Nigerian Idol female judge,
Nneka Egbuna was lost in the moment after the performance of one of the
contestants in the 2nd group of Top 30 on Nigerian Idol.
Xolani, a contestant from
Calabar presented the petite damsel with a red rose after going on his knees,
during his performance of ‘Lady in Red’
by Chris de Burgh. Continue...
After recovering from the
moment Nneka said, “Awesome charisma, you were very in tune with the lyrics and
you have a charming look and personality, but I just need to you to be careful,
so you don’t lose yourself in the show.”
Watch the video below...
Lol ... That was a nice idea?. It's just a stunt though.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: yeah! Exactly
DeleteSee Amen brother ooo. Osayi and his stunts. He will never change.. Good for him. Wishing u success.
DeleteWho no know Osayi for uniben Ugbowo campus. He has always been like this. Lol. Carry the money come bo. Lol
DeleteUniben students knw dey carry last.. We have done it before... Wewill do it again.
DeleteNice one!
ReplyDeleteRead on Dear Pastor, What does God want from me in relationship, marriage and life?
Fool
DeleteAfter recovering from the moment Nneka said, “Awesome
ReplyDeletecharisma, you were very in tune with the lyrics and you have a
charming look and personality, but I just need to you to be
careful, so you don’t lose yourself in the show.”
[must see] Read How This Girl Leak Her Own Pictures Online
Nnek is one eye candy sha! What if this happens in your church? see what i am talking about here
ReplyDeleteSo sweet
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww! I got goosepimple watching this! D guy is sooo good!
ReplyDeleteYea, and he's cute...I lov d way he raises his right eyebrow and also d way he walks....u guys can ff him on twitter @Xolani_ni4 ...pls let's make sure he wins d prize coz he's got d voice, d looks n d swag!
DeleteYour headline tho
ReplyDelete*vanchuks*
She really enjoyed the serenade...as for the dude he's definitely not leaving d show anytime soon
ReplyDeletehttp://ceeflod.com
And how's that a proposal?
ReplyDeleteAbeg help me ask them oo. How the heck is this a proposal?
DeleteI taya o and linda dis is NEWS????
DeleteLol....I like his confidence.
DeleteFather In law from hell- click my name to find out more
Linda can hype for Africa!!!! Lmao! I watched it and it wasnt really d way ur exaggerating it...
ReplyDeleteHave you washed your feeding bottle?
DeleteThis guy is so cute
ReplyDeleteI love the way he licks his lips
Chai!
Bad sharp guy...... Any way na way, but this ur way to win no make sense at all.... Na only God knw wetin dey go through her head that minute.....
ReplyDelete.
Linda... biko where's da proposal? Na wa for u o
ReplyDeleteIf not for unfortunate incident i could have be one of the contestant...... May the best man win though.....
ReplyDelete.
Nawa o, na evrything u would av been?
DeleteOld news linda.
ReplyDeletePost my comment o..Linda u stale 4 dis newss😝
ReplyDeleteAh ahn linda.. This was on last weeks show naw! Last week!! And it wznt a proposal!!!! Kai!smh!
ReplyDeleteThis one na serious gimmick!!! Maybe it wld work sha!
ReplyDeleteLady in red...one of my fav old school songs...
ReplyDeleteWay to go Xolani!!! See you at the top 3 finalist..
ReplyDeleteWetin dey hungry Dede? I sure say nay kaya or her kpomo ooh! !!
ReplyDelete.
All na strategy!
ReplyDeleteDis idle @eddreams of a boy, must. U comment two times on each post? Dnt u anytng duin abi na linda 100k u de campaign for like dis...??? Ogini nw?
ReplyDeleteNice One..Thumbs Up Xolani
ReplyDeleteReal nice
ReplyDeleteYipeeeeeeee..I Can Comment Finally,Its My 1st Time Commenting Here Guys..Nice 2 Meet Ya!!!
ReplyDeleteLolz... A polite way of tellin him to knw his boundries
ReplyDeleteLINDA UR HEADLINE NA WA. PROPOSAL!!!&&&
ReplyDeleteHe sang it well dat dai nd d stunt was on point
ReplyDeleteNice performance bro real nice.BRAVE
ReplyDeleteSee as the guy dey like HIV victim
ReplyDeleteSharrap der! Idiat. U datz fat hav u even checked ur HIV status anuohia? Coz I'm sure u're +ve...besides I've gat a thing 4 very slim cute guys, dey're d best.
DeleteSharrap der! Idiat. U datz fat hav u even checked ur HIV status anuohia? Coz I'm sure u're +ve...besides I've gat a thing 4 very slim cute guys, dey're d best.
DeleteBut dt nneka wor wor sha... they cudynt gt a classy judge???
ReplyDeleteYour mother is a bastard. How can you call her wowo. She is not superficial and that doesn't mean she's classless. She's a free spirit and isn't faced by all this glamorous lifestyle . She's a beautiful woman .
DeleteLinda!!! Miss Hype........Ur headlines can be so deceitful!! I watched d show ooooo! U hv hyped it x10.... Welldone!!
ReplyDeleteNever heard about the song "lady in red" though it's been sang 28yrs ago, but after seeing Xolani's performance I fell in love with d song. I ve since downloaded Xolani's performance n that of the original song owner. U can't really distinguish Xolani's voice from that of Chris de burgh(original song owner). Xolani nailed it right. Nneka was just blushing all thro. The things that fantasize women. Hmm
ReplyDeleteNice one Xolani
ReplyDeleteHi Linda ikeji have been trying to reach you to no avail. Please my email is snipes165@yahoo.com my INSTA @djsnipz please I want a song to be promoted on your site so please I need ur contact to know the procedures tnx. Pls reply ASAP
ReplyDeletelindiiii......how is that a proposal? hian...
ReplyDeleteLindyway!!! Hyper of lyf.... Dats nt a proposal woman... #asamatteroffact
ReplyDeleteNice one Xo