Photos: Top mode Ify Yolanda Jones and boyfriend in PDA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 28 March 2014

Photos: Top mode Ify Yolanda Jones and boyfriend in PDA

The top model and business woman was photographed kissing her boo at the airport. See another pic after the cut...

108 comments:

1. They look good together

1. They were photographed or they photographed themselves to be used on your blog for publicity stunt

2. Lolx! Look good ko!!meagan good ni....dm dy kiss like frog.

3. Lmao! Ezekiel, please ask them oo. They even filtered d pic. Mtchww

4. Lolz @capo

Visit www.promonigeria.com

2. Sorry but this dude look like a player #bright bravo#

1. So? Linda are u high? The kiss is so fucking disgusting!
      Go and join them na! Smh be posting trash

2. No you're wrong, she's the player...no HOE. got willingly gang-banged by 3 of my boys.

3. Linda na me d guy for kiss??

#That happy sister!

3. Ehe?? This is news because? ?????

1. Abeg help me ask Linda o

«LIB addict»

2. Exactly my thought...sigh! Must be slow news day...

4. Your boyfriend is G.A.Y #anonymous sharpmouth#

5. Seeing two nigerians kiss is so disgusting,makes me want to vomit.

1. Hmm umm F.Y.I the guy is African-American a.k.a Akata !!

2. Right?? Just don't seem right

PURPLE

3. As if you don't kiss! Mtcheeeeew..........

4. U r truly an idiot. Very foolish person. D kind of stupid thing prince jobless will say. Big fool

5. That's y u'll always get a slap from ur bf when u'r trying to kiss him..olodo

6. Ur an idiot. And how do u know when they are nigerians? U can vomit ur intestine we go dey kiss dey go. Mad human being. Like se I know u I for slap u deaf.

6. Keep exchanging diseases #anonymous sharpmouth#

7. All i can see is hair, hair hair other than that nothing.....

1. I tell u my brother hair full.every were d guy should shave biko

8. Nigerian girls have one of the dirtiest mouths in the world.

9. She dn put lipstick 4 boo mouth, Lol. Linda u n ur amebo!!!! I hail thee.

10. Was at the filling station for 2hrs just to get fuel..and den i com here just to see this. *

1. LMAO!!!!! Na Linda stee cause dat one???? Pele oo

@Bobo_Edo

11. Dey look alike O°˚˚˚ . Ar u sure dis two ar nt commiting incest unknowingly? Anyway in d day of ignorance d Lord ll ve mercy.hmmm...#HOPETOSOME#. I didn't say
    $$k@y$$

12. This two are practically having sex.....yuck. sex is so disgusting esp the sperm...

1. Pussy is even worse,so wet and moist,so disgusting,reminds me of wet bread that just fell into a cup of tea. Thank God I'm gay.

2. You are clearly a lesbian,I'm happy for you.welcome to the club

3. Jesus, na so u mumu?? Whoz nau talking abt sex here?

PURPLE

4. Ewu. Hipocrite

5. Yea really yuck the sperm thing just makes it ugly and it can make me vomit

13. She looks gud but her dude is not that handsome though but love surpass all that....

1. He goat, hw market?

PURPLE

2. U 2 comment jor! U suppose b commentator! Lool..jst joking....do it ur way...it's lyf anyway

14. Enyone who need my nude pic hit mai name. and I also need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

15. No big deal.Lindodo we don hear.

16. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. The guy should please shave off.......he looks like a scavenger..

17. Pls responsible beautiful tall girl with gud moral 4relationship nt prostitute add me pls 3320ffb9. I'm a handsome boy 2.

1. Ur handsome yet ur looking for a girlfriend.Mumu dey smell

18. Oh c love,I feel lik #watchingpornrightnow

19. OMG this bobo set die *drooling*
    So happy for her.

20. They can't even kiss! See as dem keep mouth like mkpi! Lol!

21. Rubbish!u r there having boyfriend at your age and status.grow mehn.

1. May God have mercy on ur bitter soul. U can kill somebody, like murder a human. I swear

22. Iv bn trying2say dis 4sm tym nw pls ppl,wen commenting lets try to use correct english n mk sure we r properly informed.few days ago sm1 commented on d appointment of d new cbn gov n said smtin abt our 'feutuer welting' he/she meant future wellbeing. Also,d blogger d@ is always 'currently in d sun' cnt rememba d name edreams or smtin,kps making grammatical errors n speaking without proper info.smtym lst month he said may we nt say 'i thy knws'. Pls what's d@? On dsame cbn issue he said smtin abt arabic or arabian banking.young man it's islamic banking n if u wnt2criticize it u shd knw d name.he also made a statement concerning d 1000 naira note without thinking of d economic implicatn. No 1is abv mistake bt mk we try.And to u dear Linda, pls stop those horny whores who wnt2snd nude pics,let em go2a porn site. My 2cents!

