The
Infinix Joypad 8s, beautifully designed in France, is sleek to the eye and for
buying it via e-commerce shop, Konga, buyers stand to win loads of freebies
including branded gift items, free nationwide deliveries and the star prize
of a new Hyundai i10 car. These offers
are only open to the first 500 people who buy the tablet from Konga.com. Continue...
Benjamin
Jiang, CEO Infinix, corroborates this in a recent chat saying: "We want to
offer customers the best Product, with the best quality, and to let people know
about our intentions we are partnering with Konga to offer a brand new car to
one of our lucky winners."
The
Joypad 8s comes with amazing specifications which include a 4.2.1 Android OS, a
204 x 142 x 8.8mm size, a Quad core 1.2GHZ processor as well as a 1G RAM. The
device also has an in-built storage size of 16G, plus memory card expandable to
32G. There's an 8.0", TFT, IFS display; XGA 1024 x 768 resolution and a
4150 mAh battery type. It possesses a 5MP back camera and 2MP front camera, as
well as flash.
The offer
to win in this promotion is only open to the first 500 buyers, which means you
need to get on Konga.com and order right away to stand a chance to win.
Wow. Nice!
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
SCAM
DeleteOk #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteSeen and heard.
ReplyDeleteHope this is real. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteNoted.
ReplyDeleteThats nice....
ReplyDelete.
Infinix gadgets are one of d best products people aint aware of. I have been using my infinix race eagle for d past one year and it aint given me problem for once and it even looks as if the battery is even waxing stronger each day. I must be among the first 100 and not 500 to have mine.
ReplyDeleteHmmm..all na wash..
ReplyDelete~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz
Kk I will check it out
ReplyDeleteWhen is the Alpha 8 coming out???
ReplyDeleteI know have alwasy needed a tab. I should probably get a Joypad or most likely a TECNO S9 or at most a Samsung Galaxy. but a Phablet is what I really need
ReplyDeleteWho ask u?na ur type no fit evn afford nokia torchlyt nd u r here braggin rubbish..buy wateva u wanna buy nd let us rest biko