Photo: Minister of Agriculture looking hip with D'banj | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 March 2014

Photo: Minister of Agriculture looking hip with D'banj

Minister of Agriculture, Dr Akin Adesina pictured with D'banj. Who be entertainer, who be minister? lol...

114 comments:

1. U can feel da swagg. D banj don enter Agricultural investment be d̶̲̥̅̊α†.

Coonett

2. hahahahahaha....see "swag"

3. LoL Dbanj is the minister....

4. The man on suit, i guess is the minister while the mr swagga is the entertainer, i have heard couple of his tracks and they sure makes alot of sense.....

1. "The man on suit" Really?! "They sure makes a lot of sense" besides ur inability to speak English, how retarded are u??? Wot sense does ur comment make???

5. its 5 oclock,and am still watching "the walking dead'

6. Dbanj has been hanging out with them big folks this days o......

1. Yes! I like the guy, he sure knows how to do business! He is got brain!

7. The Agric Minister is one urbane and funky dude.You can see that from the way he dresses and carries himself.

8. Hmmmmm let him receive some fresh air

9. So glaring na dbang be minister,oga minister weldon

10. Oh my God, d minister's teeth looks painted

11. I knew exactly that was the posture I was going to see. Cool thou!!!!

12. Hehehe I'm sure the minister was once a gangster! The thing fits him sef.not faking it,just being his real self

13. Lol! Positions swapped. Young@heart. D ministers' s teeth luks funny though

14. I swear Linda ur question is so right. D minister is looking all cheered up. Clean pix

15. Pls download this beat n giv 2 wande coal, pls its a matter of great importance 2 me. Pls linda ikeji, with tears in my eyez am beggin help me get my beat heard! Link me 2 popular artist, n I will pray 4 u, that ur inner most desire, (we both knw wat it ȋ̝̊̅§) may come true. God bless "LiB" download from dis link

http://k007.kiwi6.com/hotlink/ihxuejgoxi/hierachy.krisokenyi_at_ymail.com.mp3

16. D'banj,z rly getin old!!!! Hummmmmmm ds life na wa oooo

17. Akin is the entertainer why Dbanj is the minister.

18. Lol....Same thing i thought as soon as i saw the pix....... Dbanj is looking calm while the Honorable minister is looking quite dandy......

# Intresting role switch#

ON 2 The Next!

19. Lol@ who b Entertainer,who b Minister? Dbanj repin real hard!!!! Me ♡ him loads!!!

20. @ D'banj, d minister had 2 pose like dis bcus of u, abeg don't pass ur chronic womanizing nature 2 him o, dis is why ur marriage 2 Genny is still takin time, bcus she knw say u no dey carry last wen it comes 2 women affairs.

21. They might want to swap.....abi

22. Good for him #bright bravo#

23. Maybe d man and D'banj shuld consider switching places... I think Mr Akin wil do beta as an entertainer #Lol too much swagz

24. Lol..we cant even say...on a hip shii..

25. Mumu man, he shld not go n employ ppl ooo, a lot of vacancies in the ministry and a lot of jobless ppl in the country, he is feeling yuppy, smh for dis ppl oooo. U will b d nxt person jona will sack, dnt get ur act togeda

26. This isn't new av seen it on other blogs three weeks ago

27. My koko master, really looking fresh n bold, 9ce pics though

28. Bcos his minister of Agriculture he can't brush d teeth he uses to eat grass abi

29. Hehehe, guy man.. EH YALL WATS UP POSE!!

¤GROWN MAN IN A YOUNG BODY¤

30. There are no important gist today, linda I read ur blog 2wice everyday,I bookmarked ur blog, but anytime I make a comment,u rarely post it,its really fristrating.

31. Bangaleeeeeeee,kokolet minister,I feeel ur gangs of swags

¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤

32. Nice one, who be entertainer,who b minister...lol

33. The guy is knows how to flex! He is just chilling, u knw. @SHoK

34. The guy knows how to flex! He is just chilling, u knw. @SHoK

35. The guy knows how to flex! He is just chilling, u knw. @SHoK

36. That's swag! No be only youths sabi do swag too. Lol.

37. Loving his posing, what's with d'banji with suits all d time. Dahhhh

38. See minister teeth, u need some whitening sir!

39. Infact na real who be entertainer who be minister may God save us from dis present set of ministers an their lyks only God knows where dey all came from bunch of unserious pple turnin d country upside down

40. See teeth...Choi

41. Hmm.. First govt personality im seeing with normal clothes weather-wise; must they always wear agbada/suit in Nigeria weather?.. Ride on Mr minister, just hope you are doing well in your field and no dey foju pocket.

D'banj, is politics his next biz venture?

42. Lmao, I luv dis linda chia, u've gt a very high sense of humor

43. See him teeth like digging fork.lol

1. U too want relevance pele, we don notice you

44. Linda, you are too much! Odikwa funny.

45. Hahahaha.....Linda no go kee me with laugh.....

As u rightly pointed out, d entertainer is by d left, minister by d right. Lol

46. Extra-cute...... That's how it goes... What a Lovely atmosphere to them..

Stay tuned! With the Nigerian's Best Cook in Entertainment, Latest Fresh & Latest News: www.hotcoolgist.com

47. Na wa o see dbanj looking all composed

48. It is not a small something, Lol. D minister looks more like d entertainer while DB be like minister. Abi na koko master bones the minister wear so! Hahahahahahaha.

