I'm sure she thinks we are all already bored with seeing her titties and wants to give us something else to talk about. The singer wore this very low slung gold dress that showed her butt cleavage to last night's Met Gala after-party. No bra, no pata. Rihanna, dia iz God oooo. See more photos after the cut...
I wonder how she has fans
ReplyDeleteEhnn! Leave her for us! Tnk u. Na ur type go get bungalow for he'll nw....judgemental farts.
DeleteMr he or she goat! So what does moral has to do with bungalow or duplex?WTF, na your type they help people remind their God to answer them....useless fool, what's special bout that shitty tiny ass, in your ant head, cos she is Riri, they should leave her for us, you n who? We now in the era of people loving everything that oppose God'sccommandement. If u are a he goat n not she goat, u must have masturbate by now looking at that tiny kobo kobo Chris drake bitch Ass and I will like to know if there has been people anywhere in this world that witness when one is buried with his or her duplex? You are a fool. Period
DeleteThis girl lihanna is disgusting,she's ugly like hell.I don't know wat is special about her.everytime on the news.
DeleteLinda which 1 b butt cleavage again r u tryn to refine it. It butt crack and it wack.
DeleteLol @ linda's Dia iz God ooooo statement!Haaaaahaaaaaa.Let mama patience catch u.Dat womans english is Shame of a nation.Apology
DeleteOkay we will,help us tell she is wearing nightgown meant for hungry sex animal.okay anon 12:11
DeleteRiri we are tired of seeing ur small butt. Show us d pink part of it. Mtchew!
ReplyDeleteDs chick mata don tire even God! Nice bumbum sha bt pple knw say my own fine pass but I dey cover am o
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her jare my dear. I totally agree that urs are finer dan hers. Gimme ur Nomba na; HUSBAND MATERIAL 100 yards!
DeleteRP
Typical of rihanna, very fund of going back in time when our first parent walked around with their anatomy visible and dangling
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Typical of rihanna, very fund of going back in time when our first parent walked around with their anatomy visible and dangling before the committed the sin of disobedience
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
@Alloy, it's fond not fund...tnk me later
DeleteTrashy!!! But then again it's rihanna. Maybe she needs to walk naked once and for all.
ReplyDeleteJune!
Showing off her booty crack is so distasteful. Riri is a trend setter so I'm hoping this one won't start trending in naija soon .
DeleteAwkward Moments- click my name to read more and share your experience
Pesin wey go wear this kind dress no fit dey run belle o!
ReplyDeleteDear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see
ReplyDeleteAnimal
ReplyDelete#smoothsam#
@lindaikeji, Next news
ReplyDeleteMITCHEEW #BRIGHT BRAVO#
ReplyDeleteRiri we need u to lend ur voice on #bringbackourgals# not showing us d crack of ur ass.. N Linda u think dis is blog worthy. Mtchiewwww
ReplyDeleteRiri there is God oooo....lmao
ReplyDeleteRihanna!!!!! O she hv bn sent to distroy us...*litle silence bust intears God help us*
ReplyDeleteFlavour Surprises Producer Master Kraft With A Brand New Car [See Photos]
Linda, I know this is your blog and you love Rihanna, but gist about her is always so predictable and thus boring. When she wears clothes that covers her completely, aha *surprised smiley* otherwise *bored smiley*
ReplyDeleteOoh! Nwa nke a ehn! Ana ko nke ona eme, ona eme kwa ozo! Rih there is God ooh Odiegwu.com!
ReplyDeleteRiri, there is god oh, there is god oh.......
ReplyDeleteThere is God oh....
ReplyDeletelolz @dia z God OOo,al diz butt,cleavage nd d rest u'r showing, remember dia z God o o o..na only u waka cum d gala way u cum dae show ur butt abi?
ReplyDeleteBadt grl Riri lol dis grl no go kill us wth dis her maddness...
ReplyDeleteThs chick truly don't hav respect 4 her self or members of her family,or else she won't be exposein her self like ths.may God 4give her 4 her becos devil has taken over her.
ReplyDeleteI like
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
nah only u waka come, where is Drake? Dis nudity u re sharing #americawillknow#
ReplyDeleteAwwh. She's fighting so hard to stay in the news. Why give us the bum bum when we have already seen the entire naked body? She should show us something we haven't seen. Like her vajayjay. Now that will be extremely novel. Then after that, she should show us a scan of her brain let's see what she got in it.
ReplyDeleteBadgaylriri!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol......Linda u trying to copy our first lady. Dia is Godooo
ReplyDeleteMisplaced priority
ReplyDeletelol at dia is GOD oooooooooo. shes living her life d way she can. let no one copy her.......
ReplyDeleteRihanna! All these butt you are sharing in MET Gala, they will answer! Diaris God ooo!
ReplyDeleteHahaha. Linda, u got me cracked up. There is God oh in peh peh jona voice. Sobs !!!
ReplyDeletethis girl is evil
ReplyDeleteNa for her to act porn na remain o,cuz music nr favour anymore
ReplyDeleteNo bra,no pant on,hmmmm,ri ri gurl,luks lyk u always in the mood for some good loving.sloowwww down hun.
