On February 26th 2014, Kid Cudi decided to pull a Beyonce by dropping his 4th album 'Satellite Flight: The Journey to The Mother Moon' on iTunes with no prior promo and no mainstream support.
Well, the numbers are in...and some artists really need promo before releasing an album. According to Billboard magazine, Kid Cudi's album has moved only 87,000 copies first week, making it Kudi's smallest debut sales week in his solo career.
Real cud over Fake ass beyonce. All day everyday.
ReplyDeleteJealous much?ode.
DeleteHehehe... Copy cats!!! Sorry doll.
ReplyDeleteCopy copy *ntoin*
ReplyDeleteOde mumu fool...must you copy beyonce's idea?Hiss
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzzzzz if its not Beyonce,it can never be Beyonce.his faith was really strong,the kinda one that could move mountains.Too bad it couldn't even move a stone
ReplyDeleteReally if its nt beyonce it can Neva be beyonce
ReplyDeleteCan u beat that kid cudi! Not his fault, at least he tried something! Try harder kid, u r still growing up though! *wink*
ReplyDeleteC em kaikai nd igbo face,u wan form Beyonce abi?u no hear sey gals rule d world.....
ReplyDeleteAbeg who be this fool wey dey bring rihanna talk for matter wey concern only beyonce and kid-cudi. No wonder,e better as you put anonymous for your name cos u no get sense.Make una dey use head na the topic wey dem bring come na hin una go argue. You dey here dey make noise dey yab person wey don make am,you no look your self first. Then you go con look your brother or sister wella b4 you insult another person brother or sista. All rihanna album don go plantinum and each time she Dey drop album dem dey debut no2 or no 1 straight up. Rihanna do R'n'B she make am ,she put up raggae she go no 1 again. Go tell beyonce since say na you be her P.A say make she too switch style make we see if she sef fit make am
DeleteMaam! You are smart,you stood back from the suitation it gave you a perfect view.Took some steps backwards you saw the bigger picture. Would love to hang out with you. you mind?
Deletehmmmm....wetin beyonce don achieve rihanna never achieve am...all she knows is to wear transparent pant all around..stupid ggirl...you better go and work more on your career...beyonce is already killing evrywhere
ReplyDeleteVideo of Lecturer and a female Student in his Office
Here
Phone Repairer Leaks Secret Photos Of Customer For Refusing to Pay Him
Here
BUSTED: Lagos Man Caught Cheating with his Friend’s Wife
Here
Woman catches her husband with his mistress in the street and beats her up
Here
Lolz... Sorry Kid
ReplyDeleteOwk next>>>>
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310
Yeah very positive, if is not panadol it can't never be panadol. Beyonce all the way..............keep flying baby. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
ReplyDeleteCopy copy mke kudi poor lol mst u do wat oda's re doin,na wa oooO....
ReplyDelete...And so what?
ReplyDeleteLinda why is it that one can't read u're old posts? They're all covered up, it could be of help/lesson to some peeps u know. It's now boring 4 me especially cos my wrk won't let me catch up with some of u're posts.
ReplyDeleteLindodo! How does this news affect the price of two in Kasuwa market, eh?
ReplyDeleteIf u're not beyonce, den don't try to b lyk beyonce...lol
ReplyDeleteMoral Lesson : always b ur self!!!!!
ReplyDeletepassing by
ReplyDeletena small smal sha
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteKid cud shout the fuck up and do something bout ur unsold Album
ReplyDeleteMy brother PHYNOFINO Oji Igbo Ata Atu no be his Album dey top up as number one on Itunes? Nwanne ga juu ese o!!
~~Marilyn
ReplyDeleteDon't be fooled!
Her world tour was the promo!!
She dropped the album in the middle
of a sell-out Tour plus she's so over-exposed.
Kudi isn't big enough to pull off such a move.
Gaga & Riri could tho
Lol. He wanna pull on them havanahs. Bey get mouth die
ReplyDeletePlus,he should Be contented jare,this 87000 is someone's prayer point.for example skales,dammy krane.
ReplyDeleteBeyoncé keep it up
ReplyDeleteGuess it is back to the drawing board for him, not enough star power to pull off a 'Beyonce'
ReplyDeleteH0h0h0
ReplyDelete80 thousand copies in d week is nt bad considering d fact that there was no hype created around d album and besides who says his numbers won't pickup now that pple knw that he has dropped an album
ReplyDeleteAwww......sad...
ReplyDeleteLol, kwo agidan giya akoyi yaya: Meaning say, even for beer parlour senior dey!!!! Kid made d worst mistake of his life, hehehheehehehe
ReplyDelete#GIFTEDhands
Lmao, don't pull a Beyonce if you're not Beyonce.
ReplyDeleteLmao!is it unfair 2 laff @ his ignorance biko!buhahaha
ReplyDeleteHehehehehehehehe...sorry bro. Mo-1.
ReplyDeleteHahahaaha..I laugh in Spanish..kid kudi;hw market bro?
