Photos from Ese Walter and Benny Ark's traditional wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 March 2014

Photos from Ese Walter and Benny Ark's traditional wedding...

Ese Walter and Cool FM Abuja OAP Benny Ark had their traditional wedding yesterday Saturday March 8th in Abuja. Their court wedding held February 15th. See more photos after the cut...

Ese with her dad and mum
Ese with Benny Ark's mum

161 comments:

1. Congratulations, fine gal, fine boy, she has her mums nose.

1. Ooh! So the Benny guy is actually an Esan man.Our wife, Oboshian!!

2. Congratulation to Ese and Benny! it really good to be joined together and receive a parental blessing, men of God and elders. i pray for those that are looking forward for good things like this.

Read more about romance here

2. I wish them all the best. But this whole thing is happening too fast and .... Its still that coza girl. Benny! Benny!!

3. Is she pregnant? Looks like it! Wishing them a joyful peaceful home!

4. I wish Benny Ark the Ark of cool blissful married life.
    Could recall those days when I always call 96.9cool FM for relationship advice looolz.
    Benny I hope u will practice all those stuffs u taught us now?

5. Beautiful woman
    God bless ~onahboy

6. She smiles like Waje... Congratz girl

7. She gets married! Congrats!

8. Am so happy 4 dis Beb,she is one of d luckiest bitch arund.

1. 'Bitch' just spoilt ur beautiful comment

9. Nice outfit. HML. God bless Ūя̲̅ union.

10. God bless ur unioun . Ann#

11. Am happy she is married at last. because thats god plans for her

Looking for visa, marriage, success just enter HERE

Aunty linda happy sunday.

12. See d tide love with her mother in law. Congratulations

13. Congrates babe , more blessings

14. Congrats Ese, U look stunning. May God bless ur union IJN

15. Congrats to them, no more sex issues frm ese again

16. Congrats 2 them.

17. They couple looks lovely Ese go and enjoy ur home no more scandal

18. Am happy for her ...congrats girl

19. Over cute dey worry this couple.They are dangerously cute

20. Na wa o,court wedding before traditional marriage

21. Their pikins will be good looking

22. Hmmmmn Ese Walter the fornicator!

23. Conqratz!

24. Linda plz stop showin unfamous pple.... Fanx,haba na evryfin b Newz?

25. I don't think she would make a good wife! A woman that had the guts to sleep with a pastor, as if that wasn't enough, still decided to start talking about it! Is very scary! Also, a man who knows the scandal n decides to still marry her, is also a big risk taker! Because, he must have had other girls, why this one? N it's not love, men understand the woman before they fall in love! Risky couples, I wish them well!

1. I think I agree wit u, esp on Ese's part

2. She confessed her indiscretions and made it open to the world. That shows courage. The ridicule, embarrassment and backlash was punishment enough for her but that pastor is the one to be asked questions because he neither denied nor admitted it. And that's as good as an admission, playing wayo with church members' intelligence. Also, a wife who you know what she's capable of, who bears her whole heart to you including her embarrassing indescretions is better than a wife who seems like a 'goody two shoes' but you have no idea what she's capable of when no one is watching.......Just Me

3. Coming out to tell d world does not show courage but stupidity

4. U guys insulting this courageous girl are cowards. She rrprnted and confessed her sins to the church that persecuted her exposed the demonic acts of a man that says he speaks for God so u will not carry ur big heads to him and get demonic anointing. U should be thanking her for exposing a wolf in sheeps clothing

5. Anon 12:59am, your comment be making sense.
      Anon 5:34am, you are way too judgemental for my lyking....I hope you already have a gate pass to heaven?

26. Beautiful bride,cnt wait F☺я mine o. Stephanie says so

27. So all the girls wey benny ark the carry come silverbird na this 1 e finaly choose? Ok oooo. Abi no be this same girl say coza pastor do her kerewa 4 London? Ha. Me I fear ooo.

28. She's beautiful but that's some crazy big nose mehn

1. Hahahaha tut I was the only one that spotted that nose......

29. Thank God for them. Wish them the best married life has to offer.

30. Congratulations u guys, So much collourful pictures. I like it. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

31. Nice outfit,me likey!

32. Congrats to them,may God bless their home.

33. Nice pix Congratulations my dear

34. Nice pix Congratulations my dear

35. So cute!

Ese Walter and Benny Ark- I wish both of you the BEST.

36. Omo this girl fine sha. Lovely chic

37. congrate gf God bless ur union.#THAT AKWA IBOM BOY

38. CHOI!..AND NA ME WAN MARRY THIS GIRL BEFORE O...WELL...IT IS WELL...HAPPY MARRIED LIFE *BEEFING BENNY*LOL

39. One word...Beautiful

~Beautiful lopez~

40. Awwwww! One word...LOVELY!! May God bless their union. I pray they stay happy and never fall outta love, Amen!

41. beautiful ese... GOD bless your marriage.

