Caroline Danjuma confirms pregnancy news | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 29 April 2014

Caroline Danjuma confirms pregnancy news

I told y'all yesterday that Caroline Danjuma is expecting her third child with her husband of over 9 years, Musa Danjuma. She just confirmed the news. Big congrats to her...

97 comments:

1. she must be a girl o. this beauty must be replicated. congrats

1. If her husband gree na. Her husband is involved so we can just hope. I no understand the man face and na dem dey get strong gene especially on their female children. Like se e no get money e for dey for bench.

2. over nine years ke? they wedded in 2009. get your facts right Linda biko

1. Go n marry mumu, na anoda person marriage make u dey calculate, go n get d fact for her nah oponu

2. Were le leyi sha!! U still remember the year they got married,

3. You are the one who should get facts right!They've bin married for about 9 years

4. Why U no go love your life, bikonu Caroline. Billionaire wife for that matter. If na another boy, your husband go buy Paris and everybody wey dey there take dash you. Congratulations but how I fit send you MA CV?????

3. Finest woman alive

4. Conqratz pretty lady!

5. Is she Christian? Muslim? Neither? Or both?

1. She's Christian. And this pregnancy is about 6-7mths gone o! Saying she confirms makes it seem fresh. I see her in church on sundays.

6. Congrats to her.....

7. Congrat to her

1. All I can see is that this woman is so pretty..congrats to her

8. Congrats to her, d feeling of knowing a lil one Ȋ̝̊̅§ growing inside you Ȋ̝̊̅§ always priceless.

1. I agree wiv u ogechukwu,i can't wait to have d feel,congrats pretty!

9. Caroline still shining like a morning sun....safe delivery to u

10. Conqratulobia lady caro. U r so pretty!

11. Expecting so?

12. Kongratulobia to her......Wishing her safe delivery ahead!

13. She's sooOo beautiful...
    #lovestruck

14. Safe delivery pretty lady

15. Congrats dear, miss u dear.$£.

16. This lady really isn't that pretty. But i forgot Nigeria is where they worship mixed/light skinned people.

1. Beef, pomo, shaki, abodi.... everything join together... how can u say she's not pretty. na wa o

2. Alicia your head dey m joor

3. Loool ! So true.

4. Why so pained? @alicia

5. U sure say no be kpomo lips Alicia wey I know be this? Very ugly fat thing with a foul mouth. Home breaker like u.

17. What am amazing beauty. Asampokoto. I tap into your grace and declare that I will conceive this year in Jesus name amen.

18. She is pretty sha! Congrat!

19. She is pretty sha! Congrat!

20. She is very very pretty.....

21. She is very very pretty.....

22. shes stil looking good. babygirl on da way am sure. congrat

23. Congrats. Dearie...Wishing u a safe delivery

24. Congrats dearie...Wishing you safe delivery.

25. The First class Aproko Linda.

26. Dis woman is soooooooooo damn Pretty Goshhhhhhhh!!!
    Linda I alwax sense d excitement in you wen ever a celeb concurs 2 ur posts..

Congrats Caroline......

27. keep sleeping with your ancestor...gold digger

1. Na so so pebble ur mother dig go ur papa house come born poverty granite like u, oni nu baje... heeeediot...#princessa#

28. pretty her! safe in the favour room.
    born my look alike.

via official intercom

29. Congrats to her....bt Linda, u be original ABC

30. congrats dear. still beautiful and humble.

31. Congrats babe not all actress αƦε able to keep up to their marriage stump up for U̶̲̥̅̊. Sis caro Ǎ̜̣̍м̤̣̲̣̥̈̇ happy for u

1. Thumbs up, wetin I no go see..thank me later

32. Congrats dear. D most beautiful

33. Aproko linda. . Smtims I wonder hw u take knw

34. Some people dey beef Linda here ooo, her time go come to marry ojuyobo.

Ko ti kan yi, ko ba kanyi, won ma peyin

35. awww...this babe is so pweeeriieeee.

chai.

May your marriage never crash.

36. Linda lucky you oooo, dem no insult you dis time Lol....Linda i fear u.... ur own coverage sharp pass BBC AL-JAZEERA AND CNN OWN...

37. Congrats to her. Linda blv me, some ppl dat do comment on ur post eehh, dey do smoke igbooo 1st be4 commenting b/c what d post say and what d comment is just different. Nawa oo

38. Lovely Linda. I rarely comment on blogs but I love and respect your professionalism and restraint at all times. Just read about what P Square's publicist said about you. Just keep being the professional person that you are. God bless

39. Ok hw is dis news? even mary d mother of jesus never got dis kind of publicity n hyping mtshewwww cograts to her bt i see no reason repostin jare

40. Pretty lady... can't wait to be married. God abeg

41. And so? Even mary jesus christ mom didnt get much publicity hian, no need repostin na

42. Can't stop being awed by this woman's beauty.. forget mixed race or light skinned, if she's painted black she would still be DDG!! Congrats and I pray it's a girl..

43. Congrat dear..beautiful woman

44. Caroline is a nice person, BEAUTY PLUS BRAIN.

45. @Alicia pls can we see ur face?. I don't wanna say u r blind but u sure sound like one blind person. For u to open ur mouth n say dis lady is not pretty. Caro caro congrats jare but dat love wey u n hubby dey always play for church too much o.I still love u tho

46. Congrats to her.

47. This woman fine no be small...safe delivery girl

48. beauty plus brain? what brain? please don't insult real beauty and brains.

49. Pretty Caro,congratz

50. I can beat my chest that you are not half as intelligent as caroline. She graduated at 21 from unical and is a current MBA student of Edinburgh biz sch. For ur info she is only in her mis 20's and has achieved more than you could ever dream of. Haters. Mo abudu calls ur type sister haters. Can't praise anyone.

51. Linda so she has paid u to be hyping her becos I haven't seen this lady or hear anything about her for almost a decade,

52. For lovely weaves all virgin and unprocessed, ranging from braz, Peruvian, Malaysian, mongolian...... please contact me on 2ad18a44.

53. Linda Na aproko, nobody gives her money so shot d fuck up #caro I envy u, am 26 n still single NT even a bf, dnt like d guys comin. I want a matured man like ur husband NT al ds chew gum Bois. I tap into ur blessing.

54. Caro ur body necessary. Beautiful woman congrats.

55. Laf wan ki mi die,haters will hate and potatoes will always potate

56. Lindus, hehehehe no worry bcos of u nd ur aproko intelligence there will b bloggers award. hope say u no use soup wash nd out of excitement wen dis woman concur ur aproko?

57. You don't post my comments and am not happy period

58. Beautiful lady. wish u save delivery.

59. Congrats to her....she still luks vewy pweety.