinrin somebody

3. Anonymous 7.11pm,go n lose weight!stop ranting!idiota.next tn,u will here that it is in the nigerian culture for nigerian women to be fat!nonsense pple!!!

21. Stupidity in d highest order

22. Is dis a new trend? Almost every celeb going naked for magazines, wat we r suppose to cover n protect jealously is wat is being exposed to d world to c free of charge. Ha ha dia is God o n he is watching o

23. Hummmm Yansh EVERYWHR

24. Hot mama indeed!!!

25. DIs is uncalled for!!!!

26. Dieris God ooo dieris God ooo

27. What's special,cute & beautiful abt ds MADNESS?

28. Where the curves na Linda? Since when skinny don become curvy? Mtcheeeew. Glophil

29. this is just half nicked, she will soon nicked in public

30. Leo Capiro tapped that didn't he?

1. Its decaprio...ITK gone wrong

2. Lmao capiro? Wtf!! OK bye

31. She's damn so sexy, no wonder she is d most xpensive in d world, good work linda,

32. Nudity has become the order of the day!!!

33. Smh tins, She might probably be TIWA's Mentor,Who Knows. All I can say is Diaris Godi oo in Mama's Voice.

34. Hmm second pix sucks

35. Nice body for a mother of 2

36. Nudity is the inthing now if you have never snapped a foto while naked you better hurry and take one now

37. Na wrk na! She's making her money. Anyway nice cover

38. What would posses her to post beautiful nudes. ++ANYWAY She's Sexy ++

> VIA TECNO B3

39. See yam for her leg...lmao

40. She's bony and greasy.

41. People would soon go stack naked (not trying to cover any part) on the street as prt of swag and fashion,there's God sha.

42. Na wa people no wan wear cloth again na to dey waka naked anyhow God dey