Nse Ikpe-Etim, Femi
Jacobs, Waje, Patrick Doyle and Lepacious Bose are the stars of a
brand new drama titled, Tunnel. It tells the story of a young pastor
and his journey to self discovery. In a tunnel were just one decision
determines your fate, your Faith remains the only saving grace.
Tunnel is produced by
Adejumoke Olatunde, Nike Erinle and Grace Edwin-Okon and is directed
by Stanlee Ohikhuare. The movie is award winning Nigerian
singer Waje's first feature film role.
Enjoy..
As in, the film make brain
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Endtime trailer film. Me likey
DeleteNiaja hot scandal news today
Let's see how it goes #bright bravo#
ReplyDeleteWaiting
ReplyDeletefrom what i saw, Waje is a good actress. cant wait to watch the full movie
ReplyDeleteSure can't wait 2 see this one
ReplyDeleteNothing thrilled me here O°˚˚˚ linda
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
na phone dem use shoot this movie? smh
ReplyDeleteWaje is nw acting..... Congrat gal....
ReplyDelete.
Hmmm mm
ReplyDeleteNSE O O O!
ReplyDeleteCan't wait ofr it! Waje and lepacious Bose Damn!!
ReplyDeleteMicky: sounds kul,ope d movie turned out fyn...wl check it out Lindy
ReplyDeleteWaje is a good actress...u know!
ReplyDeleteWajoe ♏Ɣ boo Į̸̸̨§ seriouslu showing great promise as an Actress S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ ℓ̊ can't wait to watch it
ReplyDeleteWaje looks like a good actress.
ReplyDeletePrivate viewing @d Oriental hotel..35,000 on saturday make una go watch...#flipshair#..
ReplyDeleteHmmn...I'd like to watch it.
ReplyDeleteInteresting...this is something different, I must say..!
ReplyDeleteStay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh Gist & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com
I'm really liking Femi Jacobs after seeing him in the Meeting. Cant wait to see Waje's acting...she's seems like a very passionate lady.
ReplyDeleteUp Nollywoood! We can do with more of these productions rather than the Idumota, Epinpejo and Iweka sturves.
Femi Jacobs............
ReplyDeleteNice trailer ...can't wait to watch it
ReplyDeleteam loving this trailer, nollywood don dey try well well oh.