Meet the contestants of Face of NDU 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 April 2014

Meet the contestants of Face of NDU 2014

Meet the 22 contestants of Face of Niger Delta University. 11 girls and 11 boys. See the rest of the contestants after the cut...

317 comments:

1. Linda wht is this?? I'm crying! Finer ppl dey Niger Delta naa :(

2. Nice #bright bravo#

3. Choii!! Its not today I know bayelsa people are not fine e don tey

4. Replies
    1. No.6 girl escape frm zoo

2. That number 6 gal sha, her friends wicked o, thm no advice her

3. No.6 girl escape frm zoo

4. My sister I tell u, when I saw No6 my hrt stopped for sm seconds...dis isn't a pagent pls, all I see is ugly pple, I must say. The only person dats okay there is Male No4

5. Lmao..b4 n after makeup? Chai
      Dia r really ugly pple

6. LAWD HAVE MERCY!!! Contestant six tho....she miss road oo.

7. Well, their faces resembles Niger Delta with all the oil spills.

8. Male contestant no 2 looks gud.Female contestant no 6......no comment

9. Asin! It must be a joke.

10. My dear, I tire. Was shocked when I saw her too. Its well.

5. THE NO.6 GIRL FACE IS VERY BEAUTIFUL.

1. Blood of Jesus!!!!

2. I tell you, she's more dan beautiful

3. Exactly what I wanted to say VRy BEAUTIFUL

4. I don't laugh call ppl ugly but when I saw num 6 my jaw dropped. No lie. She must be bold and confident. Damn

5. LIBers and sarcasm eh....hahahahahahaha

6. i fyn pass all dese pple naw..includin d gurls #jstsayin

7. Bob Manuel is the finest of them all...Boys and girls put together

8. Nawa oo the 6th gurl looks weird

9. Nawa oo the 6th gurl looks weird

10. hmmm that girl on that picture deserve not to be there.trust me.

11. that girl doesnt deserve tto be on that picture

12. that girl doesnt deserve tto be on that picture

13. that girl doesnt deserve tto be on that picture

14. God..Mabel!!!!why must u....well, d boys r much beta dan d gals

15. Beauty is REALLY in the heart... No 6 girl is proof

16. Girl No. 6...........hummmm. Issokay. Best of luck sha. But the guyz fine pass 'em gurls, sorry ladies. #myopinion#

17. Number six o.... Who invited her in the first place to come and embarrass her family abeg..... This really shows she doesnt have any gud frnds....

18. Haba
    Contestant no 6 !! Wat d hell are u doing dere

19. Abeg make una help me tell no 7 nd no 9 wey don chop akpu finish swell up like me say no be miss bold dem dey find bt wait oooo una notice say all of d girls wowo . All of dem guys re cute . Congrats and success y'all . LUCIANO .

1. Lmao ....wowo in different varieties

20. Are these inmate photos? Publishers could have done better. Surely they can't look this awful.

21. Odion on pt,ð fazs of ð girls tho.

22. The guy No 8 is the winner. If na unilag, dem for get competition. Than No 6 thou, she looks like a diety.

23. Female contestant no. 6,wetin?.....is dat a photographical error?????

24. Nawa oooh, dis no 6 na man abi na woman. She get oil for body at all.bone

25. No 6 n 11 over ugly dey both need surgery he he he

26. Please this is the link http://blooment.blogspot.com/2014/04/fashion-face-of-ndu-2014-voting-has.html?m=1 Amakime Nicholas no-7 please vote for my lil bro by opening the link then click on the box next to his name Amakime Nicholas scroll down and click on the vote option many thanksssssss xxxxooo:*

27. Lol....that's all I can say

28. No vex ooo...abeg contestant No. 6 follow?

PRESH

29. I realy like dose guys they all luk 9ice

30. The guys fine pass the babes. Na wah oh.lol

31. Blood of jesus!!!Dat 6th gal sha

32. The guys are better in look than most of the girls......esp no 6? My phone almost droped when I saw her

33. Lol I c dese face I wan fall bcos of laff...abeg dem no c d@ no 6 babe?bobmanuel fyn pass al of dem put 2geda...

34. No single fine girl for NDU? The only good thing about their pictures is their clean white tank tops. A few of the boys are ok, the rest be like house boy. Don't these people have real friends that could have warned them off contesting. Uche face ya studies o!

