Davido shows off his new ride, the 2014 Mercedes Benz S63 AMG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 21 April 2014

Davido shows off his new ride, the 2014 Mercedes Benz S63 AMG

This new car is worth over N20million. This is just a few months after he bought a Mercedes Benz G-Wagon worth over N30million. Wow!

208 comments:

1. This goes to show how shallow he is. it's all as a result of low self esteem and inferiority complex. I'm sorry! do we really need to see dat u got a new Mercedes? after u showed de first one? then u gone buy another and show off again? I'm all for spending ur money and all, but child.....

ByeDavido!!!

2. Child can't even spell correctly. and this is not the first time! drop out tins!!!

ByeDavido!!!!

3. They must announce everything they get. Mtcheeeew

4. Hater hating doesn't help your talking about complex and esteem doubt your even educated don't hate appreciate..,

5. Ezenwa via Samsung c322222 April 2014 at 11:16

So,who is he trying to impress?

6. @Anon 11:08am well I got my spellings right booboo! how about that? who's hating? on his complex issues? Girl bye!!!
      I said I'm all for spending wat u got, but u don't need to put it up on social media all the time, I bet if he buys 3 other brand new cars and puts it up on social media, you will get wat I'm saying at some point.. but right now, you're just a shallow brained fan!

ByeDavido
      ByeDavidoFan

2. Aye has paid off... coooooooool

1. I tell u! Seriously paid and still paying off. Gud for him eventho I wonder if it's still our roads they wil ply on..
      In his rush to show off, see as he spell deli(e)very..

3. Please give money to the less privileged, they need am badly I get begger I fit direct you to meet and God will bless you.

1. Aproko! Who told u he doesn't give and still giving to d less fortunate or is it until he tweets abt it dt u wil knw??

2. So it's ok to post "ready for DELEVERY" showing off a second how many millions of naira worth of car but not ok to post that he helped d needy...only shows that u r even more vain n shallow than he is...people should b remembered for the number of lives they can positively affect n not d number of cars they bought when they can't even spell delivery properly,,,don't care if it was a typo error

4. That Function Gurl21 April 2014 at 21:05

*In his own voice* The Baddest!! Nice one

5. Show off has become the act of the day no hate. Nice car tho.. Really cool he deserves it and even better *Nkey*

6. Is it out of xcitment dat he didn't no how 2 spell delivery.... Smh! Dude needs 2 go back to school

1. Big fool! U way sabi wetin u don achieve, get a life Asap!

2. And it's out of jealousy you didn't not know how to spell ''Know" u wrote NO instead of KNOW.

7. And he would tell us the Money is made from his music career #SMH

1. No him steal frm govt,agbaya

2. Idiot wher do u think he made t..u didint see or hear him goin show aftr show.he's US show dat was filled up..bad belle ppl

8. Everyone is showing off new ride . It's high time someone showed off old ride.If u don't mind can I send you the pics of my Volkswagon 1914 AD.

1. Lol... They ought to know cars are no investment tho.

9. Dave boo..... U hav'nt given me d 600k u promised me o! Afta all we did 2geda! Is dizz hw u are? Buh u can buy new rides & show off abi? No wahala! But its not ova yet!

10. Vanity upon vanity, al is vanity. Davido, Of wot shal it profit u if u gain d whole world or buy d most xpensive cars in d world n loose ur soul 2 d devil. My broda pls donot join those hipocrites n band wagons dat show off wot dey have. Ur talent is 4rm lord, use it 4 His glory alone. B wise!

1. @ anon 9.13pm for what sha it profit. You to come on Linda ikeji and. Chat absolute rubbish, even God knows yours type. You are holy. Now bcos u have not seen that type of money you wnt..My man please. If u can't appreciate good tings read comments and go..

2. U don't knw to u use full stop n comma @ ur age

11. Nwatakiri chineke goziri..... Enjoy jare! Aint ur fault. **congrats**d

1. Minna darl...Hw r u?. Can't post my pin on lib..
      Follow me on Twitter @ChonkeezAngie or instagram ezehangie. We'll take it frm there...tnx

12. Car no be investment oo. He shld be beta invest not after 10years he will come n be begging fans for hospital bills!

1. @ Confessor in as much as Mr Adeleke is still alive mr man. He won't beg and sey dem tell u say him no get investments

13. Afi Delevery na. Lol. Congrats o

14. Davido u fall my hand, frm 30m u came dwn to 20m. Y nt use that 20m n buy De Grisgono wrist watch na!

15. The car is 93K USD!

1. Depending on the optional extras u specify.

2. Some people can just write rubbish, always want to say the car isnt up to the stated price, dude make your research well... a brand new S class 2014 is nothing less than $200k not to talk of the super charged s63 AMG. IF YOU CAN BUY A 2014 S63 FOR 93K CONTACT ME!! I WILL BUY IT. Talking rubbish

3. This is the S63 not S550!

This is $139,500 without adding options.