ReplyDeleteTalking about butt cleavage,Tiwa savage own is the worst I ve ever seen.Shit hole........sphinx
ReplyDeleteSexy nonsense...
ReplyDeleteWho cares!
ReplyDeletenah wah oh
ReplyDeleteI don't just know what her problem is. She use to be my favorite but dis naked of a thing, hmmmm is too much.
ReplyDeleteWelcome officially! to ROCNATION riri xoxo make jay some money this year
ReplyDeleteOld talk. On my cushin sipping my Fiju Milk
ReplyDeleteSoon plenty yoruba girls would start copyin her....
ReplyDeleteIgbo chicks no gi try am...lol
Linda Ikeji, every week Rihanna nakedness!!
ReplyDeleteGive it a rest already Sweety!
#GodIntervention
#BringBackOurGirls
#JonaPlsDivideNigeria
#EnoughIsEnough
* My R1.50c comment *
Lmao@ deir is God ooo. . Hahaha dis gal wnt kee me oo. I tink shes updatin Chris Brown in jail.. riri pls nah. . Its too much
ReplyDeleteHaaaaa.....*speechless
ReplyDelete#Tslicky
Linda abeg, rihanna's breast, cleavage or yash is no longer news. She has always been generous to show us and we have also watched generously. So nothing new.
ReplyDeleteValueless things are easy to find nd this is a perfect example of it!!!!!!!!! We all know d reasons y miners go deep down below, neglecting all odds just to get diamonds, gold or any precious metal/stone, bcos the have value! No more breast, now its ur butt! *smh* U are beautiful, a diva nd ur voice is phenomenal, u dont need all these razzmatazz to get attention! U face alone screams attention! Naija gals now will see dis chic, dey wudnt want to b like her talent wise but dress/craze wise! Naa God go save us 4rm Dis daughters of Jezebel!
ReplyDelete#GozManuel#
this is madness. riri next time try cover urself. Linda if u like don't post my comment.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooooo first 2 commeNt
ReplyDeletena she sabi
ReplyDeleteLolz... Linda, u shuld realy try and consider a career in comedy, u ar vry funy... Riri, kip it up hun?
ReplyDeleteMake una leave this babe alone , linda you be lesbian , why you dey show dis kind thing , daily .
ReplyDeleteSuper Sexy!!
ReplyDeletemadam linda, stop promoting the daughter of darkness. she has a mission and u are assisting her acomplish it. stop showing us this rihanna.
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo,and I was already complimenting her dress from earlier
ReplyDeleteMay God deliver u...
ReplyDeleteAll this conji u people, are causing, there riz God oh
ReplyDeleteJeezz..this is jst too much
ReplyDeleteRihana!!! I'm nt surprised at all...
ReplyDeleteAm tired and bored of all these rubbish from dis childlish entity.Linda sef,u too hype people unnecessarily.
ReplyDelete#bringbackourgirls#
################GOD##################################punish#################################devil#########
Rihanna you are a disgrace to womanhood.
ReplyDeleteThis woman wants to burst my doody with those sexy ass and damn, she is fashion herself.... Lovely attire no doubt..
ReplyDelete.
Mehn, this is what drake enjoying all by himself.... Chris sorry o...
ReplyDelete.
The dress isn't even fine, it looks like a nightgown
ReplyDeleteMy babyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteLinda u won't kill person, lols! Use style dey find trouble u hear! Linda diaris God oooo!
ReplyDeleteonly a guy or a lady that has inferiority complex will expose parts of the body that should ordinarily be covered,even some animal species will not expose their sensitive parts recklessly like we witness these days by some so-call celebrities which in my opinion should henceforth be called swings. this whole thing is becoming repulsive.
ReplyDeletewhat kind of jati jati fashion is this.the world is cumming to an end tru tru
ReplyDeleteMust this woman always be so trashy?! ..and she is fine.. that's the annoying part.. no need for all this nakedity!
ReplyDeleteKeep exposing ur assets cos #AmericaWillKnow#
ReplyDeleteLook hot bt rihana with this ur butt there is God oo
ReplyDeleteall i can see is the hair
ReplyDeleteRiri...........after wearing a very lovely outfit now this. Na u biko..........Bad girl Riri
ReplyDeleteVery soon she'll leave her house with out pata, and seat with her legs widely open in public. Rihanna u ar a devil oo
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha,riri is really crazy.
ReplyDeleteOloshi lomoyi
ReplyDeleteWere alaso
ReplyDeleteOh my God Linda, u gat me laughing hard. Chai chai chai! diaris God o
ReplyDeleteLinda don kill me, no "PATA"
ReplyDeleteJB
jjnbhhh
ReplyDeleteLove me some Riri! I love u just d way u re. Robyn Fenty
ReplyDeleteSmh #BringBackOurSense
ReplyDeletedia iz God oooo...the naked body you are sharing...dia iz God oooo
ReplyDeleteLinda na only her waka come?
