Paul Okoye and fiancee Anita Isama release pre-wedding photos
P-Square's Paul Okoye will be marrying his longtime girlfriend and the mother of his son, Anita Isama on March 22nd in the bride's hometown in Port Harcourt. Continue to see more pre-wedding photos...
Pretty Couple, this chic is so beautiful, I wish you both the very best, and all the wonderful blessings that come with marriage shall not pass u by IJN.
The photographer no sabi work jor, no touch of class at all, the location not good enough, d pictures not clear enuf, Thank God say both of dem fine small
Expired Love so the Pastor is wedding three people father mother n Child. Testing and confirmation before Marriage that is dia stock in trade Psquare make I hear word jare.
Mbok,they look archaic,what manner of boring pictures,not so cool n dull outfits,concept -0,romance-0,swegg-0,na wa!what's wit d wine inside glass,wish dem all d best tho
The kissing and 'leg-raising' pictures are my least favourite. Goes a long way to show that sometimes less is more and what works for some doesn't for others
Very fake background. It looks so unreal. What's with the dye on his head on the 7th, 8th and 9th pix? Mtchewwwe. Na by force to snap pre wedding foto?
Wow, young and beautiful. wish you happy married life and more blessing to you and your new family Anita. Paul you choose beautiful and young fresh blood, better than your brother that marry his aunty / mother, fall into old woman trap because of money. Anyway, Anita wish you a very lovely and happy married life. love from Ireland.
Where is the man and who is the woman,please we need a little sanity from you artists,leave something modest for this generation, by the way, congrats to you two *flourish
Congrat to the lovely couple in town, Paul your Anita is fresh blood and beautiful, not old mama like your brother. No love picture from them except the fake white wedding in the magazine.
Awww... Luv is a beautifu tin. I must luv oooo. Paul is really romantic, d last quote to Anita in dt video shoot is madt n d also d way he said " U̶̲̥̅̊ knw I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Babe".... Choi luv di m n' isi...
They look good together an the girl is quite young and pretty, no be Lola wey resemble old woman, may God bless your union amen! Port Harcourt will be short down that day, that is my 3kobo , Sandy Berry.
A Man shall leave his home and shall be joined to his wife. I do hope they enjoy marital life and give birth to great kids instead of the normal divorce things now. one more thing i hope she isn't going for the money?
Very local pictures! They could have done better abeg,btw check out Anitas' razz & local weavon in the 7th pic! Is dat supposed to be a center part??? Chei!
All I hear ma heart say Is she's. D beautiful onyinye dat He. Loves so much and No one will ever be lik her..Aneetah is a blessin To Paul and so is Paul a life gift to Aneetah..LOVELY..»roger dat!!«
Tired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7
Nice one.
ReplyDeleteSo cute.....
ReplyDeletePaul don dey ugly big tym..... Wishing all the best of lucks.....
ReplyDelete.
Paul don dey ugly big tym..... Wishing all the best of lucks.....
ReplyDelete.
Wow... Now I'm loving this... Congrats to them jare!
ReplyDeleteCute couple. Love em.
ReplyDeleteAwww, nice pics. And that's my birthday. I wish them a happy married life.
ReplyDeletePls am confuse, traditional wedding or white wedding....
ReplyDelete.
They're cute, but nobody should come here nd make silly comparisons btw her nd Lola. She's pretty in her own way
ReplyDeleteLove is such a beautiful thing - bless them!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance to them. I love paul, so cool and reserved. God bless you both.
ReplyDeleteNice pics, goodluck to them
ReplyDeletegood wishes to them...
ReplyDeletethis is far from being romantic
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
wow,....
ReplyDeleteAviv pearl
congrats to them
ReplyDeleteHow Beautiful!! Wishn them the very best!
ReplyDeletethey look beautiful. she looks like linda in some of the pics
ReplyDeleteNice photos.... but the no 4 posture no just enter at allllllllllllllll
ReplyDeletePretty Couple, this chic is so beautiful, I wish you both the very best, and all the wonderful blessings that come with marriage shall not pass u by IJN.
ReplyDeleteOver photoshoped!
ReplyDeleteCongrat to them
ReplyDeleteCute Couple
ReplyDeleteSo Covenant University has also Banned the Use of Tablets and iPads by her Students (See Photo)
Nice pic, cute couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful lady, wish u all d best in ur marriage.
ReplyDeleteMen are so deceitful, he is showing her all this love yet he is fucking and impregnating another. *shaking my head*
ReplyDeleteThe pix with her leg up looks like she's deformed. And he has an ugly smile..... but they look good.