16. Hardwork pays! Congrats to Him.

17. Triple wow! But really, he deserves it. The guy works hard nd is good at wat he does

18. Congrats to him
    Upwardly mobile tinz

19. What da! Why wasting such money! Can He use His cars to upload money!

20. Good 4 u bruv...but its DELIVERY and not DELEVERY
    *vanchuks*

21. Hmmm...money speaking

22. Nice. It's just a car note of $399/month. Not a big deal from where I'm viewing from

1. You're very uninformed. Even entry level C-class has a car note of 399/month but only with a down payment of minimum 7k

2. And there's no way the car can be delivered if he's still paying car note on it. U know it's cash down for a guy like OBO.

23. Stupid boy,u cannot use your money to help the boy.Na to de buy buy car....will all these nonsense things you buy follow you to the grave.Why spending too much?No be beef o,I am saying the truth.God gave you all these money,this is not how to show appreciation or discipline.Fool!

1. What shall it profit you to hate.!? Start appreciating people's hardwork and see if you won't get to higher places

2. See Hatred abeg. May God deliver u,ds one pass pastor power

24. Wow d dude now know d benz feeling,there is no car better than benz I quote,dat car is worth over 153k dollz.ride on man

25. Omo anifowose !!!!!! Congrats guy na yo hussle haters can like to swerve.

26. But why can't Davido spell?

SSN

1. Cos he's got money, anumpam

27. I swear money is good

28. Awwwwwww!!!!! So cute...Buh mines already here....

29. Awwwwwww!!!!! So cute...Buh mines already here....

30. God oooooo, wen will My turn reach??? Congrats Davido

31. Nice one,Linda i'll get you one after my first album.

............PRAY4NIGERIA............

32. well I don't know if its music money, blood money, yahoo money or papa money.... I am confused.

1. U ll be confused for life. U too try get one,even if na ur papa money.

33. Geraldine Odey*geraldopino*21 April 2014 at 21:31

Ok na we don hear,but lyndo I like dis dude die ,wish I can just have a snap shot with him*Davido me luv ya*

34. Opression of the poor.........congrats to him anyway!

35. super dope, i think i just need to start singing too lol. happy for him though

36. 'Delevery', he can't even spell...smh

37. Nice! Congratulobia to him

38. You deserve it... Just wish u'll take it easy.CONGRATS 2014 is ur year
    Davido's gf

39. OBO! Is the title

40. Men this guy is fucklingly rich can't wait to meet him one on one obo,I want to make it like davido god come and see me through.

41. Good for the boy #bright bravo#

42. Naija celebs how are they getting their money sef? Na wan ooo for all this small boys

43. Owu na bastard! Who says its not good to have money? Flaunt it mahn,its sweeter when you worked hard for it. Lord bless my hustle biko

44. 9ce 1,congratz...We go day lyk ona 1 day

45. He does not know the value of money, eyaah my brother I will not be of help when you start begging for help o

46. Linda biko!...where u dey get ur quote from

47. My advice to all Nigerian who are working hard is to save there money and invest in something that will last even when the are gone. don't get an motivated from things like this. Warren Buffet is the 3rd richest man in the world with net worth of over $50 billion but he drives simple 2006 Cadillac which you can buy for less than $1000 at a car auction.

1. Bé like warren then! Everyone is uniquely different dnt 4get dat

48. Yeye boy no go invest ur money, e go soon be 4 u. I bin tink sey u get sense.mcheeew

49. This guy is showing signs of loneliness. Is he trying to fill a void in his life?

50. This guy is showing signs of loneliness. Is he trying to fill a void in his life?

51. Where all this money dey come from, congrate on ur new ride sha

52. Enjoy oo na ur time

53. Young dude dat doesn't knw wat to do wit money

54. He can't even spell "delivery",boy get an education.smh...

55. So Davido can't even get d spelling of delivery....if na Wizkid na, ndi ngbaji aka ebido kwube rubbish.

1. Igbo ppl pls enough of the hatred things, na reason wey una run leave una states be that always hating each other,kidnapping whoever is rich

56. Congrats davido!! but learn to speak Good english, Mr delevery!!!!Lol............ its delivery!!!! thats the price a drop out pays!!!. but once again congrats!!!

1. Stay there u that can spell..ur mate dey buy better things u dey talk of spelling. Even ur english teacher can't afford that car

57. hmmm! Too much money,davido wen your less bizy pls inbox me,so i can send you details of my bank acct,i wan follow you chop dat money bcus i know say e toomuch.

