Ciara and Future welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 20 May 2014

Ciara and Future welcome son

Ciara is officially a mom. Page Six reports that the singer gave birth early yesterday morning Monday May 19th in Los Angeles.

The baby is the first for Ciara, who is engaged to rapper Future and expected to marry him in the next few months. Future has three other children from three other women.

92 comments:

1. wow..congrats cici #d future is Bright

2. Congrats to my fav artist FUTURE!!! 1ST to comment yaayi

3. Congratulations to Ciara and to d father of all nationas.Baba Future.

1. Congrats ciara.. Chai lin aproko, we know he has oda kids.hehe

4. Congrats baby! Luv dis gal like anytin

5. Nawaoooo the man try.CHI.

6. Wow ths is gud news am eleated no doubt*congrat miss beautiful*am sure bby was born @ cedea cinar hospiatal!

7. Happy for her.I remember when I had my boys

8. yeeee!!!! ciara congrats! wish i kno u in person, wud give ur kid sm shugar wetin she born na?

9. Future's future is full of child support payments and Ciara might help 'I'm out.

10. Congratulation Future & Ciara for the birth of a new bouncing child

11. Baby making factory thangz. Lol. Am happy for her though.

12. Yeaaa my bff has put to bed.. thanks Jesus.. congrats Ciara, ur bff loves u n the new more muah*

13. Congratulations Ciara dear

1. Congrats ciara.welcome baby boy.....

14. Replies
    1. U really need 2 check ur grammar blogger...

15. fourth woman, fourth child. happy mother.... cingrat ciara

16. HOES wanna get married like CIARA but they gat no FUTURE..congrats................#King

17. Congrats beautiful!

Truthfulness pay!

18. Congrats ' cece "" can't wait 2 glow like you baby#Meya

19. ♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣20 May 2014 at 16:17

Finally, #wheew..hope his cries wont sound like the auto-tune. #imjustsayin

20. Congratulations to the new mum ciara

21. Awwww been waiting for d good news! Congrats mamaa! Ma best dancer. Loove you cici! Muah!!

22. AWwwwwwwwwwww that's good news...congrats girly.

23. Congrats to both parents especially ciara

24. Congratulations to you, Ciara.

25. Lol,i remember wn ciara ws dating Bow wow. Ehnn Linda b4 I forget...ds ur new method of not posting comments soon enuf sucks,jus see there r ovr 10 news witout comment...itz makin ur blog dry

1. Ermm my dear she never dated bow wow.

2. Joker..she dated bow wow...
      U must b stale

3. She did,google is ur friend

4. Ermm my friend,yes she dated Bow Wow

26. Congrats to her, i hope we'll see the baby's picture soon.

27. Three other children from three other women?!!!! I guess anything goes for ladies of today. Well congrats ciara.

28. Congratulations...

*****currently in Bermuda Triangle*****

XDON D DON

29. Kim kardashian is a used condom,Kanye west is a garbage disposal,their daughter Nori west is goin to suffer with such tool parents

1. Where's ur head at???
      Get a life!!!

30. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

31. Congrats to her.....

32. The guy dey create another "FUTURE"!

33. Congrats 2 dem nd hup he wil stil marry her...... Trophy wife.

~@iamJbankz Olamide's PA~

34. I hope the case of the 3 other women shall not be the Future of Ciara.

...............Atutu said so

35. Oboy future na baddonla.... Congrat though....

36. Been a fan of dis lady since she was 15. Watch my gee. Rap freestyle on ig. @realprodigalangelo pooooooow.

37. Been a fan of dis lady since she was 15. Watch my gee. Rap freestyle on ig. @realprodigalangelo pooooooow.

38. Lol congrats to ciara but I stil wonder why people give birth before marrige and even with a man that has children from other women and they are still happy together.this world is coming to an end.the bible has said it all not surprise sha.

1. U are too local that's why u'll never understand

2. My dear I wonder 2 o!

39. Fourth baby mama, officially checked!

40. Is it now you saw it. What other blog has carried since. Linda you are no longer trying

41. Linda post my BFF comment..bad belle

42. Congratz Ciara n Future

43. Congratulations o

44. I'm so happy for Her, I've been waiting to see whom the child would take after until "Future has other children from three other women"

45. cici shaa, u fine babe

congrats

via official intercom

46. Congrats to both of them. @SHoK

47. No be this one dey do me i beg! #lettherebepeaceinnigeria

48. Congrats beautiful

49. BLESSED SISTER NOELLA20 May 2014 at 19:18

BEAUTIFUL GIRL..HAVING A BABY WITH A MAN WITH 3 KIDS FROM THREE DIFFERENT WOMEN..WITH ALL THE MONEY SHE HAS..SOME PEOPLE ARE REALLY LOST SOULS!!

WELCOME TO THE WORLD CHILD!!!

50. Congrat girl am so happy for u

51. Awww ! My fav couple! Congrats!

#Pesty

52. Congrats.......d future baby

53. Shaking my head @ the guy having 3 other kids from 3 other women. I really don't understand it.

54. Being pregnant looked so good on her

1. Your joking right how can u say that knowing thers a bastard growin inside her

55. This scumbag has 3 other kids with 3 other bimbos ciara wer is ur pride
    Have a kid with this low life
    Bad choice girl

56. Its sad to see these kinda plp
    reproducing

57. Ciara is a big fool and a desperado for having kids with such a guy she will still end up like the rest baby mama 4. Hope she will help him pay child support cuz he's not that rich.

58. Future it seems u got sugar in ur waist...father of all nations

59. chae! chae! amebo linda! must u tell us abt his oda children, lol, *winks*

60. Congrats Ciara.........But people and choice sha. Its sickening sometimes.

61. Congrats Ciara.........But people and choice sha. Its sickening sometimes.

62. Congrats dear. Buh 3 kids frm 3 diff women?! Oyibo shaaa

63. Something like lil Wayne. . These niggas be acting like tu face ..lol

64. Ciara is now another baby momma! Now she's just a groupie, a jump off.. Thats how I began to see Lauren London after having Waynes Child- like a no good talentless whore who is afraid she can't make it on her own and so needed the Lil Wayne recognition

65. Hehehehehe I love this from #chinwe #fatherofallnations lmao

66. Gosh! Three other children form three other women! Future Idibia.