Photos from actress Uche Nnanna's wedding today... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

Photos from actress Uche Nnanna's wedding today...

Nollywood actress Uche Nnanna married her Spain-based beau Richard Maduka today Monday April 21st in Port Harcourt. Congrats to her. Continue to see more photos...

146 comments:

1. See bride's maid, pinging...chao u cudnt even maintain for 3hrs

2. Exactly. Fake friends . Nt 3hrs mayb 1 ir 2 for church service i knw wat she is pinging she will b like cheiii dis b**** is getting married looking gorgeous and am her slave today nooo wayyy amaaa do maa sh###

2. I see faces of mgbeke ugly twins and the ugly bride but congrats though

1. May God punish u

2. No be small Mgbeke especially the twins

3. U're very wicked.

4. 4eva bitter anon 2:43pm. Go sidon abeg,if na so u fine y u no put ur pics here. Mtcshewwww

5. U are such a sad person, its a pity

6. All I see r b-list actors. The twins look cute tho n so does the bride. Anon 2.43..y so pained?

3. I like her wedding dress: very classy!

4. Awwwww! Lovely gown. So happy 4 her. Aneke twin looking sweet, am surprised oh. Any hater here? Say any nonsense, am watching! **wink wink**

1. Women be like, I want him rich, talk, handsome and charming. Oya wait for Jesus Christ, he is coming very soon.. No one is perfect. Appreciate what you have.. Hehehehe...

2. Haahahahhahah
      Am behind U

3. Hahahaha funny guy

4. I love d wedding dress too very classy indeed her stylist did a great job and must b classy too guess it cant b any of her nollywood idiots dt styled her. Heyyyy d hubby dressed well too - overall they look wooww

5. Haters stop, d Aneke twins actually luk gud for a change bt I heard dt her tv presenter friend adaslim was d best dressed pls i cant wait to see her outfit show us some classy pics pls ; and u luk lovely on ur wedding beta than ur trado. Husband is cool too.

5. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

6. hml. may God bless ur union.

7. Linda na only doz twins u attend or wot? Get more pics pls. Hml 2d couple

1. Classy gown, me like

2. @julz i was abt to ask that, they said too many beautiful elegant chicks were there why these mgbeke twins pple talked abt dt babe Adaslim and her outfit plsssss show us d girl also i heard d boys rocked

8. Dis is d best I've seen d aneke twins look.. Hml uche...

1. Lik say u r up2 20% of their level or look. Mtcshewwww. Dnt 4get say linda bn open u here ooo.

2. onyx were you the guy that performed ada ada,if nah you eeh! Lip seald

9. hml. may God bless ur union.

10. Wow this couple can smile for Africa.Their seraphic smiles is highly contagious.No wonder they held me charmed.Wishing them a HML

11. Na only Aneke twins be d female colleagues wey attend d wedding ? How come na only dr pix plenty dr. Na them b d biggest star for d wedding. Anyways, Congrats Uche. HML.

1. Star or no star,wedding no still hold? Kai ppl and dia pull her down syndrome! Dnt go n think of when u will do ur own n how it willl b

2. Shut up hater. Do you know if that's the only pics Linda has seen yet? Okay even though they are the only stars that attended what's wrong? They have done it their own way and they are happy yet you still hate. You people should be careful oh, otherwise you let hatred ruin your lives

3. Cheeiii Aneke twins only pls Linda r u on their payroll other pictures naaaa habaaa

12. http://nigerianidol.com/grabthemic4_1.php ... Like my video using dat link guys!! Ur vote counts

13. Congratulation I wish happy married life

14. God go do am 4 all d single ladies.
    Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen.

..............PRAY4NIGERIA............

15. Linda pls o,is it d twins wedding?dis 1 u hv more of their pics here. Hmm... say make I ask o

16. Twins no get breast? Congrat dearie? Pattluvz

17. Linda be showing us dis nollywood twins like they whr d only ones on d train or perhaps, d ones dt got married.
    HML Uche!

18. congrats Uche, Ajima dem u guys are looking good

19. Wow, money well spent, the whole thing looks splendid...... Frm the wedding gown to the beautifull bridesmaid ... Congrat to both of them and may God continue to bless their union but TRUTH betold as in TRUTH betold, this gal ugly, she is not beautifull to my liking, all the same congrat......