35. gosh,these people are so u-gly

36. No 6 is a no no no.no hard feelings please.

37. female constestant no.6 i still get hope

38. Them too worwor missing powede lawrence miss nigeria tourism former miss university nigeria, former miss university africa where are all the fine girls in ndu?

39. I tut I was the only person tat noticed contestant no 6...... Pls dear am sure u can do something else... Other than this.

40. But contestant No 6(girl) get mind ooo....shoooo, am so sure this is some sort set up.lmao

41. No 6 girl looks transgender..#just saying

42. contestant No 11... KUE .Z. GIFT look like Tiwa Savage... what do you think?

43. No 8 from girls and no 8 from boys r gonna win ds race trust me

44. Kelvin donald...... My boo of life,good luck sweety

45. No 6 pls kindly leave dat competition

46. female contestant no 6 is the WINNER!!!
    LWKMD

47. º​​U̶̲̥̅̊º mean ŊO̶̷̩̥̊͡ 6 Ȋ̝̊̅§ a contestant?? Amadioha ooooooo d boys r even cuter

48. bonario's fling26 April 2014 at 17:59

This number 6 gal Nawa...odi serious, as in she bold n get mind to com contest.. Ona see face for her face?

49. No 6 girl...tsk tsk tsk
    And Eyerin the guy is definitely a winner

50. No 6 girl...tsk tsk tsk
    And Eyerin the guy is definitely a winner

51. They should just give it to UMORU ODION guy biko.... Wetin sef? Them no d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣γ̲̣̣ look mirror ni? Contestant No6 for girls, u get mind shaaa ooo...

52. Linda, is this a wind-up? Face of gini? I don die! LWKMD

53. Wow #4 Moses did one heck of a job parting that weave!! Good luck tho.

54. Is dis a joke? Beauty ko, beauty ni. All d babes look like they are going for a wrestling contest buh some of d guys are cute. Na wa

55. Wtff???
    Damnit!!!

I won't be surprised if the guys in the school all turn gays, cause obviously the girls in the school can give a brother an erection...

#covers_face

56. No 6 is worgily,hia abeg make she run go hide ooo before pple will cajole her on d stage

57. Dibiya mabel- is she female or male?

58. Hahahahahahahaahhahahahahaha...dis no.6 tinks its a competition tagged"UGLY ND PROUD"..my dear am giving yhu all my votes 4 ur faith nd confidence...#de"I dnt care"kinda baib...wish yhu wel

59. What's contestant No 6 thinking... Plus is this a face of shame.

60. Niger delta girls ugly die...choi! Even their boys try pass. Only No.8 try for d girls

61. Hain!!!were did dey pik dem 4rm???The ladies no commot road @ all....chai,most of dem look worse wit d make up on....And Constestant No 6, WTF??? She's luk lyk...mons*** *lips sealed* lolz

62. Niger delta girls ugly die...choi! Even their boys try pass. Only No.8 try for d girls

63. NO 6, she is a beauty in disguise.

64. NO 6, she is a beauty in disguise.

65. Am confused @ female contestant no 6 though.

66. Dat number 6 babe, who advice her?

67. Are these people for real???? Is this a contest? Looks very tacky to me

68. I love contestant No 6. True Nigerian beauty. Lips like Lupita's own. Go girl! You're the winner

69. Pls dnt they have fine girls for ndu,anyways no6 carry ist for front and ist for back

70. Num 6 female is def frm another planet #ugly

71. Hmm... what exactly is d criteria for ds contest. Y them rub d boys lipgloss naa... eeww. Umoru ur 1st pic tho...

72. Abeg fine girls no de NDU?

73. Am seeing only Karl o! No 6 female,D lord is your strenght oooo..

74. Eeeeeeeyyyy LINDA na wa 4 u oooo........which kin contestants b dis......she dem dey advertise HIV,,,oo pls next foto

75. Heey! Linda bikooo, ogini di ife nka? Ndia jolu. It is well.

76. Jeez!!!!Na so dem ugly 4 Delsu ni....chaiii...dat No6 ehn....Jexox kwist!!!!
    TF???Al of dem no reach atal...Dey shld jez contest for Face of "alabukun"....rotflmao

Betsytohbad

77. That number 6 though,her face na ultimate fuckery!!!

78. N0 2 contestant in female, sh deserves it. Ride on geh

79. Lwkmd!Dat numba 6 Contestant nawa o,na by force?wowo dey pursue u o......mayb she no knw sha.

80. No6 is the most beautiful girl among them all......

81. Omo where they see these girls from especially no. 6, that girl face na better nightmare.!!! Cool guyz.

82. @ anon 4:55. I guess ure the no 6 gal thats y u made dat comment.

