Star actress Mercy Johnson Okojie is expecting her second child with husband, Prince Okojie. The mother of one (pictured above on the set of a movie on April 4th) is said to be almost four months gone. Mercy welcomed her first child, Purity, on December 30th 2012. Big congrats to Mercy & her husband.
Wetin,that's too fast.condom don finish?
ReplyDeleteThis funminista sha, bad publicity no good o. You never make sensible comments in your life, na so so negative comments. Dem born you to hate? Biko, drink some coca cola make him sweet that sour bad belle wey you get. Choi
Deleteis dat ur business?
DeleteMadam funminista, ode.com, is 2yrs too short to space children? Mumu oshi
DeleteNa u wan help dem plan am?
DeleteCongrats jare Mr. & Mrs. Okojie...
Idiot na your business
DeleteWhat's too fast? That's a perfect child spacing,by the time the 2nd child is born the 1st will be 2 plus,I really love that.congratulations Mercy.
DeleteWho is dis wan??? Ur comment is too disgusting.. Bye!
Delete@Bobo_Edo
What's ur business��.Do u know how they have planned their lives...Abeg face ur life and stop pokenosing....
DeleteFunminista don't leave in your house and in another. Congratulations my surest actress!
DeleteOde+olodo. Wen u marry make u de use condom+na ur biz? Bizi bodi
DeleteAm sure u dint read d interview whr she said she cldnt wait for Purity to b 1 & hv anoder... Having dem early's always d best. Congratz Mercy
Deleteur toto don finish ewu.
DeleteNa wah for u oh, rejoice wid her na.
DeleteYou jack ass, the kids will be 1 and a half year apart, how's that too fast? Plus you are thinking a married man will use a condom with his own wife? Basic chick
DeleteCongrats o!
DeleteAnd mercy continues to shoulder d responsibilities of d family, issokay!
Make her hubby go find work na if he will be producing every year.
DeleteAbeg how is that ur biz? Na u marry her?
DeleteStupid girl didn't ur mum tell u space btw 1st and 2nd is always slim? Is she d first? Ode
DeleteWat hungry nd pain can cause dat why we should very
Deletecareful with pple around us dat work with us also settle
them and evil one act work also..steadyman Say So...
see the ghanaian girls who keep posting nak£d pics of themselves on facebook (see photos)
Idiot...dnt go n battle ur wit ur womb problem! Abortion queen.
DeleteFunminista, wat eva ur call ur bastard foolish dirty, smelling self! Must ur comment wrongly? U v neva b positive in ur life wiv ur failure sef! Bad luck dirty pussy!
Deletenor be small tin
Delete@ Fuminista; It Was well calculated my dear, she said it in an interview some months back, that she plans to take another 9mths course, once her child is a year old. Her daughter turned one in December.....just so you know
Delete«LIB addict»
Ode ni e!v all ur children n den face ur career..wat is too fast?wen e reach ur turn give ur children 10yrs spacing na
DeleteHow does it affect u? She is married remember. She can have as many as she wants pls. Go and marry ur own husband
DeleteUr wide mouth there, u must not comment.. 2years is fast in your eyes.. how did ur mum space u people looser
DeleteU av problems. O
DeleteCongrats to em....all d celebs just dey welcome baby sha
DeleteFemale student Of Absu post Nakkid pics online to beg for seks
Shut up who told u its too fast . If u don no wat to comment read and pass
DeleteGo and hide
DeleteMind ur own biz. Two yrs is just ok.
DeleteOdee funmista na ppl lik u dey get belle jus 3mnths afta delivery
DeleteWanted to comment and abuse funmista but seeing that so many people have done so already, I ll ask just one question. IS IT A CRIME or taboo TO GET MARRIED AND HAVE CHILDREN IN UR CULTURE?
DeleteGood news, congratulobia to them
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Pls a little help my account is apain in the ass,its always,'click here to continue'
Delete'Fertile land'. Congrats babes
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
Awwwww….congratz to them both.
ReplyDeletelets go there girl. have them all and face your career. marriage is good. may God keep you in yours and give you peace, provide for you adequately, congrats
ReplyDeleteCongrat!
