The popular OAP got a Ferrari race car cake to go with the fab watch. See an up-close pic of the watch after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 6 May 2014
Freeze celebrates birthday with $37k Rolex and Ferrari race car cake
The popular OAP got a Ferrari race car cake to go with the fab watch. See an up-close pic of the watch after the cut...
Nice, congratulobia and happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
A Ferrari cake....WTF!!!!
DeleteMrs freeze chill down already....ur own don dey too much.....dix 6 million naira watch are u sure it can't help people around u who can't afford tuition
DeleteHbd My man
ReplyDeletePls enough of this guy α̲̅ŋϑ his wrist watches..
ReplyDeleteAll these expensive watches and he still can't show up on time for his shows on cool f.m
DeleteAbeg d dude is rocking TLC...Traffic Light Collection
DeleteSmall boy. Childishness. Big boys don't make noise. #bringourgirlsback#thereisGodo
ReplyDeleteHi five anon!
DeleteAs in.....the matter tire me. Those who really have it don't flaunt it.
DeleteThe Grass To Grace Transition- click my name to read more
Good 4 u. HBD
ReplyDeleteMahn..how do u cope spending on all dis and yet still don't have a house of ur own? Na wa u o
ReplyDeleteE dey pain u hahahah........HBD oga.
DeleteIs dat guy behind Morris Guy? Sure you who calls u that name.
ReplyDelete#Okay.....,
ReplyDeleteAll this freez fake wrist watch...how much dem dey pay for radio
ReplyDeleteFreez Abeg make we hear word
ReplyDeleteFirst to comment , freez
ReplyDeleteWith this cheap leather? Ok o!
ReplyDeleteHBD sha
Dats very good, clap for urself freeze or breeze, linda u tryna turn dis dude to a celeb d way u did toke makinwa abi...u tired of toke, naw onto breeze, sori freeze...
ReplyDeleteHBD ok tnx bye!
ReplyDeleteNice one #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteSo? Linda is this news? How much were u paid for this show? Mtcheeew, next pls.
ReplyDeleteHow much does he earn all together? I bet he has some gay partner he trades sex for these gifts. Freeze pls build yourself a house-o! Stop living in rented house with all your effizy.
ReplyDeleteAll na wash.
Not interested and not impressed.
freeze my man. congrats
ReplyDeleteGet up to N15K weekly pay here . click
"K"
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Happy birthday to you Freeze...Don't forget to send me one of those watches you are no longer using lol....@blissful_jay via Blackberry Bold 1
ReplyDeleteGet the cash spend the money
ReplyDeleteNapiiiiiii!!!!!!! Aces!!! Lol... Activate d moni sha...
DeletePls does this watch tell wen christ wil come again???
ReplyDeletePerfect question dearie
Deletei'm starting to suspect this dude is buying original knockoffs
ReplyDeleteWhat's all these for? What is he tryna proof?
ReplyDeleteThis nigerian mentality of i have more money than u is overplayed.
The real people, with real money often yimes are on the lowdown...there money speaks.
Freeze or frozen, pls stop....we have seen, we know u belong too...u are a bigboi...just stop. I have not seen you or read where u are thanking God for another year added or appreciating God for divine health.
Don't u have anything else to appreciate God for, but a piece of watch?
What's ur take on the abducted girls? What's ur take on boko haram insurgency?
Nigeria is in a bad mood, we don't need to see your rolex watches....call me a hater, but boy...bet real. CAN THE WATCHES TELL WHEN BOKOHARAM WILL STRIKE? CAN IT TELL THEIR HIDEOUT?
Well said Anon!
DeleteGod bless you anon! Freeze, quit being a WANNABE!!
DeleteReally ????? This guy's priorities are messed up
ReplyDeleteJB
Bia Linda enough of this freeze,if you don't know anything else to post just post about your trip or something but biko enough of freeze and his wrist watches
ReplyDeleteCan someone please remind me what he does for a living again???????
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him love the watch it's cool even the phone worth 2m nice one its ur day enjoy urself
ReplyDeleteLinda i think we jst lost a nollywood actress, shes fair. Cant remember her name atm.
ReplyDeleteWill this bring back the girls?
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday my mentor.
