Terry G & Yinka Ayefele also appointed Peace Ambassadors by Mama Peace | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 March 2014

Terry G & Yinka Ayefele also appointed Peace Ambassadors by Mama Peace

It wasn't just Kcee who was appointed Peace Ambassador yesterday by the Association of African Ladies, the African First Ladies Peace Mission (AFLPM) presented by First Lady Patience Jonathan yesterday, music stars Yinka Ayefele and Terry G also got appointed. The event held yesterday at Eagles Square in Abuja. Continue to see their certificate of investiture...

66 comments:

1. Hmm! Every one is now Peace Ambassador even Terry Gee!

2. Terry G should be Ganja Ambassador!

3. Congrats to them #bright bravo#

4. Terry G, hell NO.Yinka Ayefele ,sweet YES. Thought an ambassador shd be a corporate representative.*confused much abt Terry G*

1. Abeg follow me ask ooo

2. I'm telling you Terry G is nothing to write home about

3. And u r something to write abt and yet u r invalid to d society.

4. Terry G kwa??

5. They should go and represent Nigerian army in the north them to create a peaceful environment there

1. Hahahaha! U be goat I swear!

6. Toh.. I think I deserve it too mama peace...pls biko Dan Allah ejo nitori olorun

7. Good for my street nigga terry ginger..jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

8. This peace ambassador stuff seems its given to only faces that appeals to her excellency and not just on merit(that is if there is a basis for giving it anyway)

9. Peace my ass! Terry G resemble who go bring peace anytime.. Abeg next jist

10. Hmm, every body is getting appointment! Dose this have anything to do with 2015???…hmm.

11. I don't get, is stage name or nick name's now proper to use on official appointments like this and not their formal names. Hmmmm indeed peace ambassador's I hope they actually do and promote peace through their music, ways of life and live by what they are being appointed for. Congrats to the 3. Cheers!!!

12. Congratulations to u guys. And for mama peace, we can read ur mind from far. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

13. Terry G peace ambassador?? Issokay

14. Yinka yes, Terry G, ₪O WAY. Congrat tho

15. Yinka Ayefele? Dats good. But Tery G? Confused.
    Fed xter or quota system?

16. OK O. MAKE I DEY LOOK........

17. Are our official languages french & english in naija? #confusedface
    Biko whats français doing on z certificat?

1. African First Ladies Peace Mission....... Thot u said u can see... lol

18. I sense something fishy, how on earth will Terry G qualify for peace ambassador

19. I sense something fishy, how on earth will Terry G qualify for peace ambassador

20. I sense something fishy, how on earth will Terry G qualify for peace ambassador

21. terry g peace ambassedor ke!

22. Thank you mama for encouraging our nigerian youths,but Terry G should be made an ambassador of ganja and not of peace.

23. What is peaceful about Terry G

24. Joor o!even terry G???.XTY.

25. Hahahahahaha,so funny, Terry G a peace ambassador? Can't believe it..... Apinex

26. Terry G as peace ambassador? Well nt surprised since its comin frm a woman dat will rather kill herself than commit suicide.

27. terry what?? peace ?? are you sure patience is not mistaken PEACE for STREET well congratulations to the two

28. Terry G? Peace ambassador?
    First lady is just a comedienne
    Wish them all well

29. Terry G as peace ambassador? Wow. And I'm here still acting gentleman when acting crazy is now a quality for ambassadors. Time to ginger my craze.

30. ah wats with mama peace and appointments these days

31. Linda nawoo.i wonda y it takes u so long 2 post comments dis days.it is making dis blog boring

32. Terry G peace ambassador...hehehehe....terry g of all pipul issorai

33. But u all saying why terry G!at list he his doing music not 419,my guy u don try jorr,crazy guy doing hits

34. I like terry G,like him or not,u must move 2 his sound,thats d ginja

35. But u all saying why terry G!at list he his doing music not 419,my guy u don try jorr,crazy guy doing hits

36. Iya ibo is high on something

37. Congrats to them... I hope their appointment brings peace!

38. Micky: criosly!!,terry G??...I tnk I shld 4 it too

39. Hehehehe, now lets begin to ask ourselves what the criteria of choosing this peace ambassador is! Terry wetin ? Man wey dey smoke hemp pass anything?? issokay. . Lets make Boko haram peace ambassador too nau ...abi

#daveydave

40. Terry G nke? Na wa oooo

41. dis madam beeer parlour self ... no sense of responsibility at all

42. heheheeeeeeeeee, congrats my Tungba maestro Yinka Ayefele.

43. ginger ginger aka swaga swaga... Terry G say so=== peace ambassador+ lets go there **bell ringing**

44. Tank u @AM.person one, dey re meant to use their real names Αη∂ not stage name. Hmm. So fake, Αη∂ Terry G of all nigerian citizens. Na wa

45. Political Ambassador should have been okay not Peace Ambassador. What is their message, ideologies, and positive contribution to individual / national change?

46. Don't crucify Terry G by his look or d kind of music... We all have our short-comings

47. Terry G goodwill ambassador ? !! *huh#

48. Micky: @anonymous so wot is his shortcomin? Lemme gues music,ryt mtcheww

49. @lindaikeji, What!!! Terry G, a peace ambassador? Lol #NewsBlist

50. If i hear terry G peace ambassabor! Wondering wot sng he sang dat made him got d award.. Real Error#

51. Funny people......peace ambassadors abi..... una no well ooo make terryg go meet bokoharam na....mtweeeee yeye people