Photos: Patience Ozokwor builds multi-million Naira plaza in Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 27 March 2014

Photos: Patience Ozokwor builds multi-million Naira plaza in Enugu

Star actress Patience Ozokwor will on Saturday March 29th officially open her multi-million naira Plaza in Enugu named Wendy Plaza, located at House 3, Coal City Garden Estate, Enugu. The Plaza houses a restaurant, salon and boutique owned by the actress. See another pic after the cut...

126 comments:

1. That's good, investing for the future, having something to fall back to, when she stop acting or bids goodbye to the screen.
      Congratulobia to her, more power to her elbow

2. Nice one, may God bless her hustles. Wonder y pple don't knw d diff btw a plaza n a complex, its nt dat hard

3. Am happy for her.
      God bless me too,Amen.

2. Thumps up!!! Congrats... 042 representing... *winks*

1. Thumbs! Not thumps. Thumps means a heavy blow! THUMBS UP!!! And pls don't say it's a typo cos we all know it's not!

2. Funny u. ,u don't want her/him to correct the english .

3. Nice one she try

4. LOL What is this?

1. Something u cant afford to build or even patronize even if u use all ur ppl for sacrifice... thats what it is.

2. Lol...What a wonderful response!

5. Wow am happy for her
    Miss teddy bear

6. Doing sumtin reasonable with money. *shes gat tha igbo's (business)mentality*. Congrat

7. Anything is called investment in nigeria.......

1. The construction of the plaza required the skills of at least 20 laborers aka employees. The salon, restaurant and boutique will have at least 15employees or more working in them. The plaza is located in Nigeria.... abeg aint that an investment? The plaza will give people who were once unemployed an opportunity to earn a living wage. How many ppl have u employed? How many business do u have that puts money back into the nation? Abeg park well... some Naija ppl like u get bad belle die. Always whining about something especially other ppl's achievement.

2. @Anonymous 4.23am.
      Thank you,jare.

3. @anonymous 4:23am..... Your argument is baseless. Your mothers business gives bak to the nation abi?

8. Congratulations to her!

9. Kai Mama G- we can now call you Nkechi!

10. I so much admire this woman, scandal free uptight and hardworkin, afrocandy shey u see wt ur mate.is doing, keep.on.flauntin dt old body, kudos mama Gee may God continue to bless ur hustle

11. God bless u mama G, love u always.

12. This na plaza? Which kain plaza be dis? Plazard?

1. Where's your own?

2. The kind u no fit build. Where ur own? I bet u are ready to jump barbed wire fence the moment they put up a HELP WANTED post.

3. Nonsense where ur own@anon 12:27,u pple shuld try and appreciate wat dis guys re doing,u will come here and be talking rubbish where's u dnt even Ave a tricycle,nt 2 take of 4wheels oloshi like u.

13. Thumbs up Mama G
    The beauty of a man.....find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

14. Mama G...i hail ooo. This is called investment. The plaza looks small tho #not hating#
    @Lanky

1. Is it because she did not steal tax payers money to build a lavish mansion?.. This is her hard earned money okay!!!! Appreciate good thing and same will come to you..

15. Congratulation, but you really need to do something outside the plaza building to look more attractive!

16. Intresting, a lovely place to be. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

17. Wow! God be praised over her life! Congratulations!

18. Mama G kudos..linda u sef ma dey fuck up,thought ur aiming for d top..hw can u say MULTI MILLION...cme shw us dis knd fn...maybe u for use another word totally..na pple like una dey spoil rep o..wn u say multimillion,u should mean it

1. Do u knw hw much it costs to erect a building ???

2. Mumu,do you know how much it cost to build a 3 bedroom apartment not to talk of this structure ! Fool

19. Congrat big mama! Cal me Lolo1

20. See where our money is going to...ndi oshi...ole!!!

1. Which money??? U dis idiot ..ÈŠ̝̊̅Úª it her hard earned money u are tlkin abt? Or u hv mistaken her 4 all those crooks in govt?? Tk ur tym oº°˚˚˚

2. Some peeps just spit rubbish from their mouth anyhow..which money are u talking about?..

21. Congrats to her. Investing her money well. But biko what is so 'Plazaristic' about this structure?

22. Nigerian entrepreneurs are so out of business ideas. It's either they build a club or fast food or boutique or saloon or satchel water. What about the manufacture of the several products imported into this country? Paper, plastic, matches, pens, pencils, fabric, aluminium, glass, can fish, tomatoes, fruit processing, agriculture....

1. She won't build all na, maybe u can start by producing toothpick. One ala! Engr dey go court defend person?

23. Mama G na u Biko congrat

24. In Enugu? It must be worth like N500,000.00.

25. Like seriously the place needs pimping..... Look like a car wash to me..... calling it a plaza is overstated but Congrate all the same....

1. 'Congrate' to you for your english too

26. Big mama, with 3 biological children, 5 adopted, owns mansions in places but still lives in the village, I Domo u Mama G.

