Rita Dominic stuns in photo shoot for Genevieve magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 March 2014

Rita Dominic stuns in photo shoot for Genevieve magazine

Rita Dominic was the cover girl for Genevieve Magazine February issue and the mag just released pics from the photo shoot shot by TY Bello. See more photos after the cut...

215 comments:

1. My beautiful REEDEE rocks

2. Beautiful pictures,,nice to see her in a different hairdo ...

2. Stunning... I luv all d pictures

1. Haba dis is pure photoshop!Rita sef kw say she no fine reach dis level..Genevive mag u pple r sooooo fake!Evn abroad top mags wey pass ya level r ctiticized for use of brush ups!Haba

2. Too much photoshop oo,she wasn't even looking human in the first one biko what is this nmtchew

3. Rita Dominic is a headturner anyday.I just pray she finds a good man to settle down with.

4. Haba , Too much photo-shop

5. Thought ubare against bleaching. I'm waiting to see all your comments on this very post. Cowards!

6. 1 word___BEAUTIFUL----C21

7. Stunning... But, she kinda luks lyk a doll in d first pix. Either over photoshop or over makeuup... Luv all d pix sha!

8. Stunning... I luv all d pictures

9. Beautiful

10. OK, so y is she looking like an Indian girl. Photoshoping too much jor. she's pretty dey would have left her d way she is.

11. DAMMNNNNNNN! SHE IS HOT!

12. Those shouting 4 Rita dominic to stop making carribean hair.hope ure happy.she's stunning

13. Nice picture :D the first picture tho! **photoshop so obvious

ladywannabeblog.blogspot.com

14. The studio effect and lightening is poor pls, but Rita is looking good...

15. NICE BUT SHE BE FINE GIRL NO PIMPLES NOW...WHY ALL D HUGE PHOTOSHOP?

16. Rita pls nao share u skin beauty secret with us.it will go a long way abeg.plssssssssss!

17. This her new nose fits her shaa. Lolz
    Hnmmmmm.. Beautiful!!!!!

18. I can only say WOW!! They are beautiful

19. Too much artificial things going on = too fake

20. Too much artificial things going on = too fake

21. Beauty redefined. Ms white

22. Pretty!

¤Mharyoowa¤

23. Such a stunner!!

24. she looks incredibly stuning,buh its oveer photoshopped,i barely recognised her.

25. Such a stunner!!

26. Wow!! She looks amazing. Just passin by....

27. Lol...photoshop things

28. Wait ooo. Its not just d nose! She did sometin to her lips too. Hian!!!
    This is the work of Machine!! Not make-up. Lolzz
    But it fits her shaaa.

1. Yeah, she didn't only do a nose job, she also reduced the size of lips too, it was way bigger than that. She's not looking real anymore.

29. L..O..V..E..L..Y......Ada

30. Too much Photoshop

And Who Approves Linda

31. Lovely Pix Rita! High 5 to ♍Ɣ role model#

32. Is it just me or is she looking fatter??? Cute photos though....

33. I so much like dis girl but...... ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

34. She is effortlessly gorgeous

35. Jst rekindled my luv 4 mkup artistry.luv d 2nd look

36. Fine geh. U sabi fine eh!

37. OMG!!u look like a river godess,

38. Who is the make up artist? Bravo good work. She looks so good

39. Concealer at work...lovely though

40. Beautiful, classy, mature and totally beyond words...just speechless

41. Riri on point... Dis gal can do no wrong in my eyes, ride or die....

42. Err. So rita domnic is soo very fiiine this days! Nice combo tho. Geni's creativity n Rita's flyness. #team naija babes.

43. The camera (and photo shop) loves you Ri! Super gorg.

44. Wow,this is lovely.

45. She looks really stunning With the photoshopping tinz,luv her weave though.

46. The first one is over-edited but the others are great. Especially the fourth one. Looking like she's acting a Shakespearean play. :)

47. The makeup is wow. Love it

48. Beautiful Momma..... I love the fact that her hair style is changed.

49. Sexy n classy. I love dis lady

50. lovely, lovely, lovely...

