Pics: Rita Dominic plays lead female character in Darey's new video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 28 March 2014

Pics: Rita Dominic plays lead female character in Darey's new video

Darey has decided to let his fans go behind the scenes of the making of the“Special Fever” music video. Darey released "Special Fever'' last year, a unique R&B/Highlife music that describes the art of love. The beach-themed video was directed by Clarence Peters and features Rita Dominic as the lead female character. 

The video also features cameos from DJ Sose, Muna, Mo Eazy, Zaina, Lamboginny, JJC and a host of others. Check on more pics after the cut...

84 comments:

1. Nice one #bright bravo#

2. Beautiful

3. Rubbish rita joor. Go n marry

1. Give her yr husband she will marry him.Idiot don't bring yr frustration on BEAUTIFUL Rita.Go kiss viper yr twin.

2. And when she marries and divorces,u will be the first to say rubbish.Abeg my lovely ReeDee,don't them.

3. IT is only marriage some people can talk about. Can't you think of anything apart from marriage. People like you are responsible for the high rate of divorce and unhappy marriages in Nigeria. Cow!!!

4. Replies
    1. Yea...I like her.
      U r doing well,dear Rita.
      I'd love to see d video.
      Dare is a good artiste too.

5. Nice one buh can some tel dat level dat tel ‖̳̿§ not on her side? Na wa Ơ̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ kaffy way jst borne make she relaX na

1. She tell u say she tire? Sm comments ar nt worth posting
      $$k@y$$

6. Am already lukin forward 2 cin d video....cnt wait.....

7. Lookin forward to seeing d video... Its sure gona be an intrestin one

8. Love fun videos. Darey sure knows his art.

9. nice 1 can't wait to see the video

10. Nice one
    Nwa Mbaise Rita Nwaturuocha making waves.

11. All I see is good looking people everywhere.This is good Darey.ReeDee,u can never do wrong in my eyes.So elegant and bold.#lovestruck#

12. Love darey, love d Rita, Love d beach, Love d beach wears on d guys, love all. 'Sergio Frankie'

13. So much fun. I can't wait to watch. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

14. Rita looks gud. Nice pics. Expecting a great Video.

15. Bright shots. Weldone Darey

16. i dont know what the music says....but i like what i c...FULLSTOP

17. Looking forward to seeing the video#

18. Small woman like me, I call her "portable" always on point. DERA MI

19. Darey is alwaz unique.love him for dt

20. niceee
    www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com

21. Beautiful dats all I can say.

22. Is Rita Dominic a lesbian ?
    We ve Neva heard or linked her name dating any guy?

1. Maybe she likes to keep things private?? Silly people if you're nog jumping from one guy to another you are automatically lesbian. Rubbish

23. The video will be very fuNtastic

24. Wow... Its making sense. Can't wait to watch it

25. Darey; make sure Ʊ dnt go beyond dis ooº°˚˚°ºo .....cus al Ʊ married celebs.....I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ luk una wit 1 eye, b4 somebody wil stat sayin dt she's ff her heart....hmmm

26. Dear Miss Rita, obi ga dim nma if you settle down NOW! Thanks love.

27. Linda why is this news without the video?

28. Nice one, can't wait 2 c d video. And a big congrats to Darey.

29. Can't wait to watch this Video

30. Is it just me or u people can't see darey's UKWU!!!

31. cool,luv the pictures and the people used,nice one Darey always churning out beautiful songs,thumps up,Sandy Berry.

32. rita u're gud.

33. Oh my ReeDee,u rock.Love u die.Linda post ooo.I so much love this actress.She is the best.

34. this guy is just so posh!!!! love him

35. Nice pixs bt rita pls u don pass dz stage....u r almost 40 pls leave dz stuff for younger girls.....jst saying

1. U too leave this cap wearing for young boys...i just saying too.

2. Am so sure and sure wen don turn 40 ur pussy go don rust......eleribu somebody.....enemy of progress.....see her face

36. Lol..funny video,me likey. I wld want 2 c it soon,keeping my eyes open.

37. Borin jare..... #offtowatchporn

38. Chei rita oooooo..... How I miss u

39. This is just so lovely... Rita and Darey Anyday..

40. Sorry dear linda, this comment isn't for this post as U̶̲̥̅̊ av disabled the "comment section" for the Nuella and Chikere story....

Nuella, ............I really pity U̶̲̥̅̊ !!
    ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥A̶̲̥̅♏ also a married woman who seperated frm my hubby for 5 years and afta all He came back last December ........my dear, leave another persons hubby..
    For a woman 2 rain curses on U̶̲̥̅̊ ,to the exxtent of using her children to swear, my dear, heed and ask God Almighty for forgiveness...worse is that She has 3big boys ! And do U̶̲̥̅̊ knw what that means in Igbo Land !!!
    A word is enough for the wise !

41. I love ReeDee too much!

42. Will always love U rita!!kisses

43. Nice pic luv u beautiful rita

44. That my girl,Rita, always looking the best, can't wait to watch the video.

45. Beautiful.xpecially d first pix

46. chioma nwereoma28 March 2014 at 12:13

nice one, rita always looking sharp.correct babe.

47. I. CoNcur,Nuella is an actress I luv but snatching ones hubby,a man who leaves a woman.4 u,will definately leave u 4 Another#word

48. looking forward to the video

49. God!!!I love this sassy,cream,prim and proper Rita!!!Gosh such a delight of a girl.She gladdens my heart watching her.From all of us Men of good taste,darling keep soaring high and high.Ur always tot of with a warm Smile.

50. Pls wat is special abt dat ugly Nuella? This is pure juju! Chidi's friends should bundle him to TB Joshua fast!

51. @juliet onyii How she take pass dis stage???
    Anything legal 4 d money mehnnnnn. Young or Old. She is doing well 4 herself & hey we love her....

52. I love rita dominic so much she has this look dat when u see her u just like her. Can't wait for d video

53. Nice concept.

signortofu.blogspot.com

54. Beautiful ReeDee + Cute Darey, d video's gon' b da bomb; can't wait.

55. Beautiful ReeDee + Cute Darey, d video is gon' b da bomb; can't wait

56. Nice! Video looks like it'd be interesting to watch. Can't wait!
    www.eclecticstyle.me