Photos from actress Taiwo Aromokun's baby dedication | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 6 May 2014

Photos from actress Taiwo Aromokun's baby dedication

Yoruba actress Taiwo Aromokun (in blue) dedicated her adorable twin boys (pictured right) this past weekend at R.C.C.G Victory parish, Ijeshatedo, Surulere, Lagos. Her colleague, Toyin Aimaku was there to celebrate with her. Continue to see more photos...

72 comments:

1. RAZ as usual

1. Must u comment! Running ur mouth like public tap, wats raz in dis pics! Oloshi! Bad belle

2. So it's now raz to do child dedication . Na wa o

3. U are really seriously #doroidiot and #dorostupid, must u talk when u dnt have anything to say.

2. Bring our girls back o, we offer u runs girls o abeg

1. Hahahahahaha LMAO. I cannot belief I laughed this hard after I have been down for few days now. Thanks anon 6:22

3. Congrats to her #bright bravo#

4. One of my favourite yoruba actress. Congratz to her

5. Dear LIB Reader u need to see this crazy nude of Maheeda....hit my name to see

6. Handsome kids..Wish they are mine..@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1

7. Congrats to her. Lovely twins. I love twins.

CoolDiva speaks!

8. Congrats to her. Lovely twins. I love twins.

CoolDiva speaks!

9. cute twins!!God protect you and ur parent.

10. Bia Linda, when where these babies born? They look at least 6months old. Congrats to Taiwo, the boys are adorable. Wishing all pregnant women isokale anfani!!

11. Adorable twins. Congrats dear.

12. Where is her husband? What happened to her wedding ring???

1. Mr or miss have you forgotten some women get bigger during pregnancy nd sometimes few months after delivery...means her ring might nt be her size for now and as per the husband he might be busy, dnt you think...*ish*

13. wow! The twins look cute. God bless

14. Adorable twins,I can sight my lady Toyin Aimaku and hubby Love her so much.

15. Congrats oooo! Am soooo inlove with twins! God I need twins!

16. the boys are super cute

17. Lovely kids. Congratulations you guys. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

18. So happy for her such a cutie the guys looks real good

19. Congratulations babe, oluwa adawon si fun wa oh. Amin

20. Thank God 4 u babe, congratulations

21. The joy of twins... Congrat to them...

22. This kids are too cute! Wow

23. God pls bless me also with twins

24. She's taiwo abi?where's her kehinde.where's her husband

25. Cute kids.... GOD is faithful

26. Cute boys. Taiwo is still bloated. Awww...Toyin I'm touched. May God bless u with the fruit of d womb again soon.

27. Wow, the babies are so cute.

28. so so cutie! God bless ur babies and answer the prayers of others looking fr the fruits of the womb for they will not cast their young but speedily in Jesus name.congrats.

29. The boys are cute...congrats 2 her....*Amarachi*

30. Mehn congrats oooh I can see ur face is full of joy,Glory be to God with ur fine boy's

31. love this lady,new mummy twin,and they are so cute.

32. Mehn congrats oooh I can see ur face is full of joy,Glory be to God with ur fine boy's

33. OSERE TOSPSALM6 May 2014 at 20:10

Am happy 4 u, God I claim my own fruit of d womb be4 dis year runs out

34. father pls bless me with twins ..a boy and girl.
    I lost my only 2 children last year and I need them back.
    Linda fan...pls pray for.

35. Abeg toyin aimakhu don born, I dey dis naija so? She been get belle na? Abi? Abeg libers, help me dey current

36. Cute kids,mum u nid 2 hit d gym asap.I tot toyin aimaku was pregnant?*confused face*or has she given birth?

37. gooood news!

38. I love twins so much and I pray them.
    May God guide and protect them...

39. Double blessing....they are gorgeous and look so much like her. Children are such beautiful blessings.
    Is It Time To Change Our Views Of Adultery And Marriage?- click my name to read more.

40. @Sweetest Mom.....May GOD restore your lost glory in double folds and bless you with twins.
    May GOD also bless myself and others praying for the fruit of the womb with joyful children in Jesus Name.Amen

41. @ sweetest mum, God will bring back your lost glory. You will never cast your young again. Your table will be surrounded with your children and u will be fulfilled in life. @Taiwo, I say a big congrats to u. God bless u all.

42. wow! I'm also pregnant with twins as well but haven't confirmed their sex. I hope they are much more cute. I'll share their pix on LIB if Linda gree publish am" lol.

BTW, congrats my favorite Yoruba actress

43. Identical twins - too cute!! Congrats

44. Congrats to her....cute boys they are..

45. Congrats dear.

46. Twins wey born twins... Congrats madam

47. Cute twins!! I claim them.. Amen!

48. Those of you asking for her husband, what do you want to use him for? Nigerians and their i-holy-pass. Pesin dedicate these lovely boys, na husband some i-too-knows dey find.

49. Congratulations, cute babies. God bless them. She used to be one of my favorite Yoruba actresses, until she display her character somewhere, she was very saucy, rude and pompous but all the same, congratulations again.

50. anon@ 12:12 so it is wrong to ask for the husband..or is it wrong to have children and no husband...na wa..nija has changed...and once we start our nonsense we take over from the rest of the world!!!

1. Don't mind anon12:12,Taiwo has issues with her hubby,hope u haven't forgot when she was stranded in UK,anyway am still happy for her.Congrats Taiwo.mii no be amebo like Linda

51. @sweetest mom.May God answa ur prayers. wold put u in my prayers too and i knw d God we serve does not sleep or slumber. can u send ur name even if it is ur first name so when i pray i can lift up ur name.
    We wold all send congrats messages @ the end In Jesus Mighty Name i pray.

52. Congrats dear and may God continue to protect us, our husbands and our children IJN. Amen. I receive my twin boys for 2014 IJN. Amen. Thank you Jesus.

53. i like her though,i love toyin more,buh where is her hubby?

54. Awwwwwww......cute boys!!!
    Kids are so adorable!!!!!

55. BIG CONGRATULATIONS! MAY GOD DO MY OWN TOO. IAM HAPPY FOR YOU.

56. congrats iya ibeji....i also desire for a twin...

57. Am highly impressed wt ds picx. Congrats to my fav actres, wishn u al d bst in al ur endeavours IJN. Am also lookin to God for a fruitful womb lyk ds.#congrats#

58. Anon 6.20 pm...u be mumu!Wetin u born?U re there calling someone Raz???
    Btw....those babies are super cute.May God continue to protect them.