ReplyDeleteOke soro ngwerre maa mmiri,okoo ngwerre,o ga akokwa oke?
ReplyDeleteEyahhh! Brova, on NO ACCOUNT should u DO BEY wen u're NOT BEY! All d best...
ReplyDeleteOya na
ReplyDeleteShit. All I see is Burna Boy -_- . Instagram @okoyejoel
ReplyDeleteI mean it's very impressive because he is an indie rapper not singed to any major record label if he sold that amount of copies it's good sale for an indie artist.
ReplyDeleteDunno which is more painful- "A has been"or a "Never was it"..... Limelight is a constant struggle..#cheezyjayne
ReplyDeletelwkmd
ReplyDeleteHopefully the publicity of it not doing well is advert for people to now buy it. Still part of his grand master plan. Check it in 2 weeks. No such thing as bad publicity.
ReplyDeleteSori. Bt dnt imitate. Just do Ūя̲̅ thin̲̅g †ђξ way pple know U always do
ReplyDeleteHe looks like Burna boy
ReplyDeleteLmao..... He must be frustrated with the result..... Mehn, but linda this ur headline na one million.........
ReplyDelete.
May be the illuminati that blessed beyonce album travelled and kid cudi failed to bless his own album...... Lmao....
ReplyDelete.
Eiya....he shouldn't have done that. He should take heart n think of d next n best way to improve sales.
ReplyDeleteO__o Lol
ReplyDeleteCopy copy
ReplyDeleteDis 1 N̶̲̥̅̊A̷̷̴̐͠ђ beta bad market!!!
ReplyDeleteSorry ☺º°˚˚˚°º☺☺....lolz
ReplyDeletePhewww....Months of hard work thrown into the air just like that ? Mr "Kudi" ....choi
#daveydave
visit www.loggtv.tv for more entertainment news
Hahahaha oya na doohhh
ReplyDeleteLmao
ReplyDeleteNiggas be trying soo hard
If e no be Panadol, e no fit be like Panadol
ReplyDeleteWats wrong wit him?how wud he compared himself to beyonce in d first place, I can't even sing any of his song.#yack#
ReplyDeleteI actually lafd @ ds. Bt I'm sorry "Kid". Obviously, u r stil one wer Bey is.
ReplyDeleteHahahahhahahhh i cnt stop laughing, only Queen Bey cn do Đąτ̲̅ O°˚˚˚ he shuld tnk God he sold 87,000 copies dan nt @ all
ReplyDeletefollow follow ....when will learn that grace are not the same....is it had 2 belive that what Rock my boat might Sink your ship .
ReplyDelete87k, e try sef, d internet really spoil mkt 4 d music industry, they shld thank God 4 endorsements
ReplyDeleteLol....he has really learn in the hard way
ReplyDeleteWell linda u are right there"If you're not Beyonce, don't do like Beyonce" and sorry to Kid Cudi, next time just do ur thing and don't try to copy someone's else moves.
ReplyDeleteOde,foolish Boi,u wan compare urslf with an illuminati goddess like beyonce.shey u no know say she be witch ni,do u know her rank in d cult,she sasha fierce ooh,omo no think am...eeyaaah sorry tho,be urslf nxt tym k,cos Beyonce operates beyond d physical,and hell fire is her final doom and destination xcept she repents.
ReplyDeleteBuhahaahahahahahah!!!!! Only beyonce can get away with a stunt like that! Beyonce alone!!! No other artist should even try it Biko!
ReplyDeleteTherez notin wrong in trying. Lolo1
ReplyDeleteLmao......poor tin
ReplyDeleteGood move in a bad direction.
ReplyDeleteKId cudi looks damn much like Burna Boy in that picture mehn.
ReplyDeletei bet most peeps here don't even know Kid Cudi nor listened to B's album
ReplyDeletecopy copy. see where e don land u?
ReplyDeleteCopy copy. Some people just can't be themselves.
ReplyDeletestill better than beyonce doe
ReplyDeleteCopy copy
ReplyDeleteLinda do you also know that he his independent ,and his going to make more money than dudes who are signed,and 80 thousand is not bad for an album without any form of promotion
ReplyDeleteI don't understand the much Hype on this Beyonce, especially Linda. I like kudi if he sold 1copy or not, Beyonce is an R'N'B singer while Kudi is a rapper, Beyonce sales more cos both female, some men and gays will like her album and Kudi only men and a few of girls that like Rap. And which album did she sell is it the one she stole Future's demo and produced it before him that man the poor boy remove the track from his upcoming album abeg make I hear word everyone acts like Beyonce is all saint and has no skeleton in her cupboard mtcheewwww. Come rain come sun I prefer Rihanna and Gaga they are better than her cos they are creative and vibrant and can do any music of their choice Full stop
ReplyDelete87k is pretty impressive...... Do your research....... Most rappers don't sell that much even with promo......
ReplyDeleteLOL, but Kid Cudi is shit tho he wouldn't have sold out regardless