Jaiye Keyz releases new music video + promo pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 23 April 2014

Jaiye Keyz releases new music video + promo pictures

Jaiye Keyz, one of Africa’s well known “Keytarist”, just released the video for his new single "Don't You Worry Child". Jaiye, who performs with a Keytar which is a keyboard designed to be carried like a guitar, thereby allowing for mobility, and greater expression, also just released some nice looking promo pics. See more pics and the video after the cut...

Don't You Worry Child video below..

38 comments:

1. Fine boy, fine talent, fine fashion sense and fine instrument..... Yu are blessed man, dope tune also and still banging in my phone........

2. Y did he wear dat shit on his head?smh...*Amarachi*

3. D guy looks not like a singer to me.. My thought though ...

1. Hi Steve, thats cos he's not a singer. He plays the musical instrument; the keytar.

4. Can't see any video.

5. Nice one #bright bravo#

6. Nice one Gbile. He's been playing instruments since we were in Pry School in Staff School, Ibadan MANY years.

*FIST BUMP*

7. olugbile durojaiye...thank God for your life..you made linda ikeji!...good luck..

8. olugbile durojaiye...thank God for your life..you made linda ikeji!...good luck..

9. Guy u try. Sha but ur poses are so not cool!! WHAAt DA HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!!

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

11. Lovely, this is such a rear talent. Nice

12. ....can only get better and higher from here on out...wish the first and No.1 keytarist in Nigeria all the best

13. Okay, well done

14. Lovely pics, but for the song hmmmm. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

15. Northern Foreshore23 April 2014 at 19:36

Nice one bro. I have watched his performance @bukka hut Lekki phase 1. Wish you all the best Jayie.

16. My personal person! I'm so proud of you Gbile.

17. Goodluck to him

18. BONARIO'S CHICK23 April 2014 at 21:22

Shout out to Bonario's grand dota, baby, fling, uncle, shoe shiner, gen repairer etc keep d flag flying nd keep on representing Bona's no 1 got ya backs, no shaking! All insults bk to d sender mtcheeeeeeeew

19. I like this. Flying the flag. Bros Boly should have been massive on the scene now but well... Kudos Jaiye omo Durojaiye!

20. The fuck is he?
    *** Forst to comment **

21. All dis buccaneer boys

22. Gbile Durojaiye...Thank God for your passion and seeing it through!..Well done bruv...kudos

23. demo_lapumpin...24 April 2014 at 01:59

raw talent...... nice one gbile.... i love your consistency.... all d way from FUTA. DAYS... MUCH LOVE BRO !!!!!

24. i am o proud to see u cum out dis far,its a big step to a bright future bruv.gbayi

25. i'm not impressed cos theres really nothing creative in this....
    any average instrumentalist can play all these simple notes hes praying! abeg, Find Job!!!

26. All the best. Forget this negative comments here. When dBanj started out, same big mouths said he wasn't a good vocalist etc... We know the remaining story.

27. Awesome !

You can download Jaiye Keyz mp3 songs here --> mp3 download

:) :)