Photos: Beyonce and Jay Z loved up at Coachella | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

Photos: Beyonce and Jay Z loved up at Coachella

Beyonce shared intimate photos from her second weekend at Coachella Valley Music & Arts Festival in California, with her husband and sister on her Tumblr page. Continue to see more photos...

75 comments:

1. Ma very own bonnie&clyde i love dem like crazy,a king proud of his queen

2. Anyone who need my nude picture hit mai name

1. Madam are you still searching for customer? You never give up? No one is paying attention to you. Ode of life!!

3. These ones are just living the life chai too much envy

4. Beyonce and solange I see u pretty ladies!!!!!! Mmuah! Jayz onu abuba, onu okro evrywhere u go I can spot ur lips!

5. Can't wait for their breakup..yawn

1. Big fool. Na jealousy go kill u first before they break up, idiot

2. May your father break up with your mother...yawn

3. You are a very sad person.no wonder nothing is working for you.

4. Kai,you're so pained,well grab a sit n keep waiting 4 dem 2 brk up u hear?

6. Replies
    1. Stop tempting the holyspirit u fool

###########################GOD###########################################punish##############################################devil###############

7. Luv dis couple!

8. Linda works freakin hard mehn!

9. Nas is ever young, beyonce is steaming hot as usual

Visit http://ceeflod.com for interesting write ups

10. Usher n Nas looking younger...Jay no try

11. Loving this couple

12. peter okoye lover21 April 2014 at 02:26

Good for them,wetin be my biz

13. Bey's shorts are too short.

14. Not just couple but friends.. I love them

15. She is definitely using whitenecious.

16. Jay on there forming boss n shi. Always a good feeling to see jay n nas together. Bey enjoy ur man jare! Don't be like stale nigerian married couples.
    Xoxo

17. Coachella I everywhere I look. Jay Z and Nas looking like they never battled each other! Kings of new york

18. i dey like dis couple.there love sweeter dan sugar

19. usher raymond

20. My man Usher! ....where ya been??

#davey

21. PS Obsession, Obsession.

22. Luv this couples lyk seriously

23. Power couple....I love their love

24. Linda where are the intimate pictures now? Sigh.

25. Baddest couple ever liveth

##############GOD################################punish##############################devil################

26. Dis jay don old oooO chaiiiii jst luk @ his face @ d 7th pix...

27. (In a prophesizing voice) yes yes oh yes I see a half naked woman whom only her has the right to go naked but my kimye will not mmmmmm speak speak jah I see a man with big lips on black long sleeve looking lik a confuse man.yes yes yes yesssss is coming is cominnnnnng oh yeah I see bunch of ppl jumpin lik crayfish Wey dey comot for water.menh fuck this shit!!! nexxxxxxxXxxxxxt

28. Duh!!! Pls stop d hype of dese media liars.. Dia end is coming soon

29. why do tthey all have yam legs!

30. Ds couple are devilish,wats with d hands,its seems its anoda of their signs.nawao

31. Hmmm I go love oooo!!!! Many niggers who treat their women like Queens, deserve my repsect.

32. Linda,woo ko kan ye jor..

33. Two words, fun and lovely couples.... Mehn that beyonce thighs are really killing me here, beautifull mama....

34. Mehn, i just wish i be blue ivy, mehn jolly till i die....

35. Best Hollywood couple..... Enjoy life jare

36. abeg what is intimate about these pictures now?

37. Got mad love for these two... I wanna be like them someday in terms of the chemistry...

38. Da wat is intimate bout diz photos????????
    Kmt!

39. But Jay Z doesn't look so loved up & happy in like 3 of d pictures, abi na my eyes???

40. Whatz it wit dat hand sign?

41. Nyc one B n J **Happy bday tu my friend Model kate Elfrida

42. Awwwn, sweet love.. Wish myself same. Linda what about you? You are not getting any younger.. Go and find your own husband Linda nawa o

43. And so?we should go and fry stones abi,Linda take ur time oooo

44. Ugh! Beyonce is now ugg. Look at Nas, looking like a million dollars. Finna plaster myself all over him. *grabs crotch*

GidiGirl

45. @anon 1.19, ur an evil soul.na u go first die before they breakup.patiently waiting for ur death too.aawu.

46. @ Anonymous 1:19..... And that is why in your wildest dreams ur marriage wont last that is if you will ever get married. bad belle evil pikin

47. Na dis be Life see as Dem be hell candidate, jazy be like sick man beyounce be like mad woman

48. Luv dis couple so much, look at them so happy, love is good sha.

49. Jay z swag sha... Personified

#epiphany#

50. Linda, my comment on this post, you used it to wipe your hand after eating abi what nonsense? Post it before I locate you!!!

GidiGirl

51. For more exclusive info and updates on this topic and more pls follow @elcruzVII on twitter. Thank you

52. Look at them so happy! I love this couple.

53. This could be us Onome but you chose to marry chief.

54. They are having fun, bless them x

55. LOL as for the mother to Beyonce and Solanjes half brother - watch them well as they enjoy life... Now learn how to make it yourself in life Peace out

56. I sha love this couple anytime......