1. U wey dey talk,u fine? Contine dey waka 4 blog dey talk nonscence tink say dem go dash u moni.bring ur sistas mek we see.oh no dts a waste of time u urself u look like an ape already.mtchewwwww

2. Wit ur nonsense grammar u still de write nonsense put! If I get u there, mpiwaa gi onu ka udara! Iru ekpo!

20. What's with the ugly expression from these otherwise beautiful women? Pouting doesn't suit most people.
    Congrats on your marraige

21. So luvely. Me like d ashiebi dress

22. So after they both fly to spain she is definately not going to act again or what.????.(just asking)...

1. Her biz none of urs.get off blogs,go n work so u can @ least use abc to cotonou

2. Mumuni go and ask them na? Is Uche Jumbo and other married actresses not still acting? Abi you just want talk

23. I wish them a blissful married life

24. Oya people that have been insulting them open your mouth, maybe they decided to do the trad in a very small way. I love her dress, congrats to them. May their marriage remain fruitful

25. Congrats to her . Note to all ladies; pls invest in a good strapless bra.daz all.....

26. HML.the aneke's are looking lovely

27. Love the bridesmaids dresses, with sleeves *winks* Like the top of the wedding gown.

28. Congrats dear ! I wish u hapi married life. Love u loads

29. Congrats sweetheart

30. Wooo so lovely so Adorable, Beautiful peeps is All I See, God bless ur new Home uche, Am so so in love with Ken Erics that Dude can Act to the Fullness. Kissssssss frm Mz pee.

31. Beauitiful bride, love love love her wedding gown, God bless ur union dear. Ds Aneke twin dn de white oh, hian...

32. Congrats to them...

33. I love the wedding gown not so revealing but hot..HML

1. Exactly. The gown is classy nd decent as well. Now, this is wat am talkin abt. You dnt hav to expose ur bodies to look good. Meanwhile, I think her hubby has a carefree spirit. Alwz full of smiles. HML

2. @lyndy exactly classy decent and sexy gown her gown is all i have been admiring

34. D twins look so lovely! Dats d only nice stuff dere. And Smh for d chief busy wit her fone wen d service is goin on

35. Bia linda, y posting dz Aneke's children pix come plenty na dem dey do d wedding?

1. Chief hater nt chief maid wrongest choice

36. Ths twins, are they the only pple that attend the parry. Hmmm. Congrat to the couples

37. Am jst short of words looking at dese twins, one prayer for evry gal is dis, let God bless me wit d desire riches, wit dat, oh mine, u must be pretty hands down, choi see dis twins oh, no wonder dey said dey were waiting on psqu, psqu u for gree sef and maybe we wont be hearing dis dividence of democracy frm u guys now....sobbing

38. Hml 2 them..... + these aneka twins sha!!

39. Congrats and happy married life. Wish you guys the best. Those twins though. They still exist?

40. Congrats to them.
    Pls who is getting married?All I see is Aneke twins every where...Are they the Bride?..once again congrats Uchenna.

41. Congrats dear. Wishing u happy married life. I see d Aneke twins looking fab.

42. Is the wedding for the aneke twin? See them everywhere with their sagged breast. I must wear breast tube whether it fits me or not. Mtcheeeeeeeeeeew! Oloshi.

43. This twin girls and their whitenitious body. They should take it easier before they will be brighter than thier future.
    Happy married Life Uche

44. Congrats to her.Linda more pics jor!

45. peter okoye lover21 April 2014 at 15:42

Lovely,wishing her a hapi married lyf,plenty children and a happy home.

46. Congrats to u Uche Nnanna, wish u all the best, abeg linda make we hear word with this your "spain base husband"

47. HML girl am so happy for u.pls help me friends..how do an undergraduate get a job in dis country?pls am so desperate.I ve mouths to feed and fees to pay.pls help anyone??

48. Na only this cele(when dey reach celebs I'll know) come the wedding?anyway i love your gown uche

49. congrats to them

50. What's these twins feeling like?

51. Woaw! Lukin so luvly. I luv d flower

52. Its the season of weddings. Dear God pls perfect mine too. Amen

53. She looks really nice.happy 4 her....No matter what people say dear Uche,you've done well.e no easy

54. Hml uche!! Dnt lyk ur dress tho nd y am I seeing d mbgekes errwhr in d pix, re dey d ones weddn? Nice dress dey've got on sha

55. Woow her gown is so lovely. Congrats to d couple.

56. Happy married life. Wish them all e best nice gown.

57. Awwwww! I like her descent wedding gown,kudos 2 dem jor...can't wait 2 get mine...DUH!!!

58. Congrats to you Uche!!Happy married life!!God bless you both

59. HML to uche and her hubby! God bless ur union. I think say celebrities dey take critical look of themselves before they step in public,so what's with all these flat breast in the open by the twins,so dem wan tell me say dem never hear of breast tube or even padded bra? Why spoil their beautiful outfit with dat sagged looking breast! Anyway dey look fab but d breast its a no no no no!