58. And he can't spell 'Delivery'?...na wa ooo

59. No ones cares tho if he likes he shld acquire a car worth of 50million. Fast fwrds 5yrs the car wud be an old model so y not invest the money in a bizness dat just buying cars up and dwn,hw many he wan drive at once..not hating tho just saying

60. Can someone please remind me again what this guy does for a living?

1. Tell us wat u do first!

2. He fucks your farher's Yansh,get a life bastard

61. This is a practical illustration of how shallow some of this dudes are. What's in all this brazen display of liabilities. That one makes bread on a silver platter does not guarantee extravagance. This is why Tuface still remain my one and only Nigerian celebrity.
    Congratulations to the dude, more powers to his elbow.

1. Tuface was brought up poor and the dude is an American citizen not from ajegunle

62. No time ma nigga!!! Keep balling...God is good. Who God don bless. God let ds b a tip of d iceberg for me:)

63. The era of showing off and encouraged by Linlin.

64. Congrats OBO... Enjoy ya money jare no time for smellos

65. """Ready for delevery """ I can't laff, thiz dude really need to go bck to skul

66. Wow... just woww.... spend wisely nigga!

67. When every new car becomes 'baby' I tend to wonder wat happened to d last one. I tire for una celebs. But seriously, how many do u rili need.

68. No be only 'delevery', these artists can afford to buy cars worth 20M yet they can't pay for a common English tutor. These guys can't spell shit. Damn!

69. Nnah mehnn choi, KELE WU YO, chop ur money jare

70. No be only 'delevery', these artists can afford to buy cars worth 20M yet they can't pay for a common English tutor. These guys can't spell shit. Damn!

71. Money speaking, OBO... God bless me too *Flora*

72. davido,
    will u marry me?

#rock gurl#

73. Dude is realy balling...Congrats bro...definitly, mine must come. God is in charge.

74. I go buy my own tomorrow!

75. Good for him.

76. Hope he has both landed and house properties cars don't last for long #Mankind

77. Na so d money easy to make. Ok oooo

78. Congrats to him. May u not use d car to kill somebody and ursef in jesus name amen. And may d door of my heaven open to me in jesus name

79. Point of correction linda , the s63 AMG cost more than the g wagen G63 AMG . The s class in the flagship vehicle in the Mercedes stable ..

1. VERY CORRECT, LINDA SEF NO KNOW CARS.. THIS CAR IS WELL OVER 30M NGN

80. Congrats to him. May u not use d car to kill somebody and ursef in jesus name amen. And may d door of my heaven open to me in jesus name

81. Bros carry go na God give you.. Nice car congratulations

1. God bless you too bro, I like ppl like you, not so bigots e.g villagers, I no mention their tribe

82. Hard work pays... Kip flyin @Davido

83. Una sabi beef person 4 dis place oh! Kai!! Bad Belle pple.mtcheewww

1. I swear all Linda's ppl are enemies of progress,same way she wan destroy Lola omotayo's marriage

84. He cant even spell delivery..dud needs 2 go back 2 skul...smh

85. C dis olodo oooo

86. Enjoy ur money bro. U worked for it. Kisssssss.

87. OBO
    Thumbs up

88. Obo
    Thumbs up

89. He could use some of the money to learn how to spell......it's DELIVERY not delevery.

90. Eeni a wi fun....21 April 2014 at 23:58

why is so much hype on material things in naija....it just goes to show where we place our values.

91. Congratulatobia David , use the car well o

na E71 tok am

92. Excuse me? Delevery? I am seriously not impressed.

journalofapetitediva.blogspot.com

1. Who cares what u think ,dumb ass chick

93. His hard work as paid off and by showing himself some love the car is not a bad idea nice weep

94. I hope you're saving for a rainy day.

95. Whether music or not, Davido can afford the car. Who is his father again?

To the person who said it is 93K..This is S63AMG not S550. Yes, it was not bought at the auction neither is it "accidented" car. Get your ITK facts right.

Davido's dad is a billionaire. At his age, I don't expect him to do any different. STOP HATING PEOPLE!

1. God bless you,all they do is hate,I get so disgusted with these illeterates

96. Yhh, ride on, but be wise boy ..

97. Yhh, ride on, but be wise boy ..

98. Yhh, ride on, but be wise boy ..

99. Bro that's a 4matic,and not AMG version,I drive same whip buh there is diffrence between the 4matic type and the AMG,the AMG is more expensive and aggressive,thanks and congrats!