ReplyDeleteWow! these pictures are terribly ugly. Money really can't buy class.
ReplyDeleteSo Covenant University has also Banned the Use of Tablets and iPads by her Students (See Photo)
ReplyDeleteCute couple! D studio pics are terrible!
ReplyDeleteWhat a lovely couple
ReplyDeleteThe photographer no sabi work jor, no touch of class at all, the location not good enough, d pictures not clear enuf, Thank God say both of dem fine small
ReplyDeleteCute couple. I wish u happy preparation
ReplyDeleteCool pix........... They look lovely
ReplyDeleteExpired Love so the Pastor is wedding three people father mother n Child. Testing and confirmation before Marriage that is dia stock in trade Psquare make I hear word jare.
ReplyDeleteSO LOVELY, KONFAM !!!
ReplyDeleteThat's the man, Paulo
please check out here for your latest retailing business news
THANKS
Beautiful pple
ReplyDeleteDey r so inlove, wishn dem a HML in advance!
ReplyDeleteAwwww! So lovely.they both looked so cute.
ReplyDeleteI just can't wait.
NB plz vote my adorable cousin Zoey Makuochukwu Obidegwu as the Pears baby of the year.via pears.com.ng
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA331
Congratulobia. Love e buom oo
ReplyDeleteMoney really doesn't buy class.anita,your weave is badly done.in that red dress,you should have "packaged" your body properly
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHmmm nice pics
ReplyDeletenice happy for them
ReplyDeleteWow....... My name sake.... All the Anitas are always luking beautiful n lucky. Congrats anipaul......
ReplyDeletePAUL, I'M YA SI'SA. BOY YOU NEED A FACE PEEL AND YA WIFEY NEED TO POINT 'ER TOES WHEN YA'LL DOIN DA DIP. CHEERS!
ReplyDeleteMe likey... Congratz to dem... She looks like a humble Lady n I luv it..
ReplyDeleteLuvly photos!saw d video on Hiptv
ReplyDeleteThis is pure class, bliss and magic. Paul nwanne mooo, anythn about u dey put smile on my face. Ur wife is too beautiful. Hoooha! Congrats my broda
ReplyDeleteNo be small tin Oo°˚˚˚°!
ReplyDeleteCongrat
ReplyDeleteNice pics. Pretty lady. Paul's dreads tho (n)
ReplyDeleteChai *tearsofjoy God abeg oh
ReplyDeletethis is so beautiful, they look so happy together. wish them the most beautiful married life and i wish to have a happy marriage as this
ReplyDeleteI'm inspired!!!
ReplyDeleteTwins with different taste in women. Congrats guys
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
cute couple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeletecute couple
ReplyDeleteHml
ReplyDeleteEat ur Green today or tomorrow they may turn Brown or Grey.
ReplyDeleteI'm forced to stammer the word "Lovelllllllllyyyyyy""
Those dreads need to go.
ReplyDeletevery hot
ReplyDeleteA Whole family pose nakkid for photo shoot
all I can day is she is lucky **says Fidimaye Hassan**
ReplyDeleteRadisson blue hotel, beautiful atmosphere! Congrt to da couple nd wishing dem a blissful union / celebration... Lily
ReplyDeleteMbok,they look archaic,what manner of boring pictures,not so cool n dull outfits,concept -0,romance-0,swegg-0,na wa!what's wit d wine inside glass,wish dem all d best tho
ReplyDeletebefore nko! who wont be happy to have a rich guy as husband. congrats anita.
ReplyDeleteThe kissing and 'leg-raising' pictures are my least favourite. Goes a long way to show that sometimes less is more and what works for some doesn't for others
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple. God bless Ūя̲̅ Union.
ReplyDeleteVERY CUTE! 10/10
ReplyDeleteSeriously whoever took this engagement shots should be slapped. Very tacky!!! Money definitely can't buy class.
ReplyDeleteBasic looking pictures. Last one is fine tho
ReplyDeleteNice.
ReplyDeleteVery fake background. It looks so unreal. What's with the dye on his head on the 7th, 8th and 9th pix? Mtchewwwe. Na by force to snap pre wedding foto?
ReplyDeleteI wish them blissful union
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.. Congrats..
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple wish dem all d best!
ReplyDeleteAwww, so cute....best wishes.
ReplyDeleteAwwww,beautiful
ReplyDeleteThey look good together.. Congrats..
ReplyDeleteCongrats,HML.