42. Ese nose no bi here o I fit use am fetch water for well take feed multitude lolz

43. congrats to her, she looks beautiful

44. .......Ese Walter looking regal.

45. Wow! She is stunning....God bless ur union hun.

46. Congrats to them,God bless your union.

47. God bless your union,congratulations

48. Congrats to them

49. Congrats to them

50. This girl used the pastor to get famous. These pastors have to be very careful.

1. Honestly that's my exact thought. Hmmm

51. This girl used the pastor to get famous. These pastors have to be very careful.

52. Happy married life

53. I live the fact that both weddings were simple and nice.
    Single mothers, it's not the end of the world. Find out more on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

54. Linda na warri oo..not abj.abeg change..try dey get u gift well..

55. Okay Ese (ex-coza)

56. They r looking great. Wish you guys d best.

57. wow! So gud,cnt wait 4 mine.frankise said so via AKATEL

58. Congratulation to them

59. Congratulations Walter.....

60. is this the same Ese that slept with the pastor?

61. Shame no dey again after letting out ur secret affairs wit a pastor now u r married....ok o happy married life

1. You are very stupid. That is why you will never progress as a Nigerian. She was truthful and should be commended fully for letting us know that there are pastors who appear as sheep but are wolves... Try traveling and hanging out with non Nigerians to broaden ur mindset dummy!!!!

2. Just shut up hater of life, she has moved on so u too move on too.

3. Just shut up ok. So she no go marry? He with out sin pls cast the first fucking stone. Idiot

62. Shame no dey again after letting out ur secret affairs wit a pastor now u r married....ok o since ur hubby is not complaining who are mine? happy married life

1. Who are mine?? Its 'Who am I'! Thank me later

2. Olodo anonymous idiot. Who are mine ko who are my ni...

63. badgal ririh's besty9 March 2014 at 19:23

Na wa. D truth rili set her free. Or is she just lucky? Sm girls wen dey tell d truth it hunts dem till d end of der life. Issok. Mk e b later. Lindiway u go try post my comment.

1. The truth only hurts people with a parochial mind from a parochial background . Ride on Ese... Badgrl you should work on your exposure... But u are probably in ur teens

2. Exactly wht crossed my mind.
      I'm happy for her.
      Happy married life,Ese.

64. Thank you
    Its getting boring I beg. Yeye fowl

65. I will show you another level of grace madam ,nose flat for africa oo.

66. What traditional marriage has put together let no Coza pastor put asunder.

67. I pray no other woman attempts to break her maariage

68. Am happy for her though but i pray it last. after the false accusation she made about my pastor.

Tiwa Savage Exposes Boobs in public

congrats still.

1. Ode! What false accusation? I'm surprised anyone still goes to that church after what he did. U better look to God and stop idolising pastors.

2. So you're still in denial? Smh

3. What false accusation are you talking about? And what pastor is that again? Self denial and ignorance is a terrible thing and obviously most of you who attend that church are suffering from them especially his church workers. It's a new world and people like Ese are making the much needed change. People can come out without fear or favour and share their experiences to inspire others and protect our younger generations. She is free while many of you still languish in guilt of what you do with your so called pastor. We are still wait for his stupid ROBUST reply, oh! Wait a minute, that's never going to happen. He just made a fool of you all. HML Ese and Benny Ark. God bless your union beyond any man's comprehension. T

69. Una do well ooo my people. Congratulations. Wo yu urhobo or isoko tolo opia?

70. She has the same smile as Waje. ℓ̊'m S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ happy ƒσя Benny. Wish them a very blissful marriage.hope u find happiness/joy with her.

71. Congrats jare.

72. Somehow somehow, she is now a celebrity... her nose still dey learn where my own dey. lol. Nice pics n happy married life

73. Congrats 2 dem y does dis gals name ring a bell
    ******A-BELLE******

74. Cute but i couldnt help but notice her nose

75. Hml may God bless ur union. Amen

76. Cute couple,i see love.wish em a happy n long lastng re-union!!
    #IttyFinest#

77. Her flat nose na die..

78. Her flat nose na die..

79. Wish them all the best. I like men like Benny Ark. He did not judge her by her past. He took her the way she was. May God bless their union.