1. GBAMEST!! Chop knuckle guy. Currently under a rock, u dey hear??

PURPLE

2. Uncle or aunty over sabi. English teacher. Your own correction needs correction. I could barely read what you wrote. Your punctuation naaaa diee. Please if you are a 'good' teacher you will know what constructive Criticism is but obviously you are ignorant. I learnt nothing from your post.

3. Linda, dis is the persn dat deserves ur 100k! He even has LIB book of records, where he records everyone comments.. Can u imagine?

4. U b mumu sha. Ure using shorthand in correcting them abi.. Critic

5. But u didn't use correct english as well

6. Dear Anon 2:10pm;

How about you removing the 'tree' in your eyes before commenting on the 'leaflet' in someone else's eye. For starters, you should try writing without using abbreviations.

7. Pls wats dis abt 2cents? Does Linda get 2cents from each person dat makes a comment? #confusedface#

8. Is this proper English you've written with all your silly abbreviations? I can't stand when people abbreviate so much on social media. Just write straight simple English. You must be joking with your comment.

23. OOohh sori dis ppl no gt shame... due its gud sha bt na copy N dis na najia so dey shud bhv<twins<

24. they so look alike .....anyway, pipo kiss everyday at the airport....lol. so?

25. mtcheeeew bt dat guy look like a player

#milito da great#

26. End time tings...smh @the ones that actually take me serious.

27. Nice pic and sweet couple
    visit my blog :)

28. Nice pic and sweet couple

29. Nice pic and sweet couple

30. linda pls face your work

via official intercom

31. So? I kiss mine too. 😳

32. I bet from the airport shes heading straight to another guys arms. who gives two sh*ts about her! loooooooooooong hiss

33. Haha@ anonymous 2:10. Linda, u don hear abi?

34. Photographed by who? So they kissed, took pictures and sent you? Ok nah

35. Nice kiss! Some Nigerian kissing go come b like say dem wan swallow each other. Simple and sweet this one is

36. The birds are in love.

37. Linda u'r so annoying how is this rubbish news so watz my business wit dis haaaa..

38. Kiss of life........Asiko eyin youth reee a a ooo binu yin ooo. Easy tiger!

39. Linda, please correct ur caption, its "Top Model, not Top Mode. thanks

40. Hian. Photographed by whom?
    This is obviously the selfie. Who knows them?
    Everyone is just striving for relevance. Smh!

41. @Anonymous 2:10pm, well done. Wondering why it took u this long though. @Caption, Lindodo, did u mean Mode or Model...now dts som serious stuff.

42. still prefer watching guys kiss...its so strong

43. This type of relationship doesn't last long.won't b surprised if I hear they have broken up .... Whether after marriage or not.
    The guy looks irresponsible

44. He has very kissable lips. Nice. I'd kiss him :)

45. Wats †Ñ’ξ news with 2 grown up kissing???

46. Dey ar just showing off....them dey wear eyeglass kiss,how would dey feel the passion...*SMH continue eating my beans*

47. So howz dis news biko? Besides, whoz dis Ify Yolanda Jones sef? Next Puhlease!

48. Photographed kissing? C'mon Linda, it's a selfie!

49. Well said dear anonymous. #brown sugar#

50. Did you get paid to post this? What's the relevance of this photo? Who is she and how does she impact the youth?

51. They re cool,if u need direct employment visa to dubai....call me on
    My number +971529567139.d day u enta dubai d nxt day u re working.

52. Linda check your source i beg .Top model?This girl no get agency for new york.You don see am for work.She don come naija come do runs small for rent naw.That is her bo bo?Na wa her market no dey sell again?This girl is now a hair dresser for new york and comes to Nigeria to lie to people.Babes show us your work now or your will bring your 150 dollar work come out and pr people go help you lie small.

53. Nice one enemies flee jelousy no go kill una.