Peter Okoye with or without hair; Which look do you prefer? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 28 May 2014

Peter Okoye with or without hair; Which look do you prefer?

Peter Okoye yesterday shared a pic of himself showing his new look - he's s shaved his hair (pic on the right). Now compare that to him with hair...which look do you prefer?

157 comments:

1. na d dick i see o..hehehe

2. Outling his bulge and *singing* all I see is dick dick no matter what! Looooooool *tongue out*

3. Chai. See my guy head. E bi like this bokoharam man eeeehhh Kabiru Sokoto head. Yes.

4. Lmao I see the D too OMDZ

2. Why is he looking skinny...

1. He's been thinking bout d downfall of p-square

3. what's mah own there?

4. Bia Linda,dat tiwa video no dey play oh!

5. I prefer without, I think those abs are clouding my judgment lol....

1. Lol. Me too. Couldn't pull my eyes away from it to even look at the head

6. Omo where him head dey? Can't see oooo!!! All I see is a perfect torso! Gaddamit wanna lay my head on it. *drooling*

7. I think with hair is better!! Handsome with d hair.. He is kind of sexy in d pic witout hair!

#Pesty

8. Peter can even put on a wig for al i care and he's still going to b smoking hooooot!!

1. Gay ugly lord!

2. bia...bros onyx, which levels???

3. Are you gay??

4. I feel really sad cos I don't know if you have any plans for your future other than being a commenter on LIB. U said you've gone through a lot cos of you family issues but guy pick up your life and think of how to make your future better. You're only 18 for crying out loud. Since Linda Ikeji will not advice you, I''ll continue to drum it into your eardrums. Not saying you shouldn't visit the blog or comment, I'm only saying you shouldn't do it all day cos that the only explanation for your early comment on every post. A concerned Nigerian and by d way, I'm gainfully employed and only come hear when I need to relax.

9. I sure prefer wen he had his hair dan now. Looks somhw to me

10. Ike seriously Linda, how una dey take reason us sef. Person barb hair now come be news?? Assuming it was the other one Paul okoye that removed his dreads, that could be said to be something. But this... Smh

11. Lola don tell u make u scrape ur hair dis time? Well he still looks cute. Buh I prefer wiv hair. PML says so

12. Wow! Peter ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª soo hawt...I lik him wit d skin cut ...he looks more lik his broda Jude. 9ce pic HUNK ;)
    #MyOwnComment

13. Pls oo with hair but either way he's a fine man :)

14. Haaaaa..see as peter go shave en hair..I prefer him with hair..dnt like dis bald look..his head go com b like banky ogo......................#King

15. He looks better wit hair.

16. Prefer him with hair, without hair he looks horror

1. Phew! He 'looks' horror abi? Kai! With or without hair ur situation is horror itself..kai! Smh 4 u 7 times

17. The barber make mistake

18. Without hair make him look more handsome. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

19. He looks more cool with hair

20. It doesn't suit him. Leave it for 2face

21. PREFER HIM WITH HAIR, HE LOOKS LIKE HE HAS HIV WITHOUT HAIR & Y DOES HIS DICK ALWAYS BULGE IN PICS BIKO.

1. What is ur business with his BULGE @dee dee? U re sick up stairs.

22. I prefer the 'with hair' looks. He looks older and local without the hair.

CoolDiva speaks!

23. Linda you no hear about wetn happen yesterday for Yaba.. A train crushed a man yesterday afternoon

24. Oyindamola Tella28 May 2014 at 09:49

Without

25. I prefer him without the hair,and damn! I love that waist *lovestruck* ...I wish he was still single...

26. He is fine either way

27. Without *fashionista LeOnOrA*

28. With hair is much better.

29. When I look at the pic on the right the only thing I see is sexy-as-hell abs.... Geeez!!! The body of Adonis #whew

30. hmm........i think d new luk suits hm more!

