Aliko Dangote and Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, who were named in this year's Time 100 Most Influential in the world were also at the Gala. See more photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 30 April 2014
Pics: Omotola Jalade-Ekeinde stunning in red at the TIME 100 Gala
Aliko Dangote and Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, who were named in this year's Time 100 Most Influential in the world were also at the Gala. See more photos after the cut...
Omotola Love #NoHomo. Always looking good.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
No she doesnt look stunning. At all. I wonder if linda knows Wat shes talking about mst times. That dress doesnt suit her and she is lookingn round
ReplyDeleteYeah am wit u on dis she looks good but a goddess common dats just to much overrated sef abeg..
DeleteYeah am wit u on dis she looks good but a goddess common dats just to much overrated sef abeg..
DeleteLol, @ stunning. Stunning in this context must mean something far from the actual word. She looks overweight to me.
DeletePweeri woman! Me likey
ReplyDeleteso much luv for dangote. my mentor for life
ReplyDeleteOmosexy! U too fine. Ur putting on weight again. Am sad
ReplyDeleteNext plssss
ReplyDeleteIs omotola pregnant???she sure looks pregnant to me...or may b shes just getting fat in the face....
ReplyDeleteShe looks good, Beautiful woman Kinda like the red coordination
ReplyDeleteShocking new details of Boko Haram revealed
I loveeeeeee dis woman .... Massive inspiration...
ReplyDeleteGorgeous as always... buh she haff gained weight ooOOOOO!
ReplyDeleteFatty bom-bom,my pretty one,pls do smfin,nice gown tho
ReplyDeleteAm proud of them,kip raising and waving the flag.
ReplyDeleteShe looks really beautiful.... loving her hair
ReplyDeleteOmo T tal sha nd am luvin d@ her gown.
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy...
ReplyDeleteLooks like she's tryna hold her tummy in.... Damnn!!
ReplyDeleteIf Omotala goes into market again as a single right now, she would be married in minutes! See sweet face and bodi!
ReplyDeleteOmosexy for life ! Looking good. Pls watch that wight.
ReplyDeleteshe is now over fat
ReplyDeleteCheck out your funny pictures for today...WEDNESDAY LAughs
She looks like a bread soaked in water..
ReplyDelete#Lmao
O boi! Omotola tall o see as Ngozi short 4 her side
ReplyDeleteOmotola looking so bulky! Chubby chubby
ReplyDeleteOmosexy looking good as usual...
ReplyDeleteShe's a real DIVA!....Congrats to Mr Dangote and Mrs Iweala.
*My R1.50c comment *
mennnnnnn, shes looking tooo big. or is it d pics????????
ReplyDeleteLook how she press her breast against Dangote's body.
ReplyDeleteAnd she's a married woman oh
Smellos
Omotale keeps soaring high.. bt seriously dnt tink I love her outfit.. linda u can hype eeh..
ReplyDelete.
ReplyDeleteLinda u lie, the dress does not fit her.
ReplyDeleteOmotola don dey fat o... Nice outfit tho
ReplyDeleteDats d dividend of hard work..#Tslicky
ReplyDeleteGown's lovely but there's definitely nothing "goddess-like" about it Linda.
ReplyDeleteIn my own opinon, it's a little too busy and doesn't even sit well on her.
This one no stunning anything! Looks funny
ReplyDeleteGuess they change the definition of goddess.
ReplyDeleteOmotola hit d gym biko..ur blowing out of proportion!!
ReplyDeleteShe is so swollen mehn.
ReplyDeleteYea, she looks nice, but I dnt know about gorgeous...
ReplyDeleteWhen money talks.
ReplyDeleteGreat! but d pishure dey one kain
ReplyDeleteOmotola is one matured celeb...unlike others jumping from one party to the other!!!
ReplyDeleteOmotola looks sum how.i dont like how she looks ohhh.abi na fat she d fat.
