Ten secondary school students die in autocrash in Katsina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 13 March 2014

Ten secondary school students die in autocrash in Katsina

Ten students of Government Day Secondary School in Kankara town in Katsina state yesterday lost their lives in a ghastly motor accident when a truck loaded with timber which they boarded to help get them to school had a head on collision with another truck which was coming from the opposite direction.

10 of the students died on the spot while four were critically injured. Their corpses were taken to the Kankara General Hospital. Activities at their school was suspended to mourn the dead students. May their souls rest in peace..Amen.

103 comments:

1. May d souls of this innocent children rest in d bossom of d lord. And may d ones in hospital receive divine healing in Jesus name AMEN

2. May dear soul rest in peace.

2. Good grief!!!!!!
    Sting of death is sharp and painful.
    May thier loved ones be comforted

3. What a tragedy.
    May their souls rest in peace

4. Wat bout f driver..wel my em soul rip

5. Ada Ejike Onyeama13 March 2014 at 15:34

Amen. Eternal rest grant unto dem oh God &let perpetual light shone upon dem.. May dey rest in perfect peace. Amen.

6. Oh Lord! when will this stop? God, please we need your divine intervention. RIP dear ones.

7. OMG!!!!!!!!! This life is mysterious. Sometimes we plan our life without knowing dat we can loose it at any time. God biko anokwa m gi na aka. MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PEACE. AMEN

8. Sad, so sad. May their souls rest in peace, Amen.

9. God Help Us. May they rest in peace.

10. What a sad news! , may their souls rest in peace. Amen

11. This is so sad, God have mercy

12. jeez!! it is well, may the soul of this innocent students rest in perfect peace

13. Wat a painfu death,may their souls RIP Amen.

14. Oooh dear Lord ..d parents must av fainted again and again and again... Deres no word to describe the grief of a parent loosin her/his kid..RIP dearies..

15. ewooh! R.I.P to all of them that died chai! Ndonu oo to the parents

#milito da great#

16. Linda y dnt u like postin any of my comment,,,anyway I pray God save us frm dis untimely death in dis nation....RIP.......CHERRY K...

17. PLEASE THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FIX OUR ROADS, THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE!!!

18. PLEASE THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD FIX OUR ROADS AND ROAD SAFETY SYSTEM. THIS IS NOT ACCEPTABLE IN THIS JET AGE!

19. Omg! This is to fatally oo...may their soul rest in perfect peace.

Cheating Husband Escaped Being Caught by Wife
    Here

Too Bad! See How a Police Officer is Molesting a Little School Girl in Public
    Here

Crazy Things Uniport Babes Do in their Room when they ‘re Bored.
    Here

See the Moves these Pretty Girls are Doing in their Home
    Here

1. Pls be sensitive to peoples
      Feelings

20. MAY THERE GENTLE SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE.

NICEMIKE

21. God pls come to our aid in Nigeria.

22. May their souls rest in peace

23. What a sad lost of life! may their souls R.I.P

24. Aaaaaaaa. May their soul rest in peace. Amen.

25. May their souls rest in peace.

26. The way people die in this country is really alarming!!!!!! Kids, women most especially, die like dogs!!! Its quite heart breaking to hear n see all these, LORD HAVE MERCY.

27. Dennis DaManOftheYear*13 March 2014 at 16:19

this is not gud at all...God please help this nation

28. Ten students of Government Day Secondary School in Kankara town in Katsina state yesterday lost their lives in a ghastly motor accident when a truck loaded with timber which they boarded to help get them to school had a head on collision with another truck which was coming from the opposite director.

Linda its opposite direction. the last sentence.... A smiley fan

1. Re u kidding me huh?? Ten kids lost their lives n here u re correcting linda...gosh! At least offer some prayers for dem! It could b u or ur family..

29. Omg.... Ten innocent student just lost there live, no boko haram just one stupid accident.... May their soul R.I.P...

30. I pray God console the family of the deceased...

31. This is so sad. I can't lOok at it for anoda second. May their soul RIP............ First to comment

32. Amen. How can kids board a truck? Nigeria Nigeria. God help us all. And rich keeps gettn richer.

33. Kai!poor children,may their souls rest in peace.....

34. OMG...ma thier soul rest in peace..AMEN

35. My God ,may their soul rest in peace

36. Why are people dying in numbers on a daily basis in Nigeria...God we are under your protection o. May their souls rest in peace...Amen

37. This is so sad..poor innocent kids..may their gentle nd peaceful souls rest in peace..Amen.

38. North is a big problem 2 dis country.their level of iliteracy is 2 high.Majority of dem behave lyk animals honestly.No regard 4 life.If not mass kilin by Bokoharam, it's mass death via oda means.D norh is a cause 2 dis country.Smh!

1. You fool! Accidents happen every where!

39. North is a big problem 2 dis country.their level of iliteracy is 2 high.Majority of dem behave lyk animals honestly.No regard 4 life.If not mass kilin by Bokoharam, it's mass death via oda means.D norh is a cause 2 dis country.Smh!

40. I just cant stand the news of kids dying.. It shatters my heart.. So sad but may their young and innocent souls rest in peace.. And may God grant the surviving ones speedy recovery,amen!

41. EHYAAAH...
    WHAT A PAINFUL LOSS OF INNOCENT LIVES.
    MAY THEIR SOULS REST IN PERFECT PEACE..
    AMEN.

VISIT WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM TODAY

42. Hmm.this tragedies don too much o,father lord interven.

43. prince williams13 March 2014 at 17:14

amen...

44. This is really sad, R.I.P

45. Aw !!! So sad.May their parents be comforted by God.

46. This is so sad. May their soul rest in peace. Linda its direction not director.

47. so many bad news coming from the north

48. May dia soul rest in peace Amen

49. This is very melancholy. RIP!!!

50. Lord have mercy.. The government should please Ban these heavy duty trucks from running in the day nationwide.. Its really causing damages..

51. May their soul rest in perfect peace. It is well!

52. OMG!!! this country, it is well with us all.God bless their souls n comfort their families

53. MUST YOU PUT PICTURE? THIS IS A PICTURE OF AN ACCIDENT THAT HAPPENED IN DOPEMU.LAGOS STATE...

54. So painful! Wil deir parent b able to bear diz?May deir Soul Rest in Peace#

55. OMG, this is much. May God give their parents mind to take it as destiny. May their soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

56. Jesus Christ!! May their soul rest in peace.

57. ..."Opposite direction", not "opposite DIRECTION"...may the souls of the lads RIP, Amen.

58. Oh no! Rest in peace dear ones

59. May their soul rest in peace.

60. May God help their Young Souls!and comfort their Parents!oh Lord pls preserve us and Shield us!!!

61. Oh GOD save our soul,this country need serious prayer.RIP
    Yemi

62. Oh GOD save our soul,this country need serious prayer.RIP
    Yemi

63. May their soul rest in peace, and may God give their family and friends the strength to overcome this pain

64. Its so sad.....R.I.P to them
    STEPHNUELA

65. Jeeeeeeesus!!! Dats serius o... Wats hapening in Nigeria for God's sake? May they rest in eternal peace

66. God. May their souls rest on peace.

67. Sad news everywhere, God help us. May their souls rest in peace :(

68. OH MY LORD PLEASE ACCEPT THEM IJMN. AMEN! CONDOLENCE TO THEIR PERENTS.

69. RIP to these compatriots & may God Bless their souls.

70. Too sad for words. May their souls RIP

@Nigerian_Radio

71. RIP......Linda it is corpse not corpses