DeleteCongrate MERCY.safe delivery
Deleteawww....so sweet. just like she said....congrats dear. Safe delivery in advance!!!!! Love you loads.
ReplyDeleteChoii I'm so happy for dis lady! Love me so mercy J! God keep u nd ur family nd may u deliver safely in Jesus name! AMEN !@xcluciverxter!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my Mercy! May ur joy know no bound!
ReplyDeleteCongrats MJ. Prince Okojie is a strong man. May u continue 2 enjoy d blessings of marriage.
ReplyDeleteHmm. Congrats to their family
ReplyDeleteWoowww dis lady is a strong woman
ReplyDeleteAwwww! Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteThat her ugly husband #hiss
ReplyDeleteI see u wey fyn well well ooh!! N I sure sey u go resemble ape,, rubbish #ewu gambia
DeleteBut pocket no. Dry like Ur own. Hater Go to hell. **tongue out*** mmeeee!!
DeleteAnd u Nwa Enwe🙉
DeleteAnd u r what? Lizard!!!!!
Delete#GIFTEDhands
Shut d hell up...
DeleteIf u r finer show your face na. U must more ugly that's y u can't apper on camera. Zi007
DeleteHope u re handsome.mtchew.....Onu ojoo oooo
DeleteJealousy, if u were that cute, y didnt u put ur pixs
DeleteShow ur face let's see #Stupid low life idiot
DeleteNo be small...I luv u Mercy Johnson buh pls don't give birth to another ugly baby pls. Make sure u eat fresh fruits and always stay close to beautiful pple so ur unborn baby can tap beauty from them. I wish u goodluck!
DeleteU just an idiot is her baby ugly people like you are the ugly one's that's always seem others to be ugly I know your type ode
DeleteIs not a big deal coz she said it, once purity is one labour ward here I come? Am happy 4 her oooo?pattluvz
ReplyDeleteLinda how do u knw dis tins?? Anyways!!!! Big congrats!
ReplyDeleteWhat a great striker... Big congrats to them!!!
ReplyDeleteMadam Okojie! I say bravo to u & husband 2 yrs is better spacing of children
ReplyDeleteAbeg face ur life...Teacher Nwa Njoku.
DeleteWow. Congrats to mama purity
ReplyDeleteLMAOOO. This story is funny AF
I hope dis true o..... nt like olamide.... Linda wen r we expectin urs?
ReplyDeleteThe very day u die! So help us biko...hang urself! Anuofia
DeleteYeah I op so too
DeleteHmmmm! Then she wil have to wait for ages cos anonymous is nt dyin soon.
DeleteGod plz bless her wif a Boy.....amen
ReplyDeleteThats whats up!!!!! Congrats girl
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Awwwww,that's lovely!
ReplyDeletecongrats mrs MJ..
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteI hope she doesn't debunk this gists and slam you like olamide did. Linda
ReplyDeleteOmg! See Lecturer Having S*x With A Cute Female Student; Leaked Video..
I hope so too. Nway , congrats!😉
Deletewhaoooo!!! Am happy 4 dem.
ReplyDeletekudos for hitting it right
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them"........
ReplyDeleteDat's 9ce!
ReplyDeleteSo happy for her I love you mercy
ReplyDeleteSo happy 4 dem,congratulations.
ReplyDeleteGood for them.
ReplyDeleteThis yr is really a yr of stars giving birth... Congrat to both of them....
ReplyDelete.
Mercy am so happy for her big congratulations....kisses
ReplyDeleteShe really looks like she is selling those shoes for real..... Bad actress.....
ReplyDelete.
U re a fool ,go call ur aunty to come nd act now..must u always comment twice,Linda have got lots to spend diz year nd if u waitin for her money.na oyo u dey xo plz get a job..
DeleteBad actress. How? Well let me take it that u mean Good
DeleteCongrats my besty MJ love u lots
ReplyDeleteNice one..
ReplyDeleteCongrats to u MJ,I pray God grant u safe delivery wen its time nd I also pray God remembers steph okereke linus.Amen.
