Photos: Kim K steps out in 'crazy' ripped jeans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 22 April 2014

Photos: Kim K steps out in 'crazy' ripped jeans

The reality star stepped out in heavily ripped jeans which showed her upper thighs while on coffee & shopping runs with her sister Kourtney in LA yesterday. Like the look? See more pics after the cut..

135 comments:

1. She looks weird, d look is just off...

1. Why the heading Kim k na only she step out?? The other k for her back enko?

2. Ooooh! No matter hw hard u try, age will catch up with u. Look at her left tigh closely its shrinking and slacking... Cheat nature ke. #Ceejoe!

2. Really crazy

1. Apart frm the shrinked left lap of Oye Ala gbo oto, all I can see is a classy and Kourtney chic on a sweet leather skirt

3. Dem no get obioma for wia she dey?

4. See all d FAT in her tighs! & l'll b here thinkin ma tighs are realy fat! Turkey!

1. Abeg who scratch kim for her leg directly above her knee ot she fight witch for night?

5. She's human after all. Check out the folds on her thighs (pix 5). I'm not a fan of the jeans, Kourtneys' skirt however is to die for!

6. In d 2nd 2 d last pix, I can c Kim's thigh is so not firm. I don't like d ripped jeans, d tearing is just too much. Let Genevieve Nnaji show her how 2 buy and wear one.

7. I jst love dis kim k so much despite all d hatred pple hav on her she still remains d bomb *kissesssssssssss*

8. Rubbish...hate it!

9. Nice. I like kourtney's shoe. Dash me plsssssssss. Her dressing is on point.

1. I have it for sale, if u wanna buy splendourdudi@yahoo.com

10. Fashion has no rules,she can abuse it with reckless abandon and people will still like her.As for me,its a NO NO

11. She's a celeb, anythg goes..... Love her tho

12. Ok,fits her cuz she's a celebrity.

13. Kim dis is so not ur style its only my bad girl Riri dat can rock dis n get away wit. It.

14. I love the jacket, I love the jeans but its a lil bit too much. and I love love kourtneys outfit. #glam&fabulous

15. kim kay is a very pretty lady,i love her jacket but the jeans is a no 4 me, too radical...xxx
    duchess onyinye

16. That is madness that would soon be taken as fashion..

Latest freebrowsing tips here

17. E looks like a mad person. And are those wrinkles I see on her thighs?

18. See wrinkled thighs.

19. Bet me if you won't see Naija girls wearing this type of jean in the next 2 weeks !!!

20. Me likey. *Flora*

21. Ara ga Agba ndi ara

22. She likes it and dat all dat matters! I tink is cool

23. Dis one na rugged babe oh. Omo she tight pass nut.

24. Its fine but I can't rock it, this is naija.

25. All ΐϞ d name of fashion,see her wrinkled laps like dat of a frozen turkey#linda chop my comment U̶̲̥̅̊ hear

26. Thot she claims to B an exercise freak,y the cellulites then? Kmt!

27. Mehn, this mama is even beautifull on dirty jeans..... I just feel like tearing that jeans and see the real deal..... Kourtney is looking gud also no doubt....

28. jeeeeeeez i dunt like dis kim,,,,,,

29. Thot she claims to B an exercise freak,Y the cellulites then? Kmt!

30. Ewo,,see 'N' to d 'Y' to d 'ASH'...a.k.a Ukwu...

31. Geraldine Odey*geraldopino*22 April 2014 at 11:21

This kim trouser na die o

32. I just wish am kanye ryt nw so that i could spend one quality nyt with this mama.... (dreaming things)...

33. Love love the look.. shredding my Jean now...hehehehehe

34. I see cellulite for her thighs oo. These Kim no just dey responsible.

35. i don't see anyting special about dis bitch i luv d jeans tho.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

36. Linda y u zoom am? Bad geh, nekkyluv

37. Kimberley!!! I love u but this is too rugged. Would hv been better if it just had little patches. Kourt looks classy too and linda did u really have to zoom that pics to show her thighs???

38. You cant be married to kanye and not act like kanye

39. Damn!!! Loooove d look,i can fukin rock it

1. Onyx ma guy,I saw d traffic u gathered on the man u post but I couldn't comment there so here it is. Don't mind the insults,it just goes to show how important and popular u've become. You are entitled to ur opinion even though I feel u made that comment to stir responses. Carry go joor

2. That must mean that U're just as stupid as he is. Simple!

40. That's the "cell" in cellulite hahahahahahah
    5th pix....
    Water don pass garri NEXT!!!

41. Saw her wrinkles on d second to d last pics. Horrible.

42. This KIm shaaa. Please Kanye West, give her to me for a night. I just wannna play with her ni oooo

43. Awww..frosh lap...She Israeli hot...Must be a jewish descendant.

44. Na wao, rag has become fashion statement, n some inferior complex people will follow her, cos she is a "celebrity".

45. Kim K Ass is FAKE but she fine sha

46. I SEE CELLULITE KIMMY

47. Sagged laps...

48. Love Kourtney's shoe tho.

49. I luv my kourtney any time any day, will choose her anytime ova kim.

50. So Kim has some sagged thighs too.. Hmmm interesting..

1. Those shoes & jacket aren't made 4 dis rag. Doesn't match at all. Btw sagged laps.

51. Are those wrinkles i see on her lap??? buhhahahaha..... Kim Kim, we r viewing very closely.

52. Doesn't suit her...might be cool for Rihanna not her. I like Kourt's

53. The real name of this jeans is "ARA GA AGBA NDI ARA" or "KOLOMENTAL". I like it sha,it takes guts and swag to pull that look off. Obviously this is where the saying or phrase normally used after a dangerous stunt on tv is done "dnt try this at home" applies.

