Nollywood actress Mercy Aigbe Gentry wore this beautiful one-shoulder floor-length white dress to the AMVCAs recently while former super model and TV personality Heidi Klum wore hers to the 2013 Golden Globes. Who wore it better?
Linda,you sef...why not just state the obvious and let the truth set you free_lol! Well I was liking Mercy till I got to her neck,then I froze... Women let's enhance not embarras our body types when we dress #nuffsaid
Ahan Lindiway u nor suppose ask this question na. You de compare Model with this Mercy? Mercy is beautiful n has a nice shape but hands down without any doubt Heidi killed it!!
Who wore it better ke? Let's start with authenticity! Heidi's gown is the real thing while Mercy's own is Aba made, not even made in China o. Then check mercy's midrif for all those folds and bags. Heidi is the winner handsdown.
.................. . .Linda Your Killing The Fun Of Blogging, Release Comments On Time, It's Becoming Boring Reading Comments Hours Later. #JUSTSOYOUKNOW!! . ¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
:)You are asking who wore it best when is only you that can post and same time comment is will be better you do the posting and be doing the commenting tins urself. Cos after posting pple will comment will will take a whole 24hrs for their comment to show. Too bad Linda your blog is missing up try and work on it
Mercy I love you but Heidi has this one! Mercy's looks like a cheap knock off of Heidi's and Heidi's hair, make up and accessories fit better into the entire look! Sorry Mercy but Heidi beat you hands down! @instaquotesnaija
Linda biko! Which kind yeye comparison be dat...Mercy is fine but with dat body it's a No No on dat dress. Heidi is gorgeous head to toe. Maybe Eku, Agbani or Yvonne could have done justice to dat
HELDU KLUM GETS THE AWARD> SHE FABULOUSLY WORE IT BEEEEEEEEETTTTTEEEEERRRRRRRRRR.. SORRY MERCY. YOU SHOULD HAVE WORN SOME GIRDLE IN THE CLOTH COS YOUR LOVE ANGLES ARE STICKING OUT
Ojai says"Wow, if u had seen Mercy that day, she was too fucking wicked on that dress. She killed it. As for heidi?!, it also looks good on her. It both fits to my own judgement.
Mehn, this cloth too tap but the white lady beat her abeg... first of all, bcos she tall pass mercy so the cloth give her fitting pass...... . . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Mercy Aigbe was looking really nice on the AMVCA's, but one can't actually compare this women, Y? Co's Heidi has a lovelier body, Heidi wore it better. Though I'm really loving Mercy's style of recent.
Beautiful on both tho! Like it on our own hot Sisi Mama (Mercy Aigbe) D finishing of d dress on Heidi is not perfect,so it doesn't make d dress super classy!
They both killed it buh if I must choose wif a gun pointd @ my head I ll go 4???????? Heidi jst bcos mercy's own is kind of rumpled at d waist + hip while d other is jst flawless.
Who is kidding who here? Heidi klum's dress is obviously the original version and it fits her very well. Mercy Aigbe's though it fits her fairly, screams copied.
Wen I first saw mercy I tot shd was wow,buh looking at Heidi....hmmm. mercy did good,buh she at a disadvantage here jor. Heidi jst killed it,d pose,d carriage, everything
Heida klum
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
I think I love dat of mercy... Looks more sexy
ReplyDeletelooks beta on d MODEL,nt sure it d same gown or rather,MERCY own nah ABA-MADE
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum. Mercy looks shapeless and her tummy is big
ReplyDeleteHeidi wore it better of course.All the necessary things that will give this dress the Quality it deserves is evident in Heidi.Effortlessly
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum all the way. Mercy looks good though.
ReplyDeleteMercy try small,buh nt d shape!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCan anyone compete with em legs??? Mercy try sha cos she don't look bad in it. But Heidi's leg wore it better
ReplyDeleteMercy is trashy while the other is classy. Rich girl says so
ReplyDeleteLinda,you sef...why not just state the obvious and let the truth set you free_lol!
ReplyDeleteWell I was liking Mercy till I got to her neck,then I froze...
Women let's enhance not embarras our body types when we dress #nuffsaid
Heidi
ReplyDeleteHeidi wore it better, but mercy is also looking cool.
ReplyDeleteThey both looked good.
ReplyDeleteBut Heidi Klum rocked it better.
NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as Pears baby of the year via pears.com.ng
Ahan Lindiway u nor suppose ask this question na. You de compare Model with this Mercy? Mercy is beautiful n has a nice shape but hands down without any doubt Heidi killed it!!
ReplyDeletemercy aigbe
ReplyDeleteLinda...if naa play stop am...biko...stop.....how dare u compare....u sef know d answer joor...heidi...ooooo..all d way....