100. Ride on boy, buh be wise ..

101. D major problem bout we Nigerians is dis, we hate and also chat. Too much Nonsense. He. Bought 2 cars worth 50million Naira, and I am most pple chatting nonsense here dat if he goes broke he should beg dem for money have not counted 2million naira dis. Year even if it is sumone money. Rich man talking poor man self say him get idea..so many. Pple just come on Linda blog and act like Miscreants..

1. Thank God ppl are finally complaining about the haters on lib,starting with Linda ,pls leave Lola omotayo alone linda,concentrate on getting married menopause is calling

102. Back to school please!

103. Congrats to him#Big boy

104. Congrats my guy! It is your time enjoy it.

105. Obo is always onpoint when it cums to luxuries...kip doin it mahn

106. According to a popular saying, if you don't know what to buy... Buy it all.
    Vanity upon vanity. No car, house or whatsover can fill the hole in his heart. After all this you aren't still happy. Happiness is beyond this

107. Celebrity dat can't spell rightly na pako oooo...oya join me in singing this Fela song.

108. oloshi ni elomiran......if the guy shit for body, na your bizz? Wayre fellowz...........you sabi English pass am why you come still dey ride footwagon about

109. Lots of frustrated poor mofos on here.....if he can afford to buy those cars then dude is f*ckng rich so why hating, bet if u are in his position u all do lot more than this, jez keep ur advice 2urselves u need it more n how do u even knw he doesn't has a lifetime investment......mtchw

#4laju

110. Congrats to Dave, Hardwork pays. Get a financial adviser though, so your money can last longer than your existence.

111. Linda we dey see 4matic u dey say na AMG. Nawa for u wo n. Who told u its worth lyk 40 mill. Mind ya sef wo Linda

112. actually its $150k USD

then u have to ship it to Nigeria and pay duty of another 50k USD

pls act like u know

113. The guy cant even spell delivery right... Goodness

114. AYE don pay na...congrats boy.

115. Abeg push the other ones down the hierarchy come my side. U deserve the best bruv.

116. The height of poverty! This car is already been used as taxi in Berlin, Paris...and most european cities. Surprised it's a big deal for a "star" in this part of the world.

1. Fck u hater. It's still a luxury car in places like America. Just appreciate his blessings

117. Na so davido......na ur time buy wetin u fit buy....but. OBO...hope say u dey invest well o...see p.diddy 20yrs running that guy still ballin....

Happy new week lin-lin, showapa?
    **Sent from blackberry B5**

#OtoonbaLoki

118. God I Look Up To You••Let My Time Come ooo And Let My Hardwork Pay••*Gbemmysurlar Harrabar@facebook.com*

119. I really jst dnt like dt small boy. Nd he z nt evn wise enuf 2 invest his money wisely jst shwin off everywhre. Well... enjoy yl it lasts. Congrats

120. Davido try and invest in real estate,you would definitely reap more from it

121. Dis guy shd look else wr n invest his money in2,not jst cars!!! How many e wan drive!!!!!!!!

122. I'm waiting for the day that ths boy is gonna grow up. I swear that day I'll cook jollof rice for every bdy on Linda's list. Trust me, I dnt blaaaaa!

123. Davido congrats. But please come and pay for my MBA at LBS. I will appreciate it a lot. Thank you in advance.

124. Cool Dav,but i think there are still better things to do than flunting cars humble ur self let God lift u up...Nice one big up all the best

125. ok ooo! "delevery"

126. This family is surely blessed.
    May it reach me too as I'm struggling here in US just always crying whenever I finish paying my monthly bills & I always notice that I just have less than $200 left in my bank account, I just ask myself what am I still doing in US

127. is there something wrong with him

128. omo baba olowo carry go nothing do u kip dropping mad hit and keep em wheels rolling hope u got something for shina rambo up hkn gang

129. Some of you are really dumb and ignorant.
    YES, IT IS S63 AMG 4MATIC.
    There is no such thing as it is just 4MATIC and not AMG. Where do these people come from? Jeeesus Christ! Thank me later

130. I envy u nigga na one life o, enjoy it while it last

131. S550 is NOT AMG brah!
    Madam Linda google.com no bring S63 AMG '4Matic'
    Na only davido own be 4matic + AMG = Double Package lie... S550 still get mouth na, u for no lie change d logo...

132. cant spell delivery, kids go to school

133. This guy should know that nothing last for ever oh investment is far better than big big cars advice no be cause oh

134. afi delevery noni! olodo

135. Shay nah me talk say make there papa broke ni, OBO dem no fit afford ur ride talkle... Of affording one leg of jordan

136. davido, u go school at all, is that the way they spell delivery in your village...bush boy...u are saying she no wan Ferrari but you are driving 2014 benz......

137. Delivery please.......