![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhAi634DViwDB2zSQIEGN_dWVYzibu56533i4eBRrWqtlMNoTR3hTIpONCPwVSJIaobkXvXBYDT9_B_cxkSLUZo5njjYpApSmszFmmnXcyap_3KuCLOOiAE7Wx45I4X3n2UXLAPbURniCM4/s280/0.jpg)
![](https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjoeHbFIJgTKJjT_BnrooEmt91QvlAnV62DlC5W2UdxnvSXYzG_D4piBipoVDI5M6Ld7-LmRNJOcbDeM_NLuWMBpy9-IAnlilbCd1w9l_dw1cRaOD9nSFv26Mm8MoGnZnFbFtW0hpev0wyv/s1600/00.jpg)
FM OAP Freeze made history as he became the first Nigerian to win
the award for Favourite Nigerian On-Air Personality at this year’s
Nickelodeon’s 27th Annual Kids’ Choice Awards in LA which held on Saturday 29 March 2014.
He finally received his award plaque or Blimp as it's famously called on the 29th of may.
Freeze
who was nominated along side top OAPs like Beat FM’s Toolz, Rhythm FM’s
Toke Makinwa and Wana Wana of Inspiration FM walked the orange carpet
with international superstars from the worlds of film, music, sports,
television and more. Congrats to him.
hmmn freeze..good for him still. nice one.
ReplyDeleteYou wanna get paid even from home? Click here
Congrats Freeze.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
More watches to your wrist IJN...
DeleteOk freeze......abeg how much is dis watch ur wearing? Hehe?
ReplyDeletegood for him
ReplyDeleteIf Boko Haram's Leader, Abubakar Shekau Accepts Christ, Do You Think He Would Make Heaven?
He sure will make heaven unfortunately! That's the grace Christ provides
DeleteGud for him
ReplyDeletecongrats Freeze..
ReplyDeleteThis Must Be A Joke! Meet The Twins Who‘ve Shared Everything, Including A Boyfriend (Video)
Omo see Daddy Freeze watch! Wow
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him. . More wrist dear
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him #bright bravo#
ReplyDelete*watch
ReplyDeleteWonderful proud of him
ReplyDeleteSo shameful.
ReplyDeleteMumu, you don't know you're old as shit.
ReplyDeleteWhen did they make that category, that award will soon lose its credibility
ReplyDeleteLook so local on the red carpet.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz
DeleteI agree wit u.
DeleteThis award is it not for. Kids like selena gomez and ariana grande, not for old men like u
ReplyDeleteHope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh
DeleteHope u know u didn't make sense in ur comment! Smh
DeleteIt doesn't fit u.
ReplyDeleteLovely.... I love daddy freeze
ReplyDeleteOk, seen!
ReplyDeleteNo matter the negative news this guy just shines! I read somewhere that he made history as he became the first Nigerian ever to win
ReplyDeleteThat watch looks sooo expensive
ReplyDeleteOhk. We haff hear. Next! Biko Linda, pls when are u gonna gv us the Pastor Chris gist na. I know u probably are waiting 4 formal news to be released but do ur investigations & ask insiders & members. We need updates.
ReplyDeleteU and who be we? Asili gbaka ute olaru na ani!
DeleteBaba freezeoooo
ReplyDeleteSuperstar OAP
ReplyDeleteHear the craziest thing Praiz said a female fan ever done to him, "She Asked For An Autograph On Her Private"
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy another Nigerian world record
ReplyDeleteWhy the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!
ReplyDeleteGood for him. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteWhy the beef.....mark walberg won and he is older than freeze haterz. Freeze proud of you!
ReplyDeleteHaters! This guy is just too much! I love him
ReplyDeleteDaddy Freeze! I love you!
ReplyDeleteDaddy Freeezeeeee congrats. Ur biggest fan!
ReplyDeleteCongrats now this is news. And please let's not hate let's celebrate this guy
ReplyDeleteGood stuff freeze
ReplyDeleteWhat did he get the blimp for?
ReplyDeleteNickelodeon recognizes our very own Daddy Freeze
ReplyDeleteOh great...give him another reason to show off..smh
ReplyDeleteHe deserves it
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze with Xclusive on the table of men deserves it
ReplyDeleteE go show one. Watch tomorrow! Lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro...
ReplyDelete~MR EDDY~says so via www.facebook.com/eddywhiz
Freeze dou I don't know u, u ain't relevant to me, but congrats sha small pikin.
ReplyDeleteGood for him..Congratulation.
ReplyDeleteLove this daddy freeze guy
ReplyDeleteThis Mugu dey bleach., see hand..!!
ReplyDeleteNa wa, he is not bleaching he is biracial
DeleteFreeze of life congrats
ReplyDeleteMore reason to buy more fine watches
ReplyDeleteNice one daddy freeze
ReplyDeleteLucky him
ReplyDeleteThank GOD for his life and his achievements
ReplyDeleteHis watch looks like my Hugo Boss rose gold! According to Linda Ikeji the hype queen, it cost #4 Million naira cash!! Lmao
ReplyDeletecongrats dddy freeze
ReplyDeletehe has made Nigeria proud
ReplyDeletethat wristwatch looks costly
ReplyDeletesaw his pictures from calfornia. great
ReplyDeleteCongrats! Daddy freeze
ReplyDeleteNice o
ReplyDeleteHIA! THIS MAN SHOULD GROW UP BIKOZIE NU.......HA!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to him.
ReplyDeleteIs Age Really Nothing But A Number? click my name to read more and share your thoughts.
Congrats 2 him...
ReplyDeletedaddy freeze on the roadshow
ReplyDeletethis is so sweet!
ReplyDeletegood for him! he has made nigeria proud
ReplyDeletehe is wearing a pure gold rolex
ReplyDeletecool cakes
ReplyDeletenice rolex! daddy freeze
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteWhile the haters hate, we your true fans celebrate and congratulate. daddy freeze you will never depreciate! AMEN!!
ReplyDeleteFREEZE of COOLFM in jenifas voice
ReplyDeleteSuperstar for life.............my role model!
ReplyDeleteThe only Radio presenter whose wrist watches are an issue of national importance!
ReplyDeleteI love this mad crazy unpredictable man!
ReplyDeleteCongrat dude
ReplyDeleteI'm sure daddy freeze will celebrate this with some milliondolors wrist watch.... congrats Freeze...
ReplyDeletecongrats bro
ReplyDeleteWow nice one daddy Freeze
ReplyDeleteFreeze is not just about watches! His mum is my lecturer
ReplyDeleteNot bad