Photos: pregnant Uche Jombo steps out in multicolored chic dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Photos: pregnant Uche Jombo steps out in multicolored chic dress

The actress hid her growing baby bump in a free multicolored dress to a DSTV function this evening.

120 comments:

1. Baby bump isn't so obvious thanks to the design of her gown. She's an intelligent woman.

1. smart and intelligent jumbo

2. Yeah really smart, u cant even see the pregnancy due to the multicoloured dress, but abeg who be d photographer?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Lol, cos of the red background which looks like dey'r in mars. Ur head dey der.

3. She looks good #bright bravo#

4. Hide keh??....Person dey hide pregnancy?Anyway maybe for tatafo like U Linda.....hehehehe

5. Excuse my French, they all look like Aliens in the first pic. She looks like Ireti Doyle in d second pic.

6. One day,my lovely linda will write"uche jumbo steps out with red lip stick"...this is Not news joor

7. Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

8. Owk
    Iru fanta,okpa coke tinz

9. Colour riot, but she looks good 4 a pregnant woman. Yanz says so! Am I frst 2 comment?

10. Baby Oku!!

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

11. Uh OH!....LATELY UCHE JUMBO HAS BEEN ATTENDIN DIFF SHOWZ ND OCCASIONZ......WHAH ABOU HER HUSBY???

1. So she shud not have a life again because she is married? Abi she shud carry him on her head and announce their entry like a town crier to every occasion she attends? And d husband too is jobless abi? He doesnt have work? Mstcheew

2. So because she is married her career should end Abi? Gbaru ogwu goo.

12. Yea She need more of this kind of dresses now.

13. Ehyyaa! So cute. Hapi 4 her o

14. OMG! BEAUTIFUL! BEAUTIFUL! BEAURIFUL! I WANT THAT DRESS. SHE MAJORLY ROCKED IT!

15. We don hear o Linda, abeg go nd sleep. 2mro is anoda day

16. Na real multi color b dz, see wetin pregnancy de cause 2think dt pregnancy directed her 2wear dz dress hmmm its a No no 4me..*LeOnOrA*

17. Am so happy for her

18. Sweet woman withti biggi belle...hehehehe looking gud *Flora*

19. Hmm, she's not looking good to me! Congrats to her shaa!

20. Awwww!best news hv heard since I started havin this backache congrats girl

21. Love me some uche jombo

22. congrats! My eyes hurt tho from looking at that gown.

23. She luks gud, but dis her cloth get plenty color

24. Coat of many colors.

This lady's movies are all very aggressive it's all about yelling...madam reduce tempo. Lies men tell- one of her raz movies, go and meet Mildred okwo for mentoring!

Reduce your gesticulations and intense facial expressions, not feminine at all.

Wishing u safe delivery!

1. I agree with you on the yelling part..I don't get it when she yells n frowns, it kills my interest to watch her movies. Congrats on her expected baby.

2. I agree with you about her yelling, I can't stand watching her movies when she yells or frowns..She's too emotional, even when it's not necessar. Congrats on her expected baby.

25. I fully agree wt you on her movies..it's like ini edo wt her grammatical errors producing a movie, abeg make una de act and leave movie production for seasoned minds!

26. Ramsey u really need a stylist.

27. Linda if the two ladies are your friends Ini and Uche get them to read these comments, for the sake of our movie production reputation....someone said it takes us two days to produce a movie wt part 1 to 6.Wonder when we'll get to the stage of producing movies like After Earth.

28. Soon and very soon. Ndidi Ka mma!

29. IS SHE NOT LOVELY? BLESS THEM!

30. And this was posted as news because????

31. oh, my girl is preggys oooo.. she looks cute.

Check out this spot, youwill loike it.

Am seeing things..

Check out this spot.. you will love it.

Click Here for more details

32. And she Luks lyk a cartoon xter.LOL

33. Uc nwannem welcome to our world! Sleepless night and others......mummy Ada

34. Cum uche,no try born diz pikin fr hea ooooo..... Dnt kw wat ur still doin in naija wen evil eyes plenty.God wil protect u frm evil eyes,IJN.......

35. Linda shebi u nr go allow dis uche n her baby bump rest bah

36. That must be Joseph's coat of many colors

1. Hehehehehe😆😆😆😂😂😂..Best comment Ever!

37. Betta Pikin.. e be like say she go sabi the thing. Fine gal. She's a sezzy gal.
    *** forst to comment ***

38. Ramsey!! What are those 2 'tins' showing on the front of you trousers??!! OMG "Fans self"

39. congrat to her

40. Yvonne Nelson is that you? And why is ramsy's peepee looking like it's been forced into that pants?uche jumbo always @ every event, is there any award for event goers? If yes, that explains it.

41. Hmmm!I don't like the gown. Like seriously is onyx really participating in Nigerian Idol?

42. Jombolistic abeg nothing do u. Carry go. I knew it, u'll make a good wife and mother. Wish u well

43. ''A man died, when he realized it, he saw God coming closer with a suitcase in his hand.

- God said: Alright son its time to go.
    - Man: Now? So soon? I had a lot of plans…

- God said: I’m sorry but its time to go.

- Man: What do you have in that suitcase? the man asked.
    - God answered: Your belongings.
    - Man: My belongings? you mean my things, my clothes, my money?
    - God answered: Those things were not yours they belonged to the earth.''

