Photos: Jude Okoye is also off the market, proposes to girlfriend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 24 April 2014

Photos: Jude Okoye is also off the market, proposes to girlfriend

Jude Okoye's younger brother Ikechukwu just made the announcement on twitter and shared photos. Her name is Ifeoma Michelle Umeokeke...and she and Jude have been dating for about a year. Jude proposed to her today which is also his birthday and she said yes. Big congrats to them. See pics of the bride-to-be after the cut and up-close pic of the massive ring...

Michelle is MBGN Tourism 2012. She's stunning!

Couple pictured above...

268 comments:

1. Why she come cover face na, congrats to dem

1. Congrats dear,HML in advance.

2. Chai! Na Jude carry first last last! The patient dog eats the fattest bone. This girl is an epitome of beauty. I'm jealous!

2. Why she come cover face na, congrats to dem

3. lol
    the gal looks small abi young
    too small for jude
    child abuse tinz
    finally lola and peter can now be hopefully

4. Finally!!! But her hair tho! Ok bye

5. She was miss tourism 2012…Nice!
    www.bride2mum.com

6. Which kind wack curtess dey a whole Jude Okoye gf hand?...huh

7. Congrats to Jude, you can imagine how tribalistic this dude can be,wat a name.

1. You be fool,so marrying from his tribe is now a taboo.

2. U must be a tribalistic fool. Why didn't jude have issue wit paul marrying anita or is she also an igbo gal? Fools lik u re d reason why dis country wil neva move forward cuz all u do is to attach tribalistic sentiments in every little thing.

8. congrats to the okoye's. a wedding is always good news. visit my fashion blog to enter my giveaway, www.meemjay.com

9. Awwwwwww! Congrats to Oga Jude.
    Many hearts am sure have been broken by this singular act.

1. U already kno dat dis blogger's one of d broken hearts

10. she is soo happy. congrats girl

11. Atlest some people linking Jude with our own Linda can keep quiet now.Linda,am sure the day you'll unveil the main man,it'll be a shocker to all of us.I can't wait for that day to come o.Me luv surprises#BigGrin

12. Girls be acting like "yes I won" when dey proposed 2...

13. Pls jude bring ur brodas bk together pls n pls wishing u d best I somuch lv u guys being together oooooooo

14. At last. Hayyyyyy! Judi Judi. Na wa oo. I think say na Rev... *cough* Congrat anywayz. U guyz shud fix a date asap. It must be this years. Hope say no be ur youga bro wen say u de disrespect e wife make u dey do this oo.

15. Linda, may your plans to settle down be accomplished this year, Amen.

1. Amen ooo... Linda,we are all praying and also fasting for yhu ooo...

16. congrats to them..i am the first to comment....yaaaaaay

17. congrats to them..i am the first to comment....yaaaaaay

18. congrats to them..i am the first to comment....yaaaaaay

19. U go fear na,congrats,nice one

20. Linda, u really do love the Word 'Stunning'. Lolz. Congrats to the Bride nd Groom-to-be.

21. Psquare bros..................................I want to ask *WHY E BE SAY* una wan split after all these years? Coz u guys seem to have forgotten that there is *NO ONE LIKE YOU* in African, and u also forgot that God in his *IFUNANYA* made iti a *POSSIBILITY* for u guys to be *UNLIMITED* today. I feel so bad over the latest *STORY* coz *I LOVE YOU* and i urge u to deal with your present situation *PERSONALLY* and do not let your *BEAUTIFUL ONYINYE's* cause a split. Don't forget that they are only there to *CHOP YOUR MONEY*. I know that *E NO EASY* but u guys should try not to get involved in any *BIZZY BODY* because it will only cause more *DANGER* to your career, and your fans wont be able to dance *ALINGO* again. Take a look at how BRACKET is living their life *YORI YORI*. So u may call on SKT to come *FOLLOW FOLLOW* settle the problems u guys are having, coz e get as e dey *DO ME* anytime i hear the that u guys want to *BREAK IT*. I also heard that you brought *OGA POLICE* into the matter, when one of u could *STAND UP* and sort this problem like that *SPECIAL MAN. You guys need to be *MORE THAN A FRIEND* at this time, and take it *JE JE* to prevent any *TEMPTATION* of saying *GAME OVER* to P-Square group. If not, i will confront your wives and ask them where they were *LAST NIGHT* when u guys vowed never to split in this music *GBEDU*. Perhaps, we the fans are the ones to *MISS YOU DIE* not your wives.
    P-Square, may you guyz unite with IFUNANYA as we look forward to you guys sharing the TESTIMONY soon.
    Okenwa (Biggest Fan)

