First photos from Hadiza Okoya and Olamiju Alao-Akala's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 April 2014

First photos from Hadiza Okoya and Olamiju Alao-Akala's wedding

Hadiza Okoya, daughter of billionaire businessman, Chief Rasaq Okoya today got married to her boo, Olamiju Alao Akala who is the first son of former Oyo state Governor, Chief Adebayo Alao-Akala. The wedding Nikkai and white wedding took place at the bride's father's expansive estate in Lagos. Congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

119 comments:

1. Stunning...looks much betw than bisola and shade's wedding...elegance

2. All this their marriages that doesn't last!

3. Wait o.... i thot its only christians that do white wedding. Abi?

1. My thoughts exactly! Was just wondering tho. Beautiful pictures

2. Lmao. Times have changed! White weddings look better so...

3. No matter how u look @ it, sitting on the floor for ur wedding doesn't look classy so...

4. Dey there they think when alfas don dey 'perform' their own miracles and mosques don dey organize their own miracle crusades. To them anything Christians fit do, dey fit doam better. I even hear say dem don dey collect tithe sef, but I no sure.

4. I love the wedding gown. Beautiful black bride. HML! Raro

5. Na wa for the highlight tho. Anyways nice dress.. What surprised me is that wonu Ohio, the grooms ex was also at the wedding even In asoebi. Na real wa

1. U knw dis abt wonu ohio, me too suprise ooo

2. Mumu wat happened to d highlight? As pretty n gorgeous she looks u can't jst admire n move on...mtchewwww

3. Eeeeekkkk!!!

But that may be a sign of maturity, meaning that both Wonu and Ola have moved on? #idunno

4. U are very sad and pathetic did u see Wonu at the event u r obsessed with the girl.....wat is ur own if she wore the aso ebi pls go and get a life and stop spreading useless rumors

6. Money dey show sha o!
    Really happy for them both... Hope this lasts forever. AMEN.

7. Money talks!
    Don't you know?
    Congrats to them!

* My R1.50c comment *

8. Nice wedding. Na so our own go be too. But e go pass dis one sha. If u blive say AMEN

9. Choi! See money in action, what a combo, Alao Akala and Okoya family. Ego dinma! Congrats newly weds.

10. Happy Married Life

11. Awwwww! The bride looks so cute.
    Blissful married life to them

12. peter okoye lover20 April 2014 at 19:58

Wow,sexy wedding

13. Big congrat to them..... May God bless ur union

14. Nice pics richard say so

15. Wow! She's so beautiful nd everyth is so on point. I love the entire outfits, both hers nd the asoebis. This one is money jam money. HML
    I'm now on Google. Yeeeeeehhhhhh!

16. Love the bridal train dresses.

17. Hmmmmm........HML 2 d couple and lovely outfits evryone

18. Am in love with her wedding gown!!!!!!!!

19. Beautiful bride

20. I tout dis pple re Muslims,anyway wish Dem happy married life.

21. Money speaking!!! Congratulations to the couple. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

22. Conqratz beautiful bride. Her train qirls r pretty too.

23. Beautiful bride,wish her happy married life

24. Linda, this is what yoruba pple will call ' Olowo n se ore Olowo'

25. I wish them a happy married life

26. The more BH is waging war against westernization, the more the Muslims are shifting towards the west. This is moer like a christian wedding na. Congrats all the sAme

27. Y did dey do a low key wedding naa? D money is dere

28. rich people marrying rich people. ..We the masses continue to suffer

29. Hml btwn beautifull wife n train

30. Beautiful couple...Mehn money is good o!

31. D gurl is so beautiful, and d weddin is so classy. Me likey

32. Nice pics. Happy married life

33. Wow? I recive dis can wedding mehn! As so happy for u guy's.congrats

34. Nikkai..hmmmmmm are they muslims?(Meemee).

35. God just like these Okoya children. Them sabi fine like their mamas unlike Obj and Ojukwu's children lol. Nice wedding pix. Lookin forward to mine Linda and u must post it odawize......... Lol

36. White aso-oke just beautiful. Lovely pix

37. She's beautiful

38. this is a high power marriage. HML to the couple, wish them the best.