Evonne

51. So loving the black and white photo

52. The forth and fifth pics look like her.....she looks beautiful

53. Wow! She look fabulous.
    Jennifer honey honey

54. Whats happening this Friday ?

55. Photoshop gone bad.

56. Lovely pics. Me like the first and third pose.......

57. What's happening this Friday Night ?

58. i love d pics buh the first pic on d left is a NO NO to me.....over photoshopped. buh my jewel rita dominic u rock gal anyday anytym.....

59. The first pix is sooooo breathtaking. Wonder y she prefers those her horrible hairstyles than normal weaves.

60. Annoyingly beautiful#FLAWLESS

61. Finally the hair style changes and it looks amazing

62. this is so lovely...she looks beautiful

Get Your Latest Free Browsing Cheat For All Network + Android,Blackberry Tutorials,Music And Video Downloads
    Check It Out Here.Na Confirm Website

63. Wao, nice outfits astonishing postures, goooo baby

64. All photo tricks when u see dem in person u beginning to wonder what went wrong

65. Photoshop toh badt

66. I think you just like Rita Dominic cos u talk about her all the time . either that or she is paying you cool cash for publicity. I mean, there are other stars out there.... ahn ahn!

67. wow, u look so cute

68. BLOG ANALYSER: Pretty woman! I love the pictures

69. I love the pictures, She is so beautiful,go girl.

70. Oboy this mama is so damn beautifull...... I never knew she is this beautifull... Rita, with this beauty no man to share it with, e dey pain me die o...

71. This magazine will really sale no doubt.....

72. Guys go rush her very soon.

73. Stunning pics...not all sha. The 2nd one makes her look old

74. Ty.B is a phenemonal photographer,no doubt!!! Riri D looks eyemazing,buh she needs some thinspiration/fitspiration...Her cheeks look bloated, the ist five photos are eye candys! #Cheezyjayne

75. Its good to keep fit, that's what keeps this lady Always beautiful

(AU)

76. U are hoT Rita!!!!!!!!

77. Nice pictures but the first picture is breath taking!

78. she is a pretty girl but..dang!..the photoshop is waaaaaaay too much

79. Rita you are looking great, keep it up!

80. Fine girl... but she's getting older and it's showing on her face hope she's quit smoking and drinking though

81. Great pictures, Rita you look fabulous

82. Stunning pics. She looks gorgeous

83. Ty bello, ur head is there babe, amazing is an understatment 4 dis job well done, Keep it up. And riri u are absolutly flawless. Queen sheba

84. Very very very beautiful pixs

85. She is fucking HOT!!! Love all of em

86. It doesn't look like Rita. She looks like a sculpture. That said, she is a stunning a woman.

87. LINDA CAN LIKE TO OVER HYPE WHATS STUNNING IN DIS PIXS EHN? IF I HAD DIS MUCH MAKE UP AND DIS PHOTOGRAPHER I WILL BE STUNNING TOO,,,, OH! VERY SOON LINDA GO TALK AWW CUTE... PRESIDENT ASSOCIATION OF HYPERS INC

88. Lukin vewi cute a̶̲̥̅̊nϑ classy riri.. Flawlez makeup. Thumphs up TY 9ice shots a̶̲̥̅̊nϑ photoshoppin. First τ̲̅ȍ cmmnt yaayi dancin galala
    Hamarah

89. One word photoshop is a BASTARD!!!

90. I love this lady! I'll gladly become a lesbo for her. Damn! Riri I love you #pleeeenttyyyHomo!!!# TY bello thumps up.You know ur onion.

91. She has a very weird face but she's a brilliant actor

92. She looking fat tho, she look good regardless

93. Photoshopped,looking too fake

94. Thus Rita Dominic geh fine no be small,my all time fav nollywood celeb

95. Ma'am Rita,u know u goh my love anytime...*kisses*

96. Ashawo na Ashawo, be classy or razz.

97. She s jst beautiful nd classy.lv yhu Riri

98. Imo babes no dey carry last.........................she look good sha (ANN)

99. Stunning! Go girl!

100. Choi see photoshop. Ooooooooo

101. Pls abeg. Stop with the excessive airbrushing. Una go soon airbrush the person into another nationality. Rita Dominic is naturally pretty and doesn't need all this 'computer work'.