ReplyDeleteE ma rock lo
ReplyDeleteAbeg has Omo sexy joined the red cross society?...she looks like she's been gyming
ReplyDeletegosh shes so huge, built LIKE a Double door fridge.
ReplyDeletelooking fatter like a xtian mama y na
ReplyDeleteomosexy,you are beautiful,very beautiful no doubt but in these pics, you rather look like bag of ewa oloyun(beans) if you ask me.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like 'Tool' in these pictures...
ReplyDeleteThis Ngozi short shaa!
ReplyDeleteLooks gorgeous though and Nice outfit anyways.
ReplyDeleteBut mommy T is growing bigger by the day and should work on her diet...#Just airing my view.
T'Adonis observes via WEBCAM
she is really beautiful, after 4 kids still looking this radiant, hmm i give it to her she is a QUEEN.
ReplyDeleteHumble looking omosexy.u rock ma world all d time.nice outfit lovie
ReplyDeleteshe is really beautiful, after 4 kids still looking this radiant, hmm i give it to her she is a QUEEN.
ReplyDeleteYea she looks good bt need ² hit d gym sometimes and linda can u pls retire these words= stunning, wow, oh dear, oh my,amazing, beautiful..
ReplyDeleteGoddess kwa? Linda you can lie
ReplyDeleteOmoT, i thought you were losing, mhenn, your arms are not just it o, try and work on them. Nice pixs. To say na all these single aunty actreses, Dangote for do by fire by force o. and then they will come and tell us it is money they made from film.
ReplyDeleteshe is really beautiful, after 4 kids she is still looking this radiant" hmm, i give it to her she is a QUEEN.
ReplyDeleteFat goddess. Bad tailoring at its pick. Omotola could have done better on this occasion.
ReplyDeleteMehn, Omotola needs to lose a little weight o...
ReplyDeleteShe looks good.
ReplyDeleteOmotola is looking any hw, infact i dont like the dress and judging frm her look i think she is fat like really really fat..... Is gud to knw that nigerians make the list though.....
ReplyDelete.
Must the event always take place in america, what happened to europe and africa abeg....
ReplyDelete.
She has added weight..
ReplyDeleteI don't like this dress for her. She looks really fat. Bad choice
ReplyDeleteLinda o...hyper of life. How does she look like a goddess in this dress? Nawa o. She's just dia joor
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman! But y so tall! Ngozi be looking like a shimp
ReplyDeleteOmosexy look fab,U and ini are the most beautiful girls in Hollywood.
ReplyDeleteNigerians are strong and we are going places
ReplyDeleteDis omo sexy is tall oooo,see as okonjo-iwel short like small devil
ReplyDeleteshe looks really big here. Nice dress and of course in all, she looks classy. Omotola, is indeed a definition of success to the entertainment industry.
ReplyDeleteBless up O'sexy nation & i hope to meet you @ the top!.....Cheers!
I don't like it on her, it looks so mamaish
ReplyDeleteOmo Sexy!! Always representing,anyday anytime.
ReplyDeleteShe no dey fall hand at all.
Omo T, I love you but your outfit is a big No for me. Like say dem hang the cloth for yah body. Not the Omotola I used to know >>> Sad.
ReplyDeleteNot so sure I lyk Omosexy's apparel...linda abeg,she aint looking anytin lyk a goddess abi na mamiwater here.
ReplyDeleteSORRY I DONT LIKE THE DRESS
ReplyDeleteTopical Omotola with her questionable fashion choices. She needs to lose about 35lbs tho
ReplyDeleteSee u....must everything be about losing weight.
DeleteShut da he'll up is her hubby complaining ur just a bitter being instead of appreciating or waving it u must look 4 wat to say pls show us ur pic I wanna see wat u look lik smh @alicia says
DeleteSkinny is not for everybody.overlook the shallow things and celebrate her accomplishments
DeleteShow ur figure b4 U criticise others. Meanwhile, we need to wait till U have the same nos of kids she's got b4 U rant. Appreciate good things so they can get to U!
DeleteOmo Sexy, U rock!
