Awwww.. They All Look Like The Best Money I Ever Spent!! OSAS IGHODARO will you marry US??
...................... . . .WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear.. . .WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos.. . .¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
Linda please when are you coming back? Please try and come back on time o, because this early hours of the morning that's night in the USA doesn't go down well with staying awake to comment on this darling LIB o, I had to wake up very early now because I want to comment on LIB and I am not enjoying it because I am still feeling sleepy
Beautiful especially taiwo can't believe she's 75,btw is it just my eyes or is that modupes face lighter than her Hand.PhotoShop or bleaching........don't even know which
Awwww Gud to see Mrs Lyicett s face after many years, she looks so beautiful for her age nd looks really so well. Gud memories of that beautiful Tv program 'mind your language' bless x
Looking at the three ladies one will not believe that Taiwo Ajai-Lycet the woman in the middle is 70 years old, it just shows age plus photo-touch is nothing but a number, she looks stunning and beautiful. More beautiful years to u madame Lycett.
First lets start with Osas - her endless attempts to draw attention to herself by asking over and over again about her dress at d just concluded AMVCA, was beyond irritating. If all the presenters had been doing that, we would not hv had a show.
Honestly didn't recognise Modupe Ozolua at all, it's like the surguries hv greatly increased. Whitenicious and all?? Abi did they mistakenly put in someone else's pic? Linda pls investigate.
Tnk u for ur comment...i tot i was d only one dat noticed her attempts to draw our attention to all her diff outfits...it was really annoying. Well i guess its her age dat was affecting her.
taiwo was my proprietress in talhouse nur n primary school... she taught me how to speak well and behave in public.. she shapened my life.....thank you mama....
Just because she pioneered cosmetic surgery doesn't mean she isn't a natural beauty with a lot of brains. She pioneered plastic surgery to west Africa at 27yrs old, what have you pioneered? Or have you done any charity to help poor deformed people the way she has with her NGO?
You obviously haven't seen pictures of her in the press of her when she was 18yrs old. Abi na you do operations for am to make am fine?
Awwww.. They All Look Like The Best Money I Ever Spent!! OSAS IGHODARO will you marry US??
ReplyDelete......................
.WARNING!! Objects In A Bra May Look Smaller Than They Appear..
.WARNING!! No Virgin In Lagos..
.¤Comment Moderation Disabled¤
Indeed, beauty in all ages. Proud to be black and Nigerian.
DeleteOsas my baby
ReplyDeleteOk. Bia linlin, wetin dey happen now abii na US cause am. I no dey feel u wella. Try biko.
ReplyDeleteNice cover...I don't know why u don't like posting my comments....Linda #why
ReplyDeleteOsas! She is an angel
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Module ozolua is as beautiful as ever...
ReplyDeleteU cannot shop for silicon breast implants here.
http://gopaidweekly.com/?ref=57952
But u just may like what you see.
Taiwo got an amazing set of teeth,just like meeee...
ReplyDeleteNa person grand mama u dey call Taiwo??? U no get old people for ur village this pikin?
DeleteLinda please when are you coming back? Please try and come back on time o, because this early hours of the morning that's night in the USA doesn't go down well with staying awake to comment on this darling LIB o, I had to wake up very early now because I want to comment on LIB and I am not enjoying it because I am still feeling sleepy
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval
Then you must be jobless...Get a life!
DeleteThen, you're wasting your time on earth....
DeleteBlog manwhore
9ce pose,der make sense
ReplyDelete¤¤¤Post a Comment¤¤¤
Beautiful women
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteBeautiful especially taiwo can't believe she's 75,btw is it just my eyes or is that modupes face lighter than her Hand.PhotoShop or bleaching........don't even know which
ReplyDeleteLegendary actress, I know a similar legend, the legendary womanizer.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ladies.
ReplyDeletePretty ladies
ReplyDeleteThey all look gud.I have so much respect 4 taiwo.wonderful woman wiv talent n I luv d way she speaks.
ReplyDeleteLoooking beautiful...
ReplyDeleteDJ KIMONO................
