Stupid idiot, there is something call hormone changes in pregnancy and its real. Unfortunately it does affect some pple than others, try and go tru pregnancy b4 insulting a woman working hard to get her body back in shape.
Good job.But Kaffy dear, you owe no one an explanation even if you've got all d baby weightI in d world.A good workout is enof.you are beautiful the way u are.and expecially to ur hubby.
Kaffy is too energetic and hardworking to be a female... That's why I heart her!! This is the perfect fitspiration material for ladies with baby fats,let it burn!.....#cheezyjayne
Can you go take care of ur baby already!!! Wtf is abs nonsense wat freaking space r ww suppose to watch,y no not work on ur flat ass instead, pls ur comes baby first
Thts nice. .. I think I'm jealous-ing right now. Abeg Linda ask her the secret; if it's dieting then it's not for me. I love my food biko. Her underarm in the first pic though!
These shows that she is breastfeeding n exercising @ once n its not as easy as d toyin wanna be kim dats not breastfeeding will come n show us flat tommy 1month after putting to bed...keffi I love you for being you .
It's that easy my dear, every body's case is different. While my mom has 7kids and still very much in shape, with zero stretch mark...I don't have a child yet, and I am already struggling with stomach fat.
Weldone my Kaffy! Keep it up,gal. U r a source of motivation 2 many.bt I don't undastnd y sm haters wnt concentrate on d mata on ground. Dem de show una abs,una de go look armpit-msheeew................VivOtex
Well thats some good work and it has taken a "normal" amount of time fairly realistic and I'm sure she is taking care of her other business too.. ladies it can be done...and to the ladie that have no children and look more pregnant than her please IT CAN BE DONE
wat kind of dirty appearance is dat?...i hate dis honestly...wondrin y married women n so called celebs cannot respect their selves n matrimonial home...cover up kaffi,,,a woman,s body ought to be covered modestly besides those pix are digusting...nt attractive at all.
Pls woos ds???no dissing but wat az ur abs nd watever gota do wiv humanity???watch wat space??woo cares wat u do wiv ur body??funny humans..linda,if u like dont post..ur cupa tea.
please kaffy even if ur beautiful,dnt cum out showin us sum dirty under wears of urs......if u wanna do wat oda celebs do....watch closely n learn..dnt just upload sum ur dirty armpit n all dat aii....n pls linda wats wit all dis celeb n unnecesary news...der r beta tins we nid to knw abt d country dan tellin us abt dis pple pls.....gud for dem dey r celebs bt dnt use deir gist to bore us all d tym
Good for her #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteC her black armpit, nobody should say I should show my own, I didn't send her 2 upload d pic b4 thoroughly checking it
DeleteStupid idiot, there is something call hormone changes in pregnancy and its real. Unfortunately it does affect some pple than others, try and go tru pregnancy b4 insulting a woman working hard to get her body back in shape.
DeleteBalck armpit is not bad cos dat is some of d tinz u see during pregnacy.shez will still bounce back to her normal life style
DeleteAnd her small boobies
DeleteLauren Thomas d trouble shter
DeleteYeah seen...
ReplyDeleteY is her armpit black??? She tried sha! Luv d chick
ReplyDeleteTrue ....d armpit Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ jst τ̅oo black ..she nids τ̅o get Dencia's cream
Deletenice abs she got there
ReplyDeleteGood one gal buh easy Oh, tupu afo nwa agbowa!
ReplyDeleteGod knows I don't v an excuse when it's time
ReplyDeleteI don hear na,me wan get big belle mak I do wetin na?
ReplyDeleteGood job.But Kaffy dear, you owe no one an explanation even if you've got all d baby weightI in d world.A good workout is enof.you are beautiful the way u are.and expecially to ur hubby.
ReplyDelete100 likes Cutee!
DeleteTnx dearie.
DeleteThey fin suffocate these unborn kids with these post delivery work-outs. #Nova
ReplyDeleteI tap from your determination, because am trying to work towards great tummy abs but it's not been easy
ReplyDeleteOya where Ms Lawani? Make she con see abs hehehehe
ReplyDeleteYou without a child can your abs be compared to ms lawani. Go and drown jealous bitch.
Deletewow...i hope to be like Kaffy when i av my sons :D
ReplyDeletePls do
ReplyDeleteSee ds black n dirty armpit.hian!!!!!btw wish i cud b determined too.need a tommy blast asap.
ReplyDeleteYeahhh!!! But why am I thinking she's not the one in the 2nd pic...?
ReplyDeleteWhy don't we ever get to see the face in the current picture?
ReplyDeleteIs she so busy 2 shave her armpit too?
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
Hmmm, this Kaffy is not serious @ all. Anyway u tried, is good for ur work. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteKaffy is too energetic and hardworking to be a female... That's why I heart her!! This is the perfect fitspiration material for ladies with baby fats,let it burn!.....#cheezyjayne
ReplyDeleteCan you go take care of ur baby already!!! Wtf is abs nonsense wat freaking space r ww suppose to watch,y no not work on ur flat ass instead, pls ur comes baby first
ReplyDeleteHater!
DeleteNa she say make u no work on your own????
