Hilarious skit: The Interrogation - Starring AY And Yemi Blaq | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 April 2014

Hilarious skit: The Interrogation - Starring AY And Yemi Blaq

It's a contrast. It's the way the same things are done differently. It's another Hilarious Comedy Skit ft AY and Yemi Blaq. Enjoy...

96 comments:

1. BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE... AY no g killl me with laugh ohh lwkm4h ohhh lomfa. Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECHNO PHAMTOM A3+

2. AY is always on point

1. He is not always on point. Many of his jokes are boring

3. Loooooool...OMG! Ay don kolo ooooo hehehehehehehe

4. LWKMD! Ibadan!!!

5. Ayo wants to kill someone who isn't ready to die o... I don laff scatter ground. nice one

6. cant stop laughing

7. Linda u don't dey carry last o. Seen ds since.

1. I throway yansh for u ooo @yinotinto. U urself don carry better last for dis one

8. Nice one #bright bravo#

9. Lol I like d dugbe interogation

10. Hahahahahahahahaha dis is so funny.d ibadan part of it is just 2 much omg.

11. *ROTFL* Naija my country.We will get there Insha Allah.200yrs of independence for america isn't beans.Btw,Yemi my rof*in Itoro's voice* I still dream of you o lolz

12. Very hilarious

13. my o my.. Ay no go kill person.. inferred ko bluetooth ni

14. Fucken hilarious..

15. Lol...funny!

16. LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD LWKMD!!! So Hilarious!

17. This is really Nice. I enjoyed it

18. Oh my goodness! Hilarious!

19. Lmao this shii is funny as fuck

20. =))˚˚°ÂºÐ½aĦaнaº°˚˚=)) so funny.

21. This is sooo hilarious! hahahahahahah

22. Sad but true. I keep saying Nigerians don't know how bad our country is in every sector. The backwardness is mind blowing.

23. Lol, abeg they shd use jazz for boko haram. Correct juju saba for dem.

24. So hilarious!

25. Aaaaaaaaaaaaah I yaff burst my stomach wif laugh oooo

26. Hahaha....the ibadan own kill me with laugh die...lol

27. Ay my main man I dey see u. Everybody say oho oho! Lolzzzzzz! Frm nwa aba international.

28. That was really funny. Even my 5 yr old thinks so though he called the jazz a magic wand.. Lol

29. Lmao!!! Crazy dude. NYC one

30. Ahahahahaha.....he z a learner...

31. I enjoyed the song,strange...winkkkk....

32. Dis guy is gud! hahahahahahahahaha!

33. really hilarious, i wan laugh die!!!!!!!!!!

34. So funny....cant stop laughing

35. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

36. ROTFLMFAO..... LWKMD...this is too funny. Sad but true.

37. AYYYYYYYYYYY AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA. This dude started the skit business. he is still the best. i love this skit. yemi blaq could pass for an hollywood actor too

38. LMAO, that was so funny. Great sketch AY and Yemi Blaq

39. omo mehn i feel dis thing like mad

40. I laugh iron my face... just plug it. my saving grace.

41. Making sense.....

42. Hahahahahahaha..cant stop laughing. Good one AY

43. AhahahHahahaha! Dis is jst xo funny. Bt nija no fit carry last shaa!

44. OMG,these is so funny..If SARS for Dugbe ibadan catch u,dey have juju pass anybody

AY

45. This is so funny....

46. AY you are the best, your creativity amaze me.

47. Even my dad wey dey form #ojukwu, burst into unstoppable laughter. This is funny

48. Ooooo myyyyyy gOooodnnessssss lmmmaaaooooo

49. The Nigerian situation. A serious case of guilty until proven innocent.

50. The Nigerian situation. A serious case of guilty until proven innocent.

51. Lmao. AY oooo. Good one

52. Yemi Blaq is so handsome and talented. He's all I could look at. Wait let me watch again and see if it's funny ;-)

53. lmaoooooooo, this ay is so funny. so is dat what ibadan police do? "i'm dying" "tears"....

54. Creative and funny ay. Nice job by yemi blAq. Hahahahahaha

55. Omg ive laughed sooo hard.....

56. Clever. Ibadan one was hilarious because I didn't see it coming.

57. Wow.... this is my first comment on LIK after months of diligent follower ship, and AY made it happen....This skit is more than hilarious....ha ha ha.

58. IBADAN..ALWAYS ON POINT!I DON LAFF TAYA HERE

59. Yemi is a very very good actor

60. nice one this time AY,cant stop laffing jare.

61. Where is d video

62. Gosh laff don almost kee me for here o

63. Ay we loveeee you in abuja all your skits are always great... Kudos bro

64. lwkmdh, this was so good i can't stop laughing. linlin abeg post my comment o. c as my ibadan pple no gree to feel intimidated.

65. Lol.......ll

Funny shittttt

66. I can't get enough of this laughter.........my tummy aches! AY is just too good. Tested, Trusted, and Certified comedian.

67. For the 1st time AY made me laugh HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

68. funniest skit ever, brilliant. ofe 4G...lol

69. hahahahahahahahahaa......freaking hilarious

70. hahahahahahahahah....freaking hilarious

71. 3 days later....I still they laugh

72. hilarious skit... You can now buy your condoms, oral contraceptives (postinor 2), sex enhancers (Vega), Sex lubricants from www.myspnigeria.com and it will be delivered to u in an unmarked box for free. Meaning, your privacy yL buying sex items is guaranteed.

73. Oh yea, saw it @ his show on easter Sunday. Funny kit

74. I don't even understand the language but I was laughing seriously LOL...good concept
    LOL Bold 5 go hang

75. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!! First of all, go down low. Hilarious