1. Nice write up, bros u try.... We all feel the same way

2. Awwwwww!
      #Applauding
      Good one bro- hope someone can send them this :D.
      On the post- they all picked out beauty queens, didn't they?
      #smiling.
      Congratulations!

3. Annony...8:05pm (Okenwa). with this singular composition with Psquare's songs and others. I believe they will sheath their swords...and tell us it was all a joke. I hope so, cos I so much love all their songs.

4. Boring biko

5. Mehnnn!!! I love dis. Guy u tried. U ar very creative
      $$k@y$$

6. I love wat u wrote!

7. Wow!! This was very creative. Nigeria has talent sha.

8. Congrats to dem. i was hoping I could corner one of d okoye brodas to marry me. *sad face*

9. Brilliant is all i can say!!!twins do get ur act 2geder & 4get abt d rift!! Bt women sha...dey r simply evil...

22. Nne, this is no joke. The girl is PRETTY!!!!!

23. Let's see how you are going to manage your marriage. evil Jude

1. Fuck u....

2. Lola goan settle ur brothers in-law and ur husband and stop coming here 2 comment
      $$k@y$$

24. Nne, this is no joke. The girl is PRETTY!!!!!

1. Really really pretty

PURPLE

2. Linda,this girl don chance u.chai

3. Funmi, y u go dey use linda as profile pic. Use ur pic abeg, make we see d idiot behind these idiotic comments

4. As in eehn instead of me 2 be happy 4 dem am heart broken, i swear Jude is been my celebrity crush. Am just weak and i don know wen i will get ova it. Not funny i swear

25. Now, we know their problem; they want everybody to marry Ibo girl. Peter is the only odd man out. That is reason for the fight.

1. Whr are all d pple dat said linda nd jude were dating?? Una don go hide? Awon oshi

2. Because Anita is igbo abi? River state is now one of igbo states? Dumb statement.

3. Ode allow the guy/girl to speak his/her mind even though its rubbish he/she is talking

4. Anita is from Oguta in Imo State!

5. Most parts of Rivers r originally igbo...wit most bearing igbo names like amadi,ogbuji,chukwu,etc. They also speak n understand igbo very well

6. Na wah o hw dumb can some pple Tink? Is Anita Igbo? D question I Tink is not abt tribe but personality! If peter culd say Jude disrespect his wife dat shd tel u d kinda person lola is. I pity peter sha cos everyone can't b wrong and only him right.

7. The anon is right though. Anita's Dad is Igbo but her Mum married again in Rivers.

8. Anita is pure Igbo girl
      She can speak and write
      But it doesn't mata all we want is a good wife

9. Her biological dad is Rivers, her mom remarried Igbo so she took her step father's last name. Notice that she wore both kalabari and igbo outfits for her trad..to satisfy both fathers.

10. Onyx u b ode oh.dating and fucking na same thing ? of course dude was shagging linda

11. Onex abi onyx linda was nt dated was used n dumped

26. awww ifeoma umeokeke! isnt that the beautiful yellow pawpaw that represented abuja at mbgn last year? fine girl!! am happy for her

1. The girl is pretty no doubt, but when she speaks ehn! Your d**k go deflate lol. I remember her speech during the competition. At least now, Jude can finally get a life. I just pity d lady that has to live day in day out with a bitter vindictive boy like him.