So pls y'all shud nt try dis as a day time look in Naija except u r going for a fashion event or party.....

54. What's the big deal...I've seen her anus

1. Even if Kim K shit sef Linda go post.

Ola

55. Kim... Dats ma gurl anytime. Mua

56. It's Kim... so it's allowed. I like it

57. I like ripped jeans...infact ordered one today but this is a bit too much for me. Cannot rock this!! Mo-1.

1. Kindly go with t-shirt & canvas, don't burn my eyes any further. Kim's choice of compliment is totally wrong.

58. And how is this a news linda. You dey fall my hand. Don't tell me say u be okuku igbo

59. Me I like Kourtney's. Class.

60. I can spot cellulites... I wouldn't.

61. Linda, pls wat is newsworthy about this post. Abeg give us better news

62. wow!!! ms linda, saw u on d banky and tiwa show. looking hawt ma,i dy trip will u marry me. if eva a time u consider going on a date with ur readers as a special treat. i want to be d guy oo. i am in love with linda ikeji are you inlove.

random

63. See flabby thigh. Chai! Kanyinye nwachukwu erigo nshi!

64. you really looking cute and sexy.I am a top admirer of u.

65. I wonder y u kip giving this lady unnecessary attention. There's no week that u don't publish something about her.

66. Whites don't entice me in any way! If dem like make dia ass big like pot. I love me some blacks! Black all d way.

67. She shlda left her house without wearing that jean, doesn't look goo atall.....bt the blazer is

68. Nice outfit but I love kourtney for who she is so simple in her outfit.

69. Looks cool on her,I love kourtneys skirt

70. Lolz....but d Ripped Jeans fits her sha

71. See cellulite oooooo.

1. I think say na only me see am ooo.

72. I like ass but on Kim it looks gross. Ewwwww!!!!'nnnn

73. Niice jean. Always georgous

74. Looks gud on her but a no 4 me.

75. is she going crazy or what oniranu somebody

76. Hmm, can see effect of surgery. Smh

77. I love Khloe's look

78. Enjoy Kim k is ur time,and Linda here wan die on top ur matter.

79. See her worn out thighs and fat ass.. i'm in love with kourtney's shoes

80. Na wa! Kim K na wetin eeeeeeeeeeee..........the thighs up close tho #lipssealed.

81. Kourtney's skirt i love. Give it to me. Lol.....

82. Fatty!
    Says Debbie Luv

83. Oya linda start telling us wen she goes 2 toilet sodat we ll know

84. Is that cellulite am seeing on her thighs, thanks for exposing dat linda, these ladies makees us feel they are perfect, mitschew

85. Looks tacky on her. Love Kourtney's outfit better

86. Her laps on the second to last pic is disgusting!

87. Kourtney killd it mehn... But for Kim, well, she's of litu or no concern to me, why shuld I care if she goes out naked?

88. like seriously how is this news?

89. Yea looks very tacky on her, she has lost her dress sence, y not just d jean wt a top nd a sporty foot, wud v fitted better dan blaizers n pointed heels, I tink fashion police want her

90. Kim K ass looks sooooooo FAKE in those. jeans, even in reality (sagging silicone ass)....GOSH...Go have a seat OLD MAMA YOUNG-GIRL. Brrrrrrrrrrrrhhhhhhh...!

91. They both look okay. You can't hide age, look at her laps, isn't that cellulites?

92. will definitely love to rock Kourt's outfit. Love it

ola lib

93. Which kind jean be that na?lol

94. Nonesense! Just pasing! Linda tatafo if u like no post my comment#nekky

95. How does this news better the lives of the Nigerian youths.

96. Cellulite infested!

97. I luv kourtney

98. She just had a baby and that's cellulite, she will look better wit time. I can bet your thighsss are uglier. Stop hating.

99. Kourt...i love ya outfit....head to toe...

kim...u are sagging fast...ur fake ass, and thighs....very soon, ur face.

100. I like it on her.

101. Hmm Kim I love every thing about u thought ur perfect, but seeing that thigh........gosh!

102. Aunty Linda y ripped jeans attire instead of fairy tale wedding gown ? Was she no suppose 2 getting. Married 22nd April 2 her baby daddy ? Abeg I won see d wedding tins jior. Or was ur info wrong ?

103. For her it works, on many others it won't, nice thights Kim

104. HMMMM. KIM HAS LIPO-ED HER THIGHS. EVIDENCE- EXTRA/ SAGGING SKIN.

105. This is crazy... Yet some of her peers and fans will take it up as fashion... What a 'world'?

106. What the heck is that? Rubbish

107. Loving ths chikala like kilode. I'm kidda obsessd with KUWTK becos of kim. U rock mama west!

108. Honestly, I don't think I can wear this. I have never lover crazy jeans