"No rumour or gossip can break our marriage" - Annie Idibia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

"No rumour or gossip can break our marriage" - Annie Idibia

In a recent interview with City People, Annie Idibia is quoted as saying no amount of gossip can ruin her marriage with the love of her life, 2face Idibia
"My husband and I have already made up our minds that no gist or gossip would come between us. We laugh over the controversy. Our friends and families are even more worried for us but we are fine and don't bother about the gossip."
That's the spirit!!!

152 comments:

1. annie dear, i like your courage,take style dey console your heart. Even though it hurts right there.

2. #Hmmmmmmmmm# we don hear u.

3. Ezenwa via Samsung c32222 April 2014 at 11:00

Nice one sister Annie, may ur words guide u but hey,u dont say such things at barely one year of ur official marriage, let time tell okay? We love u Hannie.

4. Mumu Kenya! Why wnt she say? Na u dey marry am ni?? Even aftr 2 or 3 months, she has a ryt to say whtevr..
      "We love u Hannie?" na ur type dey laugh wiv 1 & stil stab for back..& its Annie not Hannie. Ewu Hausa!

2. That's the spirit abeg.. Act deaf and blind at the same time for a healthy marital life

1. Hmmmm....haters leave the girl alone abeg. It's her cross and she's chosen to carry it with pride. All the best in your marriage Annie.
      Classic mistakes women make with men- click my name to read more

3. Annie wetin again u go hear wey go make una seperate.? After all d kids he has outside didn't make u guys part ways. So chill! U like bin in d news!

4. I love the spirit....wish u guys d best.

Kweenie

5. Annie pls learn to talk less about ur marriage & invest more time in prayer.

1. How do you know she hasn't invested any time in prayer. Are you in her room? ITK!!

6. That's the spirit,if Dangote's son cheats on u,you won't walk away.
    You'll justcall it a test of your true love.

1. Lol... Bonario yiu are so funny.

2. Lol... Bonario you are so funny.

7. There's no egg in eggplant nor ham in hamburger. Carry go jare.

1. Very daft comment I must say

2. Very senseless comment, Cutie G.

8. Its good they are there for one another through the storms......the truth must be told....Tuface really needs to protect himself and wife against STDs...Shikena

Danjaja says so

9. U lieing to urself my sister. One big one is coming to sweep u off ur feet...

10. Mtcheew.She should go and sit down abeg.Who is gossiping them again now when the hottest gossip is that of the okoye brothers.Her time for fame has passed*Rolls eyez*

1. Ur case pass mumu oo, agbaya way dey find 100k. BOLE

2. Annie u ar too much.let dem cotinue jelousing ,na dere day go die nd burried

11. Say God!

Hiss

Annie,have u ever heard "silence is golden"
    My problem wit u is that u talk too much

12. Keep Saying It, Dont Stop Talking It!!

……………..
    ¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

13. No form of assertions or strongly worded statements can keep it either if its doomed to fail. Hand ur marriage to God. He alone can keep u two together til u grow grey hairs

14. Good for her.
    I wish her the best in her marriage.

15. speak positive tins nd it follows u. keeep spking it Anie. wish u well. God bless ur home.

16. speak positive tins nd it follows u. keeep spking it Anie. wish u well. God bless ur home.

17. Careful careful miss, the devil neva sleepsan such words should be said in prayers only

18. Naso E Suppose Be...

19. Oh yes pls...turn def ears nd enjoy ur marriage babes...be his ride or die chick, pple will always talk, so just stay true nd make it work...all d best

20. Annie loves 2face extremely even if she sees him on top another lady she wud cover up for him.....she can even die like christ did for us for 2face....shes grown thick skin n she's ready to stay put till death do them apart not rumours or gossips

21. What's she talking? Seriously babe you've seen worse days so i'll be surprised if something like that gives you sleepless night,keep being the good spoilt brat you've always been.

22. I am one of those that was glad u percevered and married the man u love, but its like u have kind of made up ur mind for any bullshit, as long as u r mrs idibia; pls give urself a little more worth, he is not God

23. Ride on my girl....dnt listen 2 Rumours cos Nigerians are very ☑ @ dat.....

24. Dere is always insecurity and small pain behind such words... Been dere too Annie, God is ur strength

25. Common shut up Anne....notice me...For ur info,im carrying 2 face baby...Oya kill urself...Linda will be the mother of the day..

26. Hw break up wan happen for this marriage.... She has endured the fact that tuface has baby mamas na ordinary rumour she no fit handle.... I love annie and i just want to marry a lady just like her abeg, she can handle marriage and related problems in a matured way no doubt...