ReplyDeleteAnd what did you say he does for a living again? Gigolo or drug dealer? Na so the oap's de get money? Jst asking o
ReplyDeleteDaddy Freeze of life o
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteSmall time now u go talk say dem kidnap u without cause. A Radio presenter spending so much! How much is your salary, bro? I know you've gat this money but why not lie low? Country is hard. People are hurting. Eye dey red. Watch it bro. - voice of the wise
ReplyDeleteOne word for him " VANITY"
ReplyDeleteBattle of the vain--->next
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Daddy Freeze
ReplyDeleteI love this watch saw it at the airport in Amsterdam. Lovely colour
ReplyDelete#flips hair# rolls eyes# breaths and on to the next news
ReplyDeleteIs that a vertu phone? OMG
ReplyDeleteMehn, that cake is one in a million and pls dey should not break the cake, they should send it straight to the museum....
ReplyDeleteHbd man...
Okkk... Happy birthday... Attention seeking dis days nawa
ReplyDelete...and how is this important?
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeletegrow up mann
ReplyDeleteBeautiful cake,where's the party at.
ReplyDeleteBalling boss!
ReplyDeletebig boy
ReplyDeleteVERTU things Maaad stuff
ReplyDeleteHe hasn't learnt obviously.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him sha.
Dat watch, 6m..vain things.
ReplyDeleteBig boy OAP,you deserve nothing but the best.
ReplyDeleteThat cake is sick like WTF
ReplyDeleteSeriously Linda,u dey fall hand badly. Why exactly are u trying to turn this child into a star? I didn't even know u were this petty. Msheeeeew,seriously?????? Pic of wrist watch????? U both shld grow up.
ReplyDeleteOyibo pepper! Pepper rested.
ReplyDeleteso?
ReplyDeleteLarger than life cake,larger than life watch.bados guy.
ReplyDeleteBirthday mate! Hbd
ReplyDeleteso?
ReplyDeleteEFFC should follow dis dude mbok am not hating but wat self!!! 6million on a time piece!!! Gurls are being kidnapped and his busy buying watches!!! Mbok he should go and take several seats @ ijegun park... *longhiss!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday o! I wished him hbd on twitter and he replied.wow
ReplyDeletei go only believe this guy if ,he can show me one powerful ride,a Benz G-wagon or a Benz c class...
ReplyDeleteFreeze these watches are too many o! Dash us some
ReplyDeleteHmmn.......! What's it with Baba Freeze nd wristwatches? I guess we all have one accessory we all love like die! Loving/eying the watch shaa, better go nd bank it oh cos my eyes are on it! Lolz! Cake looks appetitizing, hope it will b as sweet as it looks! Happy Bday Freeze of Life, the freezing Cold behind d cool station! Wishing u well!
ReplyDelete#GozManuel#
Congrats to the nickelodeon award winning OAP Daddy Freeze
ReplyDeleteHe's so sexy. Yum yum
ReplyDeletethis rolex watch is not 37k dollars.how come nigerians celebrities always lie about prices.few of us have this watches and we know how much it cost. www.watches of switzerland will give you the price. aunty linda you confirm the price on that website before dem wash u oo
ReplyDeleteDoes he do drugs on the side? Cuz he's not the only OAP how come he can afford these luxury items.. please enlighten me oo biko!
ReplyDeletethis rolex watch is not 37k dollars.how come nigerian celebrities always lie about prices.few of us have this watches and we know how much it cost. www.watches of switzerland will give you the price. aunty linda you confirm the price on that website before dem wash u oo
ReplyDeleteNice I like
ReplyDeleteThis linda sef..abi u won date dis guy,we are tired wif dis his watch tin....na him dey do bday or the watch....pass me d poli
ReplyDeleteIf you really buy a 30,000 dollar wrist watch , you don't have to show the world you do...it makes you look childish among other things
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a clown... And he has complexity problem
ReplyDeleteIs this guy really an OAP? Wow this as officially become my dream job
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him..
ReplyDeleteBig boi doing big things just like me.... ENGR E.
ReplyDeleteLmfao.....HBD freez
ReplyDeleteOde! What now happen biko NEXT!! Nd I knw bt I like beef stew
ReplyDeleteThey should continue 2 flaunt attracting thieves into their lives. He should pray they dont cut off d wrist and run away with d wrist watch. If they can pull gold earing and necklace out of a womans ear and neck, to cut with a matchet will be much more easier. No beefing though
ReplyDeleteLmfao.....HBD freeze
ReplyDeleteLinda Ikeji I can see dat d best way 2 ya heart is tru an xpensive wristwatch,hope freeze pays tax equal 2 all dis watches he owns. Not interested joor
ReplyDeleteNo hard feelings,but all these show off are just unnecessary..imagine 6mil just for watch..all this show off don't blame anybody when they kidnap u..and besides..is it ur salary that u use in buying all these things.. I doubt.. And all these money hope say e dy reach ur family side,no no be say ur Mama dy fry Akara 4 village..anyways am not allergic to money..just spend it wisely
ReplyDeletei go only believe this guy, If he pull out one powerful ride,Benz G wagon or C class
ReplyDeleteWill the watch tell him when he will die? If no...rubbish!
