Manchester United appoints Louis van Gaal as new manager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 19 May 2014

Manchester United appoints Louis van Gaal as new manager

Manchester United has announced Louis van Gaal as its new manager. He succeeds David Moyes who lost his job in April. In a statement released this afternoon, the club said the 62 year old, who is currently Netherlands manager, will sign a three year contract with Manchester United.
Excited about his appointment, van Gaal said;
"It was always a wish for me to work in the Premier League. To work as a manager for Manchester United, the biggest club in the world makes me proud" he said.
Louis van Gaal will assume his new position with Man U after the FIFA World Cup in Brazil.

55 comments:

1. I hope there's still hope for us,UNITED WE STAND

2. Old news....which planet have you been in since, Linda?

*My R1.50c comment *

3. welcum on board Louis.. i hopeu will do much beta dan Moyes nd far beta dan Alex....... GGMU(Glory Glory Man United).... United we stand nd rule......

4. welcum on board Louis.. i hopeu will do much beta dan Moyes nd far beta dan Alex....... GGMU(Glory Glory Man United).... United we stand nd rule......

5. welcum on board Louis.. i hopeu will do much beta dan Moyes nd far beta dan Alex....... GGMU(Glory Glory Man United).... United we stand nd rule......

6. Congrats to him.
    Hope he has collected the trophyless baton from Wenger,coz its 9years of trophyless run for ManUtd.

1. For your info man utd didn't go trophyless dis season

2. Its 9 years of commenting on this blog and not getting any #100,000 from Linda for you! Nonsense!

3. Bona I have always known that a part of you is stupid

7. Good news! It's time to get back our trophies. Yay!

8. ope oooooo.dt's wht av bn prayin 4.His style of football suits man u paa.d glory dayz is sure 2 return nxt season.oya, arsenal u r in trouble.i go shw u pepper naaa niiii. UP MAN U!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9. Hi Everyone! Please Join My University's BBM Channel (C004725BD) and Help us Win an inter-university bbm channel competition. Thank you very much

10. Yhur only gonna get frustrated.

11. Congrats LVG. Hoping to get good performances 4rm u. MUFC all d way

12. Believe me, he is another flop

1. Your a flops of life.. Go get a job animal

13. Woo that is gud news congrate

14. Linda sinx wen did u start reporting bout football?? Shuu...

1. Stupid GAY dat don't want to hear about football... Anu ngboko!! Tufiakwa!!!

2. Am sure he only wants to see nude pics of Gay couple like him. Ur own is finished. Sooner or later u will see what u have done to your tiny life... Ezi..

15. Hop he's gud n nt worse dan moyes

16. Thank you #mufc for appointing lious Van Gaal as the nxt coach. Mourinho was once an assitant coach to Van Gaal. Massive Signing nxt season Strootman,robben,shaw,Kroos,Sagnal,Masherano,Reus. Massive clerance. Nani,young,Zaha,cleverly,Fletcher,valencia,Evra,welbeck

1. Nice clearance but maybe except fletcher and valencia for right back

17. Chelsea,arsenal,Liverpool,Mancity should hold a referendum on who's going back to Europal league nxt season. Epl in trouble I hope Linda Ikeji Aka Lindawave will support manutd

18. Welcome louis van gaal. Anticipating next season

19. So his dream has finally come to existence.. The dude has always wanted to coach premier leaque club, congrat but i still think giggs is man u best choice....

20. I pray he doesn't do worse than Moyes..

~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz

21. Welcome to premiership boss. You go hear am nest season. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

22. Congrats man, but be different than David Moyegwe

watch or download Nigerian movies Here

23. Welcome Boss #TeamManutd #Believe

24. ViVa United!!!! Welcome.

25. That's a great news for Man U fans. He will revive the club again..

26. Linda,I knw u're a chelsea which I don't really fancy.well,good 2 knw u didn't hate my club(man u) dat much that u can post their news.bravo man united. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#

27. Yes Boss! U r so welcum 2 old tradford,the Theatre of Dreamzzzzz! GGMU!

28. I'd really like it if you keep bringing us football updates...atleast no be only gossip sweet to read.

29. Welcome...sir...chelsea for life.

30. He look's very serious.

31. Welcome, LVG, to the greatest football club in the world! History beckons.

32. Wellcome Sir.....Trophyless Seasons awaits u.....#TeamChelsea

33. Let the season begin!!!

34. Welcome on board LVG...what a perfect signing,we would get back to our attacking system come next season..Man U haters..come stick ur mouth in my ass and dish out my shit

35. Nice one good for man u and Congrat to him

36. Nice 1 i pray u get us back 2 winning ways TEAMLVG...#blackmamba

37. TRIGGER HAPPY
    Fuck yeah Louis Van Gaal

38. TRIGGER HAPPY
    Fuck yeah LOUIS VAN GAAL !!!