Video: Drake wears disguise to ask strangers what they think of him | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 April 2014

Video: Drake wears disguise to ask strangers what they think of him

Some celebrities avoid social media because they don't want to read the nasty things people say about them. But rapper Drake really wanted to find out what people thought of him and decided the best way to find out was to go undercover and ask strangers on the streets.

In a hilarious sketch filmed for Jimmy Kimmel Live, Drake was described as a chicken head, a fake, childish and more, as he spoke with passers-by on the Hollywood Boulevard. It's hilarious. Watch..

70 comments:

1. O boy! Really funny of drake

1. I agree. He asked sme of the wrng pipo sha cos I lv lv lv Drake. Didn't no sme pipo dnt. Chicken head? Hahahaahaaha N I wulda prolly sang Marvins room...0h Drake u ar such a hot hot guy * still laughing----C21

2. Sister Linda abeg go nd sleep o, its getin late. Bed time don nack o

1. Could you be dumber, why do i keep crap like this here!

Give your brain some sense please. Life's too short.

3. Ha, you gotta love the boy.

4. 9ice idea from handsome and good looking guy DRAKE. I think Mr Reno omokri should lean from this, rather than staying in abuja and be asking people who pass through Benin road to know how good or bad the road is. Mumu Man. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ ♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

5. Lmao omG linlin i was so carried away watching this i cldnt wait to send u d link den i realised i was already watching from ur blog. All hail LiB.

6. another Madea is in town...guess who? Drake baba...d guy conscience dey worry am

7. Americans are so dumb that they could commit suicide over comments like this

8. This is Hilarious. Very Funny

9. Oyibo pple sef and de lil brain! Wah will make me nat know dat d person askin me questions isn't drake? He still looks himself just d beards but same. Nerd!

10. Lol. Oh dear! Nice, funny, fun. I laughed all through. S

11. Omg(the black dude response).... hahahahahaha, so fucking hillarious... Our artiste should try this kind of thing.....

12. Vry hilarious Linda. I jst imagined myself bin interviewed by a disguised khloe kardashian. O my! I'd scream d hell out

13. Fantastic idea, loved it! V always been a drake fan tho but that was nice

14. OMG!!!!! Crazy & great!

-------------Tarilicious--------------

15. That's on Jimmy Kimmel.. saw it yesterday cos i'm subscribed to his channel.. funny stuff..

16. The black guy on red and white t-shirt is def a naija guy. He too resemble nigerian. Yoruba to be precise.

17. Loool very funny,I like the way he talks *mycrush*

18. Watched it last night on Jimmy Kimmel Live show. Was funny tho. Some persons are so dumb, even when he was trying to tell a guy that he was Drake, the guy no understand.lol. Jimmy and his funny lie witness news.
    This segment of his show proves how untruthful humans can be generally. Always having an opinion about a question asked even when the situation never existed.

19. I think a blog should be about personal things that the mainstream media will not talk about. Your blog is slowly but surely because a news site and that's sad. I don't get the trill I used to get from visiting your blog ..

20. I think a blog should be about personal things that the mainstream media will not talk about. Your blog is slowly but surely because a news site and that's sad. I don't get the trill I used to get from visiting your blog ..

21. nice move, jst work on the thinigs being said about you

22. Linda,this na big lie if not,show us some pictures

23. Realy hilarious,soooo funny..., I like dat

24. This is hilarious!!!

25. Lol,he wanted answers he got dem

26. Realest dude in the industry

27. 😅😅😅. I think Drake is cool

28. Drake looking very Jewish in the clips

29. i love u drake

30. with this video ,am officially a drake fan..

31. Lols... He must be embarassed hearing some comments abt him...

32. Why does he wana care abt what pple say abt him? Oga drake,even if u give all d whole money in ur account to some pple,der wl nt stil like u.Jst do ur thing in ur own way&let pple work their opinion

¤¤¤GOD punish devil¤¤¤

33. Awww that was sooo cool.... Drake I love you..., very soon na Naija celebs wee gaan copy. But it doesn't change the fact that I love Drake, he is so down to earth. F**k haters..

34. Lmao! That video is so cool!

35. I just wish if this was wizkid.he would have told them he as money more than there father..........

36. I just wish if this was wizkid.he would have told them he has money more than there father..........

37. That was hilarious, though he reveal himself to he only person that said nice thing about him.

38. Wow dats a gr8 idea

39. Drizzy be tha man anytime, anywhere.

40. Wow..i like,i like

41. THAT WAS EPIC!!! Lmaoo!! Too much love for drake!

42. Ooh I luv diz guy for riri....

43. Very funny video.linda post my comment oo

44. Awwwwww dat was so nice n genuine. Loved it!

45. Absolutely loveeeeeeee this and him..fuck the haters drake!!!

46. Linda this made me laugh sooooooo hard!!!!! I have tears in my eyes! WAO!

47. Wow! Drake is really homely.

48. Sheriff Taiwo...if Linda's blog is not meeting your needs...Move on...
    Last time I checked...it's a free world...free speech..free choice...
    Alot of us love it and have no complains...

49. I love drake..
    I love lilwayne more
    Buh am inlove wi ma bfbff.
    Drake is playful mahn .. lucky riri

FLONIGA.

50. Something I can do lol. Nice one Drizzy

51. Drizzy & Riri anytime any day #onelove#uarewelcome#

52. av always liked him...but not his music