Photos: Adebayo Jones celebrates birthday and 30 years in fashion | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 26 May 2014

Photos: Adebayo Jones celebrates birthday and 30 years in fashion

Fashion Icon and prolific designer, Adebayo Jones yesterday May 25th celebrated his birthday and 30 years in the Fashion business at a dinner that held at The Regent in London. Guests including Dele Momodu, Dayo Olomu were present to felicitate with the stylish man who rocked a gold 3-piece suit. Continue to see more photos...

25 comments:

1. HBD to him. Classy photos.

CoolDiva speaks!

2. congrats dear, money is good ooo.....yaxx

3. Congratulations bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

4. Congratulations bro. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

5. HBD to him. That first cake is a no no. Congrats.

6. Lavish the cash bro,its your bday.HBD

7. Congrat. ENGR Emy

8. O di mma.

9. 30 yrs is So Many years. What a successful Career. Congrats!

10. This Adebayo Jones ugly no be small, his lip look like wrapper!

11. =BUT HE LOOKS 50!

12. Hmmm dayo and that his goddess olomu. The way dayo celebrates his wife online eh? I didnt think a naija man could appreciate his wife publicly like that

13. Hmmm.. nice. . Love al deir outfit

14. Congrat man and happy birthday....

15. HBD and congrats to u.

Truthfulness pays!

16. 30 years as a designer and he had to wear a gold suit.......congrats to him

17. H.B.D the party luks classy

18. This Adebayo jones mouth nah mouth of life ...me sure he is a ganja planter

19. IS HE GAY? I JUST DEY ASK O.........

20. I see my darling sister. Goddess Olomu. Radiant as ever

21. Handsome dude Congrat to him and happy birthday

22. His suit looks like wall paper

23. Love your amazing green blazer .... Looks grand