2. Anor 9:07,u sound bitter! Did Jude dump u? Or he fucked u and u hoped it was gonna lead to marriage and now he got a pretty queen u wanna malign her name? Oloshi

3. Lola again
      $$k@y$$

27. Nne, this is no joke. The girl is PRETTY!!!!!

1. Whao! Congratz! It's abt time. I hope this calms d "tension" btw d brothers....their weddings shld b a threesome thing, lol #HappyNews

28. Dis is real gud,pretty gal

29. Gud news! She's pretty... Lin wah will u do nau? Husband wey libers don de reserve 4 u. Lol

30. Congrats to dis lovely people

31. Congrats to them,; it's about time!
    ....emere ha na beauty queens?; just an observation.

*My R1.50c comment *

32. Is dis not dat very tall uniport girl dat year.... Yup dats her... Congrats girl

33. He proposed while the family drama is still on? I'm begining to think the rift in the psquare family is a publicity stunt.

34. She's a damsel.....Congrats!

35. So sweet, congratulobia to them

36. As they are all marrying beauty queens, who go come marry the ugly ones?

Congrats again tho.

*My R1.50c comment *

37. See coded things, Lin Lin how come we didn't know before now?? Its alright. Congrats to them..

38. And the girl is just 23, she was my senior in secondary school. Fgc warri. I'm famzing!

1. Liar!Liar!Pants on fire!that girl didn't attend any FGC!she went to a private school in Warri!Famzilat get your facts right.

2. Great Fedgocol Y'all......don't fam joor,I feel you

3. If the girl is 23 really, then he got someone he could control and intimidate. I hear Lola is still richer than them so, na inferiority dey worry jude. He is just a tribalistic and egocentric man which is typical of their tribe. I pray he minds his own marriage.

4. Before you rupture a blood vessel,Ify DID go to FGCWarri...yes,she started out in Cambridge but rounded up in FGC Warri...easy tiger,it's not that serz.*Deuces*

5. Ann 9:24 u are a fool....we all went to fgcw.even young6 we are all in d same set 2006.ify is my friend n she's nice.happy for her

6. Get your facts right.
      Ifeoma Umeokeke attended FGC Warri, Cambridge secondary school Warri and then University of Port Harcourt.

7. She did attend FGC.. Warri babe on point.. Happy for u babe

8. She is 18 not 23, we grew up in d same area.

39. Congrats to them. This babe is really beautiful sha o. Omoge to shon. Couldn't help but comment

40. Linda, Thanks 4 revealing d chic joor. Stupid pple they showed girl covering face, they wanted us to look around tire b4 we know d girl.

41. Wow she is so so beautiful.....Congrats

42. She's 23, graduated from fgc warri, and uniport, they met in august last year, started dating december.

1. Wow!
      Met my man Same August last year too and he proposed to me on my birthday yesterday....congrats Ifeoma, Jude is one lucky guy to have you as a fiancee

43. Linda ure funny,u say he's off d market LOL! Congrats man

44. Makeup na bastard!

45. Wow,she is beautiful congrats to them

1. Beautiful indeed!!wit d carved eye brow & heavy make up!Abegi she shld tk several back seats!!!

46. she is pretty. congrats

Now he should butt out of Lola's ass and mind his own marriage

47. Congrats jude, please tell missus to please make different hairstyles asides gel pack. Linda post my comment o

48. Hmmmm! She's beautiful, congrats to them.

49. Michelle,abeg settle d issues btwn these brothers...Let ur entry into the family be a blessing....You are very pretty so let it show in all ramification...congrats darling!

50. Awww she's beautiful! Congrats to them.

51. And y is her chicks so dry? Dat girl is in her mid 30s. Curse me all u can
    $$k@y$$

52. The okoye boys have got good sets of eyes

53. I knew it.I saw d two of them on their way back from paul's wedding at d airport.she's really beautiful.congrats to them and also Linda u don rest for d match making of u and Jude Okoye.

54. Wow! She's so pretty, congrats gal *Flora*

55. Ojai says"congrats to Jude. Thats a good step.

56. Beautiful princess uve got..Lord,I trust in u even in d silence & wt faith I know am next in line by ur divine connection let my path jam wt my life partner in 2014 IJN *LeOnOrA*

57. Ifenneri...she is gorgeous!!!

58. So hpy 4 him nd wshin dem al d bst...pweety babe...

59. Hope this marriage will settle whatever rift they have

60. BEAUTIFUL GIRL

61. I knew it.I saw them at d port harcourt airport on their way back from Pauls wedding. She's really beautiful.

62. Proposal Under Preasure After One Year Of Dating... #Ilaugh.. We'll hear the scores...

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

1. Exactly dj stelch. I know her xbf and when they broke up, So I'm kinda surprised at this cos it wasn't long ago. Her gist plenty,but that ain't important now. It's celebration time.... Ehya! Good for them. It's her destiny, she's not from a well to do background but somehow luck has shun on her. She's been moving higher and higher. Congrats

2. What's wrong with proposing after one year? How long should he have waited, 5 years?
      Ladies, how long should you wait for him to put a ring on it? Click my name to read more and share your thoughts.