83. All the guys are cute but the girls are so ugly. Who advice them to be model sef most especially 4,6,7,10,11

84. Chisuuuuuuuusuu! Dat no6 be like bad dream. God forbid bad tin. If evil spirit jam dat geh for drim na beta race b dat oooo. Goooooood! I lack words aswear!.
    www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

85. No 6, jee! Lolzzzzzz

86. now y'all ve seen y igbo girls alwys dominate contests...

87. Dat no 6 girl na transgender?I no fit shout.dey shld give it to a guy joor.dey r finer dan d babes

88. Abeg fine gals don finish 4 naija delta? Na wa....lindodo post dis comment

89. Ha no 6 dibiya p mabel!lipsealed

90. I thought no1 looked bad... ...until I scrolled down

91. fresh guys...bt abeg,whr dey cari dis gal 4rm

92. All the guys are way finer than the girls. Especially Odion and Bobmanueal. Are these the finest girls in NDU. Even with make up. Na wa.

93. Omg i dont understand anymore oo,s it dat de beautiful ones r not yet born all wat?there gals r so ugly,no one fine small sef hisss abeg expecialy de number 6 luk an isolated patient in pychia....de guyz try small

94. The no 7th in girls, i see her going very far in modelling.

95. Seriosly? Are dia no more guls dia? All dose faces aren't gud esp no 6,wts she tinkin? Guys are even beta dan d ladies in all ways. On top d d beautiful guls we get...

96. All of them are beautiful but I think number 6@Dibiya P is more prettier than everyone omg I laugh my bottom..............mummy Ada

97. MUST IT ALWAYS BE FACE OF SUMTIN OR PLACE, Y NOT LEG OR HAND, DS FACES ARE NOT WORTH REPRESENTING ANY PLACE OR ITEM. DEY SHLD FACE THEIR BOOKS.....PERIOD!

98. This ugly faces na wa ooooo. . . The only TAMI & SWITS COLLECTIONS( Looking gud is my business)

99. Pls abeg make Una help me tell contestant No6 and11 to stop wasting their time abeg lol

100. The guys are far better dan d girls,contestant no.6 is too ugly mennnnnnnn.kai weytin happen?wowo tell dis girl I will be ur frd 4ever.

101. I'm in tears!

102. R no 6,10 and even 11 of d female section transgender? R d male also on make-up. Their second pix?

103. Omg @ no 6. That pose nA one in town.

104. Number 6???????? Beht how, why, when??? Kia

105. Niger delta.

106. Shemale contestant no 6...will definitely win d most beautiful tranny.

107. OMG......
    *asabi*

108. JESU!!!!!!......HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....WHERE DID THE FEMALE CONTESTANT NUMB 6 COME FROM BIKO!....WORWOR!

ODION IS THE CUTEST HERE

109. Did they gather house helps to contest in this pageant? This looks like the Most Beautiful House help in Nigeria. Joking!! They are all pretty :) Good luck to all of them.

110. Subhanollahi,wat is no 6(female) doing on d list?wishing u gooooooooooood luckkkkkkkkk.No 9(female)is fine nau,hw can u say all wowo nd d guys even fine pass som of d female

111. D 6th gal luks like a bull dog

112. Linda biko, where are the girls cos I can only see 22 men

113. Dat no 6 ehn? Na african beauty, am changing my dp now now.

114. All the girls are not pretty jor lol

115. Is the contest about small books? Just thinking aloud. - Snake man

116. female number 6 na die... but na God create am sha... na wa...must she conteset ni... waste of form