60. #mmmmmmh!

check out

www.naijatorch.com

61. CONGRATS TO THEM.

62. Congrats to uche, her gown is just too lovely

63. Dose rag twins r filn hot dia...wit dia long mouth+uche u ma ugly buh ur colour na giv d boy hopee...congratzzz ooo

64. Geraldine Odey *geraldopino*21 April 2014 at 17:44

Dah this babe breast don sleep finish n she wear tube na wah o.Neyways congrats uche darl

65. Lovely gown... Dys is d 1st tym am seeing d aneke twins look so beautiful.

66. Linda help onyx na . Make this a blog post.

67. Congrat girl u rock, @twin lovely gown me like

68. I see you ken erics

69. Try to stay married you hear?

70. Ur voice is wack the other black girl will win.no need wasting d vote

71. If psquare them had married this two girls I dnt think their wuld av been anything like katakata bt no they see them as mgbeke girls

72. Congratulations to the couple.

73. What a happy couple! Wishn u a joy filled marriage

74. Congratulations to the new couple. Here is something to make Easter more fun - Click and read for more information it works- http://youthpayment.com/?invite=72346

75. Getaway you joo!!!

76. Congrats to them... I love keen Erics and I don't know why. The twins look good at least they are not looking imgbekeish today *Nkey*

77. Congrats Uche! I wish u a godly family.

78. Onyx, u no sabi sing walahi. Totally off-key. No beef. Just fact.

79. Wow?congrats am so happy for u dear.I love ur gown mehn?once again congrats

80. I wish hem the very best. but the bride ni fine at al. my opinion...! chai the twins oo mgbeike's feeling funky. lmao it's a good thing

81. Lovly wedding gown.HMl thooooooooooou

82. Congratulations to them. Thosw outfits were almost horrible, God saved them by an inch, especially on the men

83. NIGERIANS IN SPAIN WHAT ARE THEY DOING THERE???

84. HML.May God bless ur marriage nd make it fruitful in Jesus Name. AMEN.

85. All i see is ugly mgbeke twins and a bride who looks older than her groom. her wedding dress, me likey

86. congrats to em.....may it last

87. dem go dey dere dey hate, dem dey busy dey make dier money @ haters of d twins and bride*****

88. Happy married life my beau queen sis and friend sorry i culdnt make it but u and ur hubby look amazing. I love ur gown to death classy and sexy, who styled u? I need her for my own wedsing at any price. Gudluck wit ur beautiful kids on d way. Love u

89. I love Uchenna. God bless u and ur husband pls where is Adaslim ur paddy

90. Adaslim doesnt attend weddings so dnt bother asking maybe she is nt even here, strange girl she is, who knws maybe she is having a great time in Hawai or Vegas

91. Beautiful sparkly wedding gown!!...Classy

92. Lovely couple......congrats & gudluck

93. Mr anonymous hater u sound like u knw adaslim so well, i bet u neva met her in ur life and may nt

94. Linda, you just always have to Reiterate the, "Spain Based Boo' (?)... lmao. smh.

95. Adaslim abi skinny is very arrogant also a saddist. Uche u luk takeawy bt ur bridesmaid is very ugly wit round face she doesnt care abt u, ur hubby, gud lifetime choice, ur chief bridesmaid biggest lifetime mistake

96. Chief brides maid pressing phone in church even while standing bad taste for a chief maid. Lovely wedding gown and cool couple thou

97. Aneke twins everywhere thought they said her tv presenter friend Adaslim was best dressed no picture of her . Classy wedding gown; good looking husband, overall score is an A congrats U.C

98. Congrats to Beyonce of Nollywood! Woooww.....I love ur gown babes, was it designed by Vera Wang? You & your hubby look gud together....also ur hair and make up r onpoint......always be ur numb 1 fan.....love yaaaaaa....kisssss

99. Ucheeeee am sooo happyyy for u eehhh.....old age don dey catch me and I use ur marriage as my point of contact for my miracle, as God gave u d handsome man of ur heart so shall he send mine to me tooo.....congrats