HotFM Abuja OAP Ciana releases lovely new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 1 April 2014

HotFM Abuja OAP Ciana releases lovely new photos

Ciana released these promo photos for her upcoming website. Continue to see more pics...

87 comments:

1. Flawless.OMG am in luv with that her peacock outfit.so eye catchy!

2. That is one of my best female presenters in abuja, i just listen to her evening shower programme. Sha has a facinating & lovly voice.

3. She try,just there.
    And she no be today meat.already approaching her 13th Oclock

1. U are blind....rotten meat

2. Your very stupid for calling my bonario rotten meat.ode

4. Nice pics. . she should have arranged the kitchen small shaa...
    What are we to do with the pics again?

* My R1.50c comment *

1. Fool its me again.......use d pic and decor ur dirty kitchen!

2. Yes boss Anonymous; midnight crew. ..if only you knew!..haha

5. lee kwa ukwu....i go wan blow am oh

6. Make brain

7. She looks fyn even dou..... I've not seen her b4

8. Am feeling you Ciana Nicky ride on!

9. Speechless! Babe ure beautiful

10. i love dis chick with all my hrt....we missed u on battle of d sexies on saturday.........

11. Never knew this chick is a as pretty as dis cos most times radio presenters dey wor wor o

1. Monkey like u...if dem born u well...show ur pic!

12. OMG! Ciana got a wonderful voice on radio. And she also has the face to carry it. Happy to meet u dude. Av been longing to see the face behind that subtle voice and thank God Linda helped me achieved dat.

1. Dude????????????? Like seriously? Really??????? Oh migosh! Am outta here!

13. Nice!

Jennipukka

14. What's with the hairdo? It looks like it was crafted right to her head... Lovely outfit all through.

1. Me sef de wonder, b like birds nest

15. Whts wt d hair? Tryin to experiment I guess bt a NO 4 me. Asides dt d pics r all beautiful

16. Wowo tin, she b like fly

1. Idiot, anofia

2. @anon 2:54 u spoke my mind @anon 10:16 is really an idiot,monkey,fool... Ciana you too much jare nice pictures,luv you. You biggest fan Thompson

17. when i saw i pic of her in the kitchen and bed room i was expecting to see her in bathroom with shower cap and towel *disappointed*

18. Replies
    1. Why so negative n stupid? Am sure u're ugly n miserable mtchew by the way lovely pictures

19. I furu ka iru ya di...Ciana ko Cianne ni!

20. Hmmm how makeup can really transform people. No be Ciana way I know dat year 4 Hot FM? if I hear say she fine like this. If u see her without makeup den you'll understand.

1. Monkey. .I double dare u...snap with all d make up in d world....naa cocoayam u go still resemble....anofia

21. Omo dis girl voice na die... She has the sexiest and cutest voice on radio. Buh her looks minus zero percent. Not good at all

22. This your Ciana friend Linda, that punked you on air. I remember.

23. charles u don die 4 my hand next time u insult ciana, so na dis kind pretty babe u dey insult every saturday 4 battle of d sexes? if i hear

24. Cute pics.

25. Cute dresses buh ugly face!! DUH!!!

26. Cute pics!! ßut why are ladies fast forwardly embracing bleaching creams? Even if you must, work with your skin type, don't leave your skin in the dark in pursuit of a fairer you. #thatsmyopinoin#

1. Alicia says...3 April 2014 at 03:50

Yeah, I just googled her and pictures from 2 years back, she was CHOCOLATE! She was still cute but her skin was definitely dark and not light like she is here. What is this craze with bleaching? Its really sad.

2. She's gorgeous and still chocolate. Bleaching is the like of toke and co. Her skin tone is clean and beautiful..Even toned with no knuckles. I loooove you cece

27. I love this girl so much!! Hottest OAP in Abj!! Ciana ur level don upgrade to even be posted by Linda Blog! Eh Cee Cee.. ciananikky is her twitter handel.

~~Marilyn

28. 9ce pix bt ciana u don bleach oo,d ciana I knnw is nt fair @ all, uu r lookin beautiful wit ur dark skin nt dis dt I am seeing

29. Lovely CIci......you go gal, happy belated birthday to ya darlin, hope u had fun tho

30. God bless Linda. now I know what she looks like. Beautiful......her voice is wonderful on air

31. Dats ma frend, beautiful CC, most popular OAP in Abj. U rock Gurl.

32. Personally, I think she did a great job, not really photo shopped.

33. What is the purpose of these pictures

34. Monkey. ....u be like yam wey dem wan pound

35. The issue here is that ciana is not really a beautiful woman as to that ,she has to go through alot to look fine.

1. That's true!! Tutu is far more beautiful than her

2. I disagree she is very beautiful. Flawless skin, sexy body,gorgeous eyes, kissable lips in short I rest my case, she is smoking hot

3. Who is tutu?? Please Ciana is more beautiful

36. Ciana, I'd love to make you 'shout' by giving you from the back. Doggy.

1. Disgusting mad man! Must you comment? Idiot

37. love d kitchen nd bedroom concept, pls dont join dem in whitening ur skin o

38. Nanet Hotel and suites Abuja! :) miss that place.

39. She looks good, in short flawless....her shows on hotfm is my favorite...sexy clean voice plus her intelligence and advice is to die for.. love you cece and thanks to linda I can put a face to the voice

40. beautiful pics.she took these pics in Nanet suites opposite COZA church

41. She's OK. Slim jst lik me :)
    #Badoo'sCrush

42. distributors wanted. the only thing about this advert is that there is no RRP

43. Beautiful Ciana I will not miss your show tonight... aunty linda thank you because I can now put a face to the voice. She's my favourite presenter

44. SO???????????

45. Was curious to know what she sounds like so I listened tonight and in truth she's really good, sweet voice, intelligent in summary. Lovely pictures.Linda how you dey?

46. Nice pictures

47. Love the 4th,5th and 6th photo. She looks lovely

48. I'm not really sure if she's beautiful or half of that beauty can be wiped of with a facewipe and putting her in jeans and a tshirt

49. Waoooooooooo,no 1da u r part of the battle of sexes. you r dem sexy, I LOVE UR CURVEZ, THE BACK SIDE PRECISELY****

50. Yay! My favourite oap is so beautiful and I love all the pictures. God bless you 4 your words of wisdom that changed my life. Love you scatter

51. Lovely pictures and she's sexy especially with her eyes but on air she's to die for. Am thinking things looking at those eyes.

52. hawt!!!!! Her fashion sense is 100much. One of the best and most popular OAP in abuja. Am officially a big fan. The ankara attire suits her. My tailor must get the style.

53. huh!!! Na dis b d ciana face...???babe u get lips oooo...sha u're kinda fyn or smh

54. Humble lady, met her once. She is beautiful. Lovely pictures

55. Flawless... I like