Kanye West sentenced to 2 years probation, 250 hours community service | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 18 March 2014

Kanye West sentenced to 2 years probation, 250 hours community service

Kanye West has been sentenced to 2years probation and 250 hours community service after the attack on a photographer at Los Angeles Airport in 2013, E! News reports.

Kanye pled no contest to one count of misdemeanor battery yesterday in response to videographer Daniel Ramos lawsuit against him. Kanye attacked Ramos at LAX airport in August last year as the paparazzo tried to take photos of him

Minus the two year probation and community service, Kanye is also required to complete 24 sessions of a level-2 anger management program and he must turn himself in to the LAPD for a formal booking. Kanye agreed to all this to make the case disappear from his record.

73 comments:

1. Correction Measures...

2. I need guys that can satisfy me sexually, If you are interested in me,hit mai name

1. @loveth ur head no correct,osho free.

2. Yes 0817142134

3. call me loveth on dis no 08097193648

3. Nice one..he's fond of battery...jay_bliss say so via GEJ mouth

4. Hmmn...All these oyibo peepz self...they dont tolerate shit no matter d personality involved.....its good! *Nurse Yalo*

5. Pele ooooo oku ti ee OKO Kim kadashian

6. I thot kim k's sexual talents calmed him down... I'm obviously wrong..

7. That's so unfair, those paparazzi can so get on your nerve.

1. Like seriously? You dey there?

2. Yeah ! Through their actions,or the words coming out of their mouth.

8. Serves him right

9. I love that country...nobody is above the law.

10. hmmm. Interesting, 2years probation, 250 hours community service and to complete 24 sessions of a level-2 anger management program ? funny

#Careerspace

11. I said it then that he over reacted.
    If only it will make a better person

1. Paparazzi can push u beyond ur limit so dnt blame his "Overreaction"..gud thing he accepted all

12. Not. Too good

13. Bit harsh...what happens to the paparazzi that invaded his space.

14. well, good for him. make him go cool off small ah. Linda, abeg, buy blo blo come 4 me oh.

15. Welcome to graduation, where d law touches everybody...

16. Wow!! Isn't that rather too much. Na wa oh.

17. No be only proibation, datz their business

18. Ojai says" hmmm, sorry Kim love. U also have to help work on his anger control

19. Wow anger management, I believe he has leaent his lessons, that means the wedding is going to be postponed
    Sandy berry

20. So no more weddin abi? Wahala de ooooo coz diz Kanye own don too much

21. Good for him...I used to like this guy back then but now,he's just an annoying douche bag...mtchewwww

22. And this baba reappeared again ...issh, Iron mike Kanye

#daveydave

visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news

23. He and Chris brown are just the same,they both need anger management...niggas are way too temperamental!

24. See love and responsibility and sensibility. He agreed to all these to make d case disappear from his record for d sake of kim n north west.
    /Chilli

25. Ever since he meet kim is been acting weird #bright bravo#

26. Oboy, chris and nw kanye..... This celeb are beginning to see hell.....

27. I pray he completes the case immediately b4 dem carry another nonsense put ontop ur head......

28. Feeling bad for him. ßut its a way to make him a better person.

29. Kanye and Breezy... Alwys at d edge of controversy. They both av anger management issues

30. Oh dear!!!!!!! Not so good..

31. Yee...was gud,gas to slow down on ur egoistic vulnerability,dis fools will tk advantage...u still 1 of d best...a die hard fan

32. All this for only one boy..what injury on his personality..mtew

33. Nawa o.....spirit of anger......... See how he dey do like d Satan way he dey worship

34. So many of our nigerians celebs nid to b put to place lik dis. Dem dey 4k up n our law does'nt do anyfin abt it.

35. Gud for kanye..
    Sugar lala

36. Congratulations KW

@BEAUSTEVEN_BLOG

37. Hmmmmm. Na wa o. Kanye but why naa.

38. Lol y him nor go gree,he wnts 2 hv a clear record na so he wil do anytyn....nd he realy nid d@ anger managemnt program cos he is gettn out of hand....

39. Wow, he was really pissed. And d irony of it is that as he beat up one, others snapped. He can't beat all of them now can he? Aw

PURPLE

40. Serves him right has he forgotten that he is a celebrity dat paparazzi's can't desist from taking shots of him lol

41. Smart man. You better follow up and not act like CB whose case always seems to follow him around.

42. Hahhahahahahahahahahahahahah!

43. U̶̲̥̅̊ dey fight inside d country wey get rules n regulations.....pele ti e

44. Kanye is stupidly bcoming too famous for my liking. Mtchew. Kims blood. #SMBB#

45. All these paparazzi can be annoying@times,but that the price u pay as a celebrity,pele kanye

46. Kanye is becoming stupidly famous. Mtchew. Kims blood.#smbb#

47. Being in control of your emotions is always the better option

48. Na d person wey kim won marry b this

49. ήα wa o all of dem just ȡέч go jail first chris brown now kenye, ȡέч shld just take tinz easy.

Call ♏є gbemmiesola

50. Almahroof Mubaraq18 March 2014 at 12:29

That's better he shouldn't go Unpunished

-Starman

51. That serves him right, if is in Nigeria now, people like him are sacred and above the law.

52. Lol. Hey Kanye, Next time u wanna beat up a paparazi, try it in Africa. u'l surely not get ARRESTED but our Agbero boyz might just shell bottles on your head.

53. @jbanks....hw can probation stop u 4rm getin maried?...wait are u sure u no wat probation means??

54. Anger takes over, leaves you with a reputation and charges everywhere, luckily your criminal record will have nothing on it

55. Kanye my boy, I would have reliefed you by taking the anger management course.

56. All these for Kim. na wa oh

57. That nicca got issues mehn egocentric mofucker