Exactly how is this stunning? She looks like a giant flag of Denmark. Msteew next please
DeleteNice one Omotola...keep representing us to the fullest....slowly we will get there...
DeleteSMH!! Look At How Rihanna Showed Up For This NBA Game!
Linda n her over hype,this is the worst dress I've seen omotola on,quite shapeless....Goddess ko mami water ni.
DeleteLinda tell us dat u put dat stunning for us to ya Omotola cos she's very far from that. Fashion police owa! The caption should be *Omotola in red at the time 100 gala*
DeleteAlicia, get lost. Genny ass licker!
DeleteLeave her alone. Must everybody be slim? As far as she's healthy. Critic of life!
DeleteWe love Omosexy like datooooooOO, busy body Alicia show urself let's see what u look like anu mpama
Delete.......... Atutu
Dis is brilliantly terrific
ReplyDeleteWhy is she looking as if she want to burst? Ain't feeling this picture abeg.this bodymagic of a thing can make someone look bloat.I love her dress simply and nice.
ReplyDeleteShe is half as fine as Taraji Henson!!! Luks mamaish. Dis her aka xtian moda.... Congrats all d same
ReplyDeletebeautiful dress but looks tight on her, looks like she is trying so hard to breath.
ReplyDeleteGoddess kwa? Eh linda hyper! #mimi finest#
ReplyDeleteDnt like d upper area too much shoulder pad
ReplyDeleteWhat's d goddess look here now eh linda.& I tink her dress wld hav lukd beta if it was knee lenght.
ReplyDeleteThe shoulder didn't do her hips justice..not a nice dress choice tho..
ReplyDeleteAbi oh. Resembles spiderwoman. Lol. Don't understand the shoulders too. Luks like she is preparing to take off.
DeleteLooks like some "red cross" dress. Wtf
DeleteCute dress
ReplyDeleteWtf. She looks like a house. Wetin happen?
ReplyDeleteBad mouth,everyone can't be a size 8 #M9
ReplyDeleteShe is so so swt
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE...good omotolasexxxxy
ReplyDelete@ Anon 3.05,must everybody look like panla fish ni?you just open the pit toilet u call mouth to run people down....mtsheeeew....You look wow Omo T
ReplyDeleteToo fat!
ReplyDeleteIs omotola so tall, is dangote so short, is okonjo wahala so ugly?
ReplyDeleteWho is this iconic vanity, she/he is a genius. Or omotola is d only one that can accentuate the person genius
ReplyDeleteOmotola anjonu
ReplyDeletebeautiful pple! Oh God pls bless my children with brains like Ngozi Okonjo Iweala.......Amen
ReplyDeleteAlice u be goat. She is okay and beautiful. Not every one will be thin like needle.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy is gorgeous
ReplyDeleteDangote fuck her that night after the show
ReplyDeleteAs preety as ever! My Nigerian screen goddess! Always decently dressed!!
ReplyDeleteA good ambassador of home made goods. I pray the country recognize you for this someday. Thumbs up!!! Your weight sha.
ReplyDeleteHow old is okonjo iweala, she looks too old, abi na football age? GEJ wahala can even make one age fast sef
ReplyDeleteOmotola shud hit d gym, she's pretty and all, I love ha, buh she shud sit d gym cos she looks like she's going 2 burst soon, geneveive is jt our perfect hollywood figure so far
ReplyDeleteOmosexy is really adding up loi. Kilo shelle?
ReplyDeleteI still ask myself, what time does this woman spend with her family? She is hardly home. Rubbish!!!!
ReplyDeleteSee as she be like GIANT! Love her stature diee!
ReplyDeleteMrs. A.
@alicia stfu, is she complaining about her weight to u? Oshisco. Apooda. OmoT u try jare.
ReplyDeleteShe is a successful beautiful woman!!! She's the same nollywood omotola back then... Look at where she is now... I thank God for her life. I will get there!
ReplyDelete@Bobo_Edo
Leave her weight alone. Atole jatijati.