ReplyDeleteNa only she waka come ?....sharing innocent bloods !!! Dia is God oº°˚˚°Âºo .....=)) °˚˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚˚°Âº=D
ReplyDeleteShey she don abort her belle ni?
ReplyDeleteLol@there's God oo,riri won't kill us oo
ReplyDeleteAm so glad my idol chris Brown has ditched her good for nothing ass.
ReplyDeleteLinda. No b small dia is God ooo all dis nakedness dey are sharing. Lols. La Viv.
ReplyDeleteLinda u killed me with "Rihanna dia iz God ooooohhh" laugh wan kill me die hahaha
ReplyDeleteLinda abeg no tear my bellle with laugh o. Lols @ no pata.
ReplyDeleteFlat butt! Not even sexually appealing... Just dey pass
ReplyDeleteThere is a God somewhere! *in arsenio hall's voice. Sexy chocolate.
ReplyDeleteShe is out to destroy men and encourage her admirers or idols as satan named it to follow her satanic steps
ReplyDeleteRihanna, there is God oooooo,with all the money she has,she still can't get a full dress?y buy half?if doctors decide to plaster all her money on her body from hair to toe,d remaining will still cover her entire Fam.
ReplyDeleteHehehe,show what you have got.
ReplyDeleteDia z God o
ReplyDeleteWot of d door men wen Riri pasd,in "mama P J's voice.dia ris god ooooooo
ReplyDeleteAmy
lol...dats my queen thoo..dats wat un married celebroty doo...so dnt blame her its part of d game
ReplyDeleteShe's just totally confused, what's left now is to start walking around naked... Smh
ReplyDeleteAnd she paid for that cloth oooo, looks like something slaves wore then
ReplyDeleteThat was how she got banned on instagram
ReplyDeleteLinda dere is God o....lol...dis lady, u won't kill me with laf
ReplyDeleteLol @there's God o...
ReplyDeletenot acceptable. . this is jes too over the top... this is not fashion. this is pure madness
ReplyDeleteRihanna no send, she no wan be anyone's role model
ReplyDeleteThere is God oooooooooo, Riri tak A̶̲̥̅̊м̣̣̥̇ easy. ««jokem»»
ReplyDeleteAm trying to be focus.
ReplyDeleteIf only she can serve God like she does fashion,many souls wuld be save.
ReplyDeleteShe would have gone completely naked since she has lost sense of direction
ReplyDeleteRiri! What's the point of wearing any clothing at all? You may as well let it all loose.
ReplyDeletesomething is about to burst here o......thereisgod o
ReplyDeletei dont even like her on a normal day...i'd choose beyonce over and over again.....
ReplyDeletechai there's God ooo
ReplyDeleteGain ADMISSION into 200L in any university of your choice without UTME now!
ReplyDeletehttp://feelibct.blogspot.com/2014/05/gain-admission-into-200l-in-any_6495.html
LOL... Linda actually said 'no bra, no pata'... LooooL that got me...
ReplyDeleteRihanna, you went too far! This is trashy!
ReplyDeleteBad girl riri dere is God o
ReplyDeleteYour butt and boobs showing?Trashy not classy @all.
ReplyDeleteWhy does she even bother wearing all these small pieces of cloths? She better leave them home.
ReplyDeleteGod will forgive u dis girl
ReplyDeletethe rate riri dey show her butt nd private part,i sure say i fit draw her nude pix wella with my eyes close
ReplyDeleteChai Chai Riri na only u waka come therte, Riri there is God oooo There is God ooooooo Chai
ReplyDelete*in p-square's voice* this na temptation,infatuation.... Oh Lord....
ReplyDeletedis girl no dey tire?
ReplyDeletesn't that the dress Nicole Richie wore to the Met Gala? Hers was silver.
ReplyDeleteRiri bad gal
ReplyDeleteLindy mama, this your rihann case no go kill person...there is God ohhh lolzzz
ReplyDeleteIt's called ass crack, not butt cleavage. If u like no post am ooo. Already used to that.
ReplyDeleteNyc one its your life nd all abt you...
ReplyDeleteI'm so sure this is exactly what she wants.She want to see her pics posted every where and celebrated by people through the social media. Linda i think you should not encourage things like this for men to view and be seduced. She's obviously the daughter of Jezebel. "By their fruit you shall know them", one of their fruits is seduction. kindly stop posting her half nude pics.
ReplyDeleteRiri, nwa ogwugwu oge(endtym baby).
ReplyDeleteAll those bloods that are sharing in Borno dia iz God lol
ReplyDeleteThis illuminati people are nt human! They re deities, they are oly coverd wit flesh to deceiv us and lead people to hell dey blong to.they are the beast dt are comin to rule the world."we christians need to b careful wit dem"
ReplyDeleteAnimal in human form...Rihanimal. Who caerd about your stinking butts.
ReplyDeletewe av sen it all before
ReplyDeletelinda pls i dnt like my mouse pointer having dt close up shape.. i dnt use closeup, hw much did they pay u to advertise their product? afterall even ordinary holdent and maxam is far better let alone oralB and the rest