@ na my job naa! Lol! Na permission u de take frm libers b4 de pounce on u? So u now have pple snooping and sniffing around like dogs surfing 4 news eeeh lin! Ekene kwaam gi ooh! Congrats mercy.... And mercy uniform tinz no de reign again oh! I no undastand oh!
In life, we all reap what we've sown; she's reaping hers; it's easy to say I'll be pregnant but very difficult practically. It only takes the grace and favor of God.
She dey come US again??? @Linda, u no do well o, as I beg u reach, u no even smell Maryland talkless of coming to Baltimore, u don't want to meet ur foreign Naija readers abi? Ko da mehn (Jokefad)
Go girl na ur God giv u grab it with 2 hands is not easy at all people dey fin am like American visa dey no fit get am. U fit even do am every 6mths I no concern any body na ur God giv u & he wl aways be ur strength I ;esus name
nawa for u linda,is dis news or new thing to hear is she not woman or her pregnancy is more xpecial dan odas.agbe if u dn't knw or heard any better gist jst hang,agbe.
@Anon.....Yes Nothing bad if dey decide 2 wear Uniform. But truth be told, d sewing & style local, D slippers didn't even help matters.....(MY OPINION).... Mj seems like a carefree person about her looks!! Not so nice 4 a lady!!
O'hail the SCREEN GODDESS Mama Purity.......I celebrate you darling. @ all this jobless heaters una go roast as una no like better thing, wetin concern una with wetin them wear. Amebo oshi
which kind dress mercy wear so?
ReplyDeleteWas wrong wit her dress. Silly comment
DeleteU want her to open bobby abi? Una get to wahala.
DeleteWhat's wrong with her dress?
DeleteBig congrats 2 pretty Mercy nd family.
ReplyDeleteLinda,am luving your work.Keep it up dear
DeleteI just love Mercy Johnson... Simple, beautiful and modest.... God bless her n her family.
Delete@Bobo_Edo
Evrytin is news in Nigeria. Congrat all the same
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete@ na my job naa! Lol! Na permission u de take frm libers b4 de pounce on u? So u now have pple snooping and sniffing around like dogs surfing 4 news eeeh lin! Ekene kwaam gi ooh! Congrats mercy.... And mercy uniform tinz no de reign again oh! I no undastand oh!
ReplyDeleteShut up! That was a burial uniform, you didn't read d news then abi? Between nothing bad if dey decide to wear uniform
DeleteThis woman sha! Once again, can pay for school but u can't buy class. That said congrats to her n family. Wish her good carriage and safety delivery
ReplyDeleteIn life, we all reap what we've sown; she's reaping hers; it's easy to say I'll be pregnant but very difficult practically. It only takes the grace and favor of God.
Congrats to them!
* My R1.50c comment *
wow nice one,congrats @mercy....make sure this one nah fine boy ooo,wey all the girls for the industry go follow like fly.,,.lol
ReplyDeleteMake sure? Is she God?
DeleteCongrats 2 her...
ReplyDeleteLol.....congrats Mama Purity....Lindodo pls keep it up...me like
ReplyDeleteCongrats MJ...#onlyOne
ReplyDeletecongrats MJ
ReplyDeleteLindodo the sharp news carrier
I want to be like u wen I grow up lol
www.trendyrammy.com
MJ, my lady carry go. 1daful family.
ReplyDeleteCongrats MJ
ReplyDeleteAproko Linda. Its ur job though. Nice for MJ. Dis time,its a Boy!!! I ve decreed. Amen
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
She dey come US again??? @Linda, u no do well o, as I beg u reach, u no even smell Maryland talkless of coming to Baltimore, u don't want to meet ur foreign Naija readers abi? Ko da mehn (Jokefad)
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Safe delivery In Jesus' name.
ReplyDeleteCoolDiva speaks!
I solike this mercy babe she seem so perfect nd playful no hard feelings on.fans ride on.gal
ReplyDeleteShe sounded so cool temperd nd friendly from dis her reply... I love u Mama Purity. And congrats too
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Nollywood best!
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them okojies and am sure this child will not look like the husband.... (just saying)....
ReplyDelete.
Thumbs up to our great actress (Mercy Johnson Okojie). Wishing you the best in life.
ReplyDeleteNo wahala, am sure baba purity don't like condom @ all. So fast! ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteJust take a Cold water Mr.Adisa.