49. D'banj minister lol, Dr Akin d entertainer.. Funny....

50. The thing funny oh D'banj dressed like a minister while the minister dressed like an entertainer lol ironic

51. Ermmm...What am I looking at?

52. Dbanj is sooo cute without glasses... Awwwww

53. Minister forming 'Me sef dey town'.
    BangaLee just there.

CoolDiva speaks!

54. d'banj-the legendary womanizer(uk daily) spotted with a minister of the republic of nigeria #gust #disgrace....see what the whites call him...d'banj you're an ass-licker,go on,keep bringing shame to nigeria! foolish minister, if he had reads papers he wouldn.t have had anything to do with this tout

55. Hahahahaahahaha!!! Minister Feeling funky.

56. D guy on googles and face cap no doubtedly is the entertainer!!! Lolssssss. OSHE...! Nice one

57. Lolz. Linda u r so funny

58. Wow! They look alike o

59. d'banj-the LEGENDARY WOMAINZER(uk daily) spotted with a nigerian minister #disgrace...d'banj you're just an ass licker,see what the white man said to the guy spotted with our minister...foolish minister i bet he doesn't read papers to have disgraced himself #national disgrace

60. that pose na wonder pose. the man is d real entertainer o, lol.

61. Dt dentition tho...lipsealed

62. Dey look alike self. It seems dey switch ambition.

63. He has cute fingers that's all i see. Those fingers are sexy.

64. He has cute fingers that's all i see. Those fingers are sexy.

1. Na wa o.so fingers can b sexy.u just thirsty.

65. I guess he was in his chilling mode

66. i gbadun my minister jare. must he always look too serious, besides that pix wasn't official. shouldn't he have a fun and a relaxed lifestyle. kudos to my minister jare.

67. Are you for real? Nah wah o. So this oloyinbo man too can do nigger?

68. Rolling back the times. New school meets old school.

69. Awon mejeji jora di e

70. Hahaha!!!! Balling things. Am sure d shade d minister puts on belongs to Dbanj cos Dbanj won't roll without his shade

KASS

71. Ol'boy...see teeth!!!

72. Stop posing with D'bang,look for good ideas that will creat jobs.

73. Dbanj looks more like d minister, the minister looks more like gangster, little wonder they re clueless in this govt, they think they re entertainers

74. lolest....they should have fun sha....all work and no play...but there should be no funds misappropriation

75. This is so funny!! ROTFL!!

76. Hmm Linda u re na sounding like a broken record. This is stale#gosh#

77. D'bang na d Minister while Dr. Akin na entertainer.....*lol*

78. Dr Akin as the entertainer and Dbanj as the minister.....

79. Hahahahahahhaahahah,Linda u re wicked,who be entertainer who be minister?I wonder ooo

80. Lol na D'banj be Minister na U no d see? lmao

81. Lol. I c humilty ...Weldon honorable minister

82. He want to collect the entertainter ejala but he could bangalee rep the both side

1. Nice photo.
      The minister is looking like an entertainer while dbanj looks like a minister...lol

83. The minister want to belong, eja la represent the both side osheeeeeeeeh

84. lol, the man na swagger man nah... he is one of the ministers na knows how to do his job well..

ME &U..

85. Nice pose ,but oga minister arrange yourself and get serious,there's so much work to be done ,i need food on my table

86. Now i know why the price of beans skyrocked ,our minister of agriculture has abandoned his duty post trying to feel hip

87. cum minister,wey d cassava bread u promised us? all ur theoretical n paper wrk of revampin d agric sector is nt yieldin any gud o.imagine d price of agege bread sky-rocketin.
    pls go back 2 d farm n do d needful.we r tired of ds paper wrk.we need drastic change in ds sector. odabo....

88. Linda biko ,how does this affect the price of fish in the market,your aprico too much ,leave oga minister to chop life like chopping Linda

89. D'banj is the minister for women affairs ,while Dr Akin is the entertainer looking fly ,the apt tittle for the picture should be our oga has gone gaga

90. Alan poser ,the picture should be captioned ,transformation in action ,carry go Dokita Akinwunmi ,nothing do u

91. lol. the man get swaggs

92. horrible set of teeth.

93. Na ur time Dbang enjoy. those ruling now are not using certificate so stop sitting at home writing jamb every year..... do something joor.
    but who be minister and who be pop star????

94. D'banj is d minister always luking lk a high skul teacher in his outfits..ofcus,d "minister" is d entertainer! Bt dt teeth sucks! Sowii *rocks* clears throat

95. MINISTER 4 AGRICULTURE NEEDS THE DENTIST. YESTERDAY!

96. LOLS! dbanj the minister of agriculture no wonder he produced koko garri. i hail u oooh! the minister of legalized womanizers.

via official intercom.

facing my work joor