ReplyDeleteSomething funny with d pic just can't place it.#amateur photographer shot n overphotoshopped it poorly
ReplyDeleteawesome they are both cute i wish them da best .
ReplyDelete#Milito da great#
lovely
ReplyDeleteCute couples...HML
ReplyDeletethese pictures are not good enough...
ReplyDeleteAria
Nice pictures buh d quality is not too good
ReplyDeleteI really really love Paul. Hes just a sweetie. Congrats to you both. Anita please keep away from the media, nurture your home. God bless you both.
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life in advance.
ReplyDeleteHmm!!! i go love oh!!!!
ReplyDeleteI love this couple.......
ReplyDeletepoor pic quality..the photographer should be fired!!
ReplyDeleteToo much editing, not real!
ReplyDeleteChaii
ReplyDeleteSo swt, wishing all d best
ReplyDeleteSo sweet!!!!
ReplyDeleteI go luv oohh!
ReplyDeleteLove their concepts.fabulous
ReplyDeleteshe is fyn :)
ReplyDeletePic #5 is very cute and classy.
ReplyDeleteMe likey
Dis lv dikwa hot oo
ReplyDeleteHml in advance Paul and Anita, God bless ur union
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them & i wish them the best of marital life.
ReplyDeleteNice but too edited.... God bless u guys
ReplyDeleteLoving the connection between them...wishing them all the best.
ReplyDeleteAwwww c luv o!
ReplyDeleteNice pics
ReplyDeleteWow, young and beautiful. wish you happy married life and more blessing to you and your new family Anita. Paul you choose beautiful and young fresh blood, better than your brother that marry his aunty / mother, fall into old woman trap because of money. Anyway, Anita wish you a very lovely and happy married life. love from Ireland.
ReplyDeleteNice one. I can't wait to see our beautiful Linda Ikeji share her love photos soon by God's grace. Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteCan sm1 explain hw com dey av a very cute son
ReplyDeleteWhere is the man and who is the woman,please we need a little sanity from you artists,leave something modest for this generation, by the way, congrats to you two
ReplyDelete*flourish
Nice one. I can't wait to see our beautiful Linda Ikeji share her love photos soon by God's grace. Thumbs up!
ReplyDeleteCongrat to the lovely couple in town, Paul your Anita is fresh blood and beautiful, not old mama like your brother. No love picture from them except the fake white wedding in the magazine.
ReplyDeleteToo much airbrush #wetinhaPpen
ReplyDeletepoor pictures. congratulations all the same
ReplyDeleteI wish u guys all d best
ReplyDeletePH gals no dey carry last
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAwww... Luv is a beautifu tin. I must luv oooo. Paul is really romantic, d last quote to Anita in dt video shoot is madt n d also d way he said " U̶̲̥̅̊ knw I love U̶̲̥̅̊ Babe".... Choi luv di m n' isi...
ReplyDeleteThe illusion background looks too fake, anyways they look good.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteshe is beautiful
ReplyDeleteWOW!!!
ReplyDeleteI LOVE THEM,JARE..
I JUST HOPE THAT THOSE SMILES ARE 4 REAL..**winks**
VISIT WWW.ONYITEXBLOG.COM TODAY
Adorable wow I'm jealous lol I gotta marry now
ReplyDeleteThey look good together an the girl is quite young and pretty, no be Lola wey resemble old woman, may God bless your union amen! Port Harcourt will be short down that day, that is my 3kobo , Sandy Berry.
ReplyDeleteWow! So lovely.... Congrats ppl.
ReplyDeleteNice.....
ReplyDeleteAwwww so cute wishing dem hml in advance
ReplyDeletehair dye gone wrong. oh noooo! *straight face*
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures....bt peter fine pass Paul sha o
ReplyDeleteNice pictures. Good luck to them.
ReplyDeleteNyc pics...lovely couple
ReplyDeleteCongrats 2 dem
ReplyDeleteNyc pics... .Lovely Couple
ReplyDeleteWow so so lovely, beautiful, they look wonderful together, wish them all the best in life. Anita is a beautiful, sexy young lady.
ReplyDeleteWhy do these pics feel forced? Esp on Paul's part abi is it shyness or what?
ReplyDeleteMay God see dem thru... I wish dem happy maried life in adv
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple, wishing u the best.
ReplyDeleteThe boy is about to become a MAN...
ReplyDeleteDey luk cute. Wishing dem all d best
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful, lovelly pictures. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple...
