Photos from Kelly Rowland's secret wedding released
Radar Online has released some photos from Kelly Rowland's small, intimate wedding to Tim Witherspoon which took place on May 9th in Costa Rica. See more photos after the cut...
This kain rada sef will not allow somebody view picture well, instead of writin deir jname small, dey wrote it every whr n covered d faces n body of d pple mtchew..
Cute G, what I wanna do now is fuck you in your washroom.Can't still get your face out of my head. Damn!! you're too pretty.Beauty and Brains. *from a secret admirer*
Don't mean to be a Debbie Downer, but I don't see it lasting...They are not designed for marriage because they are too individualistic. Her manager is seeing dollar signs and is marrying her to protect his interests and she's in love? Ok oh!
Either secret or open @least she's married make una leave d babe, its secret to u bcos it wasn't annouced but not secret to those hu r present @d occassion. HML kelly enjoy it
Where are her legs in d third pic??? D pics really look dat of a secret wedding anyway. Seems like she is actually hiding 4rm d camera & using her man as a cover.
Congrats girl. Love u so much.
ReplyDeleteI was there.
DeleteU wish
DeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteSecrecy & privacy r diff. I hope u r aware
DeleteThis kain rada sef will not allow somebody view picture well, instead of writin deir jname small, dey wrote it every whr n covered d faces n body of d pple mtchew..
DeleteLovely, congrats to her.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
it could be us next.. :-D
DeleteSo what's the point in conceived secrecy? Well, HML lovebirds!!
ReplyDeleteStunning pics!
ReplyDeleteI wish them a happy married life without seperation...
All white everything... They look cute no doubt... May God bless their union...
ReplyDelete.
Mr no doubt, may u choke on that no doubt. Amen
DeletePURPLEm
Why???
DeleteWhy Making It Secret Are They Owing AnyOne?
ReplyDeleteMaking it secret bcos of pple like u
DeletePURPLE
As secretive as Lindz and I;hehe!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
No doubt this is really small bcos am not really seeing anyone.. Well marriage na marriage no matter what.....
ReplyDelete.
Ur comments are always useless iike the "P" in psychololgy
DeleteAnd the 'T' in tsunami
DeletePURPLE
And the "K" in knowledge
DeleteI can hardly see her face. The radar logo is too conspicuous.
ReplyDeleteI tire o
DeleteWere they hiding to take d pic?
ReplyDeleteLInda the leader of BH has been caught and ur here showing us pix.
ReplyDeleteWots d source of ur story.....i've been glued to my tv and haven't heard dis ur breaking news. I pray it's true tho
DeleteCongrats Kelly ma pretty chick.may God bless your union.Amen
ReplyDeleteOh, paparazzi here and there, they will not allow this celebrities to rest.
ReplyDeleteSince the photos has been released, the wedding is no longer a secret then
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
But why secret??? I still dont get some of these celebs
ReplyDeleteLooks kinda blur. Hml once again
ReplyDeleteWas she forced?? Why is she hiding?
ReplyDeletesecret abi
ReplyDeleteLinda, pls there are no pictures to watch Biko. Pls upload better pics Biko
ReplyDeleteNice one #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteNa wa for radar online, I can't even see d pictures well bcos they plastered their name boldly. Congratulations to kelly
ReplyDeleteI can't see anything past radar online splashed all over it.
ReplyDeleteFor those of us that keep our washroom open when doing our thing, beware of RADAR ON LINE.One day you'll see ur naked butt on Lib.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.Have you had an experience with them?
DeleteCute G, what I wanna do now is fuck you in your washroom.Can't still get your face out of my head. Damn!! you're too pretty.Beauty and Brains. *from a secret admirer*
DeleteLmao.You're crazyyyyyyyy hun!
DeleteI can't even get a clear view, radar just wan show say na dem get the pics first hand.
ReplyDeleteDiss one. Dem hide marry so make dem no hide divorce oo.nonsense secret weddin she was even hiding from camera! Hiss
ReplyDeleteEe concern u? Even ppl wey do public weddin sef dey divource, abeg make una leave her, she lyk am lyk dat.
DeleteLove u both and d smallness of d weddin
ReplyDeleteNow that my crush is married, what's my hope? *crying. Kelly but why???????
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteshe looooks kinda fat 2 mi
ReplyDeleteDon't mean to be a Debbie Downer, but I don't see it lasting...They are not designed for marriage because they are too individualistic. Her manager is seeing dollar signs and is marrying her to protect his interests and she's in love? Ok oh!
ReplyDeleteD wedding looks cheap compared to chima ceecon oil & gas boss.
ReplyDeleteSo did she invite Beyonce? Becos it wiil be 2 bad if she didn't
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Kelly, happy married life !!!
ReplyDeleteCongratz n HML Kelly
ReplyDeleteHML 2 her,she need marry nd hup it last
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem both... Happy married life dearie
ReplyDeleteCongrats Kelly
ReplyDeleteThis radar sef they have used their logo 2cover d whole pishurs we cnt even see their faces clearly btw welcome bck prince charming my best analyzer
ReplyDeleteCongratulation.
ReplyDeleteThat is not kelly Rolland. Its fake
ReplyDeleteAwwwh!! How swittttttt!!! HML to them!
ReplyDeletePRESS!!!I fear una.Na secret wedding she call am.See as una expose am.HML Kelly
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.
ReplyDeleteHML to them!
ReplyDeleteCan't see shit past this radar online shit....!!
ReplyDeleteHML to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life love ur way girl
ReplyDeleteThis is what that porn actress should have done, cox she still have like 7more weddings to go . Congratulations to the real chic....Kelly
ReplyDeleteAre u a virgin? If not,who re u to judge ur fellow hoes? Mtchwwww
DeleteBeautiful..congrats to her
ReplyDeleteEither secret or open @least she's married make una leave d babe, its secret to u bcos it wasn't annouced but not secret to those hu r present @d occassion. HML kelly enjoy it
ReplyDeleteGood for her,bey did a secret wedding too. Let them be already!!!!
ReplyDeletelinda are u sure, well am not seeing her face or the hubby's face. i needed to see her gown and make up nothing less. then beyounce's dressing.
ReplyDeletevia official intercom
Where are her legs in d third pic???
ReplyDeleteD pics really look dat of a secret wedding anyway. Seems like she is actually hiding 4rm d camera & using her man as a cover.
The foolishness of some of the comments here is amazing... ' she's fat', 'they'll divorce soon' 'why is she hiding'... very silly.
ReplyDeleteHML to my look alike *wink* #Brown sugar#
ReplyDeleteI didn't get to see kelly's husband face nawaoh but hml to u both
ReplyDeleteCongrats to dem, I love small,cute and classy weddings jare.
ReplyDeleteWhat's up with managers marrying their artists???
ReplyDeleteNothing intimate about it, unless our definition of the word is different. But it does look nice too. Not blown out like a typical hollywood wedding.
ReplyDeletenothing is hidden under the sun.... CONGRATS ANYWAY
ReplyDeleteLooks tacky. See the pastors trouser and shoe