27. Ode, mumu girl she doesn't wanna be lonely that's why she's saying this. But deep within she knows virtually all that is being said is the truth. 2face that can't stick to one woman mschewwww smh

28. Emm when will tuface and annie break up bcos i think she is the one.... lol..... (over liver).....

29. Yes o. I love that decision, as rumours and social media can easily destroy ones marriage.

30. Better for una.

31. My dear I pray so bcos d way ppl gossip dis tym around dey tire me sef!

32. Annie i don hear. Good luck…YOU TOO TALK I BEG!!!

33. I love that keep it up,may God keep ur marriage and may your love know no bound IJN.

34. We don hear you sha.Are you now satisfied? Ma dad always tell me..human being always disappoint..so what make you sure that he won't disappoint you one day

Caught on camera: Man trying to rape a woman
    Here

Hidden camera caught Doctor Abusing a female patient
    Here

What secondary school girls do with boys when they have no teacher
    Here

SEE What this Pastor is Doing to this Couple in the Name of Prayer
    Here

35. 2face I sight ur OGOLOMANGOGO watch joor...no noise #trensetterbaba++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

36. Let's wait and see

37. Loving this couples....

38. Na so. I pray it last till death. Cute couple

39. Annie! Go home and shut ur doors!Dats d only way to safeguard ur marriage not seeking for attention via internet. U talk waaaay too much nne

40. This woman is trying too hard, ha ahn! Always, always in the news. She's married to him- no contest. What's she still trying to prove? Abeggi! Annie Idibia we don tire for ur 'notice me'. If motherhood no do u, find better job wey go occupy ur time ko? If no b for ur husband we for know u? Lol

41. #trust. I believe they'd go very far coz they've weathered many storms together to get to this point. Their love no dey here

42. I pray you stand the test of time... Wish you the best.
    But pls, I don't wana keep knowing you as 2face's wife.. Why not find something doing other than always been addressed or known as 2face's???
    I hope you dig?

43. Nice one Mrs Idibia..God bless

44. That's the spirit gurl... live ur life!

45. hmmmm, words of a good wife,,,,,,rainbow love

46. Amen o Annie.wish u well

47. YESSS!....THATZ HOW A MARRIAGE SHUD BE

'HEAR-SAY' ND 'THEM-SAY' SHULD'NT BOTHER THE COUPLEZ INVOLVED!

WHAT GOD HAS JOINED TOGETHER::::NO MAN CAN PUT ASUNDER.

48. Something that u hv soul desired, long and prayed for. Hw can u allow gossip to ruin it. Everybody want to be in that position if u don't kw and u kw it *wink*

49. That is the best decision ever. Infact, I pray that your union will be a testimony to other couples.. I throw way salute for una.. Love it..

50. Love at its peak... Dat was luv speakin and not her. Nice1 Annie

51. Dey kill urself for there nah. No be by mouth nah by God's grace,if u like make up ur nose,all i know be say,cameleon no fit change its skin...baba nah player...

52. Stories that touch, their enemies are within their camp. Annie n Tu face are their own enemies as well. The Chief Whip.

53. Make sure you don't bother annie, because it will hurt you if you do.

.............PRAY4NIGERIA............

54. hahahahahahahaahh i laf wiv u guys.

55. Annie should pls take several seats behind. Shameless thing,left u to make babies everywhere yet u won't let us rest,rubbish.

56. Na she sabi. Who cares it's ur home if u let dat happen is ur "biz" not mine. So let's hear interesing gist.and mk sure u're gvin it to him we'll well cos 2baba no dey let free p**sy pass him by. Sum men wil luk n close eyez buh ur hsbnd no fit

57. Amen!!! But Psquare once said their mother was d only woman dt cld come between them. Amen to ur words o, let it be so

58. Like seriously u can say dat again

59. Good for them

60. Love Ur confidence

61. Noted...wish u al d best

62. That's indeed the spirit

63. Thats good for them

64. This lady should concentrate on how to satisfy her husband n keep his wandering eyes to herself rather than make unnecessary noise just to keep herself relevant with the press. She shouldn't forget that others before her whose marriages have crashed never prayed for such n should pray for a successful marriage instead. Rubbish!

65. Ameen(meemee).

66. Lovely couple, That's good but remember to always put it in prayers

67. Naso! Naso!! Na cho!!! HYPERTEK are -----> Unstoppable/Unbreakable.

68. Lol..how would rumors and gossips breakup Ur marriage when the famous 2face idibia is involved..

69. So basically he can cheat all he wants, things married women put up with all in d name of keeping things together. Well everyone and their cross. Best of luck Annie, u'll def need it.

70. Good for both of you. You should also try to stay away from the public eye. That will help. Wish you the best.

71. Nice 1 mrs Idiba,that's the only way to kip ur marriage o

72. Good one,just keep praying hard

73. Why is it dat its only annie dat rant abt dis dia so called marriage? Dem no dey interview tuface?

74. She has ate all the shits already... all of us knew how long it took before 2face retraced his step back to the first and probably the only lady that truly loves him. I wouldn't advice her to quit even if the rumours were true. babe stay and enjoy his money and love it is your destiny to marry 2face Idibia. enjoy and I wish both of you well from the bottom of my heart.