39. Kaddy is finer than this bride na

40. Linda, there's noting like white wedding in islam. This is an innovation and is forbidden in islam. The wedding rules r clear. Ppl just love to copy the wrong tins. May God have mercy on us all. The xtian ways r diff frm d muslim ways.

41. Awwwww so cute me want ds

42. Congrats my dear jare! Make person read beta story n see responsible pple no be dat yeye model wey I no even sabi her name.

43. Awwwww so cute me want ds

44. congratulation,now madam on point..

45. Simply beautiful...God bless ur union.... Tapping mightily into dat blessing...

46. Lovely bride. God bless their union.

47. Abeg get out !!! Numskulls

48. hiannn!!!! anyways congrats to them shaaa . atleast them try spend naija money do extravagant wedding. even the estate looks like yankee own.

Lumdyblogreview

49. Kaddy is finer than this bride na

50. Wow!!! So beautiful, Simple make up. But na opreation show ur boobs

51. Congrats to dem... May thr days be long 2geda

52. She's a pretty bride

53. Beautiful...I love the outfits and color combo especially the trad. And Linda I taught its NIKKAH?

54. this girl papa get money...akala dey learn for here...

but thought it was supposed to be dubai

55. Is colorful...HML to them.

56. she is such a babe

57. Congrats to them*Nkey*

58. Aunty linda yours is gonna be better *Nkey*

59. Awwwww, so beautiful, dts d exact way my wedding wil be...or rather better...HML to u guys.

60. luvly pix moi

61. lovely wedding

62. She is pretty...its gud to marry rich man...rich gel + rich man(rich pikin)....and double problem...who will bow to the other wen quarel and the issue of sorry comes up...na wa oo...I hope this union last(amen)..

1. Your thinking is very faulty, do you want poor man' s pikin to marry rich man' s pikin so that the poor man' s pikin can bow for the poor man's pilin in the marriage during quarrels? Is that what you think marriage should be about? So when will/should the poor man's pikin ever get justice in his or her life if he or she is only there to bow to the rich inlaws?

63. power of money,are u sure they know each other before they choose the wedding date

64. Chai omo,The kind wedding wey people dey do these days tho,Money good ooo,If I neva get 2billion for acct,I no go marry abeg.

#PELUMI SAYS SO VIA IPHONE 1

65. Linda we are waiting for yours o.. Time waits for no one. You are not getting any younger

66. HML,they look gud

67. Mehn, this mama is so fucking beautifull and lots and lots of money are been spent here no doubt..... The dude don lucky die...

68. Why is it that the rich always marry the rich, this na one big ojoro o.....

69. This Mariam Adeyemi is a razzite

70. Alao akala is a xtian....

71. RICH + RICH = RICHES and you say make i no package HABA....aunty linda but y..

72. Nice wedding!

73. whys she always flanked by cheap club prostitutes?
    Shame

74. hml to d couple...bona biko close ur eyes ooo........she s cute buh taken

75. Mariah adeyemi is very razz. Claiming she is an okoya. Lol. Wannab. Heard her mum is their housemaid. Razz yoruba stout. Ugly.

76. Y is she sitting down in all d pix.. is she handicapped. .. just asking

77. Y is she sitting down in all d pix? Is she handicapped. . Jus asking oh..

78. All his ex girlfriends were at the wedding. Even munirat isi

79. The family that do not have sympathy for their workers. They have a dead body hanging on their necks. The bloody billionaire has put a family in sorrow this Easter celebration and now celebrating a wedding. The Lord will judge Rasak Okoya and all he has created with his blood money will perish.

80. It's a lovely one...nice

81. This one na money jam money,i hope d rich can extend their search 4 love/wife 2 d poor/average.. HML swt couple..

82. Lool with the way munie le blanc aka munirat isi was hyping the wedding on IG n posting pic, so she's lmj's ex?

Wonu wasn't there but bought aso ebi and wore it yesterday?smh

83. "olowo se ore olowo" in KSA's voice. I waka pass jere

84. They are so cute together. Money finds money - in this case in a verrryyyy veeeryyy good way. Happy married life cutie and mr handsome :)

85. arranged marriage at its peak....

86. Mr alao akala never spend oyo state money finish o!funny thing βε say later now Ɣøû go hear †̥hα̲̅† they Ha√£ seperated again!money wasted!oga o!