Photos: Kids recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Oscars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 6 March 2014

Photos: Kids recreate celeb looks at the 2014 Oscars

Another brilliant work from photographer Tricia Messeroux for her yearly ToddleWood project. See more photos after the cut...

124 comments:

1. Nice out fit #bright bravo#

1. Dat guy in d 3rd 2 d last pic got me ROTFL. Nice I must say esp Lupita, Kelly, Meryl, Matthew n wife infact all.

2. BLOG ANALYSER: Lovely, amazing talent

3. Nice one..good job...jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth..

4. The kid that did Kelly Osbourne's look killed it. She's so cute

1. My tots! Lol.

Cara

2. Dats my best look tooo

3. Seriously, that was the best.

4. The kid wit Kelly look is d best

#GIFTEDhands

5. They look beautiful

6. Lupita and kelly recreation gat me rollin me likeee.

EBY

7. linda linda when wl my comments eva b approved. hmm

8. Awwwwww sweet!!! I couldn't get enough of seeing the pictures. I want more, more, MORE!!!!

9. Where is dencia pictures plssss. I miss her

Team: lovedencia

10. looooooolz they looked lovely.
    the girl that recreated Lupita tried but lupita's darkness cannot be recreated anywhere.

11. So so so so cute, loving it!

12. So cute,totally love this! #sippingfromplasticcokebottle#

13. Wow..great wrk indeed. I love d last pic. ..

#epiphany #

14. Lovely kids,that is all that I can say.

15. Beautiful...........Awesome ILoveit

16. Lollll @ the Jared Leto kid.

17. My fav is lupita,n dis girl is just shining

18. Adorable,nice concept......

19. I so love that Lupita's replicate. :)

20. I luv luv luv

21. Beautiful...Lord grant those waiting for their boundle of joy theirs.Amen

22. I love the little girl who imitated the osbourne girl. Confidence! Very, very cute all of them.IAI

23. Oh I love dis , my baby will be good for dis ooooo DERA MI

24. LOvely...nice

25. I love that gown the girl trying to channel Kelly Osbourne's look is wearing.
    Then the girl repping Camila Alves McConaughey is very cute!

26. The one wit umberrella aaaaa she did so well, oyibo spoiling their kids wen they grow up they will start suing them,

27. I love that gown the girl trying to channel Kelly Osbourne's look is wearing.
    Then the girl repping Camila Alves McConaughey is very cute!

28. Oh I love dis , my baby will be good for dis ooooo DERA MI

29. Nice nice me likey.

30. The kid version of lupita is way fyner dan lupita herself

31. Lols.nyc buh d 7th pic though...

32. Hehehhehehe..d last pics is so cool..good work

33. So cool and creative. Oyibo people sabi use their time for better things

34. Dis is a great job 4rm †Ñ’ξ photographer, its cool anyway bt is old news though.

35. kelly osbourne's mini me is too funny hahahaha

36. Kelly Osborne on point!

37. That's small girl in the pics even sabi the posing pass the celeb. Lol. And baby pharrel's legs are just like that of pharrel, but him wife no get bow leg na. #nicepics

38. Lol, d kids look super fabulous, I like.

39. Very funy pix,some look alike,weldone 2 d photographer

40. D resemblances re quite striking.

41. Wow, â„“̊ love dat. It's cool

42. Beautiful thou that of kelly was perfect

43. SOOOOOOOOO CUTE! LOOK AT THE GIRL REPRESENTING LUPITA? ADORBS! GOD BLESS THEIR THEM.

44. I was waitn for dis lol

45. I love all the dresses.

46. Love it.d kids look grate

47. MMmmmm....me like it tho..the kid that represent Lupital is not as dark and ugly like Nyong'O. Lupi Lupi is just to dark. If not for digital camera we won't have been able to see her face, only her eyes and white teeths that we will able to see....@Linda dark is beautiful....lol

48. The shorts looked better on the young boy, in my opinion.
    The lil Kelly Osburn though.

49. Really lovely, but d guy wif d bears n lng hair , lukin funny shaaa

50. Lmbo....D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ are all cute ..â„“oâ„“

51. Luvly but lupita spoil all wit her dry chest.

52. all nice except for the 2nd to the last

53. all nice except for the 2nd to the last

54. Kelly Osbourne look-alike killed it!

55. Always adorable :)

56. Awwww, so cute... :*

57. I love little kelly osbourne...she naild it

58. Lol see lupita replica linda's boo

59. So cute <3 <3

60. Now this is becoming a trend n im loving it! Sm of d kids hv got more carriage than d adults bt d little guy in white suit looks lost. It's all good though

61. Arww d last pix is jst epic...love dem al though

62. I love d last pix

63. cutely sweeties

64. The Meryl Streep n Guliana todlers rock!! Me likey

65. Aww see the cute mini lupita. I absolutely luv

66. Lovely.... they look gorgeous

67. creativity at its best. cant believe am the first to comment.

68. Niceone kids..... What a great job but that kid wey dress like lupita no suppose rep her, as in no ugly pikin wey look lupita for the whole of america neh....

69. Still on still, america no get mate.....

70. Awww love the Kelly Osborne girl

71. Nyc moi luvy + linda post ma comment pls

72. Cnrt stop laffin @ d seventh pic

73. Lol..lil pharell..ur oversized footwear tho..

74. Lovely and funny in a cute way!

75. dope concept!

76. So cute...xoxo

77. Linda more pls oooo. We can't just get enough. Loving them.

78. Toodlewood is great at what she does. Cute

79. Awwwww so cute, love Nupita and Kelly's outfits
    ******A-BELLE*******

80. I just love when they do the recreation celeb looks........So Cute

81. my best 3: lil Osbourne, lil leto and lil lupito.

82. Amazing Kids + nice designs

83. normally i don't comment i just read laugh and move on but dis one got me! am just imagining the efforts this guy put into this project in such a short period of time!!! some ppl are truly blessed!

84. Love the last 1 and the 3 so much

85. First off, let me suggest you not to shell out awareness to any
    of the things you can buy in the application. The most recent
    situation is Can in reality Swamp, and the application provides you the comprehensive traits think about in the activity to some handsome hurry-inducing 425.
    The game's structure is lively and there is a not so important story line.

My web page heroes Charge hack