Join the institution’s
representative from the UK for discussions and interviews this May from 26th
– 31st. It affords all interested participants the opportunity to discuss Career and Study plans with the
BPP University representative in a one-on-one discussion and even the possibility
of getting an on-the-spot
admission offer
from BPP University and starting your application process if all your
academic qualifications are adequate. Entry is free! Continue...
Monday, 26 May
Chuks Onyezobi, ZSR NIG LTD
78 Ikotun-Idimu Road,
On-George Bus Stop, Ikotun, Lagos.
Tel: 0807-5447891, Email: chuks.onyezobi@zsrng.com
Wednesday, 28 May
Andrew U. Agbaga, Krypton Educational services
Ltd
6, Ladipo-kuku Street,
Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos.
Tel: +234 8035 629
950, 8058 014 766, Email:andrew@kryptonservices.com
Thursday, 29 May
Ronald and Partners
Consult, Limited
3rd Floor, Nurses
House, PC43, Churchgate
Street (Former Afribank Street), Victoria Island, Lagos State.
Omozuyi:
Tel.
Ronald-08034311748.
Friday, 30 May
Avail
International Consult, Limited
Suite 75, 2nd Floor, Ogba Shopping Arcade, Opposite TFC, Caterpillar B/S Ogba-Ijaiye Road,
Ogba-Ikeja, Lagos.
Agunbiage Tel:
0802-8967232, Email: bola@availinternationalconsult.com )
Saturday, 31 May
Simon Peter A (WhiteRock Educational
Services)
Suite41, Fleming
Office Plaza, AIT/RAYPOWER ROAD, Alagbado, Lagos state,
Nigeria.
+234-8027064949, Email: simonfemi@yahoo.com
To
learn more and to register for this event visit: www.facebook.com/BPP.Nigeria
This is great news. If the job promise is for real, then it will sure be worth the money.
ReplyDeleteOnly for lagosians baaa? Issokay. Make Dem do. Dem MO know say na for Abuja rich people wet go afford am dey.
DeleteNiceone...
ReplyDelete.
This is a better offer than the others who come to extort
ReplyDeleteAhh! Lie o! No work experience anymore in the UK. Once you're done with your uni, you going back home. I study here.
ReplyDeleteNa only lagos Ppl dey go uk? Una no see Abuja?
ReplyDeleteWhat is BPP University
ReplyDeleteGreat Oppourtunity for Nigerians who want to study in UK
ReplyDeleteCool.
ReplyDeleteTruthfulness pays!
Rubbish school. Just Google their name and read up on the controversy surrounding dem.
ReplyDeleteMy Bros Andrew agbaga good to see ur name on LIB lol....chief's daughter n ur friend's wife lol
ReplyDeleteI've always longing to study abroad due to the present security status of this nation that's at stake
ReplyDeletesee Maheeda showing off her shaveless regimen
if this is for real, then life is better, linda good work click HERE to see shocking secrets and Scandals
ReplyDeleteFor real?
ReplyDeletework experience??? story!! visa restrictions will not permit you. the united kingdom govt is only interested in u enriching their educational system through the fees u pay. end of. after that pack ur load.
ReplyDeleteBPP: boko haram persons programme
ReplyDeleteI will advice you guys not to believe thos school, first of all, they are not a university, secondly, they are just after your money and noy your well being. You will not get any work experience here in the UK with them. But if you want to waste your money and time you can go ahead with them. No say them no warn you.
ReplyDeletewho no go no know, No work experience even if its unpaid and your sure of going back home. #gbam
ReplyDeleteThis is false. Immigration law no longer permits international students to work after their studies. As soon as you finish, you are ordered to return to your country. Even if you want to work part-time while studying, there are limits to the kind of jobs you can apply for and the amount of hours you are permitted to work
ReplyDeleteSource: I've lived here in the UK for 11 years. This place is dry, nothing for you here. Even I wish to return home
total scam. no work experience in the uk. talking from experience