102. A chic is always a chic

103. She's so young & beautiful.......can she please put a final end to those plenty weaves????

104. Like the first one best.. What makeup and editing can do

105. Chinyere Okoye.7 March 2014 at 17:19

Lovily lady

106. abeg dem 2 edit d pix , nswa oo

107. Thank God, she has changed her hair style.. Nice shots.

108. First 3 pics too photoshopped! But she looks pretty as always

Pumpkin

109. Too much photoshop

110. stunning...why won't she just do styles like ds on her hair instead of d loud afro thingy

111. She luks luvly.....me likey (too much editing)

112. The pics are beautiful, she is beautiful but the pics are so UNREAL. Too much air brushing and photoshopping. Cece J

113. She luks luvly.....me likey (too much editing)

#Olori Adeyemi

114. Too much photo shop. She is a beautiful woman, they did not have to do this much Photo shopping.

115. The images has been Photoshopped

116. Beauty is d word.

117. just wow! wow!! wow!!! this Lady keeps mesmerizing me with her gorgeousness.

118. See her lookin like nicku minaj.,,, hmmmmmmm omo to sho

119. Omg she changed her hair style tank goodness, shes pretty sha although dey don air brush d pic finish but she still try
    *******A-BELLE******

120. She looks fatter + I prefer her bohemian hair loook

121. The 3rd pic is very naughty and the last pic is original and sweet in black and white. But overall, nice pics.

122. truly,RITA is luking beautiful on dat pink dress. her make up gr8. I LUV DIS LADY!

123. #photoshoptins#

124. Ever young...Some days in life I'll be her boy friend.She's number one on my hunting list.Mikel and others should free her o.
    Her destined half is coming soon.lol!
    Owo Omi talk am...

125. Abeg, over airbrushed. I mean come now..... we're not that stupid. Mchewww

126. Pls make up by who??

127. Which kain stupid pose be dis?

128. D 1st pix make sense

129. Now dats wa m talkin abouh...beautiful! Excellent!

130. What happens to the face after the "Pan-Cake" is washed off?

131. pretty lady I luv the third and fourth pix.

132. Stunning!!!! Love dis lady to bits!!!!...I pray God give u a loving husband of ur wish soon...love u riri

133. Hmmmm, mehn...fine wan kee dis lady

134. Did she get a nose job? Just wondering.

135. Beautiful woman

136. Unnecessarily fat plus wen u add all dz dr foundation and d rest to a fair face, dah face bcumz fake. Worst still if u add bleaching, dah face bcumz whitish nd extraordinarily fake. Finally black or chocolate is d best color. Wen u use doz stuff, ur face bcumz dope. Proudly black.

137. Make up at its peak

138. Who's Rita Dominic? What does she do? Pardon my ignorance.

139. Such a timeless beauty,I love riri of africa

140. *Jaws Dropped* TY Bello is a magician.

141. All dis nigeria actress be doing surgery uncode and claiming not happen, dis babes lips used too be big for Africa

142. Beta pikin...she luk good!!!

143. effortlessly beautiful... always on point

144. so Rita... as u can see, its not compulsory u fist afro...

145. Yep! She finally lost the old fly-away weave. Miracles do happen. See how exquisitely beautiful u look Rita. U are my girl again.

146. This her make up make's her look like some one else.

147. Rosie Said......Too much photo shopping and Air Brushing. This is how some women will be having low self esteem when they see such flawless skin and think thats the way she is in real life and they will start looking for ways to look like Rita Dominic......Tone down the air brush effect.

148. photoshop at its peak

149. omg she's so pretty i love baby

150. too much photoshop

151. This is serious abuse of airbrushing...

152. too much air brushing and photo shopping. sheila

153. And what's so stunning about photoshop?!? Bet I would look way better with that much editing...fake lol

154. The amount of photoshop used in this is alarming. That's the first thing I noticed and it made my heart jump sef. Ah Han! What is the editor trying to say? That she's not fine without all the airbrushing? na wa o. Rita is normally a pretty girl but this is too much