ReplyDeleteDang! That some power on the wrist! I want one!
ReplyDeleteWhat other sources of income does this dude have?
ReplyDeleteWots wrong with this Freeze of a guy,must he show off everytin,he should beta go and freeze up in a freezer xo Nigeria can rest
ReplyDeletehttp://www.swissluxury.com/rolex-watches-daytona-everose-gold-leather-strap.htm.the watch is not 37k its btw 24-28k depends on what shop you get it from.
ReplyDeleteHope he is not advertising for d company abeg? H̶̲̥̅̊♡̷̴̬̩̃̊w̶̲̥̅̊ much is he earning dat he keeps buying watch for millions all d time?
ReplyDeleteWho cares?.......that's not the matter now #BringBackOurGirls
ReplyDeleteMschewww, lack of focus. Who is he that he shud be wearing and flaunting a watch this expensive ? Like I said, misplaced priority. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteYou are balling like a dog when boko haram have our girl instead of you to campaign on your birthday your are balling with Rolex watch
ReplyDeleteHappy bday freeze.live long
ReplyDeleteWhatever floats your boat meen, HBD
ReplyDeleteIs dat all? why not give him the heavens
ReplyDeleteChoii..!!!!!What's the N6m watch for biko??? Does it tell us when christ will come or when rapture will take place??? Odikwa egwu!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletena wa,this is birthday cake for real.more years to come my guy.
ReplyDeleteThis show off craze is amazing in a country where many can barely feed.So many have dropped out of school cos of poverty and many are jobless. Gross Domestic Poverty is increasing at the same rate with the more publicised GDP.
ReplyDeleteFreeze used to be a great source of inspiration with his Sunday morning sermons on Cool FM. I cant relate the lessons learnt there to what i see him do.In summary, i don't understand the need for all this childish display of my toy is better than yours.
Best comment ever
DeleteHappy birthday daddy freeze wishing u all the best in life..ps as for the haters u all should kill urself
ReplyDeleteOjai says" abeg all these lies though. Who then gave him the watch. The cake is something else, bt for the watch? Iya. This guy is ma first cousin ooo, and we have bn together since today, lips sealed?
ReplyDeleteHmm, you must be very dumb! I read an interview u did some years back wen u were earning. N1,500 a month for 5 years! There is sometin abt money, for u to splash wealth, u MUST be able to generate money without work! If u earn 150million per year, u u shld invest more Dan 110million! So dat wen d money dries up, u cn live off ur wealth, at least I knw houses dat go fr 65million in Lekki, n cn be rented for abt 3 or 4million per year! Imagine if u had 30 houses generating 3m, u wld Hve 90million of free money to blow! U wldnt wrk fr d rest of ur life! But to u, buying a watch of 37k dolls, wen u r working fr a "company" sound very dull! I bet ben Bruce, wldnt even do such! Bsides, d watch wld lose value wit time! Like serious! U need a serious re-think u r a year older, happy buff day!
ReplyDeletelinda make sure u post my comment ,original tatafo
ReplyDeleteYa wateva
ReplyDeleteThis show off craze is amazing in a country where many can barely feed.So many have dropped out of school cos of poverty and many are jobless. Gross Domestic Poverty is increasing at the same rate with the more publicised GDP.
ReplyDeleteFreeze used to be a great source of inspiration with his Sunday morning sermons on Cool FM. I cant relate the lessons learnt there to what i see him do.In summary, i don't understand the need for all this childish display of my toy is better than yours.
And that's a VERTU .. One of the world's most expensive phone makers.
ReplyDeleteOnye ala watch naayi! Mteeeeew.
ReplyDeleteDaddy freeze of life hbd...*Amarachi*
ReplyDeleteFreeze ur case dey God hand,cos I no understand u n all dis ur watch tin oh,n u still dey live 4 rented apartment.All d same happy b/day.Enjoy.
ReplyDelete#UKWU 1 say so
EVERYBODY SHA WAN SHOW. GOD HELP US. PLS FREEZE WHICH CHARITY DID U GIVE TO CELEBRATE UR BIRTHDAY WITH ALL THE HUNGRY ORPHANS ALL OVER NIGERIA? IS THIS THE EXAMPLE YOU ARE SETTING FOR OUR YOUNG GENERATION COMING UP? YOU GUYS SHOULD REMEMBER THAT YOU ARE ROLE MODELS AND ALOT OF YOUNG PEOPLE ARE WATCHING.