ReplyDelete* crying* can someone please tell her to hot the gymmmmmmm?????
ReplyDeleteOmotola is pretty and all buh she rili nids 2 hit d gym, d only hollywood figure I c amongst our actresses is still geneveive
ReplyDeleteMadam Alicia miss knoweth it alll Newflash;there is no perfect body as far as the person in question aint obese!! Thirsty bitch goan drink water and stop hating,cyber bullying now is the new cool abi? Nwa ugba lik u
ReplyDeleteNa wah o! 0motola is always on point.But this one is something else.Not good . U no try at all.
ReplyDeleteNa hw dangote take short....abi na heels omosexy wear
ReplyDeleteMtcheww!! Abegiii. Next...
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
Omo tola looks fabulous. As usual she's Glowing.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a member of Red Cross Society......
ReplyDeletePweety woman!
ReplyDeleteCool.....omo T is dagbaing o. Lovely dress tho
ReplyDeleteHow does she look like a goddess in THIS DRESS???
ReplyDeleteShe don fat up o
ReplyDeleteOmotola.. Dis is such a miss.. D dress is so tacky and u look so fat.. Not impressed
ReplyDeleteU are crazy,if she's slim now u 'll complain,now she's in her normal shape na jealously won kill u..ishh*like u can ever be in her shape after how many kids#saburi oshi#
ReplyDeleteBad dress day...the weight no even help. Forget those amala and ewedu
ReplyDelete@alicia says, and ur entire generation who are bi-products of mosquito somersault need 2 puchase some flesh 2 fit into where human-like creatures dwell. No be only Topical, na subjectical self.
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm why omo sexy come tall pass all of them ? Even the most richest man self no see tall tall! But come oh why okonjo iweala near ground like dat? Lolzz
ReplyDeleteShe's totally losing her gorgeous shape and she look kind of dark.and why does dat dress look like she wanna fly.not feeling this.
ReplyDeleteOmosexy don really add o! U try sha...afterall, u have achieved a lot at ur age. Well done. I admire u!
ReplyDeleteLove Omosexy to bits, but I'm not feeling this dress at all.
ReplyDeleteWhat's your relationship deal breaker? Click my name to share your thoughts
Love her any day any time
ReplyDeleteWhy did she gain so much weight? Nigerian ladies think gaining weight means their wealthy. Please go back to the Omosexy I fell in love with...or is this what the pilot want?
ReplyDeleteill fitted gown....she looks so uncomfortable with the gown sef!
ReplyDeleteAnything to stay relevant. Ok.
ReplyDelete...good people, great nation...
ReplyDeleteEwo, see Omotola with Aliko, chaiii.... I wee have plenty money too ooooo...
ReplyDeleteomosexy ever lukin sexy says beckylicious.
ReplyDeleteHi omo T. Pls don't hold ur breath that long nw! I no u hav to tuc tummy in, but ur life matters. Too o. Lol. Amasing, dashing and sexy. God bless u.
ReplyDeleteToo much body magic! she looks as if she is holding her breath and her upper half looks massive!
ReplyDeleteOmo sexy love the dress, the hair and the makeup! But u sha av to loose sme weight b4 u go frm Omo sexy to Omo orobo mama! Oooh yes ur smile is 2die for! Xoxo
ReplyDeleteLinda didn't u go?weren't u invited or u where to busy?I trust u were 2 busy u couldn't be bothered.
ReplyDeleteD spanx she's putting wants to suck out d breath from her
ReplyDeleteU got me tinkin of dat word Big,biger,bigest (35lbs)
ReplyDeleteHw dis woman take dey sexy nw
ReplyDelete@Alicia, must EVERY comment on Omotola be negative? Foolish Igbo girl! Keep bitching, tribalism and bitterness will only retard you! You can only be where she is, only in your dreams.
ReplyDeleteShe looks gorgeou
ReplyDeleteSTUNNING MOTHER!!!