And u live with her to know she isnt taking care of her baby right? Lol. Be going about with you akpu tummy
DeleteShe try nd gud 4 her 2
ReplyDeleteDon't blame ya...abdominal fat difficult 2 burn
ReplyDeleteGood for her
ReplyDeleteOk...Seen....Nice one but.......
ReplyDeleteVeri dark underarm she shld v cropped dat out
ReplyDeleteNice one , but dis ur face thou lol.
ReplyDeleteAnd people thought Kim K didn't do it naturally.
ReplyDeleteAwwwww!!! I wana be like you when I grow up
ReplyDelete#smiling
Rubbish, mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteRubbish, mtchewwww
ReplyDeleteAbeg share your tips with me o.
ReplyDeleteKaffy the dancing Mama. #NewsBlist
ReplyDeleteThts nice. .. I think I'm jealous-ing right now.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda ask her the secret; if it's dieting then it's not for me. I love my food biko.
*My R1.50c comment *
Thts nice. .. I think I'm jealous-ing right now.
ReplyDeleteAbeg Linda ask her the secret; if it's dieting then it's not for me. I love my food biko.
Her underarm in the first pic though!
*My R1.50c comment *
Continue don't stop.
ReplyDeletewow! nice one
ReplyDeleteShe need to change that bra.
ReplyDeleteWat rubbish
ReplyDeleteNyc one
ReplyDeleteWhy u no show us ur face for the second pix? How we go take come know say na u. Liar oshi
ReplyDeleteAbeg hide your armpit next time. Evidence of bleaching
ReplyDeleteSo? Linda I can send u a picture of my cousn sis a week after giving birth. she's bk in shape
ReplyDeleteThese shows that she is breastfeeding n exercising @ once n its not as easy as d toyin wanna be kim dats not breastfeeding will come n show us flat tommy 1month after putting to bed...keffi I love you for being you .
ReplyDeleteIt's that easy my dear, every body's case is different.
DeleteWhile my mom has 7kids and still very much in shape, with zero stretch mark...I don't have a child yet, and I am already struggling with stomach fat.
«LIB addict»
....Blue underarm. All the same I love kaffy.
DeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteK
ReplyDeleteEven my belle no dey like that!
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeletePls she's naturally slim jor so d tommy must come down after 2mths naturally.
ReplyDeleteAt least breast feed nd take care of baby first, working-out is good but there's time for everytin. Nd yet U re not looking sexy at all
ReplyDeleteAwww...and she got taller.
ReplyDeleteWeldone my Kaffy! Keep it up,gal. U r a source of motivation 2 many.bt I don't undastnd y sm haters wnt concentrate on d mata on ground. Dem de show una abs,una de go look armpit-msheeew................VivOtex
ReplyDeletePls kaffy wat are u doing to get off those abs am interested too
ReplyDeleteKaffy pls wat are doing abt those abs cos am interested to burn mine
ReplyDeleteGeez linda let somebdoy give her shirt abeg LMAO
ReplyDeleteWow, very impressed
ReplyDeleteShe looks dirty and rough jare.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up for u gal! Luv ur determinatn
ReplyDeleteWell thats some good work and it has taken a "normal" amount of time fairly realistic and I'm sure she is taking care of her other business too.. ladies it can be done...and to the ladie that have no children and look more pregnant than her please IT CAN BE DONE
ReplyDeletewat kind of dirty appearance is dat?...i hate dis honestly...wondrin y married women n so called celebs cannot respect their selves n matrimonial home...cover up kaffi,,,a woman,s body ought to be covered modestly besides those pix are digusting...nt attractive at all.
ReplyDeleteThere is too much hate on here mehn........ Why do ppl bad-mouth what they secretly envy?
ReplyDeleteAnd u are showing it off because.... ?
ReplyDeleteNice.Do share your regime
ReplyDeleteWell don Kaffy. Big up. Ignore the haters and internet trolls!
ReplyDeleteGood...i like the zest...women shouldnt let themselves look less smoking hot cos they had babies..
ReplyDeletePls woos ds???no dissing but wat az ur abs nd watever gota do wiv humanity???watch wat space??woo cares wat u do wiv ur body??funny humans..linda,if u like dont post..ur cupa tea.
ReplyDeleteHaterz shld go and hug transformer, she's only trying to let others knw DAT they can also do it * determination I'd the key word* gbam
ReplyDeleteSEE ARMPIT...LOL
ReplyDeleteNice one Kaffi. Workout is the key.
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE TO Learn How To Make Legitimate Money Online In Nigeria
Kafi nice one... what did she do though?
ReplyDeleteKaffy!Kudoz to you jareeeee,u've done a great Job,only dose dat are inn,can undstd d great Job u did
ReplyDeleteplease kaffy even if ur beautiful,dnt cum out showin us sum dirty under wears of urs......if u wanna do wat oda celebs do....watch closely n learn..dnt just upload sum ur dirty armpit n all dat aii....n pls linda wats wit all dis celeb n unnecesary news...der r beta tins we nid to knw abt d country dan tellin us abt dis pple pls.....gud for dem dey r celebs bt dnt use deir gist to bore us all d tym
ReplyDeleteNice one ma dance queen!proud of u
ReplyDeleteNiceone ma dear dnt mind bad belle pple. Mtcheeeeew
ReplyDeleteHmmm