ReplyDeleteThis babe is pretty oooo
ReplyDeleteA Man shall leave his home and shall be joined to his wife.
ReplyDeleteI do hope they enjoy marital life and give birth to great kids instead of the normal divorce things now.
one more thing i hope she isn't going for the money?
Wow this is d best step of him we all will b Dr live Linda send m d exact adress.
ReplyDeleteVery local pictures! They could have done better abeg,btw check out Anitas' razz & local weavon in the 7th pic! Is dat supposed to be a center part??? Chei!
ReplyDeleteLooking forward to their traditional engagement.
ReplyDeleteTerrible Photography. Probably by an amateur to Save Money....these igbo boys choi.!!
ReplyDeletebeautifully taken
ReplyDelete@OLuwatomisinloba
So wats d big deal in dis?first to comment
ReplyDeleteMgbeke pix! Must dey do pre wedding shoot? D kissin pix is yuck!
ReplyDeleteBeautifullll..
ReplyDeletei swear dis babe find pas lola million times shes sooooo pretty
ReplyDeleteFoolish boi, se bi he denied d pregnancy at 1st *mtchewww
ReplyDelete(born again child says so)
Cute couples,dey re nt looking bad after all,I wish u a blissful married life
ReplyDeleteThis is awesome. Love is indeed a beautiful tin. I cant wait 2 get married to my heartrob. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDeleteBabe, u no light reach like this b4 o. I guess too much flexing sha. Abeg enjoy! U ve the licence, u r so pretty!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful. Wishing them a happy married life. KDP
ReplyDeleteGosh a♏ inlove. Dis pictures α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ awesome. Just L♥√ع their concept, L♥√ع their dressing and L♥√ع dis beautiful couple. Ɠ♡D mk mine dis wonderful.
ReplyDeleteNice shots.«
ReplyDeletehhmm lovly pics
ReplyDeleteWhoever took these photos didn't do well at all..........
ReplyDeleteWow am hapi for u...am wishin u all d best of wedlock....
ReplyDeleteWhat about your baby mama in Jos? Make sure you take good care of her and your son, acknowledge him. DON'T TEMPT GOD!
ReplyDeletewho took these pictures......not professional enough.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics. That day falls on my birthday.
ReplyDeleteGorgeous!!! Both of them together!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful girl
ReplyDeletelovely pictures!!! lovely couple too!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely couple,I think they are a perfect match. Congrats in advance to u both.
ReplyDeleteShygal.
Bia,wt's going on in d 4th pix??........Poor photography..Paul,what went wrong?
ReplyDeleteAnyways,happy married life.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteH̲̣̣̣̥
ReplyDeleteo̲̣̥
w̶̲̥̅̊
luvly
lovely!
ReplyDeleteAm nt wowed! Notin fantastic.
ReplyDeleteThis girl is not fine like lola
ReplyDeleteLovely!
ReplyDeleteBaba God,you dey watch shey?
ReplyDeleteAbeg send me & linda our own "Missing rib"sharp sharp.posion ivy
Very nice saw a little of d pre wedding video shoot on HIP tv..paul and anita congratulations in advance...
ReplyDeleteLovely xxx she really looks like indimi's daughter that married dantatas son
ReplyDeletenice pic but abeg na sonu dey kiss ur her d mouth too long I no go wound am
ReplyDeleteI'm wishing the couple the very best. #NewsBlist
ReplyDeleteLovely photos...I like the 5th,6th and 7th photos more.
ReplyDeleteNice one.
Happy married life in advance to them.
All I hear ma heart say Is she's. D beautiful onyinye dat He. Loves so much and No one will ever be lik her..Aneetah is a blessin To Paul and so is Paul a life gift to Aneetah..LOVELY..»roger dat!!«
ReplyDeleteam happy for dem
ReplyDeleteRemains my best in the duo!! Big ups
ReplyDeleteThe picture are not fine, no wao factor
ReplyDeleteSee their kissing mouths lol
ReplyDeleteWow!!!
ReplyDeleteNa my sister this guy dey marry. Oh dear Paul, please treat her like the princess that she is.
You have my approval, carry go!! You two compliment each other.
HML
Nice one Paul & Anita. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteWow they are lookyn nyce togeda!!!!!! HML!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteLovely! HML in advance.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures. Congrats in advance.
ReplyDeleteTired Of Fake Hairs??? Grab 24 inches Indian or Brazilian 100% Human Hair for just 19k and 16 inches for 15k. Promo ends soon. Other types also available. Ping now 2B6C82C7