1. Hi peter! Pls ask lola very well cos. That ur son doesn't look like u @ all.don't trust yoruba women

2. Wat! @Fuminista, that's wickedness. That comment is too sensitive. Pls stop causin trouble where there should be none. How does it concern u? And u kno he's sure gonna read this cos this post is abt him. Pls b careful wt wat u write.

3. Fuminista onye isi nkuka is back. Lwkmd!

4. @fuminista I'm sure u r a runs girl home wrecker omo jatijati dats how u go about telling ur sugar daddies 2 ask deir wives who fathered deir kids.bcos u sleep around u tink every woman is like u.Oloshi mumu

31. With hair biko

32. I would prefer him without hair bcos he look cool & more mature

33. He should ask her wife,which one she prefer

1. *his wife* *she prefers*

2. *his wife* *she prefers*

3. Her wife? Sorry 4 u

4. Oba abeg abeg abeg, make u d read ur comment b4 u post am biko

34. I prefer the one with hair

35. For me,I prefer without hair,cos with hair he looks kind of old

36. pix with hair

37. Warris this?.!. With hair biko!.

38. Linda. You didn't even zoom his trousers oo!. The dude is loaded

39. he looks sick without his hair

40. Bia Linda this 1 na news ni?! mtchewwwwwww...

41. oyesworld owola28 May 2014 at 10:07

na him moni dey talk

42. He's a cute guy, wif or without hair

43. His pic without the hair could win a Mr world contest!!! Sure looks good

44. I can see his dick...
    That's all I know
    #covers_face

1. Y u dey cover face ashawo kobokobo..dick is all u know abi? Smh 4 ur generation

45. He luks beta wit his hair shaved

46. The two is ok, he looks cute in both.

47. Fyn man...wtout hair anytime anyday. Nothin like a man on a clean cut...Uti take note

48. Please ask Lola Okoye... my opinion does not count

49. I prefer him with hair.

50. Withou hair .. so cute

51. Na waoooo! His oviously better without his hair, looks more sexy to me

52. He looks malnourished in the second photo. Hair pls!

53. Linda pls dnt make dis ur blog look as if we are jobless. Like seriously,is this news?

54. They r both cute..... Nyc body..'wink'

55. He looks good on both but he still looks younger with his present hair cut

56. This man shld learn to be wearing pant naaaa. What is with all this subtle advertising of his goods kwanu?

57. I fink he looks far beta with his hair than witout hair...buh he's a cute dude anyday anytime....

58. Awwwww,why did cut your hair now!I love when u with hair

59. without looks more cool to me. tOX tOX

60. No no no no no no.........abeg abeg abeg. see molo head. with hair is better....

61. He's good In both but I prefer him with hair! #peteryoustillthenicedou! Cheers dude.

62. *clears throat*. *Sweating profusely* *dabs face and neck* faints* I can not concentrate. What is the question again? *faints*

63. the bald because all i can see is his body

64. He looks more cute with no hair! Cool

65. He looks good in both. He's a handsome dude, but I think he looks a bit younger wtout hair

66. With hair o #Cherry#

67. With hair.

68. Y DID H€ NOW R€S€MBL€ AN AUSTRALIAN CHIMP?OR WHAT AM I S€€ING?AND If AM NOT MISTAK€N.H€ LOOKS MOR€ OR L€SS LIK€ TH€ BALD LITTL€ ALI€N DISCOV€R€D .IN M€XICO.AND ALSO NOT 4G€TTING LORD Of D RINGS LITTL€ MONST€R SMIGGL€.AND TH€ SMURfS.AB€G ITS €NOUGH Of MY ADMIRATION..LANNIST€R

1. Smell outta here, u re JEALOUS, Peter is one very hot/ cute dude.......u look more like the Alien discovered in Afghanistan, idiot.

69. Hian,with hair ni o, he looks sick without hair fa

70. He looks gud on both, but I prefer him with hair.

71. He is more mature without hair, he needs to look mature so he could fit with his spouse cox she always look like a big aunt in the couple's photograph.