27. Congrats to her; nothing more lucrative than property investment. Others should borrow a leaf from her, being a celebrity is not about bling bling; invest wisely for the rainy days hey.
    If plaza flops, can be used for something else..

*My R1.50c comment *

28. HM! ROAD GO BLOCK O. NICE ONE!

29. Who get dat cab should remove it..e no make abeg .lol

30. Mehn, mummy dey vex o.... Hardwork really pays out.... Congrat mah....

31. Mehn, this house make sense die....

32. Lol at "builds multi million naira plaza"_linda pls that duplex was sold to her, she no build am_shebi na same coal city garden wey ma peeps stay... It's either you pay for rentage or you buy one and the least is about 45mill so I don't know wot makes it multi million naira_and again, where she see dat kind pay ? She dey act for hollywood? #just saying tho... U gotta verify yo info b4 posting biko...meanwhile congrats mama G, she keeps reppin o42 just like phyno, ill bliss, flavour, sym 19, bracket, Mr Raw...mehn d list is plenty! Plus that plaza is very nice fashy the outside!

33. Yea NW we re talking congrats mama G

34. Linda do you even understand what multimillion even is? You think it's just some few millions?

35. Mama G congrat...

36. Congrats! U ar truly a wise woman.

37. Congrats ..bt its too smalll...she would av made use of the land well not nt writting off a good parking space ....

38. Mama G! U hv done it again

39. E no easy ooo! She try well well. Congratulations ma! God wil continue 2 bless ur hardwork.

40. Bt dis kind plaza na wa oo..

41. My favourite One Dollar star, congratuations to her. I thought it would be a mall so I could get a shop in Enugu. What does the restaurant serve, continental or intercontinenal dishes?

42. Truthfully hardwork pays.More grounds Maam.

43. Choi...I know its all in d headline, buh al ye bloggers need to stop misleading people wit ur stories considering most people look to u for 'news'! Mama G did not 'build' dat house biko...u culd hv easily captioned it as 'mama g OPENS multi-million naira plaza in Enugu'!!!
    ...Stil luv u sha!

44. @anonymous 12:27...Do u even knw hw much a bag of cement cost talkless of knowing wat a plaza looks like!learn to giv pple some credit cos it ain't eazy.Congrats patience!

45. Congrats Mama G....but u stil need to work on d environment, 4 it to look neat and attractive. nice job done so far

46. Congrats to her... See more exciting stories @ sheyichambers.blogspot.com

47. Mama G! U too much

48. MAMA CHEALSEA U DON TRY KIP IT UP

49. Linda sef.. take style insult Mama Ozokwor

50. mama mama....i hail u ohhh

Ehen, lindy, i still havent seen the inbox...lemme get ma goodies now that its hot oo.

51. Congrats to her. Love the coal city sha

52. Is this a plaza or her house?

53. Good! Invest @ home in case! Love u 4 dat.

54. May God enlarge ur coast ma. More power to ur elbow

55. At least she's done something better than moron waisting money on wristwatches and rubbish designer bag. Good on you madam.

56. Congrats to Mama G.

57. wise woman before she becomes too old to get roles in acting,

58. Wise investment. Congrat more on the way

59. Their is nothing multimillion about this building linda

1. do u have 100k in ur acct, nonsense plp fill with hate

60. A jobe well don

61. Good to knw and congrats to her

62. susu... i tap into your blessing
    Self empowerment is just the best.
    God will provide

ola lib

63. Lobaton, multi million naira plaza indeed.......congrat though

64. RUBBISH FROM A NONSENSE WOMAN.

65. Congrats Mama G + Linda how u take knw d price? abi she show u d receipts ni? pacharanya gi o

66. Congratulations 2 you

67. nice one mama g bt u are not suppose to but all ur heads in one basket.

68. No respect for the word "plaza" anymore!!

69. Nice investment!
    www.eclecticstyle.me

70. Congratulations. Mama Gee! Those that can't afford a bag of cement are hating via borrowed mtn credit! Mtn Linda I don't know why you do no post my comment Nwanyi Nkwerre ?

71. Wow she has worked hard for it, she deserves it, work hard and have something to fall back on..great idea mama g

72. Congrats mama G!

73. Atleast pple don't have to cue up or pay for employment form.well done mama G, Gee for General.hope u open more ventures so more jobless youth can have something doing.

74. Atleast pple don't have to cue up or pay for employment form.well done mama G, Gee for General.hope u open more ventures so more jobless youth can have something doing.

75. Atleast pple don't have to cue up or pay for employment form.well done mama G, Gee for General.hope u open more ventures so more jobless youth can have something doing.

76. I wouldn't call it a plaza, but good for her. Her generations and generations will benefit from the moves she make today.
    #generationalwealth#womanpower
    #hardworkpaysoff#independentwomen

77. Looks like a graveyard

78. congrate i wish u more prosperity

79. Lmao @anon 2.40 nice one mama g bt u are not suppose to but all ur heads in one basket.
    U cant express urself correctly and u r dere dishing out ur ill fated rubbish advice. Keep ur mouth whr ur kobo n afu is. Anu mpama. Fool

80. Congrats to her!