75. Well great plan, bt as gud as dat mite sound emmh, der is no smoke witout fire. So u beta watch out. Jt forget trying 2 convince us n continue mking ur marriage work. Best of luck.

76. Ɣε̲̣̣̣̥s tell them the true I love you girl.tell husband snatcher like NUELLA who went and damage a marriage a woman like her build Ƒσя many yrs let Tchidi Chikere seeee ♓☺w men made of their mind no any amount of gossip or rumour can change their heart. Tchidi Chikere and NUELLA ONU IKPU Time is waiting Ƒσя both of you

77. Come oo! E dey like say 2Baba watch sef na de Grisogono oooo! Make una check am well, Lindodo, u sef no see am abi u take style put d pic make we talk? Anyways, wish u guys all da best...

78. Sure
    Just remain prayerful n dedicated

79. ok. GIVE-AWAY GIVEAWAY please visit my fashion blog and enter for the give-away.

80. Sure
    Just remain prayerful n dedicated

81. Time will tell my sister.......time will tell.

82. Great but how much crap can one woman take let's hope no new kids pop up! I admire her die hardness though as long as she's happy and not just hanging in there to prove the haters wrong because if that's the case they will have the last laugh

83. I luv ha/abi na dia spirit,bt y must Annie always b ð one sayin stuffs n nt Idibia himslef.I feel dia's smtyn she's tryna cover up despite ð pixs always shared by HA

84. Yeah the spirit of a matured minded married lady.*Nkey*

85. That's the way forward Annie, don't giv a hoot bout what em haterz say, stay focused&strong, btw hold on tight 2 what u love most... #2face

86. That's the way girl.Even if u catch am on top woman,ignore!Enemies want to break up your marriage.Disappoint them!They wont succeed!!

87. Annie dearie, put your trust in God and not man. No weapon fashioned aganist you and your family shall come to pass, AMEN. kisses to your cute daughters!!!!!!!!!

88. Annie keep ur marriage of the media after all 2face lives under women underpants.

Linda was watching trending and all the nasty comments on inyanya was from LIB about his story of not flying economy. Weldone.

89. Amen to that. Z

90. Madam, stop talking about your marriage and do something meaningful with your life

91. Wow....I luv dat dats wah true love shld be all abt.it shld b able 2 withstand test of tym .love Annie
    Davido's gf.

92. High five babes . Dats hw its supposed to be . LUCIANO .

93. Hmmmm Nigerians get bad mouth oooo

94. Idibia if u like go inbetween every legs dat cums across u annie aint quitting . Tongue out .LUCIANO .

95. Amen according to ur faith.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#

96. Love !!!!!!!!The foundation of a gud marriage!!!!! I so love dis couple

97. I love you Annie Idibia 1, Uyai Akwa Ibom... Move ahead jor' leave 'em haters oshi

98. So far all Na rumour...pray she is not encountered with a real life situation o....

99. Dats gud Annie, shows u r matured

100. With God in ur marriage ure covad,kip seekin his face and xperience a superglued marriage

101. When you really do not care , or not bothered, you just don't respond.

102. Pls annie can we atleast hear something for u? U two are not the only couples we have here in naija, dis ur notice me can't change the price of garri in the market so go & have seat.

103. U gat no choice girl. U have seen worse days already, gossip and plenty children,which one harsh pass? Abeg borrow urself brain.(second option)

104. This lady needs to tone it down a notch. All these interviews centered on her marriage is getting a bit too much.

jornalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

105. Annie pipe low....as much as u hv developed a thick skin 2 every thing u hear & yet 2 hear! Just calm down. Stop talking.....JUST ACT..

106. Annie, I hope all ths words are coming frm ur heart, I also hope u dnt cry over it at night and tend to pretend in the morning that tins are alrite and perfect with u. Do wat u need to do and be happy

107. Dts d spirit I love u

108. STORY... Go and sit down i hear 2 Face don give him account officer belle. Go and pray for him Annie and talk less.

109. abeg make she shut up ans sempe for one side joor oniranu somebody. did any body force her to marry tuface who can not sit down in one place mschew x 10 nansense

110. I love this couple

111. yessss girrrrrl keep living, how many people will you listen to> Listen to yourself and keep it going. Thats the spirit - keep the bond strong

112. Nice 1. Wait!!!wait!!!wait!!! Nah waoo 2baba self get de gresongono. Lol.

113. Awwwwa! I pity dis gal oooooo, cus I even carry 2face pikin here...

114. Anni beta pikin

115. Poor thing she is really tryin to keep it together. You cant change a chronic womaniser no amount of love and sex can....