ReplyDeleteFunminista....u must be a dumb bitch to ask a married couple if Condom don finish.U wey dey straff ur boyfriend without condom nko, Otondo!
ReplyDeleteChoi Linda, you get gist abeg!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteJB
Hmmm she don size person husband nwaw
ReplyDelete@ eddreamz can you simply define what bad actress means? Next time think before you come up with your feverish ad malarial induced thought. If acting was that easy we'd all be acting. Oloshi
ReplyDeleteCongrat sexy johnson.
ReplyDeleteMy dear mercy congrat ohh na God dey give pikin don't mind those pple wey dey ask u say condom no dey market! na them dey help u train the pikin? bad belle pple, see that useless leonardo abi wetin u call ur self, why will u said mercy johnson husband is urgly? I don't knw hw some pple dey reason ,even if say the guy urgly am sure he will feed u and cloth u till u dye. Methewwwww
ReplyDeleteSo soon! Na contract? No go ugly for me oooooo congrat anyway
ReplyDeleteI am happy for you sweety. May God protect you, and may you deliver safely in Jesus name, amen. Rose
ReplyDeleteAwww congrats to merciful mercy.Peace maker on the way....They seem to be a beatitude family.Merciful,purity and now Peacemaker lol
ReplyDeletecongrats baby boos.....
ReplyDeleteThab_pRInce
Congrat to my mercy of life
ReplyDeleteDats my baby...luv u to d moon n back
ReplyDeleteCongrat mj
ReplyDeleteBig congrat 2 dem, I pray God visit home wit such need.
ReplyDeleteI gbadun u jare merci baby No tym o
ReplyDeleteGod remember me o. Chaii. Even all my friends are preggers just makes me sink into self pity. Congratulations mercy!
ReplyDeleteDon't worry dear. God will surely remember u
Deletedont sink into self pity dear, continue to trust in God, do God's will and continue to be happy for others. be positive and i agree with u that this year wont pass u bye in Jesus name
DeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear pump them all out
ReplyDeleteThank God, children are the heritage of God and fruit of the womb is the reward.
ReplyDeleteLinda !!! Aproko of life were u dere? Am sure d husband sef does not know lol. Anyways congrats Mercy J.
ReplyDeleteAUNTY TALK ABT THE EBOLA VIRUS.AT LEAST START THE AWARENESS FRM HERE AS YOUR BLOG HAS LOTS OF TRAFFIC!! TO SAFE OUR PEOPLE!!!
ReplyDeleteLyk sHe said nd it has hpeNd....comgrats 2 deM
ReplyDeleteCongratz dear! Wish U̶̲̥̅̊ safe delivery IJN! Amen
ReplyDeleteGood for her IS IT A SIN TO HAVE A TATOO ON YOUR BODY? PLS READ ARTICLE AND LEAVE UR VIEWS ABOUT IT
ReplyDeleteI love mercy..curvy women are alwais very fertile..not sayin d oda way round aint...Miss curvy nd proud lol
ReplyDeleteA very big congrats 2 my favourite actress and her hubby. May God continue 2 bless and favour u.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis lady is d best actress right. She's wise nd intelligent. A big congratulations to d Okojie's family. May God see U through my luv(Mercy)
ReplyDeleteCongrats!!!
ReplyDeleteHow did God do it?
ReplyDeleteYou know the story; an evil spirit from the Lord came and began to trouble king Saul and the servant of king Saul went to him and said sir, an evil spirit is troubling you, you are mad!
You need somebody who can play very well so that you will be refreshed. And somebody answered and said I know somebody, I know a young boy called David the son of Jesse, he is very good at playing the harp, the king said go and bring him.
You know one day God sent me to one head of state in Africa several years ago. And I was trying to tell him how good God has been to him, that God used the British to give him scholarship to come to Britain to study.
After they trained him, he came back and rose up against the British and took his country away from the British.
God took this man into the palace of the man he was going to replace for training.
I am prophesy into someone here today, even your enemy will become a blessings to you very soon.