80. WOMEN BE YOURSELVES...DONT PRETEND TO BE WHAT U ARE NOT..LOOK AT THIS GIRL AND HOW SHE EXPOSED HER PASTOR NOT GIVING A HOOT...YET I AM SURE DIFFERENT GUYS WHERE DYING FOR HER BCOS SHE DIDNT SEEM DESPERATE...LEARN FROM HER AND DONT BE DESPERADOS

1. Gbammest!! And any Naija guy who tries to judge the guy for marrying her.... Go hug transformer! Lol. Congrats girl

81. If she can't get a ROBUST response .. ..at least she is getting a ROBUST traditional wedding.

82. So because she slept with a married man she is now a celeb

1. Not exactly... It's because u are dumb... That's why she is one

2. Lmao!! Nicest. Response. Ever!!!

83. Congratulations to them. Where is Benny Ark from? Isn't Ese Urhobo? Since when did Urhobos dress like this on their traditional wedding? #justasking

84. Awww Benny arc the sexiest male oap, which you luck tho but where is the pics for the white wedding now I can't wait to see it, happy married life Benny.

85. "Wanna be" celebrity. See her flat nose

86. This controversial lady..... Thank God for her life....

87. Wishin u hapy maried life peeps... I wish u d best

88. I'm just curious as to what her mother and mother in law think of this girl...#justwondering

89. One day I wil wear dis beeds. Beautiful couple. Wishin u a blissful married life. Bonairo aka lib dictionary pls correct me if I make any mistake.

90. Abeg linda change em,na warri oo dey get ur gist rite

91. I wont even lie, i am very surprised any man chose to marry her. She is not fine, has scandal written all over her but i am truly learning a huge lesson from her life which is whom God has a hand in his or her situation, no man can say otherwise

92. Beautiful wedding, beautiful couple - love the outfits

93. Is it just me, or does this Ese look like Waje? Anyways congrats to them

94. I respect these parents so soo much. To me Ese brought shame to herself o and the good name of her parents but her parents still supported her thru it all and even those inlaws! seem genuinely happy for her? na wa o

95. Congrats girl! I admire your courage in confessing your mistake to the world. God truly loves you. Happy married life

96. Mr/Miss anonymous 12:59 AM with the signature, JuST ME... you are the only person who made the best comment here and may God bless you.. Alot of people pointing fingers at her, probably have done worse, stolen people's spouses or stood on the road just to sell themselves for money. The only difference is that fact that theirs isnt in public for us to rip apart or they haven't told anyone, save for their closets, only.
    Albeit,Tell me, why you think she doesnt deserve to be married by a good man even if she you tag her filthy or hand-down??? Atleast she bared it all, unlike most of us that will eventually go to the grave with dark secrets.

Why not throw stones at the pastor?? why hasn't He spoken sinec last year??? He thinks we have forgotten, ba??? God dey watch am...
    As we speak, people still folk there. Talk about Pastor-worshippers these days *smh*
    And who was that that said she made a false accusation???
    what if its true???
    why would she jeopardize her reputation because of fame or cheap blackmail and then stand the likely chances of losing her friends??
    I think she knows better not to,if it wasnt true!
    So quit judging, people.. We all have a past...! That she came out to say hers, doesnt make you better than her.

God bless Nigeria!

97. Once the people you love and care about the most support and accept you; I tell you, nobody else in the entire universe matters. I'm happy for her and I have so much respect for her parents, especially her in-laws. I pray God surrounds me with people that will lead me right, make me want to tread and clean path and pull me up, not people that will judge and pull me down. #potentprayerrightthere

98. As you wan take scatter another man's marriage, that's how them go scatter yours. Too bad for the unlucky groom.

99. Anon 11:58 PM. Shut up! She is BETTER than you. Hypocrite!

100. Sharrraappp ur dirty mouths all these smelly naija boys, so bcos she came out to speak the truth now makes her a bad person. I pity u people, it is better to marry the devil u knw than go for the angel u don't know. Don't judge her, I love her guts. She is an inspiration to young ladies out there, to speak out in any situation. HML lovely couple. Wish u all the best.

101. Congratulation! Cute Couples#

102. It's good that the pastor exploiting his position as a trusted clergy for his own gain didn't affect her long-term. She's moving on and being happy.

103. @Anonymous said...March 9, 2014 at 5:05 PM hey asshole what or who suddenly made you the all knowing one now?

So because of her past which she was so bold to mention she is automatically condemned to a life of singleness? Or did you have eyes for Benny because it's losers like you who never let sleeping dogs lie. daft fool.

HML JARE ESE

104. Benny, you beat me to it, I was looking for a way to reach this AWESOME lady-Ese Walter, and tell her how much I love her and I'd love to marry her.

HML!

105. If Ese can get Married then there is hope for ladies . . .

106. Actually, Mody, I fixed your comment for you. It should say,"If that pastor can still maintain a full congregation, some people are dumb, deaf and blind when they put their faith in a fraudster claiming to be a man of God."

107. It appears benny is the one who would show her a higher level of grace lmao