ReplyDeletePretty lady.....looks like Dangote in that last pic
ReplyDelete"She looked like a goddess" Linda, come on! A two year old will tell you this is the worse dress. She looks like a sumo wrestler.
ReplyDeleteGood people great nation #Asa#
ReplyDeleteBeautiful dress she got there
ReplyDeleteshe looks beautiful,her dress is okay.
ReplyDeleteShe looks like a weight lifter .looooolz
ReplyDeleteShe don fat o and the fatness doesn't fit her!
ReplyDeleteYes alicia, u took d word out of my mouth, she is too big abeg,but her dress is nice.
ReplyDelete@ alicia pls dnt comment if u dnt knw wat 2 say,a mother of 4kidz n shez lyk dz u r tellin her 2 loose 35ibs... I wonder hw u luk lyk
ReplyDeleteSee Dangote suit abeg
ReplyDelete~Onahboy
Rosie Said.......Way to go Nigerians!!!!!!Good job. Am not feeling Omotola's dress tho,its so obvious that she is tucking in her tummy,dress more comfortably next time.
ReplyDeleteI'm sorry but this dress is too tight... Can she breathe? Lose some weight babe...
ReplyDeleteArms of life!
ReplyDeleteOmotola like seriously did u dress up in the dark,what's up with the white cross and red garment.I'm so sure its ini edo that adviced u. Well going forward,learn from rita dominic,let her teach u what been classy and posh means.
ReplyDeleteTIME 100 GALA OR RED CROSS DAY???? HIAN! IF OMOTOLA WASNT A CELEBRITY, SHE WUD'VE BN LIKE ALL THESE YORUBA IYA AKPATIS...NA PPLE BADMOUTH NO GREE AM, SHE'S SO STRUGGLING WITH FAT.
ReplyDeletePretty lady, representing!
ReplyDeleteAlicia, what do you know about fashion? The perfect dress for the occasion. Omosexy, you are stunning, I love you the way you are.
ReplyDeleteShe look good...always beautiful. But I dnt understand today she ll look big, 2morow she ll slim down.
ReplyDeleteThe body of a real woman. You go girl!
ReplyDeleteHaters, this not an occasion where they display bags and phones.
ReplyDelete@APPLE, you are a product of your mother's prostitution.
ReplyDeleteWhat a bad outfit. Real bad choice!!!
ReplyDeleteO lawdy lawdy did she blow up overnight? Photoshop can disgrace person
ReplyDeleteShe's phat bt d dress looks tight on her
ReplyDeleteLindodo dis one na unneccesary hype , her makeup is flawless buh her outfit doesn't work for me she needs to hit d gym ASAP . LUCIANO
ReplyDeleteShe's stunning alright and FAT as hell!
ReplyDeleteHer hip is like WHOAAA! Looks likes she sat on a house .
ReplyDeleteis she from switzerland
ReplyDeleteThe dress is just suitable for the occasion and her smile is so refreshing, thumbs up girl
ReplyDeleteLOL, Linda say the truth! She looks like an Aladura priestess or an officer onboard the StarTrek spaceship.
ReplyDeleteAwwww... Aunty OmoT u luk really gorgeous... N dnt mind al dem HATERS dey will always tlk.
ReplyDelete~Its Tumie
Omosexy u are 2 much..All u critics that are saying omotola is fat and not sexy, u all shud kiss a dogs ass...wat would u say abt toolz den
ReplyDeleteRed Cross....
ReplyDeletePple say she has 4 kids..abeg Na she go first born pikin?ejor..omotola Na fat person natural..time wil tell..shes stil in her 30's..she doesn't luk her age naa..she dresses gud buh dis doesn't work 4 me jare..kemkem
ReplyDeleteAMERICAN FOOTBALLER!!!!!!!!!.
ReplyDeleteBeing slim does not define beauty. Many of you who come here and make silly comment about plus women are ignorant. Some who don't know how a gymnasium is constantly scream 'hit the gym'. Serena Williams with all the physical exercise is a plus size woman and she gorgeous. Omotola is beautiful lady.