117. Na wa ooh for all these strong militant faces

118. Blood of jesus!! Contestant no 6...who buy u form??? Go collect ur money back cos u don lose .!!

119. No. 8 guy z killing me....omg!

120. Ugly girls... Even their smile sef e get as he be. The boys no try only number 8 that's handsome

121. N06 female contestant is d winner. Everybody go home.

122. d guyz are more cute dan d ladies...........they are soooooo ugly....oops i said dat

123. The omoru odion guy tho..hmmmmmm vewi yummy.as 4 d gurl @6,she luks lyk a horse!z nor by force nau haba

124. Thot this was an April fool joke....unfortunately its not 1st of april *sad face*

125. Chei that no6 chick face Na die.. See face like imawu..

126. Abeg if no fine person dey d school make dem use one cartoon character do d face, d girls no be here. Dr faces be like militant undergoing training. Lolz, hehehehehohoho

127. Nawao is it like the contestants of the most ugly people?that would have been on the caption?haba finer girlz dey naija nau even the guyz are better

128. Viz must bee a serious joke! Smh!

129. biko; worris contestant number 6 doing there? LMAO_O the girl was even able to summon courage to even participate.. lmao_O

130. why r some guys good at deceiving girls? I am very sure a boy deceived dat female contestant 6 to put in for d context. Haba! It isn't fair guys.

131. Contestant no 6, u are burifu #Jennifer's voice#....look @ her armpit self. Looking unkept

132. I luv me d 8th guy...soo fine

133. The makeup artist should be sacked, the eyebrows on the ladies....jeez *shivers*

134. Is this some kind of joke?????? :s

135. Ha ha.no 6 female.......na wa o

136. Dear God almighty !!!!!! What the???????? Where did all this girls come from??? NIGHTMARES!!!!!! Na wa!!!!! I no fit laugh sef!!!!!!

137. The girls arent cute...pako tinz.

138. No8 4 d girls no8 4 d guys as well.....shinie

139. No 6, pls naw but I like ur boldness sha.

140. No 6 na human being?

141. I see sm wo wo gurls n 3 fine boys sha

142. ************************

Frightening Stuff here.

143. Hian!!! Dat no 6 girl is sha bold tinkin she's pretty hmmmmm delta caro

144. The no 6 lady looks so manly

145. abeg my grandma fine pass all dis girls o,i trust my uniport babes.

146. NA NUMBER 6 WIN AM OOOOOOOOOOO

147. NA NUMBER 6 WIN AM OOOOOOOOOOO

148. Bob manuel and odion are d finest put together the rest make dem find their square root

149. Like seriously who is decieving the no. 6 girl? This is unfair. Whoever told you to contest is mean. But I like the fact that you believe in your looks. Choooooooooiiiiiii

150. All of them nor fine...sorry to say that.

151. OMG!! No 6! Avatar or Zebra? This is d height.. Rotflmao

152. Biko linda what is the criteria for contesting cause I am confuse,where them park all ds girls from?who be that wicked person wey advice them to contest

153. make up artist no try at all. no 7 babe make sense

154. NO 6 Girl so fine . Segzyy something

155. no 7 babe make sense..but d make up artist no try for d babes face.

156. Hmmm no 6 too na model na wa oh MODELLAS

157. Mabel mabel she shud b d winner mide's crush

158. Female No 6 $ 10 who open gate for dem ? Dia mama no say dem commot ni ? Abi Mirror no dey dia house ? Especialy no 6 Habaa.

159. Wait o? Is this a joke? None of ds pple can win a departmental pageant in unilag talkless of a faculty 1 mscheeeeeeew

160. Mabel mabel no1 was xopox to contend wit her naw she's obviously d winner

161. Gud one 4rm NDU una too much fine girls fine boys

162. Make I find trouble, niger delta gals are the most ugliest gals in naija. If una lyk make una run mouth. Truth is bitter so if u vex make u go face boko haram.

163. Na so all the people, especially the girls in Niger Delta University worwor reach? D guy no2 can jes take d prize already, plus lady with the bra, Abhey?

164. one word ugly

165. Is this competition supposed 2 b a joke???....cos I cudnt help bt LOL wђέή I saw contestant no.6...it is well sha o...atleast I'm glad der is hope 4 all...#runsaway#

166. Nightmare in elm street. No be only face on ndu na face of ewu.