ReplyDeleteDon't ask stupid questions!!!
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum
ReplyDeleteBoth are fine
ReplyDeleteWho wore it better ke? Let's start with authenticity! Heidi's gown is the real thing while Mercy's own is Aba made, not even made in China o. Then check mercy's midrif for all those folds and bags. Heidi is the winner handsdown.
ReplyDeleteMercy All The Way!! Good Morning Yall!!
ReplyDelete..................
.Linda Your Killing The Fun Of Blogging, Release Comments On Time, It's Becoming Boring Reading Comments Hours Later. #JUSTSOYOUKNOW!!
¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
Mercy aigbe lloking stunning in that dress...nice one
ReplyDeleteBURSTED! Muslim Woman caught her Husband in the Act with another Woman in the Middle of the Night.
Here
Wife Caught Husband Red Handed in a Hotel with another Woman
Here
Man begging after being caught in the hotel with a woman.
Here
See How 6 Wives Gang-Raped their Husband to Death in Benue State
Here
It looks better on Heidi
ReplyDeleteHeidi did hands dwn jare!..
ReplyDeleteLinda, its HEIDI!!!! She wears everything better.
ReplyDeleteMercy you are alright.
Anon XYZ
Neither. Terrible dress.
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum....
ReplyDeleteMercy wore it better. Go mercy.
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum.
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum wore it better
ReplyDeleteThis conparism is unfair, heidi is a fashion model, fashion designer, super model, so who would rock it better.
ReplyDelete:)You are asking who wore it best when is only you that can post and same time comment is will be better you do the posting and be doing the commenting tins urself. Cos after posting pple will comment will will take a whole 24hrs for their comment to show. Too bad Linda your blog is missing up try and work on it
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe wore it better.
ReplyDeleteLinda You are very wicked for pairing these two..LOL
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum
ReplyDeleteObviously not from the same designer.
ReplyDeleteI need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,just click on my name
ReplyDeleteSo is Mercy's one bootleg or secondhand?
ReplyDeleteHeidi of course. With her perfectly toned body and straight legs. Mercy has got cellulite
ReplyDeleteHeidi.mercy tailor no use enof fabric.lol
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum most definitly... She looks so relaxed nd comfortable in it
ReplyDeleteIt is not the same dress albeit similar. Heidi of course wore it better and her confidence totally wins it!
ReplyDeleteYo! Morning everyone.I'd Say Mercy Rocked it better...Have a good day ahead all
ReplyDeleteMercy I love you but Heidi has this one! Mercy's looks like a cheap knock off of Heidi's and Heidi's hair, make up and accessories fit better into the entire look! Sorry Mercy but Heidi beat you hands down! @instaquotesnaija
ReplyDeleteI will have to go with Heidi klum. D dress suited her better. No offence to Mercy I love her but d dress was kinda too tight on her.
ReplyDeleteHeidi
ReplyDeleteDoes Mercy looks good.....Yes! However Heidi killed it (wore it better) to me sha.
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum ..she's taller
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum wore its better
ReplyDeleteMercy is more sexy than heidi klum
ReplyDeleteBoth look hot but i prefer it on heidi klum...
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum wore it better
ReplyDeleteMercy**divy
ReplyDeleteMercy buh that hair on her make her looks kinda sick or somefin! Good Mawnin.
ReplyDeleteBLOG ANALYSER: All I can see is limited edition of same cloths nd ordinary version.
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum all d way, I prefer her figure in d dress
ReplyDeleteHeidi
ReplyDeleteBoth women rocked it well but i prefer Heidi klum
ReplyDeleteLinda biko! Which kind yeye comparison be dat...Mercy is fine but with dat body it's a No No on dat dress. Heidi is gorgeous head to toe. Maybe Eku, Agbani or Yvonne could have done justice to dat
ReplyDeleteHeidi of cos, that Mercy girl looks stuffed up in it.
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum!!!
ReplyDeleteThey both did joor
ReplyDeleteMercy rock
ReplyDeleteNone of the above!!!
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum killed it, Genevieve rocked this outfit too.
ReplyDeletegenevieve leaked nude pics here
I give it to her jor she killed it.
Our own mercy muahwith her plum body shape
ReplyDeleteMercy did
ReplyDeleteUm sorry Mercy, I will give it to Heidi...I love d silhouette on her.
ReplyDeleteMercy :)
ReplyDeleteFemale teacher who sent nudes to her 18 year old student
U want compare sleep and death abi? Heidi of course.
