The actor took to Twitter to make the announcement about an hour ago. He and his girlfriend Niyana Garth welcomed a son, Winston Elba, yesterday April 17th. This is his 2nd child. Congrats to them.
Bullshits. Just kos u ar a 'celebrity' doesn't mean u can go about bragging about having a baby out of wedlock. When she isn't ur WIFE, d baby can't bear ur surname(traditionally sha, tinx don spoil). Welcome to d world Baby Winston.
Is this his 2nd child? Remember, the first child he had turned out not to be his when they did a DNA test. Congrats Idris, I hope you get it right this time!
Congrats Idris. Been ur faithful fan. For the records, he was married b4 and that produced a daugther. This is his first child with his current girlfriend. I pray they take it to the altar soon. IAI
Oh my Idris...love struck always!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Idris and his gf
DeleteCongrats 2 them.
Deletehmm, Idris history.
DeleteCongratulations my brother. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteWho be ur broda?
DeleteUna still dey do boyfriend/girlfriend after two kids?!
ReplyDeleteUna well done oooooo
congrats to him
ReplyDeleteSTEERING AND STARING AT WOMEN, LOOKU LOOKU!!
congrats. 2nd child, oga tie the knot na.
ReplyDeletegirl friend or wife? Hmmm
ReplyDeletecongrats
ReplyDeleteMake wuna marry jooh,wuna dey even shame sef,saywuna get 2 ki
Deleteds has bf n Gf__wetin wuna dey wait 4
Okay......Congratulations! Another important news from Linda.....
ReplyDeleteMay he live long and be prosperous on earth in Jesus name... Congrats
ReplyDeleteSo His Married?? Kongratulobia!!
ReplyDelete……………..
¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤
okajakajaka
ReplyDeleteCongrats Bro!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....;*m his secret admirer*
ReplyDeleteHow come we don't get to see the baby's face; just the fingers.
*My R1.50c comment *
Only this word gets me beast off can you imaging "girl friend" as old hmmm
ReplyDeleteCongratulasos oo. Na pisor we com dey wait. Hope u get this right Linda mi. After all u sabi yoruba
ReplyDeleteAwwww...Too cute!
ReplyDeleteHy mw
ReplyDeleteSee Photo: Female Student’s Nudé Photos Leaked by Boyfriend for Cheating
Next linda Hy mw
ReplyDeleteSee Photo: Female Student’s Nudé Photos Leaked by Boyfriend for Cheating
I should hav bn that girlfriend... Congrats Elba!
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Congrate
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongrate
ReplyDeleteEyaaah,so sad...
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku Funwon lepe, Omo ale
DeleteCongrat man, i hope he will grow to be handsome like yu and not short like ur wife....
ReplyDelete.
Congrate
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteCongrate
ReplyDeleteChoi! Niyana ibu a very lucky lady! I luv dis guy! See d massive finger.......kai.....idris bu nno kingkong ndi africa!
ReplyDeleteWow?dat's grt mehn congrats.sis linda u don marri cos I like somebody like u also ve a brother looking for a wife
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.
ReplyDeleteHappy for them...
ReplyDeleteCongrats but dis pix not cool
ReplyDeletecongrats man
ReplyDeleteCongrats Idris. But baby mama tinz tho. Welcome lil Idris
ReplyDeleteCongrats bro #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteBullshits. Just kos u ar a 'celebrity' doesn't mean u can go about bragging about having a baby out of wedlock. When she isn't ur WIFE, d baby can't bear ur surname(traditionally sha, tinx don spoil). Welcome to d world Baby Winston.
ReplyDeleteNooooooooooooooooooooooooo **clears throat** Noooooooooooooooo
ReplyDeleteLooking for size 14 shoes
Congrats. If not becausescandals that have followed him He will have gone far. Respect
ReplyDeleteGirlfriend nd they ave welcomed to kids. Na wa oh Linda pls tel them to try nd get married
ReplyDeleteHis son is my birthday mate.. Happy birthday little man.. #ariesarethebest
ReplyDeleteLinda na wa 4 u ooooo galfrnd welcome second child. Not even wife hmmmmmmmmmmm,wetin idris dey wit for na ,abeg guy go marry dis babe, bikoun
ReplyDeleteCongrats Idris
ReplyDeleteDid i hear girlfriend and 2nd child?
ReplyDeleteThe idea of giving birth to the number of children needed in a marriage while still dating is gradually bcomin d trend to follow. trash
ReplyDeleteRole models to younger girls multiply starting from Annie Idibia.linda pls don't follow them ooo
ReplyDeleteCongrats to him.......
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome! Creating friendship with one another!!!
ReplyDeleteWow... Congrats to them!
ReplyDeleteSo sweet congrats
ReplyDeleteHow cute, , congratulations to him!
ReplyDeleteO K O. CONGRATS TO THEM!
ReplyDeleteWelcome baby
ReplyDeleteIs this his 2nd child? Remember, the first child he had turned out not to be his when they did a DNA test. Congrats Idris, I hope you get it right this time!
ReplyDeleteAwWww congrats to m!
ReplyDeleteBF n' GF with benefit. *Flora*
ReplyDeleteCongrat idris
ReplyDeletecongtratulations idris elba!!!
ReplyDeleteI just dey pass
ReplyDeleteSexy Idris, I didn't even know he had another child though *sigh* God give me mine
ReplyDeleteCongrats Idris. Been ur faithful fan. For the records, he was married b4 and that produced a daugther. This is his first child with his current girlfriend. I pray they take it to the altar soon. IAI
ReplyDeleteCongrats boo