44. She can't hide it forever; with time, we go see am!
    Adighi ekpuchi afo ime aka!

*My R1.50c comment *

45. Congrats to her + its jes a mtter of tym,no matter how much u try to hide d bump will show...

46. Uche stop ds ur hiddn abeg, we all knw u r pregnant.

47. Wow! She look Beautiful

48. Ooooh my uche always looking gud

49. Colourful indeed

50. That's my love, Uche Jumbo.... Really like dis woman

51. When you're married to your best friend, and the marriage is doing very nicely, the babe glows and this babe GLOWS!!!

Congrats Uche and wish you a safe delivery. I also pray its twins...Hehehe

52. Them dey hide pregnancy,linda? Fine cloth.

53. Good for her she looks good. Love her outfit. Fabulous!!

54. Congrats Uche dear, am so happy for u.

55. Is this the new coat of many colours her mother in-law made for her?

Not every opportunity shouts from the rooftops when they come. Why not seize that opportunity today with a click to earn that money http://t.co/V7QXVDhybN

56. Love me some Uche Jumbo,but that outfit looks like a country flag... Kiki sanda looking more older and uglier, no thanks to makeup..... Handsome ramsey,wonder why he is holding his crotch to ransome? His pants are soo tight almost givin him a camel toe#cheezyjayne

57. So out of all the sexy maternity dresses in the world that can conceal preg bump, she decided to wear this!!! All I can say is 'you ve be fined'

58. Pregnant and still beautiful. Lovly

59. Congrats to uche! @ last, God bless u̶̲̥̅̊ altru

60. Na belle dey Reign for entertainment industry,Nyyc1 sha

61. Ramsy should dress his age, and stop showing his sagging balls!#yimu#

1. Lolz @ sagging balls. That's hash

62. Na dress be ds or skirt nd blouse? Linda sef

63. CONGRATS UCHE. BUH WHY IS RAMSEY'S DICK LIK DS IN THAT TROUSER? JST ASKING NI OOOOO

64. And for hw long can she hide it?
    $$k@y$$

65. Wow!! She is looking good mehn

66. Be showing baby bump there,check psquare on twitter and jude,they r back together.... later u wll tell libers u r the baddest mofo, eat my comment oh

67. Still sweet cutie

68. All is there is Ramsey Noah

RIP MC SWAGGA

###############GOD################################punish################################devil#############

69. Not liking her outfit anyway.....
    Well I still haven't seen any baby bump dough.....I guess its yet 2 show up!!!!

70. LINDA NO GET NEWS OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    ITS OBVIOUS!!!!!!

71. Am so happy for Uche...She is a living testimony that God does not forget His own...wishing her all the best.

72. Sweetheart, pls give up the heels....have a lovely pregnancy period + safe delivery in advance

73. ????Wich kind Disnep cloth be dis??..Lool...smh

74. Am so happy 4 d babe ooo. Born boy ooo lol

75. Nice one uc baby , very soon it gona be my own turn, I know my God, he do answers all my prayers and this one will never be an exeption. He too de love me upon say I be a siner right from my mother`s wOmb, God I love you and I will forever give you that worship and adoration which is all you need from me for all your goodness for me

76. Nice one uc baby , very soon it gona be my own turn, I know my God, he do answers all my prayers and this one will never be an exeption. He too de love me upon say I be a siner right from my mother`s wOmb, God I love you and I will forever give you that worship and adoration which is all you need from me for all your goodness for me

77. She look good, the dress is fine.

78. Hmmm....... Ramsey! Ramsey!! Ramsey!!!. Is that camel toe I see? Chineke!!!!!!!! did u squeeze ya balls into the pants?

79. Is it camel's toe i see on Ramsey Noah's trousers. Na wa o.

80. Linda oloju asha (Eagle-eye). Saw this on IG this morning but didnt look closely. Eke ibidun. Lol

81. Uche jombo , Emem Isong , Desmond Elliot produce the best nollywood movies if you don't know that keep quiet , talk about her dressing or the post not her movies and who the hell is Mildred to teach uche jumbo about making movies or acting in them lol some of this Linda comment pple sha , I am a fan of her movies mrs somebody ,lies men tell , after the proposal are the last ones I saw ,you don't like them go and produce something better or be quiet and stop putting women against each other. You Linda let this belle talk rest jor she get belle we don hear.

82. Congrat my Swit ,but that ur dress oh! Lord ...is a No No No

83. @Anon 12:48 Uche Jombo we don hear u, everyone is blessed wt a special gift just like mine is not movie production urs may be acting but certainly not movie production too. Thumbs up Mildred, Dickson Iroegbu, Emem Isong , chicco n co..
    Special Request: Ini Edo mbok don't go into movie production too oo.

84. Pregnancy really suits her. she's got that glow....congratulations Mrs Rodriguez, motherhood is such a special privilege.
    How has parenthood changed you?- click my name to read more and share your experience.

85. Ini is a producer already pls what's with don't go into production advice? Why are some jobless people talking about uche's productions not the post ? If her career choice gives you pain look another direction pls this new era nolly wood is working for me, I'm sick of all the part 6 movies.back to the post..Ramsey what's with your pants? Lol

86. it isn't so obvious, Ramsey my darling, I see you x