ReplyDeleteHELDU KLUM GETS THE AWARD> SHE FABULOUSLY WORE IT BEEEEEEEEETTTTTEEEEERRRRRRRRRR..
ReplyDeleteSORRY MERCY. YOU SHOULD HAVE WORN SOME GIRDLE IN THE CLOTH COS YOUR LOVE ANGLES ARE STICKING OUT
They both wore it well.....what's the essence of comparison?
ReplyDeleteOjai says"Wow, if u had seen Mercy that day, she was too fucking wicked on that dress. She killed it. As for heidi?!, it also looks good on her. It both fits to my own judgement.
ReplyDeleteI like to see lovely legs...... Heidi wore it be better,,, She thought....
ReplyDeleteStay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
Linda u dey fuckup oo how will you compare heidi and mercy ofcourse heidi looks so much better
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum ofcourse
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum rocked it better....its sooo obvious
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum wore it better because her body is well toned especially the thigh n leg unlike the flabby body of mercy.
ReplyDeleteHeidi of course!!!
ReplyDeleteMehn, this cloth too tap but the white lady beat her abeg... first of all, bcos she tall pass mercy so the cloth give her fitting pass......
ReplyDelete.
Thats some boobs mercy got there.... Seriously, i love that boobs.....
ReplyDelete.
Dis is difficult but I will have to go wit Heidi
ReplyDeleteFor me,our Nigerian beauty is cute in d gown. With her aFrican curves she is a looker in d dress.
ReplyDeleteAhan itz uncomparable....merci k leg vs one of d world sexiest leg
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteHaba linlin mercy fine pass, with heidi's saggin breast she try sha
ReplyDelete. Mornin librs
First mercy aigbe copied that dress n gave it to her naija tailors to sew.. I choose heidi!
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum 100%
ReplyDeleteMy dear mercy. Send customised bulk sms for as low as N1.35k CLICK HERE NOW!!!
ReplyDeleteHeidi all day and tomorrow..looking sexy af..mercy is jst round and brief.........#KING
ReplyDeleteAre u really asking? Don't you have eye's? Look at mercy's armpit breast.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe was looking really nice on the AMVCA's, but one can't actually compare this women, Y? Co's Heidi has a lovelier body, Heidi wore it better. Though I'm really loving Mercy's style of recent.
ReplyDeleteMercy
ReplyDeleteBia linda, take your time o. How dare you compare this two? Õђ-kà γ Mercy, Linda don fall your hand sorry! Heidi takes it.
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum noni even with no bra on way better
ReplyDeleteCoz of the bulge in Mercy I give it Heidi. Sweet anonymous.
ReplyDeletethey both look gud on the dress.......buh i wud go for klum
ReplyDeleteHeidi aigbe wore it better
ReplyDeleteMercy wore it better,
ReplyDeleteBeautiful on both tho!
ReplyDeleteLike it on our own hot Sisi Mama (Mercy Aigbe)
D finishing of d dress on Heidi is not perfect,so it doesn't make d dress super classy!
Heidi klum obviously wore it better..it fits her body more
ReplyDeleteThey both look good. Don't wanna be biased so imma choose dem both lol
ReplyDeleteI will go wif ...Heidi Klum
ReplyDeleteHmmm, I give it to our own Mercy aigbe. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteMercy did
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum wore it Better! Mercy looks like she was stuffed into the dress.
ReplyDeleteMercy aigbE!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletemercy
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum!!! Love the lenght of her gown
ReplyDeleteOf cos its mercy!in not a fan though buh she look beautiful in d dress!
ReplyDeleteHeidi of course. Mercy's lines are blurred.
ReplyDeleteNa queshun be dat.. Heidi Klum of course... see ooh
ReplyDeleteObviously Heidi klum now. U can't beat that!
ReplyDeleteheidi klum ni oo,see flat tummy and those boobs tho...mercy should lose some weight oo
ReplyDelete*vanchuks*
Mercy wore it better!
ReplyDeleteHeide of course!!
ReplyDeletePlease visit: www.mimiubini.com
mercy has rily got d flesh for that dress, just that ha thighs are not cool. so il say Mercy - the thighs
ReplyDeleteBoth. Its cool on them both.
ReplyDeleteThey both look good. But in all sincerity Heidi killed it for me.. She has the perfect body for the dress.. Thanks..
ReplyDeleteOh, no contest here. Heidi wore it better.
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe Gentry
ReplyDeleteGive it to Mercy. She is beautiful in that dress
ReplyDeleteMercy killed it joor, she looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteCertainly heidi klum
ReplyDeleteMercyyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteBoth.
ReplyDeleteHeidi! Mercy should lay off the creams and wear better wigs. She looks too plastic.