Cute
ReplyDeleteDERA MI said, Eyaa what a lovely posture
ReplyDeleteNooooo don't tell me dis is Taiwo Ajai Lycett so beautiful
ReplyDeleteMy goodness, what did Modupe do to her face? Plastic surgery no be am, my people.
ReplyDeleteModupe and osas are on point..... Mehn, their beauty na one trillion....
ReplyDelete.
This magazine business na monney o, person need to put mind for the thing sharperly....
ReplyDelete.
beautiful people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful looking women!
ReplyDeleteDat woman is in her 70s. For real??? Damn, looks so gud
ReplyDeletePURPLE
Awwww Gud to see Mrs Lyicett s face after many years, she looks so beautiful for her age nd looks really so well. Gud memories of that beautiful Tv program 'mind your language' bless x
ReplyDeleteOkay....
ReplyDeleteThey all look good... But too photoshopped kilode???
ReplyDeleteMadam Taiwo looks stunning. Wow. Nice pix.
ReplyDeleteBEAUTIFUL People.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Women
ReplyDelete@Nigerian_Radio
Beautiful but too much photoshop on Osas nd aunt Taiwo
ReplyDeleteMama taiwo, you are gorgeous! @75 you look amazing ma. Beautiful cover!
ReplyDeleteAnd the price of fish in the market changed to...?
ReplyDeleteThey look so beautiful
ReplyDeleteSounds good #bright bravo#
ReplyDeletewow beautiful people
ReplyDeleteLooking at the three ladies one will not believe that Taiwo Ajai-Lycet the woman in the middle is 70 years old, it just shows age plus photo-touch is nothing but a number, she looks stunning and beautiful. More beautiful years to u madame Lycett.
ReplyDeleteThree lovely and beautiful women with style and grace.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteFirst lets start with Osas - her endless attempts to draw attention to herself by asking over and over again about her dress at d just concluded AMVCA, was beyond irritating. If all the presenters had been doing that, we would not hv had a show.
ReplyDeleteHonestly didn't recognise Modupe Ozolua at all, it's like the surguries hv greatly increased. Whitenicious and all?? Abi did they mistakenly put in someone else's pic?
Linda pls investigate.
Tnk u for ur comment...i tot i was d only one dat noticed her attempts to draw our attention to all her diff outfits...it was really annoying. Well i guess its her age dat was affecting her.
DeleteBad belle they worry both of una because the issue at hand is different .
DeleteNa ur bad belle big pass...mtcchheeww
DeleteBeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteReal "Beauty through the ages" Mummy Taiwo age knws nt ur name. Beautiful like morning.
ReplyDelete$$k@y$$
HAWT WOMEN an even HAWTER cover... Bless Genevieve team.
ReplyDeletei am so disappointed with TW this month i won't say more than that cover is a n apology a total mistake.
Lovey pix
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! @SHoK
ReplyDeletetaiwo was my proprietress in talhouse nur n primary school... she taught me how to speak well and behave in public.. she shapened my life.....thank you mama....
ReplyDeleteModupe no the rest yes, plastic surgery aint natural beauty
ReplyDeleteJust because she pioneered cosmetic surgery doesn't mean she isn't a natural beauty with a lot of brains. She pioneered plastic surgery to west Africa at 27yrs old, what have you pioneered? Or have you done any charity to help poor deformed people the way she has with her NGO?
DeleteYou obviously haven't seen pictures of her in the press of her when she was 18yrs old. Abi na you do operations for am to make am fine?
Ignorant fool!!
'Em Ladies look nice. My Osas!!!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful. Hope to be very healthy and beautiful at ma Taiwo's age too. And by God's grace I will.
ReplyDeleteOh beautiful pple of God!!!!
ReplyDeletePweety, hawt ladies, awwwwwww see my Osas, she's got swaggs!
ReplyDeletei think the photo editing was done a bit too much, these are very beautiful women naturally, so why all the editing?
ReplyDeleteOsas is such a pretty girl
ReplyDeleteOsas and modupe luk lyk age mates. Taiwo is truly a beautiful woman