Am happy for her ooo congrats but I will miss her if she stop acting it only means one thing that I will have to stop watching nigeria movie
ReplyDeleteCongrats mercy
ReplyDeleteLove you soo much
ReplyDeleteCongrates to her!!!
ReplyDeleteAm happy for her ooi congrats but it just that I will miss her if she stop acting which means that I will have to stop watching nigeria movie cus she my best and my role model
ReplyDeleteBig congt! MJ
ReplyDeleteGod tank you o
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for her..congratulations MJO*moreblessing*
ReplyDeleteCongrats dear
ReplyDeleteKudos to her husband
ReplyDeleteWhy telling us? Anyways, congratulations #in Jennifer's voice#
ReplyDeleteChildren are blessings from God. Congrats babe. Love u lots
ReplyDeleteCongrats Mercy yes fertile land for real
ReplyDeletekudos Chic. Xoxoxo
ReplyDeleteCongrats bby
ReplyDeletefunmista or whatever u call yrself,be careful with yr words b4 it hunts u in the future. 2012 n 2014 is 2years. Witch lyk u.
ReplyDeleteAbeg,I no blame am jawe.mk she wetin she wan do fast n close yanch,dat was d way OMOSEXY RUN HER thing,wen u done with birth stuff,den u av ur curvy shape bk
ReplyDelete...........HJJ............
congrat mj nd prince.
ReplyDeletesounds good
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteBig congrt to them
ReplyDeleteThat man is a sharp shooter and mercy is a wicked goalkeeper
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama purity and safe delivery in advance. 2014 is my year too and I claim it in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteHahahaha mercy u too rush urself o haba, Congrats all dsame
ReplyDeleteJst go 2ru it once n 4 all girl,,,
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama purity!
ReplyDeleteercy I and M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ famliy loves U̶̲̥̅̊ so much dis time around is going τ̅☺ be a baby boy the way god do it Ƒσя me he's going τ̅☺ do it Ƒσя you IJN amen cheers girl. Love you. Happiness by name
ReplyDeleteI hope dis is tru,linda biko make dem no attach u ag.like olamide my namsake did ooo
ReplyDeleteCongratz M.J,u stood by ur words...... Apinex
ReplyDeleteSpacing Ke! May we hear word. Congrat sis mercy.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to my role model,may God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteCONGRATS GIRL. WORK DAT TING BO............
ReplyDeleteMy dearie carry go. U re quit on time. Congrats
ReplyDeleteMey mey love congrats, push dem all out nw nothing do u.#hugs#
ReplyDeleteCongrats to mercy
ReplyDeleteCongrats my Mercy of life! I tap Into ur blessing cos I know this is my year o Divine Fruitfulness. Congrats dearie
ReplyDeleteIs only god can do things god will do for you
ReplyDeletey are some persons beefing her?abi una no like good tinz?na wa oh...Congrats Mercy u shall deliver like d hebrew women...
ReplyDeletelinda how long will it take u to start posting my comments...i am vexing o...
ReplyDeleteEverybody is just getting pregnant....Lol.
ReplyDeleteCongrats MJ....Wishing u a safe delivery!!
That's Nichole Banna beside Mj. My girly
ReplyDeleteCongratulations
ReplyDeleteMany couldn't conceive
I hope u 2 will hang urself Anuofia..... Useless @ Anonymous stupid
ReplyDeletecongratulations is in order.....born dem sharply and rest
ReplyDeleteD guy dey rush....
ReplyDeleteI feel that is too close bt u know what, we're different pple.
ReplyDeleteTo avoid Ebola virus, pls keep ur environment clean. Wash your hands before eating, wash your fruits, avoid bush meat, and finally report any case of high fever to any primary health care near you.
ReplyDeleteNB: PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE.
mercy married some one hubby
ReplyDeletecongrat dear.wishing u safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongrate!@Mj
ReplyDeletewish u safe delivery.
Been busy, just seeing this.,lin lin how u take know sharp sharp before she even told d world...linda no dey slack,
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl - you did it right, may God continue to bless and increase you. Raise your family ooo...not like all these ones forming body change things. Well done God bless