3. I know right...ma thought exactly..Karma is a bitch menh..hain I sitdon dey watch....

4. Haters, go and die!
      He doesn't have to wait for 20yrs before he pops the question...
      Do you think longer courtship guarantees a lasting marriage?

@anon 09:06; and so what if you know her ex BF?
      What if she broke up with him yesterday? I mean, wetin concern you????
      Jealousy people!
      Ifeoma darl, ride on girl....bless you

5. Make u stay 18 years in a relationship bf u marry

63. Dis babe 5n abeg no be smal(xsexie blingXx)

64. Jude Okoye..just be ready for Karma

65. Sweet chic..na she fine pass all

66. A possible reason for their differences may be the age difference between Peter and his wife. The "toy-boy" thing is not an african thing.

This is kind of first public Mariage with the bride being 10 years older than the groom.
    I thing that The yoruba/igbo discussion is just a secondary issue...

67. Fine geh! Congrats!

68. Hmmmm

69. Wow a big Congrat to my darl ify am so happy for u.......warri nor dey carry last

70. Na rily just be reaady 4 karma! U no accept peter wife, let's see wat it wl be like if any of yhr siblings has issues wv ya wife!

71. I hope she knows what she is doing. .marriage and courtship are different ooooo..congrats

72. Wow! Ifeoma Umeokeke!
    Congrats Jude, you made a nice choice...

73. There's something about her nose. De pictures look so instagram(edited) except de one both of them snap and she looks old in that one. Anyway congrates!!!!

74. Congrate 2 u guyz,en also try en settle d differences between ur brothers 4 a better family...
    .........Promzy......

75. Please give me one good reason why I should give comments on people's life all the time???

!unknown!

76. Good news. Congratulations!!!!! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

77. Congrats ify my beautiful Queen wow warri nor dey carry last sha

78. Good for him..so now let him face his own family and leave his brother's... So he 37 or 38 and dis babe is just 23...God dey sah so who should marry our thirty something aunties sigh bro Jude ndo so u self gat ur own for body so leave ur bro Peter alone and the love of his life let them be in peace let peace reign biko(sounding like he's gone read it lol)....wish u all well in da FAM...

79. Fine girl. . Igbo girls too much :).. congrats girl

80. He has dumped onyinye?smh

81. Congrats oga Jude...but d chic no fine abeg

1. Exactly oh I no see d finess

2. No hating buh its d bitter truth. She is not fine. Imagine her without make up

82. So what happens to onyinye????smh..guys tho

83. So what happens to Onyinye Nwokoma?smh...guys tho

1. Tell onyinye sorry life goes on

84. This is why I ball so hard everyday cos I know that with a bank account as fat as the Okoye's, I'll sure have an MBGN as a bride. Congrats to them

85. Am d happiest, Jude thank u 4 makin us d Igbos proud! I wondered why ur brodas left UMU-ASA in ala Igbo and settle for Gbatigbati(Yoruba) n PH chicks. At least u no fall our hand. Ur a true son of ur moda.She will be most happy in her grave. May her soul rest in peace----Amen!! Congrats!

86. I hope Peter and Omolola Okoye shuns his wedding.

Lol proposal after 1 year of dating is good but this my man here is a desperado!!!

My prayer is that he would learn to respect Peter and Omolola's wedding and stop the crap.

Linda post my comment O.

87. Oh M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ worth! D gal Ȋ̝̊̅§ so so pretty. Congrats jude n michelle.

88. Thank u Jude for telling ur brothers that igbo's have the most beautiful girls in 9ja. She's an epitom of beauty. Congrate to them. Mama lola beauty done pass beauty. Your head go come down now.

