Photos: All the stylish outfits Rihanna wore at Paris Fashion Week | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 7 March 2014

Photos: All the stylish outfits Rihanna wore at Paris Fashion Week

Rihanna attended almost all the fashion shows at the 2014 Paris Fashion Week, and she made sure to step out in style. Some of her outfits were stylish, some outlandish, and some very revealing. See more photos after the cut...

88 comments:

1. Anything she wear's fits her.

1. Lol...except there's no lupita Nyong'o

2. More trashy that stylish, IMO

3. Most if these outfits are really ugly. See it from this perspective: copy and paste her into Naija-she'll be epic horror. Love her still

4. Badgirl# riri i love your style

2. Nice one. Lolz first to comment

3. Rihanna is losing it bizzare fashion.linda did you marry jim iyke saw pictures of you and him on native on some blogs lol

4. Ok Linda I didn't see anything stylish here

1. Like seriously! U cldn't see any stylish? Even nikedness is stylish wen it cums to ladies! Don't mind dem linda, I'll J̶̲̥̅̊υ̲̣̥ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇τ̲̣̣̥ clean M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ spectacle view in-to-to. Mtcheeeew!

5. Riri is h's cra cra cra cra crazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzyyyyyyyyyyY

6. Looking beautiful #bright bravo#

7. Beautiful, but don't like all her nudity

1. Who cares what u like...NT her...so biko go and drink kunu

8. Most of these clothes can buy your wardrobe

9. Na fashion show she go do for there..??? Oboy, See cloth wey go feed me and my generation for yrs....

10. Is like rihanna is bleaching......

1. Infact ya an idiat,dis ur struggle 4 linda's 100k sef.fool.must u comment 2ce.ewu like u,commentn rubbish.mofo pig

11. This babe......I love her. She lives her life like a teen.

12. pls stop exposing ur body

13. most of them outfits are hideous not easy to be a star they dress you in hideous outfit in the name of making a statement. smh

14. Diz gal is jst sexy......

15. This chic can never go wrong to me though.........#Fashionkiller.....

1. Same here #FashionKilla

16. She's a born fashionista!!

17. Dozn't she know how 2 dress anymore, loved only few of her outfits- d othrs r just ehhh...

18. What is dis girl wearing sef? I don't think I'm in 4 any of doz outfit,except d denim outfit, d rest is not just it..

1. Wetin village girl like u knww... when it's not gown...ode!!! Riri can neva go wrong to me..she keeps slaying... so Bonario baby pls kill yasef!

2. Rihanna Worshipper

19. All ugly. Except the one with the hat and grey fur around her shoulders.

20. Indeed stylish!!! She looks mad in almost all.

21. Loooks ravishing!!! Not as sophisticated or stylish as Beyonce but she's owkkk

1. Linda go wear your glasses and look at riri again. .. she's bleaching

2. @ badoo,oju e ti fo, ko to ma ko nonsense. Fuuu. ( ˘˘̯)

22. Riri is a fashionista if she puts her mind to it.

1. Bonita like seriously? Naaa don't agree wt yu.Riri is a confused child.

23. Some stylish,some devlish some wired,some don't know what to say or think.....hmmm Am still ya fan thou

1. Some wired? Babe it is 'weird' not wired. I fear o o o o o o

24. Amg al d outfit, I only fancy d Black gown!!

25. chioma nwereoma7 March 2014 at 13:45

DATS MY BABE, CORRECT GIRL, LOVELY OUTFITS.

26. Me love Some Riri, no matter what she dose, not all these naija wannabe celebrities....mitcheeeeew

27. So Nice #badtgehriri#

28. Rihanna all the way...my bae anytime,anyday!

29. All I can see is a girl who enjoys dressing herself. No restrictions, no seriousness. Just creativity and freedom.

30. Shes a fashion freak,i love her.
    *ajokeade*

31. Crazy outfits all of them.

32. she is really a fashionista i like riri but riri enough of ur nude pls ur nude shud be for ur bf/hubby maybe chris breezy

33. Good Job, ree ree gurl! you practically went naked this season. clap for yourself. ( in my most sacarstic voice)

34. My ever stylish riri...love er 2 d moon and back..

35. Cool doh

And Who Approves Linda

36. Riri is beautiful, she just need a good man like Jay in her life.

37. Sophisticado! Fashion/Music Icon...

38. Still prefer Lupita's. A little toned down, this is too crazy for an ordinary girl.

39. fashion fashion ....hmmmmmm.....

40. Always on point.Love Rihbabe forever.

41. wetin be dis?? she be like nmowu,i only like d black gown,d rest?? Fashion police can takecare of dem

42. I love her shoes

43. Badgal Riri tho!

44. I think I prefer the purple outfit, it reminds me of her humble bgining! I wonder why she go de sample drake breast outside!

45. Nothing in this line up is classy

46. Not everything is stylish,some are trivial dresses

47. chai na wa o lolz..i only love the black first black pants...i can wear odas in my bedroom n laff wt my girls

48. OKAY...................

49. Nice out fits.

50. she looks good

51. Only Rihanna can girls be walking around looking like Morgan Freeman! She's been paid †̥☺ dress that way during †ђξ fashion week,Α̲̅πϑ I love her free spirited way of dressing.. U̶̲̥̅̊ don't like it U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ business!

@Onyxx sorry 2 disappoint U̶̲̥̅̊,but U̶̲̥̅̊я̩̥̊ sophisticated Beyawnce is trying †̥☺ look like Rihanna of late.

52. Nice pic Riri

53. Where is the styl abeg?

54. ♍ε̲̣̣̣̥ likey!! She pushes †ђξ boundary when it comes †̥☺ fashion..that's why fashion police named her chameleon of fashion 2013!

@Onyxx sorry dear,beyonce actually is trynna look like Rihanna with her recent act Α̲̅πϑ dressing.

55. i love riri weird.wild.cray.nd beautiful
    she looks cute in clothes .if nt for riri wu else?

56. Linda wat is stylish abt wat she's wearing???? #smh
    D.I.0

57. Rihanna doesn't look happy. She looks tired and used. Is she so into modelling now? What about her music? Her eyes speak volume - like a woman being abused & pimped. Watch so you don't become their bimbo. Chris Brown isn't doing better.

58. I normally used lululemon clothing. Their collection is amazing and that keeps the fashion alive. Everyone praise my choice too.