ReplyDeleteMercy did
ReplyDeleteOur own Mercy Aigbe did justice to the dress. Carry go babes
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteIt's Mercy! Hands down.
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum as you can see
ReplyDeleteI prefer mercy to her #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteMercy wore it better.
ReplyDelete1st to comment.....Heidi klum,biko....mercy's tailor tried she...but d dress isn't d same ...tanz
ReplyDeleteIt's Heidi Klum. No comment.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I choose mercy sha
ReplyDeleteHeidi of course flat tummy trim figure
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum all d way.
ReplyDeleteMercy aigbe killed it
ReplyDeletemercy
ReplyDeletemercy boobs is still full but haidi own don flat finish even wit d bra.(meemee).
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum rocked it, look at her long legs and beautiful body too,but our Mercy no carry last sha, she self try.
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum got this one
ReplyDeleteMERCY.
ReplyDeleteAigbe wore it better
ReplyDeleteTo me it's the model
ReplyDeleteHeidi obviously
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe ofcourse, she is so on point
ReplyDeleteDey r both looking gud bt i prefer it on heidi klum
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Heidi Klum. :)
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum ofcourse! Dnt even compare
ReplyDeleteMercy of course. Love her so mucg
ReplyDeleteMercy did
ReplyDeleteHeidi naw.....
ReplyDeleteAw can u ask such a question linda? Y insult heidi klums flawless figure wif Mercys? Heidi all d way mehn
ReplyDeleteHaha Linda designer and cut and sew no be the same. Heidi killed it jare
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum wore it betta,I'm sure mercy bot d knock off
ReplyDeleteAw can u ask such a question linda? Y insult heidi klums flawless figure wif Mercys? Heidi all d way mehn
ReplyDeleteThey both rocked it
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum did it 4 me oo...d flowing hairstyle complimented d gown..mercy luks good tho
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum ofcourse......no doubt,,its so obvious....
ReplyDeleteMercy luks nice in it also but heidi klum wore it better.1st to comment
ReplyDeleteHuh!@Klum...abeg give it to Mercy ooo #fi aya jo jere *wink*
ReplyDeleteHeidi klum...damn killer model body,all I see in mercy aigbe is fat...she shud go and workout
ReplyDeleteMercy Aigbe
ReplyDeleteLinda u know suppose ask na. The difference is clear. Heidi Klum.
ReplyDeleteONE AND ONLY MERCY AIGBE
ReplyDeleteI love Heidi Klum's own bcos it assenturates her shape, don't like Mercy's won she is too fat for it.
ReplyDeletehow dare you even compare the two?
ReplyDeleteI go 4 Mercy....pretty ladies
ReplyDeleteHaba, you no fit compare sleep with death na...see yam leg,chai
ReplyDeleteThey both killed it buh if I must choose wif a gun pointd @ my head I ll go 4???????? Heidi jst bcos mercy's own is kind of rumpled at d waist + hip while d other is jst flawless.
ReplyDeleteIt looks good on both of them jare
ReplyDeleteheidi wore it better, heidi's is slim and so the dress fit her more, love this new colour Linda
ReplyDeleteHeidi Please.
ReplyDeleteHeidi Klum💯💯💯✔️
ReplyDeleteWho is kidding who here? Heidi klum's dress is obviously the original version and it fits her very well. Mercy Aigbe's though it fits her fairly, screams copied.
ReplyDeleteDefinitely Mercy. She has a 'fuller' upper body frame and hips which makes the dress fitter.
ReplyDeleteheidi....d mercy chick is too fat..
ReplyDeleteHEIDI KLUM wore it better jare. Therez no need for this comparison!
ReplyDeleteWho is kidding who here? Heidi klum's dress is obviously the original version and it fits her very well. Mercy Aigbe's though it fits her fairly, screams copied.
ReplyDeleteMercy is beta of.
ReplyDeleteIts obvious na d difference is clear
ReplyDeleteHeidi did..
ReplyDeleteWen I first saw mercy I tot shd was wow,buh looking at Heidi....hmmm. mercy did good,buh she at a disadvantage here jor. Heidi jst killed it,d pose,d carriage, everything
ReplyDeleteOur So called designers just sit down browse internet and photocopy styles...shame
ReplyDeleteMercy on point!
ReplyDeleteBoth
ReplyDeleteHeide cus she a model and she slim my lovely mercy is lil subby
ReplyDeleteObviously Mercy Aigbe!!!
ReplyDeleteBoth of them
ReplyDeletemercy
ReplyDeleteHeidi for sure
ReplyDeleteIsn't this like stating the obvious ni. Heidi all day, I mean an international super model. Sigh#