89. so d youngest girl marries d oldest brother....hmmmmmm
    dis will definitely escalate matters in dt house..
    d problem is living together..y must dey live together?familiarity brings contempt!

90. Linda,point of correction...just that you know, the twins are the youngest boys in the bio family.That ikechukwu might be a relative.

91. Beautiful lady,all the best

92. Congrats to both,God bless ur union.

93. The General's Wife24 April 2014 at 21:31

She is pretty no doubt buh d oda two wives r prettier jare

94. Congratulations to the cute couple...May God bless your home... @ Calprer

95. Wow, ifeoma Umeokeke,beauty queen n kid sis to professional MUA ifeyinwa umeokeke. Congrats dear, u r beautiful

96. The guy get taste. Fine girl.

97. Hopefully all the ibu ewu nonsense going on will now stop.

Congrats dude.

Now make una all calm down continue the business proper proper

98. Congrats to Jude and Ifeoma.. The Okoyes don get one Nigeria... Lola(Yoruba), Anita(Rivers) and Ifeoma(Igbo)... Lwkmd.... Civilian barrack

99. Big congrats to them.

100. Congrats to them.

101. So what happened to Onyinye Nwokoma?Na wa ooooo

102. She is damn pretty!!! I love her eye brows o.. Nnwadi utor!!!

103. Beautiful Bride to Be..cheeeiii see Asa..

104. Wasn't he engaged to be married to his long-time gf Onyinye a little while ago, when did they split... shame!

105. E no good make girls dey carry man 4 head ooo...Onyinye can use his pictures as dp die back in unilag days,she was at paul's wedding.o ga gan o

106. Aww Ify Congrats babes,happy for u.Blaq Ama

107. So many gullible readers....Dis generation is filled with shallow minded ppl...

108. Wow.l know this girl .her family live close to us in water resources effurun delta state.when God want to bless u .He makes every one to shut up.the family of nelson .or daughter has brought back your shine.

109. @ Nnang just exactly my heart. I actually thought of proposing to her tomorrow and this Jude come go propose to am. Awwwww. Anyway congrats to them and wish them blissful love life.

110. Congratulations!!
    Jude is not happy with Peter coz he married someone that is older than them
    But to me if she can make good wife that's all

111. Hahahahahahahahah.......linda your LIBers won't kill me with their funny comments Oº°˚˚°ºoo, I'm so happy for the Okoye's!!!

112. @Anony aproko, who ask U̶̲̥̅̊ were and wen dey met, u even knw d first day dey slept.. Who ask u ? I hate it wen ppl nose around. Congrate to dem jare, sweery pls see how U̶̲̥̅̊ can settle d problem among ƱƦ husbands,we luv dem together. Linda hmmm!

113. Happy for him, honestly I wish their mom was alive to caution their attitudes. My pain is why should jude publish that comment on his social media for public view, if he's done with p-square keep it silent. If they had a sister then she or they will caution them as their own blood.
    All words still lie to the fact, that they shoold allow their allow their mom soul to rip cos this madnesss of theirs aint taking them nowhere before their father join their mom oooo.
    No be to marry fine woman o, na for the woman to get better behaviour else okwa ntisan nke fa kpatalu.

114. ima girl and i know sheis prolly covering her face because she has no make up on and prolly doesnt feelas pretty witout it..its wt i would do too lol

115. Tribalism wld Neva end in Nigeria no doubt she is beautiful but she is never as beautiful as Lola and Anita

116. Awwwwww! Is really gud oooo,I'm ĦA̶̲̥̅̊р̲̅̊р̲̅̊♈ 4 dem,can't wait oooo,#winks#. (JUST PASSING)

117. Congrats to her... And happy birthday to Jude. God bless u bro

118. Any man when nor go respect him brother wife because of tribal sentiment, hate and inferiority complex, himself go see wetin pass am.

119. The foolish man is about to get married!
    I hope he knows how to fuck a woman.

120. Congrats Ifeoma and Jude and Happy Birthday to Jude.

121. Just so this is clear. Anita is an Igbo lady from Oguta in Imo state. She got married in Rivers State because that is where she grew up.
    Peter is the only one of the 3 who married a non-Igbo woman, Get your facts right.

122. The age difference is much o! I wish them well sha!