72. Hmmmm guys no 1 ken eva satisfied in dis life.

73. I prefer him with hair...

74. He's looks better with hair.

75. Without hair abeg. ßut Linda, your zoom button spoil today? You didn't give us a zoom update.

76. patrick blessing28 May 2014 at 11:09

Without hair is cool. But linda oo y is dis a topic sef.... Nawa oo

77. Peter pls bring back ur hair
    #Anonymouslyme#

78. Abeg without d hair he looks pale n lean like someone trying hard to survive!..abeg start applying fulani hair grow jor!..

79. He looks more like a gentle man now than before.

80. Without hair. D first pic with hair makes him luk lik old papa

81. Hian..without hair he looks like escaped imbecile..hian!

82. He looks better with hair.

83. He looks better with hair.

84. No hair.. love me some handsome peter

85. He looks better with hair. Don't quite like the skin cut but I guess we'll get used to it with time.

86. NNA peter nkem..... why does ur THICK SUSAGE-ROLL always show.

87. Remember this haircut in Personally; I love it

>VIA TECNO B3

88. Bis Lindda, it is COMPARE WITH and not compare to. "TO" goes with PREFER. Understood??

89. Bring back the hair jare

90. I don't care about his haircut Linda! Just burn all his shirts! Damn!

91. With the hair no doubt!

92. With hair pls, the shaved is No No

93. My old crush love him any way

94. Both look cool 2 me.

95. Both look cool 2 me.

96. Hmmmmmm.Linda biko I am in a very serious relationship n my fiance reads ur blog.I don't want 2 look at his busybody o b4 my brain bgin play images of me dancing alingo wit him(he's anoda woman's property)#salivating sha#

97. Hmmmmmm.Linda biko I am in a very serious relationship n my fiance reads ur blog.I don't want 2 look at his busybody o b4 my brain bgin play images of me dancing alingo wit him(he's anoda woman's property)#salivating sha#

98. Love love d P-square brothers.hardworking,serious men.Peter has got d perfect physique;like a lion broad shoulders n a lean waist.Linda y u no give us a zoomed in photo na.wit or witout hair dis guy is hot like fire n wit a cool head on his shoulders.fine boy,better pikin.I don't date married men bcos I wan marry 2 so sadly I wil just look n turn d oda way

99. Hmmmmmm.Linda biko I am in a very serious relationship n my fiance reads ur blog.I don't want 2 look at his busybody o b4 my brain bgin play images of me dancing alingo wit him(he's anoda woman's property)#salivating sha#

100. I love him with hair.. Looking at the second pic. the guy is well packed….:)…mmmmm..

101. @fuminista u r a yoruba girl 2 n I'm sure your mother had you 4 anoda man right under your father's roof so u must be speaking from experience#hater#wanna poor sandsand 4 Lola garri na your eyes d sand go blow enter.

102. Without isint bad too.....

103. Whether I want to see what's underneath or not, abeg show my comment for once..linda

104. Linda, say person crop e hair na still news?....but those abs looks quite delicious...#wanna lap on it all night#...making me have dirty thoughts...and that lean waist makes me wanna see what's beneath that sweatpant...........but to answer ur question, the close-cropped hair makes him look older and sickly......

105. Ths bobo sure got some vy juciy thing downstair,I no make samplen it joor.luv ths dude.kissesboo boola

106. Please the question should be with shirt or without shirt. WITHOUT SHIRT I pick!!

107. Pls I prefer d one wth d hair

108. Without hair pls. Cute dude.... lucky Lola

109. he is looking good abeg make una no abuse dat man o

110. he looks good in both

111. u look sweet o

112. without hair is beter

113. The best hair cut ever... skill cut.
    He looks Cute.
    > 2LITY <> 2FACE & LINDA'S Numbr OnE FaN.

114. Usher don barb skin too?

115. Linda, did you check if he barbed his pubic hair.. I mean the hair down south......

na dat one i wan see

116. Chei linda is it bad for a married woman to oogle? Damn hes fine. Em Em I like both . Tongues out lol.