Spot the difference: Lady Gaga Versace ad | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 16 April 2014

Spot the difference: Lady Gaga Versace ad

Pic on the left is Lady Gaga's ad campaign for Versace that was released a while back..and pic on the right is a leaked image from the campaign that shows the singer pre-photoshop. More pics after the cut

75 comments:

1. Don't care about the difference! Someone get me THAT BAG!!! :)

1. Beautiful9jadeltababe...@ peejay as in how do u knw that tis that bag am interested in wetin concern me with spot the difference, lindy abeg wetin concern agbero and overload abeg na dat bag me dey interested in.

2. As in eh. That bag is sexy. And btw, Linda, there is no difference. It's just the way she kept her face and the official pictures are more arranged.

2. Asin? Wetin concern Keke Napep and AC?
    Lindiway situation of things now rarely give room for such play.

1. @ nnags, d annoying tin is dat lin is never here to give us d ansa evn if we guh it right or wrong! So biko lin ajuzina anyi! Anyi amaroo!

3. Mitcheew #bright bravo#

1. She looks like the golden calf I saw in my book of bible stories many yrs back.

4. Lady Gaga looks horrible in the pre-makup photo.

1. She looks horrible in both pics,more like emmm!!!! Baphomet

2. She looks horrible in both pics,more like emmm!!!! Baphomet

5. in the 1st pics.d partn in d hair differs,1is closed,d oda is opened. d bag covers d cleavage mre dn d oda also revealn an additional part of d top she hz on. yaaaay 1st to comment

1. Idiot you ain't the 1st to comment

6. Mehn, this babe ugly die... Even with the photoshop she is still ugly....

1. You Just took the word outa my mouth.@ed Dreamz.

7. this babe wohwoh shaaaa!!!! she b like person wey go soon fade away. my twopence

8. Omg..dis pple are good..photoshop tho..What's wrong with her face..she looks 60..................#King

9. Linda! nothing to talk about again? Mbuk werin concern me and this na

10. Love it cool hand beg

11. Not much difference to be honest. She looks like a younger and finer Donatella Versace.

12. So?tiwas pic yesterday was contoured and photoshopped.did you draw that to our attention ?

13. See photo shopping. Chey. So all u wannabes should learn. Don't go burning yaself up. Lol😄

14. I guess celebs ain't as flawless as we think

15. she looks like a corpse

16. To me, She looks SICK in all the photos. **kween**

17. looks like mgbeke....for real.....i see the lips changed over some mins, under photoshop.....and some others

18. omfg dis lady germanotta (lady gaga) looks so sick despite the fact she is rich but wow dis pic aint cool

19. i'm very sure lady gaga is transgender.. there is something manly about her #uglyfication

20. Spots abi na freckles on her arm so?

21. everytin about her is gaga!!!

22. all the winchi winchi

23. She's just 28 yet she looks 67...geez!!

24. she looks like a ghost in all the pictures

25. I want em pumps in d last but one picture!!!! Crying!!!!

26. Hmmmm... Versace time neva still pass?

27. The difference is her hair, is she bald?

28. ONE HUNDRED KAY16 April 2014 at 17:32

The babe ugly sha

29. No offense to her but she looks really sick.

30. Dis Lady Gaga na albino O so tee dey hv to tann her skin...

31. Nothing much. Colour/ Shade. Infact, nothing! Shuo!!!

32. I really can't spot d diff sha, buh Gaga looks cool here. Linda abeg wetin i do wey u no d always post my comment nah? Haba babes upon say i like u like dis lol

33. her finger nails and some facial edits

34. Looking old on the right pic....photoshop indeed.

35. Technology!!!sha we thnk God.

36. wait..is dat really her wit make-up on or not.#Hard2Tell

37. Dis babe no fyn ooO,na makeup dey hlp her chaiii

38. Like Seriously I ned dt V-bag 2hell wt gaga #Leonora#

39. No time to spot anything abeg..

40. It's sad but home many of you here can create a person.....u have no right to call her ugly.....lindodo the difference is she never took a naked pix for versace all had been photoshopped better yet she ain't d one in the official pics

41. Her eyebrows are missing tho

42. Her eyebrows are missing tho

43. Her eyebrows tho,she needs a better make-up artist #justsaying

44. Linda she left her atificial fingers at home....No fingers

45. They made her wig look like it's growing from the roots

46. she is fatter in the pix on the right

47. center parting... from a lace closure (looks like) to a traditional/ natural part

48. Jes send d bag 2 me pls...Wu cares wat she luks lik*spits*

49. I doubt the country is in the mood for this. The country is not happy. We are scared of what the ext minute would unfold

50. Hmmmmmmmmm, there is nothing special. No difference to be spotted.

51. she's ugly yea?? Guess what her money is so so Pretty!!!

52. Peejay azzzzzzzzzzzzzziiiiiiiinnnnnnn who cares GET ME THE DDAMN BAG

53. You should see Donatella Versace and then you will understand the emphasis on photoshop for whatever she is concerned with - she is a walking mess