DeleteStill on still, am sure this mama go still go act.... #BornHuzler.....
ReplyDelete.
Ojai says" ur comments r just so stupid. Which one is u r sure she go still go act, before wht has been her profession? Okoko.
DeleteLol..God bless her family.
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her.
Mj is a member of christ embassy,its really a month of laughter 4 u nd ur family,hahahahahahahahaha!laughing my way to the top.Big congrat to u mercy
ReplyDeleteVick_chizy
Mercy Nne nwa lol congrats
ReplyDeleteMercy is slim now. Nysss.
ReplyDeleteIn lindas' voice....big congrats babe
Good for them.
ReplyDeleteMuch love 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ mercy j
ReplyDeleteHappy for u babe...
ReplyDeleteLinda wen we go pop 4 u?? Congrats to mj
ReplyDelete*habee
Linda una dey famz eachother or u guys r frnds? I love mj's humor tho,congrats mercy J
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear Mercy. Wa so layo. amin.
ReplyDeleteI duff my heart 4 u Lindodo. Other bloggers, make way!
ReplyDeletePURPLE
Can't bliv I said heart. Lol. Na hat o linyansh
DeletePURPLE
Congrats sweetie.....anoda Edo son is on his way.may God continue to bless your union. Am proud To b an Edo girl
ReplyDeleteCongrats mercy n Odi, purity wil av a junior nw.
ReplyDeleteDidn't you already post this?
ReplyDeleteThanks MJ for being sincere. if na some other good for nothing celebrity, they would talk to twitter and starts ranting with Linda. God bless you
ReplyDeleteThank God my dear Mercy. U re blessed! @linda Ikeji, U re doing a good job. Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteShe's not just Mama Purity, she's also Mama Maturity-congrats MJO, wish u safe delivery in advance.....
ReplyDeleteLinda I know this one don sweet you with style now abi..lol love u MJ..safe journey!
ReplyDeletecongrats mercy, God bless ur family with beautiful kids.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations mumy....wow this ia Christ Embassy babe (month of laughter).
ReplyDeleteLove u Mercy, stay good.
Wow thag was fast...congrats darling
ReplyDeleteGo girl, happy family
ReplyDeleteMercy is such a nice person. Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteYour Hubby dey fire pass ferrari....
ReplyDeleteCongrat my love God wil bless ur home
ReplyDeletePale
wow....good for her
ReplyDeleteCongrat mr & mrs. I luv ur outfit as well
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of mgbeke slippers is she wearing???
ReplyDeleteCongrats...
ReplyDeleteGo girl na ur God giv u grab it with 2 hands is not easy at all people dey fin am like American visa dey no fit get am. U fit even do am every 6mths I no concern any body na ur God giv u & he wl aways be ur strength I ;esus name
ReplyDeleteJUST LOVE MJ. CONGRATS TO HER.........
ReplyDeleteLuv her so much God bless u Mercy
ReplyDeleteMy fellow Christ Embassy babe, laugh on dear. Children are blessings and gifts. I celebrate with u! DacDuchess!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to d okojies. God
ReplyDeletebless their homes.
Gud 2 kw,oya nxt news
ReplyDeleteI love this mercy like kilode..can't wait to meet her in person
ReplyDeletenawa for u linda,is dis news or new thing to hear is she not woman or her pregnancy is more xpecial dan odas.agbe if u dn't knw or heard any better gist jst hang,agbe.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them both
ReplyDeletecongrats dearest....me lyk u scara
ReplyDeleteMercy Johnson is just too sexy her husband can't just stop hitting dat ass every second of the day.
ReplyDeleteThey seem very traditional. Congrats. to them!
ReplyDelete@Anon.....Yes Nothing bad if dey decide 2 wear Uniform.
ReplyDeleteBut truth be told, d sewing & style local, D slippers didn't even help matters.....(MY OPINION)....
Mj seems like a carefree person about her looks!! Not so nice 4 a lady!!
Still on still, I love MJ.......
O'hail the SCREEN GODDESS Mama Purity.......I celebrate you darling. @ all this jobless heaters una go roast as una no like better thing, wetin concern una with wetin them wear. Amebo oshi
ReplyDeleteNice One Mercy......send no one...u are good.I pray for a baby boy for u..AMEN