ReplyDeleteCant I buy an equivalent of dis at any nearby #aboki? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯
ReplyDeleteHe sure doesn't know what to do with the 6m.
ReplyDeleteHow foolish!! At his age, if I may ask what has he achieved in life.. Maybe his on earth to where watches.
ReplyDelete#bringbackourgirls#
ReplyDeleteFreeze,There is God oh! Our girls are missing and u re flaunting ur celebration.There is God oh!
ReplyDeleteAll accessories that can be replicated
ReplyDeleteAnyways HBD to him. Wishing him more wrist watches, or possibly waist watches and long life. A watch staff in his old age won't be a bad idea.
ReplyDeleteDoes it tell what time Christ is gonna come? Just curious
ReplyDeleteAll these by force by force blog celebrities always trying to show off their material possession acting bieberish, abeg we don't know them as celebs. Tell him to grow up and put away those panda things, and instead use his birthday to celebrate a benevolent cause, for example the missing school girls.
ReplyDeletePlease does the watch tell the exact time of judgement day? Mscheeew! Linda, just let my comment enter voicemail n see wat will happen.
ReplyDeleteHBD.
ReplyDeleteHian! Freeze, this money you are sharing like this, there is God o. Wetin u carry all this expensive wrist watches dey do sef? Na only you Waka come like expensive timepieces. ni? OK, there is God o, there is God o chei! chei!!
ReplyDeleteOAP issokay
ReplyDeleteThe watch no reach 6m abeg..
ReplyDeleteD watch doesn't look expensive. Wonder why its that expensive?
ReplyDeleteFreeze abi freezer, make person hear word 4 you
ReplyDeleteIAMMEEEEEEEEEE
Hbd,llnp bro love the watch though mine is not up to N6m....ik1881
ReplyDeleteThe cake n watch doesn't even worth a thousand dollers
ReplyDeleteIts not worth it
ReplyDeleteLinda plssssssss.abi na u or faze day put d prize of this watch worth,I nor knw but I don catch una today cos dis particular watch,my kid bro get am.
ReplyDeleteSeriously Lindodo pls stop dis watch madness cos it's so irretatin,u're begingin to Mk fool of dis guy.
Its not worth it
ReplyDeleteAbeg, wts soooooo... abt d watch? 6m ? hian!!
ReplyDeleteBy a vertu phone...
ReplyDeletefreezz just acting like a little kid,fake life
ReplyDeletefake life
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday!!!
ReplyDeletefreeze o! long may u live, enjoy ur day... i wish i can wear that watch for few sec! freeze u can grant a sis just dat one wish!
ReplyDeletefuck u, whats ur brag with watches. i got costlier wristwatches than you. loads of naija celebs dont even front and they got more eye bezzle thaan u albino.
ReplyDeleteAre u sure dis watch is up to 6M? I doubt! No much difference btw dis one & Aboki own. If its really up to 6M, den its a waste of money
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. Is this how much money these oap's make? Hian. That they woUld be spending so much money on a piece of jewelry? If na so, make I leave medlab come do o. Me too sef sabi phoney o. Linda pllls post o. #that kogi pikin
ReplyDeleteD watch doesn't look lyk d worth..
ReplyDeleteHappy bday. . Many more years
ReplyDeleteRose gold Rolex watch, right beside a second generation Nokia phone. So much for preference.
ReplyDeleteIt is not a Nokia, it is a Vertu. Google and you would see it is no joke!
DeletePlz I want ask a question is he working with cool fm or the CEO of cool fm plz ans ppl.......
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck kinda fone is that? Linda is d's news or gossip?#famzer
ReplyDeleteWow nice watches. This is a REAL ROLEX
ReplyDeleteCos I don't think cool fm could be able to pay him as much money he does spend!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHBD..but d watch na fake sha
ReplyDeleteWow! And he also owns a Vertu phone? that is the proper definition of living it up!
ReplyDeleteAbe is he making all this money from cool fm? pls I need a job o...
ReplyDeleteThis is pathetic!!stop acting like a Kid Daddy Freeze and grow up...is this what you want your kids to emulate???and you call davido childish #Grownassbaby
ReplyDeletelol. i hope this dude doesnt get robbed one day..lolll
ReplyDeleteMust Kayla glue herself to this guy?!? Arrrgghh! I've been listening to d road show and I've been smelling a rat too! Won't be surprised if something is going on between d two of 'em. Fake lady + childish man. HBD by d way...I hope u grow up Freeze!
