King Cap Bee - Bada Dan Dem . Produced by D-Tunes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 29 March 2014

King Cap Bee - Bada Dan Dem . Produced by D-Tunes

Akingbenga Akinyemi better known by his stage name King Cap Bee emerged on the scene with his one of a kind style, flair and charisma. King Cap Bee, a Nigerian AfroBeat and HipHop artist born in Lagos, Nigeria and Founder/Head of label D.R.E.A.M Team Entertainment released his single "She Like it" along side fellow up-comer Ayo Jay, The single "She Like It" was very critically acclaimed and accepted by the masses. 

Prior to that he had releases like the single "Hello". "Hello" garnered airplay in the USA and beyond, and the song ended up on rotation on MTV's The Real World and VH1's Bad Girls Club.  Continue..

King Cap Bee also released the single "Workaholic" ft. YQ, the song gained massive acceptance in the Nigerian entertainment scene. Workaholic, an ode to the Lagos hustle gained King Cap Bee a NEA (Nigerian Entertainment Award) for Best US Based Artist. Workaholic was then followed by the single "She Like It, which is nominated for an NEA(Nigerian Entertainment Award) for Best Music Video Award.

Listen to Badda Dan Dem below...

Song link   http://www.audiomack.com/song/kingcap-1/badda-dan-dem

98 comments:

1. Nice one bro

1. Hum... #BaddaDanDem! Destiny song! We want to see the video!

2. Okay #bright bravo#

3. This song is really going to make alot of sense.... Niceone man.....

4. Nice song though

5. I hope all this hype is worth it...??

6. Nice one carry go jari

7. This is what I've been waiting for! #BaddaDanDem!!!

8. I CAN"T STOP DANCING!!!! I Love it mann... BIG Tune!

9. YASSSSSSSSS!!!!!! I'm soo in love with this song! #NICE One broski!

10. Where can it be downloaded?

11. Where can it be downloaded?

12. Love di beat. Nice song King Cap B!

13. #BaddaDanDem fun songgg

14. It turns me on! #BaddaDanDem.

15. #I'm BaddaDanDem!!! I can't wait for the video of this song!!!!!!! Downloading it!

16. Way to go King CapB! Amazing work! You are definitely going places!

www.diaryofdocdiva.com

17. I can't stop dancing oo. Great Jamm

18. Nice try, but I think Nigerians should learn how to add intellectual content to music. Music is a channel of message or information, not just for entertainment.

19. This song will truly blow like #BokoHaram! G8 tune G!

20. Nice song KING CAP BEE. +He's Cute. I Love this guy! Sky is not the limit baby!!!

21. I Love you KING CAP BEE! Pls where can I download the video?

22. Nice 1 G! #BaddaDanDem On Replay!!! Is the video out?

23. King Cap Bee!!! I'm now your A/C! Not a fan! #You Are BaddaDandem jare! BIG TUNE!

24. #Club Anthem!

25. I love the lyrics of this song. A good video will just do!

26. #sky is not the limit G!

27. This song will Blow. #BaddaDanDem!

28. Linda keep this dude oo. He's dame good! I'll always want to see and hear more tunes from KING CAP BEE. Love you!

29. Not bad but I think I like it

30. This guy is cute sha

31. I'll recommend SESAN for the video. Heavy Song!

32. Its Different! D-Tunes + KING CAP BEE =Great Song!

33. Awwww... I love his voice. OMG!

34. This song will go places

35. #lol. My white chick likes this song...

36. We rocked this song last night in my hostel. We love this dude. KING CAP Bee sweets... come on... Linda ikeji we love you too!

37. His style is different.

38. #i fell for this song since the first time I heard it.I'm happy its on the best blog ever! nice tune baby! God bless Lingleboi management!

39. This song don blow oooo

40. ! KING CAP BEE!!!

41. Shoot this video sharply! As e de hot!!

42. OLAMIDE should be on the mix. #Good song!

43. #lool.. I love the part of the lyrics that says "like BOKO HARAM I'm going to blow" this song is dope!!!

44. Every radio station should have this song!!!!! #Baddadandem!! We want more...!

45. I'm in love with this guy already!

46. Go 4 it dude! Me Love it!!

47. We want King cap b!

48. This King Cap B guy is soo cute! And his manager too. Their click is #Badda dan dem!!! Sweet tune!

49. This guy is just an entertainer.

50. Badda dan dem is now my ring tone. finally downloaded it!

51. What's the Song of the moment?..=its #baddadandem! This guy will blow no pranks...

52. Oladele Oluwafemi9 April 2014 at 08:12

#Impressive...

53. We'll love to run an interview for king cap bee! How can we connect him?

54. Linda's blog is on fire cause of this song? #oH seen...

55. WIzkid Tuface D'banj Davido Flavour were my Favourite nigerian artise. But listening to this new dude, he's now on my list! King cap bee! You got me with this song!

56. #saw the link on twitter and decided to glance through. #badda dan dem? Good Club Hit...!!!

57. mrs Olaoshebikan9 April 2014 at 08:56

Nigerian artists are really trying this days. God bless you all..

58. How I wish its a gospel song. Its nice...

59. Its working for me... #Badda dan dem!

60. I look forward for an outstanding video

61. Nice post Linda!

62. Tokunbo Kolawole10 April 2014 at 17:36

Hahaha... "Take ur money and invest in me... She say she wanna go down low, like Boko Haram I'm going to blow..." I LOVE IT! #Badda dan dem!

63. #LOL... This guy will blow!

64. This tune is one of the best I've ever heard on this site. G8 job KING CAP B!

65. What else can I say to a good song.

66. This LingleBoi Management is really working... O! #I know him! and I love his new artist! You Baddadandem! Pls follow @KING_CAP_BEE and @LingleBoiFBS Asap!

67. This song is rili cute. We grooved to it last night in club Notorious here in Mali. Nice tune

68. I don't listen to d noise nigerian artists sing this days... But I think I laugh any time it gets to the part where "Like Boko Haram I'm going to blow" very funny!

69. This song is rili cute. We grooved to it last night in club Notorious here in Mali. Nice tune

70. I expect this song to be everywhere by now! G8 idea

71. Where is the video?