ReplyDeleteHBD to Him
ReplyDeleteMy freeze 2 bad of life........... Luv u 2 d moon
ReplyDeleteIssook to wear your "houses" on your wrist #mumuboy
ReplyDeleteFakes being celebrated is enough to make me sick
ReplyDelete#Passingby
ReplyDelete$37k my a*s....lol...please linda stop dese lies!! Abeg
ReplyDeleteApart from Toolz, Olisa and Ik, Freeze is like a mini god. I can never get tired of listening to him on radio..
ReplyDeleteWondering why the much hate on him..
He's a celeb..
For those asking.. Radio personalities are better celebs than tv personalities..
Stop the hate on Freeze..
Its his money not yours..
He's flaunting his wrist watches not cars..
If he aint buying a house, not your business.
Go work for your own money instead of keeping tabs on Freeze. If you got a good job and earn good pay, you won't have shallow thoughts..
Who is your daddy now???
Its Freeze baby!!!
#Passingby
ReplyDeleteMshew. #showoff!!!! Na which kain phone he put near the watch?? Ezigbote rolex. Rubbish!!! #bringbackourgirls.
ReplyDeleteWe keep discovering sale of human parts market everyday, nt knwing that most of these our young billionaires are into one evil act or the other, imagine an ordinary OAP showing off expensive things that even his grt grand parents and generations to come can not afford and we go abt hailing him, these shows that he has an evil biz somwhr......
ReplyDeletebia bia, linda. are u sleeping with this albino boy? whats with u and his wristwatch. you will soon loss your blog position due to monotony.
ReplyDelete#bringbackourgirls# and #takethelikesoffreeze
ReplyDeletefreeze I can only conclude that your brain is freezed….small boy…better grow up!!
ReplyDeleteGood for him n hbd...
ReplyDeleteThis guy is a big boy. Would you pay £200,000 for a phone? That's how much one of Vertu's exclusive, diamond studded phones has sold for! How about £4,000? That's the price of their cheapest!
ReplyDeleteOf course, the cheapest certainly is not "cheap", not in price or quality. All Vertu phones are made to exacting standards from the finest materials.
No receipt.... then its DAMN fake. 37k watch and he drives a camry n 07 range rover? 37k ko 37kobo ni
ReplyDeleteNice try freeze! Just know that not everyone is taken in by your recent antics. We'll play along just to see where all of this is going... Should this get too drawn out, long suffering Nigerians'll certainly get to hear where you source these damned replicas. Don't push it buddy!
ReplyDeleteWith all his expensive watches, he is still very stingy....Always wants to fuck for free......FOOL
ReplyDelete...watches but no HOUSE..moron!
ReplyDeleteLinda pls for God's sake, giv us somthing we need. Not som man and his watches. Happy betday to him anyways, WLLNP
ReplyDeleteAgbaya!
ReplyDeleteHapi birthday dear,but pls Don't waste money on unuseful or unproductive things......for ur nice men's wear add up...23372B6B
ReplyDeletefreeze at your age when you should be raising your kids u are showing off wristwatch. Are you wizkid or davido. You have just lost a fan in me. Am sure u are still in a rented apartment, let ur landlord increase rent now u go hala.
ReplyDeleteHOW MUCH IS DIS GUY PAID ? EVEN HIS BOSS WUD TINK SEVERAL TIMES OVER BEFORE BUYING A ROLXY DAYTONA ...... IF HE HAS THAT SORT OF MONEY Y NOT START UP HIS OWN RADIO STATION ....NA NAIJA U GO C RADIO VJ WITH 30KD WRIST WATCH SMH.....HBD MR FREEZE , HOPE U GET UR PRIORITIES RIGHT DIS NEW YEAR ....HOPE U KNOW SAY NAIJA NO DEY DO "FREE RETURNS".....
ReplyDeleteIdiot that's a vertu phone worth 3million naira
ReplyDeleteI can't believe that is a vertu phone! That is very costly
ReplyDeleteHe spent $37k on this and he is still driving a Kia cerato abi Rio?.. There is God oooo!!!
ReplyDeleteAbeg enuf of his efizzzzz, jst goggled the watch sef, its Rolex COSMOGRAPH smtn and worth $25k nt $37k. So pleaseeeee make we see road, how many less privileged has he helped in his lifetime???? Only to display watch........
ReplyDeleteWho cares how many homes does he have in choice locations? Ozwo this man annoys my soul